paktua love dayang pattern rally.. even paktua fight from 1.30.. down to 1.21(avrrge last 1.23++) couple times play swing here.. also can make profits (if know how to plays swing well).. we elite red stock troops not bla bla team.. we prove it..we plays in real time.. we demonstrate..in real time..
tut tut dayang will rise with his own abilities not depending on any single player's.. dayang was prove it..until now.. his will become like jaks will rise with out kyy.. or any single players
wah paktua guru i3lurker angry.. ok2 paktua order all elite troops go back to command camps.. all will "potong bpn allowance" and give back to master guru i3lurker.. hail master guru "tut tut" thee thee
This company got huge cashflow & did not get much negative impact on up & down oil prices since its services more focus on provides offshore topside maintenance services, minor fabrication works and offshore hook-up and commissioning services for oil and gas companies. It also offers chartering of marine vessels, and equipment hire operation. Its operating segments include Topside maintenance services, Marine charter and catering income, Equipment hire and Investment holding. Dayang generates most of its revenues from Topside maintenance services.
It will keep on uptrend moves since it's consider as undervalued stocks ... It shld come to around rm3 .. Just be patient ...
paktua always love melalak.. now melalak with lobster served in dining table to night..
let we hear paktua membebel sekali lagi..
dear warriors out side there.. comeon... are you dare to be A Man..
dear warriors.. don't be like some kind people.. when got correction their still scared to buy.. when up back their say its only trap laa.. when up also wrong too them.. when down their blamed alround also.. when up say don't in its trap bla bla.. until end of the world.. this kind of trader always lose.. their.. will be at a same road..round n araund.. their always walking round n round same cycles.. and always find away out and will blame all around..
mean while.. a brave one..their done to walk more further.. and.. their earn more n more..
let hear our rebellion call.. let hammer high.. let we sing a our glory song.. when crash their scared...
before the virus rr88 already appear and tell everybody to sell off dayang, the more he shout to sell the more dayang price goes up, and i already made handsome profit before the virus affected Malaysia, so i would say ignore this rr88 for good
may god bless this counter on monday as now crude dropped to 17.77 (-2.10)..... for those who still holding this counter bless rebound on this weekend....
Wow WTI drops so much but Brent is steady!! Must have been due to the spread of Saudi May prices to USA vs to Europe/Asia. This is good for Dayang! Who trades WTI in this part of the world anyway.. kikiki
$18 brent crude....those say hardly no impact to petronas contract is very optimistic... >>> Azmin said Malaysia was trying to find ways to fund the stimulus packages by diverting money... but a massive fall in oil prices had complicated matters
Having sleepless nights after Uncle KYY revealed that he has sold off his Dayang shares last Friday night. Decided to sell all my Dayang shares on Monday morning & diverted all the money to gloves counters as per Uncle KYY Sat article. The funny thing happen was all the money loss in Dayang was recovered back in Glove counters, really don't know what to say to Uncle KYY.
I have invested in Dayang and I have invested in the Top 3 Gloves Companies in KLSE..Hartalega, Top Gloves and Kossan. My motivation was we are donating 18 million gloves to China and the World Community to help them fight the Coronavirus. Cats included..
Here's the funny thing happened, both sectors are profitable..
So why settle for one when you can have all 4?
Anyway.. Good luck with the Gloves sectors. It's a good sector to have Health Care in your portfolio.. This is also the reason why I invested in Sunway, Sime Darby and TDM. They also have Medical Centres beside other businesses..
It's normal for The Lady Dayang to have her period (closed RED). It's part of her cleaning process.
As a woman, her period is her body's way of releasing tissue that it no longer needs. Every month, her body prepares for pregnancy. The lining of her uterus gets thicker as preparation for nurturing a fertilized egg. An egg is released and is ready to be fertilized and settle in the lining of her uterus.
It's part of Dayang's growing up..
Just set your respective ship auto cruise to RM 3.5
Turn off the lights, take a deep breath....Relax...
