EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

0.40 - 0.41

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-08-22 13:29 | Report Abuse

U keep saying me loser? What did I lose leh? U been shouting cheerleading for Evergreen and u even sell DogShits fiercely promoting it to the public mah...!! LMAO what else u don't admit? If u done wrong then better admit...dun be a COWARD loh...!!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-08-22 13:30 | Report Abuse

Excuse me.....what rumours? Evergreen's result is out which is in-line with what I predicted since many months ago...!!! People can see who is coward and wrong...!!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-08-22 13:32 | Report Abuse

Evergreen sells mainly MDF only....more than 95% revenues are from MDF....how much more exciting u wish it can offer its shareholders leh???? So since stockraider invested into Evergreen with more than RM 4m at 0.9xx then how much is his losses leh? LMAO

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-08-22 13:36 | Report Abuse

It's best time now to poke fun at those loser salesman promoters....!!! Now who are the losers leh? People can check back the past comments to know mah. So those losers stockraider/Dolly_Chai2/ChongJiauJau, etc.....God knows how many ID or who it is....!!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-08-22 13:37 | Report Abuse

Don't forget ChongJiauJau said these........

Chong Jiunn Hau: Evergreen spent most CAPEX in the pass two years among all rubber companies. The result may not shown yet because it is still in the adjustment period (Moving factory, new machine/production line getting ready,etc). Profit will goes up in next 1-2 year. Let the result do the talking
07/07/2017 08:52

Chong Jiunn Hau: will be a good timing to collect more if the share price drop further when QR release. Next QR in Nov you will be laughing all the way to the bank.
17/08/2017 15:11

Chong Jiunn Hau: Regardless of the result, i already free up 20% of my capital to hentam kuat kuat in Evergrn if it shall falls further after QR announcement.
19/08/2017 15:28

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-08-22 13:42 | Report Abuse

My agenda? In the beginning of time how does this feud started was you SinKaLan Dolly_Chai (his ID got banned so he uses another with "2" to it) trying to be smart and couldn't even accept different views and u are the Biased King here. In investment, one must be open minded....not like how u behave here. So there came along another SinKaLan stockraider thought he bought into a wonderful company but without realising there are so many RED FLAGS loh...!!! Right? Mister Loh...Bah...Mah...!!! Where is stockraider leh? Sure lose until kaw kaw....since he invested more than RM 4m into Evergreen. Do u believe him? LMAO

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-08-22 13:45 | Report Abuse

These SinKaLan salesman promoters wanted to argue for months so I patiently waited for 2 consecutive quarters loh....!! And voila!!! what does the qtr results give u this time?! Who has bad agenda? These salesman promoters are just stuck in Evergreen and everday promoting so they can escape. Not anymore!!! LMAO

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-08-22 13:52 | Report Abuse

Really syiok now I'm peeing on Dolly/stockraider...!!! LMAO LMAO...let me drink more pepsi/cola since it has so much sugar and that loser duo likes to be sugar coated..!! LMAO

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-08-22 14:08 | Report Abuse

Today Evergreen result released is like peeing on your enemies. Feel so good...!!!

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-08-22 14:17 | Report Abuse

Get ready to eat more DogShits loh.....the selling pressure is not even over yet. Remember this counter just shot up in from 0.30 LMAO just like others highly manipulated shares.....!!! Dun become the next sozai victim like those deeply stuck salesman....LMAO

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-08-22 14:32 | Report Abuse

Dolly_Chai2 the funniest part is on how he boasted on his "superb short term" gain... yes, for speculators who do not rely on FA, he can make 200% in one month or less... but he could have lost all in the same period... but did he even say it loud when he lost money during a speculation?

Investing in value stocks may be a little boring but we sleep well and sound at nights...
10/07/2017 13:14

moneykj Value investing? Han fan la... If you pick the right stock n hold long term is value investing. If you pick the wrong one n hold..Call man man Sei..
10/07/2017 13:29

This is Holland Chai comment n my reply to Holland Chai last month. The price expected heading to south for sometime. I wonder how can he sleep well at night for his so called value investing.

Snoopy仔

134 posts

Posted by Snoopy仔 > 2017-08-22 14:36 | Report Abuse

My replied as below.
Dolly chai2 good supporter to evergreen. For me, time is money.

Firstly, I am agreed on nikicheong statement.

"I don't care about inventory turnaround times - as long as management is claiming there is shortage of materials + extended plant shutdowns for scheduled maintenance, BUT at the same time there is an inventory build-up...it is never a good sign. Management are not liars or dishonest...they just have no reason to give you all the fine details. As an investor you find this yourself."

