EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

0.40 - 0.41

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 11:56 | Report Abuse

If u real investor then my challenge to u is easy as ABC mah. Why u showing whole world that u so 'takut'? Now don't even have to need u take out 1 sen to bet with me. U just have to surrender ur ID and pwd if u lose. If Evergreen's next Q2 2017 result is disappointing then u lose.

So how? Do u have balls now to bet? Simple only mah. So easy like eating taugeh.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 11:57 | Report Abuse

CKC Small boy candy bets on ids....no kick....wasting time loh...!!

Better play mkt loh...!!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 11:58 | Report Abuse

Hmmmm....I suspect why stockraider so 'takut' to accept my challenge because he's afraid of losing his own ID to me. Maybe he has NO CONFIDENT WITH EVERGREEN's Q2 2017 RESULT? This is more likely the case why he keeps twisting and turn, avoiding & misdirect attentions by talking other rubbish.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 12:00 | Report Abuse

If no confident...why raider bet Rm 100k cash leh ??

It is only small boy CKC....trying to offer cheapskates bet loh...!!

Go back to mama loh....!!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 12:00 | Report Abuse

Bet on ID is more valuable than money mah. I think the REASON this stockraider so 'takut' is because he knows EVERGREEN's next Q2 result will be worse and disappointing and that will lead the stock price to collapse further along that downtrend. Am I right, stockraider??????

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2017-06-13 12:01 | Report Abuse

The latest quarterly result is truly worrying.

Its earnings peaked in late 2015 and have since trended downwards.

Profit margins shrinking.

One of the most common cause of big losses is to be into a stock that have shown recent temporary good improvements in its business.

This company and those in the same sector did well in 2015.

However, this was only a temporary phenomenon.

I think this stock is a sell in my book due to deteriorating fundamentals.

Moreover, its ROE is not enticing at all.

But I do not own this stock.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 12:01 | Report Abuse

Is that why u keep AVOIDING my challenge? Just say if u not confident lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 12:03 | Report Abuse

U think raider stupid meh bet on ids ?

U have 101 ids how to bet leh ??

Bet on real cash...if u lose...u feel real pain mah....if u win rm 100k u r real good loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 12:03 | Report Abuse

Bet on real cash...if u lose...u feel real pain mah....if u win rm 100k u r real good loh....!!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 12:03 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, can u tell everyone that u are SURE THAT EVERGREEN's NEXT Q2 2017 RESULT WILL BE BETTER AND PROMISING?

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 12:05 | Report Abuse

U already know its next qtr results will be KOYAK is it? That is ur worries? That's why u dare not accept my challenge? Simple mah. If I lose, I will submit my ID and pwd to u here or to email.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 12:06 | Report Abuse

The latest quarterly result is truly worrying.

Its earnings peaked in late 2015 and have since trended downwards.

Profit margins shrinking.

One of the most common cause of big losses is to be into a stock that have shown recent temporary good improvements in its business.

This company and those in the same sector did well in 2015.

However, this was only a temporary phenomenon.

I think this stock is a sell in my book due to deteriorating fundamentals.

Moreover, its ROE is not enticing at all.

But I do not own this stock.

3iii U GO AND CHECK HOW OVERVALUE UR PET DAG COMPARE WITH HRC AND PETRON BETTER LOH....!!

DON WASTE UR TIME HERE LOH....!!

THE LAST TIME I REMEMBER U ALSO SAYS KESM AND PETRON NO GOOD WOH...!!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 12:07 | Report Abuse

3iii, well said.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 12:08 | Report Abuse

stockraider, try to focus on the prime talk here. So how? Dare to bet or not? So damn simple also u dare not accept the challenge meh? Why u so 'pengecut'? U pancut ah? lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 12:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Jun 13, 2017 12:03 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by SusuKacang > 2017-06-13 12:13 | Report Abuse

Still quarel after months? Keep goin low move on to better stok dun waste time

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 12:16 | Report Abuse

stockraider has no balls. Simple challenge also he dares not do it

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2017-06-13 12:18 | Report Abuse

CKCS

My advice to you is just don't waste your time with this person.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 12:19 |

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 12:23 | Report Abuse

3iii, TQ! He just got no balls to even bet on simple thing. See him also just got three legs only lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 12:26 | Report Abuse

Rubbish...bet with someone with 101 ids is stupid loh...!!
Small kids go back to mama lah...!!

U r not a goos analyst loh....!!
Ur hevea ask people to buy above rm 1.50 also lose monies mah....!!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 12:29 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, id u have no gugu and balls then better imagine that u have just in dreams.

Why u so 'takut'? Why u so scared? U so afraid to accept challenge?