@hallick This company got huge cashflow & did not get much negative impact on up & down oil prices since its services more focus on provides offshore topside maintenance services, minor fabrication works and offshore hook-up and commissioning services for oil and gas companies. It also offers chartering of marine vessels, and equipment hire operation. Its operating segments include Topside maintenance services, Marine charter and catering income, Equipment hire and Investment holding. Dayang generates most of its revenues from Topside maintenance services.
It will keep on uptrend moves since it's consider as undervalued stocks ... It shld come to around rm3 .. Just be patient ... 17/04/2020 5:28 PM
@chtan33 $18 brent crude....those say hardly no impact to petronas contract is very optimistic... >>> Azmin said Malaysia was trying to find ways to fund the stimulus packages by diverting money... but a massive fall in oil prices had complicated matters 18/04/2020 11:38 AM
Oil price fluctuation is part of our playing field. That's why in order to get the desirable results is to hold our Lady Dayang between 6 - 12 months. Than you will not be so worried about this oil price news..
dun worry Govt will increase taxes to tax the homeless in Malaysia and give the money to Petronas. Petronas will then give money to Dayang. Its quite easy.
Posted by chtan33 > Apr 18, 2020 11:38 AM | Report Abuse $18 brent crude....those say hardly no impact to petronas contract is very optimistic...
JBond007 Having sleepless nights after Uncle KYY revealed that he has sold off his Dayang shares last Friday night. Decided to sell all my Dayang shares on Monday morning & diverted all the money to gloves counters as per Uncle KYY Sat article. The funny thing happen was all the money loss in Dayang was recovered back in Glove counters, really don't know what to say to Uncle KYY. 18/04/2020 12:10 PM
Good to know U recouped losses in Dayang, by follow Uncle KYY trail to gloves ! actually, it was no need to endure the sleepness nights, if u look at the drone level view :
prospects for O&G sector,esp. Dayang to outperform Gloves/Healthcare sector is v high, going forward.
Heathcare sector closed up +0.77% compared to 1.09% for Energy this week.
the Healthcare index of 1407.37 is an all-time high for 2020, n may see profit-take correction soon, as all the +ves already factor in.
O&G has done well to recover 41% of losses since 19/3/20, index at 726.79 now. Potential to gain over 45% to recover to feb28 level of 1058.84.
Despite all the gloom n doom on O&G stks now, u see that they r holding their ground n creeping steady up. It may indicate that the major stakeholders n big funds r die-die hold, so who can sell it down ?
O&G sector is so critical to Msian economy, it is no brainer to assume, the govt will do their best to make sure, it will survive n thrive. Oil is still relevant to the world economy for the near future, as electric vehicles still not ready to take over yet.
Uncle KYY may now ponder the fact that his huge Sale of Dayang was well absorbed by savvy funds, and hardly dented Dayang price, whc close at 1.28 this week. (compare to 1.30, the week, Uncle KYY sold).
So, dont be surpised, he will come back soon, as US & Europe covid19 fears, seems abating now, hahaha...
@DavidKhoo118 JBond007 Having sleepless nights after Uncle KYY revealed that he has sold off his Dayang shares last Friday night. Decided to sell all my Dayang shares on Monday morning & diverted all the money to gloves counters as per Uncle KYY Sat article. The funny thing happen was all the money loss in Dayang was recovered back in Glove counters, really don't know what to say to Uncle KYY. 18/04/2020 12:10 PM
Good to know U recouped losses in Dayang, by follow Uncle KYY trail to gloves ! actually, it was no need to endure the sleepness nights, if u look at the drone level view :
prospects for O&G sector,esp. Dayang to outperform Gloves/Healthcare sector is v high, going forward.
Heathcare sector closed up +0.77% compared to 1.09% for Energy this week.
the Healthcare index of 1407.37 is an all-time high for 2020, n may see profit-take correction soon, as all the +ves already factor in.
O&G has done well to recover 41% of losses since 19/3/20, index at 726.79 now. Potential to gain over 45% to recover to feb28 level of 1058.84.
