XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD

KLSE (MYR): XINQUAN (5155)

2,701 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-08-17 10:38

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-06 14:33 | Report Abuse

think xinquan think Handmade stick premier shoe...hahaha...

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-06 14:46 | Report Abuse

Slbzr, actually nobody knows the hollow story real or not.
Just like nobody knows Xinq cash in bank real or not !

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-06 15:59 | Report Abuse

Is like a poker game, u as player use real money but
don know the banker use real or fake money.
How to play like that!

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2016-01-06 16:50 | Report Abuse

Spot on but certain individual visited factory and ????

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2016-01-06 16:51 | Report Abuse

Oh well if is that bad I am sure share price will parachute down to Zero level lohhhhhh

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-01-07 10:40 | Report Abuse

Oversea China stock free fall...this china stock will soon free fall

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-01-07 10:43 | Report Abuse

not only group zero, need to open a hole, continue free fall... just kidding

Posted by Jolin Lai Chi Pet > 2016-01-07 12:41 | Report Abuse

I also visited Xinguan factory on last year, their female staff is young and beautiful and they all wear mini skirts. General workers also not bad, very handsome guy and pretty girls. All work very fast.............

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-07 13:43 | Report Abuse

Jolin, u go there see factory or see girls?
R u girl or guy?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-07 13:56 | Report Abuse

How fast they work on you?

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2016-01-07 15:10 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon's counter ...though profit dropped by half but the ledger shown positive since its inception...n its NTA is a whopping RM 3.72 ,EPS 22c n PE 1.44. I think shall invest in long term to give appreciable returns.

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2016-01-07 15:40 | Report Abuse

is a stock pick for 2016...

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2016-01-07 15:59 | Report Abuse

unless the acc is falsified but this is against the law of the state n nobody will tolerate on this.

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2016-01-07 22:10 | Report Abuse

Wonder whether they still line up corrupt guys before firing squad and execute. The immediate family pay the cost of bullets used. If that is still true, I trust all....

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2016-01-08 10:29 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones 16,514.10 -392.41 2.32%

Nasdaq 4,689.43 -146.34 3.03%

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-01-08 10:43 | Report Abuse

fake cash...very sure

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-01-08 10:44 | Report Abuse

if listed in SG, sure kena hamtam

Posted by hikai3698 > 2016-01-08 15:52 | Report Abuse

In China, cross country to cheat is death sentence, especially for a stock listed company; who have the ball to try?

enning22

2,898 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-01-08 15:53 | Report Abuse

rockycleft you are out of date,chinamen today see only money and nothing else

asdf

366 posts

Posted by asdf > 2016-01-08 16:57 | Report Abuse

W orld T aekwondo F ederation arguing ?

Those believe in their audited accounts, it is definitely
a good investment at RM0.6.
Put all your money there and waiting to be a multi-millionaire.

Those don't, stay far far away. Nobody is pointing gun at you.

48kiasu

Posted by 48kiasu > 2016-01-09 00:17 | Report Abuse

why do people think company can "fake" about cash?? how cash in bank is fake/ non existing??
i dont understand how to "fake" cash in bank in an audited report. you can "cheat" the auditor(s) in many ways. but not on the cash in bank account. people have to know xingquan 99.9853% cash and cash equivalent is cash in bank, only 0.0147% is cash in hand.

to "fake" the cash in bank, you need to "pakat" with bank, auditors, accountants, ceo/cfo and a lot of people. which involved with lot of people and leave over footprint .

thousand of the ways to explain the existing of cash but no way to deny the existing of cash, the existing of cash in bank is undeniable.best example is no one can deny the existing of 2.6billion cash in bank and the best explanation is donation. you can explain but not deny

Can anyone explain how you "fake" the money on cash in bank please??