Please go find more information yourself. I not convenient to share it here, there are more professional sifu than me here.

Dont take Coldeye as example as his fund is huge and his investment style definitely different compare yours. Coldeye got extra money to let him keep 2-3 years. How many counters Coldeye hold in top 30? His funds can easily move a stock, he has to buy when no ppl buying/interest to keep share price in low.

But how about you? Our fund is limited and you should earn it wisely. I can go to others stock earn one round and come back join you after 1.5 years later. I still sufficiently time to join the ride. Not even include that may market crash to grab lower price. You also wont know when the market crash.

"Nothing wrong with speculation if you bet it right... that is your choice... I am fine to hold on to 1-2 years for >200 to 300% return"
I am hopefully you are right, everyone want earn money. Be smart. Good luck to you.

Hi Snoopy仔:
Let me ask you:
1) How do you prepare for shortage due to flood? You conduct a ceremony and ask the GOD before flood?
2) As mentioned, Hari Raya shut down is "scheduled", why you said it is not planned or arranged properly? Same to maintenance, that is "scheduled". Machines all need maintenance.

3) I dont know who else promoted Evergreen on blog or FB live.. but let me ask u: ColdEye (Fong Siling) asked investors a question: can you hold a good and undervalued share for 3 years until it finally realizes its value? So you are saying ColdEye is stupid? Your way of "investing" sounds more like speculating to me... nothing wrong with speculation if you bet it right... that is your choice... I am fine to hold on to 1-2 years for >200 to 300% return..

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-08-22 14:38 | Report Abuse

No point to talk more nonsense with loser like CKCS... others here can see his own agenda/motive/intention... that's all i wanted to say... done...

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-08-22 14:48 | Report Abuse

Who talk nonsense...people can read and pass judgement accordingly. Dolly_Chai is a biased investor/trader who is deeply stuck since Evergreen collapsed last year beginning of 2016....check the chart & his past comments from 2 ID (Dolly_Chai and Dolly_Chai2). Talk things based on facts and figures which I think u couldn't even differentiate between what's not. I just pee on u loser Dolly. Serves u right with the qtr result released today....result speaks for itself is a BIG SLAP to your FACE...!!! Serves u right! LMAO

hooi72

112 posts

Posted by hooi72 > 2017-08-22 15:03 | Report Abuse

heavy manupulating

Yin Kee

30 posts

Posted by Yin Kee > 2017-08-22 15:04 | Report Abuse

Better stay away from this counter for 1 to 2 years . As logging sector/ timber is really going downtrend. Lack of timber cause the woods price going up and up. Which cost a lot for evergreen. The wood price increase from rm650 to rm960 in this year. I had lose 40k in this counter. Now really a hard time for evergreen to recover.

hooi72

112 posts

Posted by hooi72 > 2017-08-22 15:04 | Report Abuse

short term,don't.

hooi72

112 posts

Posted by hooi72 > 2017-08-22 15:06 | Report Abuse

newbie trader,watch out la. n good luck!

Posted by callmemaybe > 2017-08-22 15:17 | Report Abuse

yin kee bot a lot kah?? you CL or holding now ?

Yin Kee

30 posts

Posted by Yin Kee > 2017-08-22 15:19 | Report Abuse

I bought a lot with average price of .88.
I sell portion of mine. Still thinking of hold or sell.
But I had loss confident of this counter.

CKCS

1,439 posts

Posted by CKCS > 2017-08-22 15:27 | Report Abuse

Salesman promoters just lost their jobs..!! Gone kaputt..!!

LATEST TOTAL DEBTS ALL GO UP AGAIN FROM RM 207.069m TO RM 209.861m NOW...!!

LATEST CASH DROPPED AGAIN FROM 136.87m TO 98.81m NOW...!!

LATEST PROFIT DROPPED AGAIN -62% Y-o-Y and -41% Q-o-Q...!!

Net Profit at Rm 6.2m with NP Margin at 2.39% only compared to NP Margin was 4.22% in previous qtr...!! Margin is squeezed loh...!!

Those losers cum salesman cum promoters still promoting DogShits like Evergreen? Earnings also DROPPED to the LOWEST in the most recent 12 QUARTERS...Tutup Kedai...Close your promote shop loh...!!

popo92

578 posts

Posted by popo92 > 2017-08-22 15:31 | Report Abuse

Yin kee, thank you for creating an i3 account just to tell us your story. Wish you all the best

lwyy60

477 posts

Posted by lwyy60 > 2017-08-22 15:32 | Report Abuse

Chart wise not good, coming months will be rough and if break 70c, more to come. Good luck all

Posted by callmemaybe > 2017-08-22 15:33 | Report Abuse

if avg price 0.88 now around 0.77 only incur 13% loss only mah, seems like u bot a lot. can navigate and take a look at hevea, qr coming too.

