XINGQUAN INT SPORTS HLDG LTD

KLSE (MYR): XINQUAN (5155)

2,701 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-08-17 10:38

Posted by murali > 2016-01-14 20:09 | Report Abuse

In case u can live that long to see the cash then your grandchildren may collect on your behalf...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-14 20:10 | Report Abuse

U can't....typo....

Posted by littlelolita > 2016-01-14 22:03 | Report Abuse

俱于贪 ·贪于俱之 ·累千金之道也

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2016-01-14 22:54 | Report Abuse

u retards still here isit.

dont worry, 35c coming soon wakakakakakkaak

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-01-15 12:53 | Report Abuse

Cash is fake, factory is also fake, but only asking money is real.

Posted by littlelolita > 2016-01-15 13:22 | Report Abuse

people spreading the rumour of cash is fake for average down thier cost and wait to make profit when people realise after all the cash is real, profit is real, people are emotion

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-15 17:25 | Report Abuse

Lolita, u could be right. But nobody in market believe the cash now.
Even Kyy would be double checking with his cousin now.
If there is a way to find out, maybe someone can try pointing a gun to Dato Wu's head in next Agm!

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-01-15 17:53 | Report Abuse

I remember there was another red chips in KLSE that was making unbelievable tonnes of money and with very high cash per share. They goreng for 1-3 years and dispose most of the shares. In less than 2-3 years, this company was eventually under PN17 because of sudden huge losses and each quarter losses equal to turnover and cash depleted very fast. The modus operandi should be more or less the same.

Xinguan has huge cash but the cash cannot generate interest income!!! I wonder what type of cash they have.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-15 17:56 | Report Abuse

1MDB kind of cash.

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-01-15 18:00 | Report Abuse

and i would like to continue that in order to fake cash in balance sheet, there are few ways :

1) collaborate with auditors or/and bank officers
2) fake bank statement/confirmation from fake banks
3) the boss personally borrowed from underground money syndicate for 1 weeks for the amount of RM1 billions and repay back to the syndicate as soon as auditor got the value confirmation.

Posted by littlelolita > 2016-01-15 19:12 | Report Abuse

if you compare the risk and return of this counter and 4d, you know this counter is better bet. this is 1:4 with ~30% chance and 4d is 1:2500 with 0.001% chance. there is 70% auditors did or willing to breach their audit code for their client in exchange of benefit. so 30% chances cash is real.
minimal RM60 (RM0.445@100shares+RM15 transaction cost) to try the luck
you should not treat this counter as a investment but luck trying bet.

ps. fyi i bought 5155 for 4D RM5 big and RM5 small. inspire from rockycleft
wish me luck

Posted by AyamTua > 2016-01-15 19:13 | Report Abuse

sell xinquan.. buy xinghe!
kikikikiii

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-15 21:50 | Report Abuse

As per Page 58 of the circular to shareholders dated 14 January 2016 RHB Investment Bank Bhd has extended a credit facility amounting to HKD50 million (RM28million) to the Tai Zhen Xiang Holding Ltd for the purpose of subscribing for its entitlement undertaking.

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-18 19:39 | Report Abuse

IN response to Robertl write up "XINGQUAN the Hollow Story (second shot) " please visit http://www.xingquan-international.com/business.html and see for yourself an update of Xingquan factory taken on 7 Jan 2016.

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-18 19:47 | Report Abuse

This is the factory where the proposed new circular knitting machines and the wrap knitting machines will be installed.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2016-01-18 20:28 | Report Abuse

Interesting :)..don't mind to park sikit in this see wat hantu mau

Posted by Tan Tian Hock > 2016-01-18 20:30 | Report Abuse

Xingquan factory taken on 7 Jan 2016 ? ! Newly bought ?
list of property page 80 in AR show max 5 floors building

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2016-01-18 20:36 | Report Abuse

Remind me of 1 counter with capital letter L n suddenly hantu K appeared as major share holder ... Hahahhahaha...interesting Liao this 1

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-18 20:48 | Report Abuse

The picture taken on 7 January is the Huian factory listed in pg 80 of the AR.

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-18 22:55 | Report Abuse

0.01 baru buy,

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-19 11:25 | Report Abuse

The effect of YY walking out of Agm is so big !!
Lucky he didnt turn table that day

ct888

884 posts

Posted by ct888 > 2016-01-19 11:37 | Report Abuse

The price has crashed >30% from the day YY walked out !!

wolf1

721 posts

Posted by wolf1 > 2016-01-20 16:20 | Report Abuse

performance not bad leh...only down 2sen...

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-21 07:23 | Report Abuse

As per Page 58 of the circular to shareholders dated 14 January 2016 RHB Investment Bank Bhd has extended a credit facility amounting to HKD50 million (RM28million) to the Tai Zhen Xiang Holding Ltd for the purpose of subscribing for its entitlement undertaking.