If Evergreen's next Q2 2017 qtr result is disappointing then u lose. Loser will have to surrender ID and pwd. Simple only mah. Like that also u so 'TAKUT'? lol

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 12:33 | Report Abuse

U so not confident in Evergreen's Q2 2017 result later? Is that u read my analysis until u SO 'TAKUT'? lol

U knew it will be bad qtr result soon when its MIDDLE EAST export market will be wiped out just like that, right? U knew it...that is why u so afraid to bet? Really so afraid ah? lol stockraider no balls loh. Bet also don't dare now? WOW

Posted by stockraider > 2017-06-13 12:33 | Report Abuse

Small kids...do u want to bet with him meh ??

Do u want to takeaway small kids candy meh ??

Go lah CKC...!
No standard lah...go and bet on ids...!!

What type of rubbish loh ??

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 12:38 | Report Abuse

Why u keep talking candies and milk? I start to suspect are those your favourite things? LOL

I'm talking about the Main topic here but u keep diverting attention to those 2 of your favourites? U still in kindyland?

I challenge u mah....If Evergreen's next Q2 2017 qtr result is disappointing then u lose. Loser will have to surrender ID and pwd. Simple only mah. Like that also u so 'TAKUT'? lol

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 12:42 | Report Abuse

Talk CAPEX also u cannot state satisfactory reasoning. Talk debts also the company increase some more debts. Talk about its largest export markets which is Middle East also u not confident. Then what is left? Did u selloff all your shares yet or u just doing con jobs still?

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-06-13 13:18 | Report Abuse

CKCS, he is just broke and left lonely in Holland another failure wakakaka

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 14:39 | Report Abuse

Simple bet as easy as ABC also he dares not because he knows the next Q2 2017 will get worse and disappointing due to the sudden shift in foreign policies in Saudi-led Alliance against Qatar+Shiite nations. Sales will plummet and the worst is yet to be seen. BE PREPARED FOR A "DIVE" IN PROFITS DUE TO ESCALATING MIDDLE EAST CRISIS !!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-13 14:46 | Report Abuse

What's the matter, stockraider? Too busy to find your lost balls? Maybe I can give u some hint. Your 2 lost balls are trapped in QATAR and stuck there. U can take an early flight back to QATAR tonight lol

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-06-13 15:41 | Report Abuse

CKCS, looks like u crushed stckraider the Hollander wakakkaka

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-14 07:52 | Report Abuse

Mayday! Mayday! Crashing down ahead....the pilot stockraider flee to Qatar to find his balls lol

Posted by kaichi4118 > 2017-06-14 16:56 | Report Abuse

i believe Evergreen have very good fundamental.. wait and see... :)

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-14 21:02 | Report Abuse

Where is stockraider? Still in or exited Evergreen? Could be the latter since he disappeared lol

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-06-15 08:06 | Report Abuse

Loser dollychai no face to showup hahaha all also Holland sifu

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-06-15 08:40 | Report Abuse

today will challenge 86sen, if get pass this hurdle, will head to 90sen.

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2017-06-15 08:40 | Report Abuse

sapu....

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-15 15:07 | Report Abuse

U sapu lantai? Fever much?

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-06-15 19:52 | Report Abuse

Sapu all 845

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-06-15 19:52 | Report Abuse

Soon rm1 above

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-06-16 10:06 | Report Abuse

Soon below 80sen still love Holland? Titanic sinking

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-06-16 10:25 | Report Abuse

Holland u sound like end of world ,,,

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-16 12:15 | Report Abuse

How can it go up when it's in worst condition looking like these:

Evergreen's Net profit TUMBLED and HALVED from RM 17,483,000 previous qtr to current RM 10,539,000 (-39.72%) while its Y-o-Y collapsed (-48.89%) !!!

Be realistic!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-16 12:30 | Report Abuse

Evergreen's exposure to the Middle East market is by far the largest to its entire revenues more than 40%+ so it will be unwise to think it's better when the crisis is deepening. Soon the Middle East will be turned into a warzone, just waiting the fate to struck. It has slowly begun

http://www.theweek.co.uk/85585/turkey-to-send-troops-to-qatar-as-diplomatic-row-continues

TheContrarian

9,089 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-06-16 15:32 | Report Abuse

You have to give credit to people like CKCS. Few months ago I was thinking of buying Evergreen at 88 sen thinking it might go above RM1 soon. But after reading comments like his, I decided instead to buy LB Aluminium at 68 sen and today it has gone higher than Evergreen. There's too many stale bulls in Evergreen and these people will quietly unload whenever price goes up.

yinkee92

158 posts

Posted by yinkee92 > 2017-06-16 15:44 | Report Abuse

Guys, pls go for SCable (5170)
Stable Stable government related company. Almost grab all cable and poles towers project all along the country especially Sarawak.
With more Mega-project annouched by Sarawak Government. Soon it will move upwards and upwards.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-06-16 15:54 | Report Abuse

At least someone comes forward to speak with dignity and come to the common senses. I find great pleasure engaging in debates for the betterment of learning.

JQ88

10 posts

Posted by JQ88 > 2017-06-16 17:04 | Report Abuse

Ha ha sapu all 835