Posted by ifarkshare128 > 2017-08-22 15:35 | Report Abuse

This share is to be shorted soon

Posted by o0o54088o0o > 2017-08-22 15:39 | Report Abuse

New id kicks in evergreen forum yeah!

Yin Kee

30 posts

Posted by Yin Kee > 2017-08-22 15:44 | Report Abuse

Sometime we need face the reality. Dun argue man

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-08-22 15:53 | Report Abuse

2 decide cutloss or add in

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2017-08-22 16:36 | Report Abuse

Time to buy..

Ken Lim

113 posts

Posted by Ken Lim > 2017-08-22 16:49 | Report Abuse

Have u see the queue of evergreen , at 77 cents , dramatic .. xiu sum ar ..

Davidl

1,816 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2017-08-22 17:45 | Report Abuse

Downtrend towards 0.70 ke?

vinc3362

244 posts

Posted by vinc3362 > 2017-08-22 18:49 | Report Abuse

Wait for the next 2 qtr results to prove that they are benefiting from the capital expenditure over the past two years before investing. In business, we can plan and come out with all the c/f and profitability analysis, but still success is not a given.

This stock is not a write-off. There is a potential for it to become a multi bagger, but need we need to monitor its progress before buying its shares.

Just too bad that industry insiders are not here to provide good information to help us amateur investors to make good decisions.

Posted by Chong Jiunn Hau > 2017-08-22 20:26 | Report Abuse

vinc3362, i agreed with you. no need 2 QR, next QR should be able to decide whether continue to hold or cut loss. Surprisingly today only down by 5%, I thought it may goes down to RM 0.74-0.75

Posted by akulamatata > 2017-08-22 20:26 | Report Abuse

Bros,pls dun blame sozai CKCS,he might forgot take Medicine,doctor said his illness is serious,will become more idiot and sozai,haha

Posted by akulamatata > 2017-08-22 20:49 | Report Abuse

When Serbadk drop this sozai came out to barking,when up then disappear,it happen on Hengyuan too.Typical Sinkaran sozai,tak malu at all

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-08-22 23:02 | Report Abuse

Still have Potential then hold ...everything in ur hand in ur decide

Posted by Chengkai Kok > 2017-08-23 00:59 | Report Abuse

dissapoited Qr...

free2invest

1,748 posts

Posted by free2invest > 2017-08-23 07:23 | Report Abuse

Should wait further.

888newbie

180 posts

Posted by 888newbie > 2017-08-23 09:04 | Report Abuse

got opportunity costs. hevea better.

Posted by SusuKacang > 2017-08-23 10:25 | Report Abuse

OMG what happen why qr so bad? Terrible

nikicheong

2,467 posts

Posted by nikicheong > 2017-08-23 10:26 | Report Abuse

Many institutions hold Evergreen. They can't just sell off on Monday morning. Will take time to reduce their positions.

Posted by Holland_Chai > 2017-08-23 10:31 | Report Abuse

Red result Holland stock! Still eat Holland cheese

Posted by hollandking > 2017-08-23 10:31 | Report Abuse

u call me?

Aaron Ong

33 posts

Posted by Aaron Ong > 2017-08-23 11:11 | Report Abuse

will continue to hold. End year will hit 1.00

Davidl

1,816 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2017-08-23 11:37 | Report Abuse

Not de right timing yet, wait & c 1st!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-08-23 12:39 | Report Abuse

this is a very good analysis:

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/130519.jsp

the key point to note:
以Pure Operating Profit来看,Q2以及Q1其实相差不远。

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-08-23 12:42 | Report Abuse

so the core/operating fundamental remains intact but it was driven down by one-off thing (that are not related to operating fundamentals) like forex loss, increase of rubberwood log and glue price (due to shortage) and scheduled shut down..

as the government now bans the export of rubberwood log to overseas, this situation will enable more supply in Malaysia and drive down costs...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-08-23 12:42 | Report Abuse

value investors look at the core/operating fundamentals and ignore the one-off things...

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2017-08-23 12:49 | Report Abuse

Yesterday I m do right thing to add on when bellow

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-08-23 12:51 | Report Abuse

well done Yong Ji.. i did add more yesterday too around 0.77....