Posted by sense maker > 2016-01-09 01:09 | Report Abuse

Just for knowledge, the potential risks associated with run-in-China PLCs:

1) Create fictitious sales and inflate profit. This is done by controlling selling prices used in invoicing from suppliers and to customers who are both controlled by the major shareholder via proxies, through whom all genuine arms-length suppliers and customers must deal with in transacting indirectly with the company. Well, this is done under the guise of sourcing or bulk purchasing agent for supplier and sole or main distributors for customers. Over time, accounts receivable would grow by these inflated fake profits. Many PLCs in Malaysia which did this stop there and investors quickly sell them down. These companies tend to languish into an almost worthless shell company, awaiting suitor to do a RTO which then involves a huge receivable write off, a capital reduction to wipe off its accumulated losses, issuance of new shares and injection of new biz and cash by the new controlling shareholders.

But in China, a fraudulent CEO preempts this by moving AR into Cash in Bank to avoid suspicion. Everyone likes cash in bank and buys in "cheap" especially during and shortly after IPO process. Criminal BOD may get top officers in local branch of Banks in China to provide fake confirmations. They even created fake website for online confirmation of bank balances by auditors. The powerful ones may even have the HQ bank officer to give confirmation, just in case external auditors insist on it coming from HQ of the banks.

2) Some also understate or totally omit its genuine bank borrowings, leaving it off the records.

Either one of the above two will kill the minority shareholders. The most logical action to prove innocence is for the BOD to declare big dividend which is so simple and commonsensical to do, given the huge cash pile. Or voluntarily show documentary proof in its defense to fend off the ever raging rumors of big-time cash reporting fraud. But BOD of Xingquan did the opposite, asking more money from shareholders. What is more apparent here? The existence of all its cash balance as reported and audited or nonsensical BOD?

Just thinking aloud.

MuttonCurry

1,192 posts

Posted by MuttonCurry > 2016-01-09 07:44 | Report Abuse

Usually when stock drop like no tomorrow .. any genuine BOD will come out with clarification and seek to pacify investors. This counter the silence is "deafening" ... totally quiet. So u go and figure lah

Posted by joeyippy > 2016-01-09 13:26 | Report Abuse

Drop like hell

Posted by joeyippy > 2016-01-09 13:26 | Report Abuse

Sei Jo

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-11 12:40 | Report Abuse

From the share price ~ rm0.5 vs the cash per share of > rm 2.7, it is clear that more people believe the cash is fake.
48kiasu, if u 100% certain cash is real, meaning u pay 0.5 to get 2.7 instantly, u will definitely sell your everything to buy this Xinquan, and multiply your asset 5X instantly. Who wouldn't want so?
By the same logic, YY is just confident the cash is there but for sure he is not 100% certain.
If he is 100% certain, he wont even be at the AGM to challenge those idiot directors !

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-01-11 15:01 | Report Abuse

be aware and be careful for China company creative accounting, my friend who is in auditor line told me he being bring to the bank and check the statement, yes, it show correct bank cash. The director ask my friend go back to the bank and check again with 3rd party observation, found out, that bank officer is fake one, not such people working there, and check the company cash balance, the real one even show the company borrowing is very high and cash is small...

Posted by wakeywakey > 2016-01-11 19:22 | Report Abuse

Truly amazing still got people buying this stock.

48kiasu

Posted by 48kiasu > 2016-01-11 19:31 | Report Abuse

not sure how u get 2.7 but not my point. cash != company value. i believed in the existing of cash not mean i have faith in company. cn manufacturing w oversupply era u want sell everything n buy this share juz bcoz of cash rich. how amateur r u.. bet everything on 1 company??

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-12 09:14 | Report Abuse

Yes u r absolutely right to say that cash = company value.
But in the case of Xinquan, if the accounts r so real, then the company value is more than the cash on hand ! Meaning it should be > rm 2.7, as besides nett cash, it still has factory and a hugely sucessful brand 'Gertop' + hundreds of profitable outlets.
So since u believe so much, pls buy more. YY is happy to sell to u after the AGM.