Despite all the gloom n doom on O&G stks now, u see that they r holding their ground n creeping steady up. It may indicate that the major stakeholders n big funds r die-die hold, so who can sell it down ?
O&G sector is so critical to Msian economy, it is no brainer to assume, the govt will do their best to make sure, it will survive n thrive. Oil is still relevant to the world economy for the near future, as electric vehicles still not ready to take over yet.
Uncle KYY may now ponder the fact that his huge Sale of Dayang was well absorbed by savvy funds, and hardly dented Dayang price, whc close at 1.28 this week. (compare to 1.30, the week, Uncle KYY sold).
So, dont be surpised, he will come back soon, as US & Europe covid19 fears, seems abating now, hahaha... 18/04/2020 4:54 PM
I love what I'm reading David. Thanks for sharing. Just to add that the Global GDP estimated to be $86 trillion, the oil and gas is around 10% of the global economy. Some of my Energy Battleships like Serba, Armada and Reach are serving International Frontiers. Serba and Armada are one of the World Best companies in its fields.
I think I will reshape some of your material to debunk my next posts..
With the COVID-19 crisis reaching critical mass, markets are more volatile than they have ever been. But not all is lost. Smart Investors are making the killing. Prospects for O&G sector to outperform Gloves/Healthcare (current star performer) sector is still high going forward. Healthcare sector closed up +0.77% compared to 1.09% for Energy last week. The Healthcare index of 1407.37 is an all-time high for 2020, may see profit-take correction soon, as all the positives already factor in.
O&G has done well to recover 41% of losses since 19/3/20, index is at 726.79 now. Potential to gain over 45% to recover to Feb 28th level of 1058.84. Despite all the so called gloom and doom on O&G stock now, you see that they are holding their ground and creeping steady upwards. Serba, Armada, Velesto, Dayang, Henyyuan, KNM etc is holding well. Even the weakest Battleship, Barakah climb 70% on Friday. It may indicate that the major stakeholders and big funds are holding well. O&G sector is so critical to Malaysian economy, it is no brainer to assume, the govt will do their best to make sure, it will survive and thrive. *Oil is still relevant to the world economy for the near future, as electric vehicles still not ready to take over yet*. Global GDP estimated to be $86 trillion, the oil and gas is around 10% of the global economy. Some of Mabel Energy Battleships like Serba, Armada and Reach are serving International Frontiers. Serba and Armada are one of the World Best companies in its fields.
Always buy with your excess money. Never on Margin under current volatility.
Dayang Enterprise Holdings Bhd posted a record net profit of RM236.28 million in its FY19, up 43.9% y-o-y from RM164.22 million, thanks largely to higher profit margins. Revenue grew 11.6% to RM1.05 billion — exceeding the RM1 billion mark for the first time — from RM937.64 million in FY18.
@hallick Dayang Enterprise Holdings Bhd posted a record net profit of RM236.28 million in its FY19, up 43.9% y-o-y from RM164.22 million, thanks largely to higher profit margins. Revenue grew 11.6% to RM1.05 billion — exceeding the RM1 billion mark for the first time — from RM937.64 million in FY18.
19/04/2020 5:15 PM
This is why I starts courting Dayang after securing enough position in Serba. Dayang current P/E at 5.2, in comparison with Serba P/E is around 11.18. She is now very attractive to collect. As I indicated earlier, Petronas will committed to their Capex.
In this 5 years past, Dayang had succeed to lower its total liabilities to RM1,341mil from RM2,104 mil on 2015 shows that the managements are committed to lower it debt. Meanwhile, the company has 1.50 on its current ratio means the company have a good liquidity. The company also have 6 consecutive years increase on free cash flow with 2.84% increase on free cash flow yield on 2019. It shows the company are performing well by having positive yield on its free cash flow. On Q1 2020, most of the top shareholder acquired more Dayang share indicate that the company is still valuable in the future with the founder, Ling Suk Kiong, CIMB Group Holding berhad and Ling Siew Luong were the ones who increasing its position in Dayang.
if you are looking at long term relation with Lady Dayang, she's the real candidates. Definitely a good company to be in bed. She's reliable and credible contractor with vast experience. For short term relationship, The Lady is hot tempered as she's having her period. It's part of her cleansing process. As a woman, her period is her body's way of releasing tissue that it no longer needs. Every month, her body prepares for pregnancy. The lining of her uterus gets thicker as preparation for nurturing a fertilized egg. An egg is released and is ready to be fertilized and settle in the lining of her uterus. Bottom line, it's part of Dayang's growing up..