If the substantial shareholder is committed to subscribe for the rights and RHB Investment Bank Bhd is prepared to fund the substantial shareholders it seem logical to conclude the proposed rights issue is to assist the company to grow its business.

Also the substantial shareholder would need to pay interest to the bank. The company could have borrowed from the bank and would have to absorb the interest. It therefore seem logical that the company rather share its growth with the shareholders than with the bank.

funkaki

25 posts

Posted by funkaki > 2016-01-24 14:31 | Report Abuse

china con man company

46 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-25 07:43 | Report Abuse

By year end 2016, TP 0.20

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-25 10:24 | Report Abuse

Kindly read pages 12 and 13 of the circular to shareholders dated 14 Jan 2016 regarding working capital requirements and eg of chineses sports/casual footwear listed companies in HK stock exchange having huge cash balances.

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-25 14:39 | Report Abuse

Eg of Chinese sports/casual footwear companies listed in the HK stock exchange with huge cash balances:

Hue Yuen Industrial (HOLDINGS) Ltd - USD 969 million and interest income of USD 11 million

Li Ning Co Ltd - RMB 1.031,386,000 With interest income of RMB 5,664,000

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-25 19:45 | Report Abuse

Not comparing. Just to elaborate that even the big boys in the HKSE have huge saving account balance earning little interest income. This indicates that such types of business activity operating in China requires huge cash as annual working capital.

So are you saying these big boys listed in the HKSE are doing the same thing ie leaving cash lying idle.

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2016-01-25 23:20 | Report Abuse

The major shareholder has 50% plus of total shares but in control 100% of the group's cash. Good luck minority shareholders of Xinquan

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-26 08:40 | Report Abuse

So, kindly let us know your logical reason why the big boys are leaving their cash idle

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-26 12:00 | Report Abuse

Ha x3, looks like you can't even answer .

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-26 13:43 | Report Abuse

Hax3 you ran out of logical answers

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-26 14:53 | Report Abuse

Just give a logical answer on why Li Ning is cash rich but leaving the cash idle to earn small interest and please don't go round the Murberry bush

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2016-01-26 15:00 | Report Abuse

Lol

bgoon99

63 posts

Posted by bgoon99 > 2016-01-26 15:32 | Report Abuse

why the factory photo from the website so unreal one? The website show some product photos but no further info about the products? instead, the site shows detail info that investors would want to see...hhmm... Is the company making $ from customers or investors?

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-26 18:10 | Report Abuse

So you don't have any logical answers hax5

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-26 22:27 | Report Abuse

Anta has RMB 6,033,742,000 cash . Could dayTrader188 kindly explain why Anta need to maintain so much cash.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-27 10:30 | Report Abuse

Leadership, u can go Ipoh to find Koon Koon, he will be very happy to see you and buy u lunch...nowadays not so easy to find another idiot.....

Posted by murali > 2016-01-27 10:31 | Report Abuse

He will be lagi happy if u use margin to buy Xinquan....maybe dinner provided too....enjoy...

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-27 10:34 | Report Abuse

Both rockycleft and daytrader188 cannot even give us logical reasons why the other Chinese companies mentioned hold so much cash. If you guys are so good then give your logical reason instead of going round the mulberry bush.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-27 10:36 | Report Abuse

If u believe just hentam with margin...Huat ah

Posted by murali > 2016-01-27 10:37 | Report Abuse

if u cannot live so long to see the cash then leave it to yr children...if yr children cannot see the cash then leave it to yr grandchildren....etc

Posted by murali > 2016-01-27 10:39 | Report Abuse

I think one day, one of your generations maybe able to reap the sweetest fruits eventually...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-27 10:40 | Report Abuse

Dont let the haters here to affect your faith in Xinquan...I think they wanted to scare people to sell so they can buy low...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-27 10:44 | Report Abuse

Buy and wait for RM3 cash return...

Then yr children or grandchildren or great grandchildren can celebrate and sing song together with Koon Koon's grandchildren or great grandchildren etc...how beautiful and how sweet it will be....

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-27 11:14 | Report Abuse

We are simply asking you for your logical reason why these chinese companies in this type of business need to have so much cash and you cannot even come out with an answer.

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-27 13:21 | Report Abuse

Rockycleft is just trying to avoid the issue cos he cannot even come out with a logical answer. How pitiful and he keeps on diverting which only means he don't have an answer.

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-29 04:57 | Report Abuse

Not asking you for advice and especially from you. Just logical answer for idle cash and you have none.

Posted by leadership > 2016-01-31 09:06 | Report Abuse

Wondered why you removed your advisory post. Like Robertl you magically disappear cos you have no logical answer to why the big Chinese companies hold huge cash earning low interest . Also as mentioned we did not ask for advice and you acknowledged that you did give advice in your last post. Ha x infinity. You talk only but no action.