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-12 09:21 | Report Abuse

Kyy left halfway at Agm cause he finally is convinced the board of directors he talked to are truly idiots! When he back home, he will be wondering how on earth is it possible that this same bunch of idiots can buy over a failing brand Gertop and make it so profitable ??!

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-12 09:24 | Report Abuse

Yy will eventually come to his senses and realise it just isn't possible-
meaning all these are fake, including the cash!

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-12 11:09 | Report Abuse

If they not idiots, they wouldn't claim Xinquan is No 3 in china outdoor wear. No 3!
And they think people will believe them?
Btw, why not they claim to be No 1

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-12 11:10 | Report Abuse

I think they pai seh to claim No 1 when they reduce Xinquan face value to just US 1ct !!!

Asia88

588 posts

Posted by Asia88 > 2016-01-13 19:15 | Report Abuse

@i4 investor, Based on your comment, it look like your friend is not a qualified auditor. Bring auditor to bank will make the auditor suffer intimidation threat which is not in compliance with the fundamental principle of auditing. Please don't misled people around i3 on the work of 'auditor'.

HeHeHaHa

17 posts

Posted by HeHeHaHa > 2016-01-14 09:40 | Report Abuse

As i know, Auditor who perform audit in china really have to go bank to get the bank verification but accompany by client authorise person. The authorised person should bringing the Company Seal or Authorised Person Seal. Due to P&C, Bank will not entertain people without seal.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-01-14 12:29 | Report Abuse

Something even worse new going to happen soon on china stock xinquan ?

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-14 13:59 | Report Abuse

"...either you don't know how to do business or you can't borrow..." Kyy to Dato Wu.

Dato Wu has transformed a thousand dollar co to now a billion dollar co., convert a failing brand gertop to China no.3 ! To say that he doesn't know how to do business !! No way man, he is a genius in doing business (assuming the accts are right)!

What YY means in saying "you cant borrow" is equivalent to saying the cash is NOT there !!
If the cash is there, which bank will not lend u your own cash at higher interest ! .. is your own money anyway, make the diff in interest at no cost ! 白赚 !

Lee Yih Yeong

1,771 posts

Posted by Lee Yih Yeong > 2016-01-14 15:16 | Report Abuse

why it keep drop ? any advice

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-01-14 15:32 | Report Abuse

cut loss already 30% and 25% loss.. zero position...sob sob

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-01-14 15:42 | Report Abuse

first time i follow KYY but only to holland!!

Posted by littlelolita > 2016-01-14 16:15 | Report Abuse

xingquan is a hidden gem. low pe, cash rich, share price facing hard time. good timing to buy for long term speculation purpose. 1:4 risk and return

Posted by murali > 2016-01-14 16:17 | Report Abuse

Hidden or not hidden gem i dont know..but prepare cash for rights issues ...Boss will be grateful of u though u bought not as much as Koon...big money makan small money also makan...no bias one...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-14 16:18 | Report Abuse

U may even apply for excess as much as possible...Boss will give u one...

ken law

538 posts

Posted by ken law > 2016-01-14 16:50 | Report Abuse

greedy become poor! dont buy this stock!

Posted by murali > 2016-01-14 16:58 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4974181

EGM mari, Money Money Money......

Devil86

149 posts

Posted by Devil86 > 2016-01-14 19:35 | Report Abuse

being a small player, dont have so much money, investing in this stock is definitely need to think wise. Sell off then came back when it alive, there is plenty good stock out there.

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-14 19:36 | Report Abuse

This counter ICU already...can throw into toilet bowl and flush

Posted by littlelolita > 2016-01-14 19:49 | Report Abuse

if you buy RM10K and the cash is fake you lose RM10K or less. however the cash is real you profit RM30K or more. i think it is ok to take the risk. limited lose and unlimited profit.

i am the glass of half full.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-14 20:07 | Report Abuse

Very positive.....just wonder...do u have grandchildren?