For those that already on board this ship, just set your respective ship auto cruise to RM 3.5
Turn off the lights, take a deep breath....Relax...
Hi...newbie here...dayang and perdana which 1 be better? If i wish hold it for 1 year
that is a tough Qn, leave it to the experts here, just say tht, pls keep spare bullets, to add at the lows, as there will be Up n Down in the price, in response to +ve/-ve news flow, whc over the longer period, shd be Up...
"On Q1 2020, most of the top shareholder acquired more Dayang share indicate that the company is still valuable in the future with the founder, Ling Suk Kiong, CIMB Group Holding berhad and Ling Siew Luong were the ones who increasing its position in Dayang"
Hi Mabel, could you share how we will be able to see CIMB is increasing position in Dayang? As I can only find changes in director interest from Bursa announcement..
@Rainbow0721 "On Q1 2020, most of the top shareholder acquired more Dayang share indicate that the company is still valuable in the future with the founder, Ling Suk Kiong, CIMB Group Holding berhad and Ling Siew Luong were the ones who increasing its position in Dayang"
Hi Mabel, could you share how we will be able to see CIMB is increasing position in Dayang? As I can only find changes in director interest from Bursa announcement.. 20/04/2020 9:15 AM
Here are the Top Shareholdings Updated on 29-Mar-2019
Shareholder Value (M) Naim Holdings Berhad 328.85 Urusharta Jamaah Sdn Bhd 98.51 Datuk Ling Suk Kiong 94.5 Tengku Yusof Bin Tengku Ahmad Shahruddin 85.03 Vogue Empire Sdn Bhd 42.21 Vogue Empire Sdn Bhd 36.77 Joe Ling Siew Loung @ Lin Shou Long 27.18 Joe Ling Siew Loung @ Lin Shou Long 22.98 Koon Yew Yin 18.13 Lembaga Tabung Angkatan Tentera 16.58 Deutsche Bank AG London 13.2 Ronie Tan Choo Seng 13.09 Ronie Tan Choo Seng 10.32 Tan Boon Ping 8.38 Ram (LUX) Systematic 7.24 Tan Kit Pheng 6.79 UOB Kay Hian Pte Ltd 6.57 FSS Trustee Corporation 6.24 Morgan Stanley & Co. International PLC 5.46 Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Limited 5.46 CIMB Islamic Dali Equity Fund 5.16 Koon Yew Yin 5.1 UBS AG 5.05 Ong Lei IM 4.74 Emerging Market Core Equity Portfolio DFA Investment Dimensions Group Inc 4.34 Burhanuddin Bin Md Radzi 3.99
Oil extended its slide, falling to the lowest in more than two decades, on concern the world is rapidly running out of places to store crude after output cuts proved insufficient to cope with plunging demand.
WTI for May delivery fell 16% to $15.37 a barrel on the New York Mercantile Exchange as of 9:16 a.m. in Singapore after plummeting 20% last week. It dropped to as low as $14.47, the weakest since March 1999.
Brent for June delivery fell 1.6% to $27.63 a barrel on the ICE Futures Europe exchange after losing 10.8% last week.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
paktua73
18,297 posts
Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-17 17:10 | Report Abuse
paktua love dayang pattern rally..
even paktua fight from 1.30..
down to 1.21(avrrge last 1.23++)
couple times play swing here..
also can make profits (if know how to plays swing well)..
we elite red stock troops not bla bla team..
we prove it..we plays in real time..
we demonstrate..in real time..
tut tut
dayang will rise with his own abilities not depending on any single player's..
dayang was prove it..until now..
his will become like jaks will rise with out kyy..
or any single players