XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

0.02 - 0.025

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

Posted by hasnurhashim > 2013-12-12 19:35 | Report Abuse

yes sandra...this is my 5th time and will be the last round for XDL ..still holding 2 batches of 0.35 & 0.39... will sell 0.35 batches @ 0.39 or higher i hope.... hopefully we will be in the same boat in other counter too :)

Posted by Sandra Choong > 2013-12-12 20:23 | Report Abuse

hasnur, hoping you'd sell UP there! Let's watch 2moro & Monday. Cheerio

Posted by hasnurhashim > 2013-12-13 10:12 | Report Abuse

This counter is "fierce" on Friday the 13th...

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-13 10:17 | Report Abuse

Target of 48 still hold ?! Yes !?

Posted by Sandra Choong > 2013-12-13 10:24 | Report Abuse

Everybody, get ready to sell by Monday or Tues if you do not wish to subscribe to the rights with free warrants & bonus. On ex-date 19th, the price will adjust lower. Happy trading

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-13 10:30 | Report Abuse

Wed 18/12/2013 would be last day to sell for those do not want to buy the rights...... will xdl fly beyond 43 before 19/12, let's see today closing !

Posted by Sandra Choong > 2013-12-13 10:34 | Report Abuse

perfectWin, if it closed high today, the pump on Monday is quite surely ..... However, newcomers please don't chase. Caution. We people had been in much much earlier at lower levels.

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-13 10:41 | Report Abuse

Yes Sandra.... I predict XDL will close 38 or higher today... hold your horses sell 43 or higher ..... ( hopefully) ...good luck n Merry Xmas

Xplosiv3

81 posts

Posted by Xplosiv3 > 2013-12-13 12:13 | Report Abuse

When can we subscribe the rights?
newbie here.. still holding 1000 lots @ 0.33
Can explain more about the rights, Thanks Sifus :)

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-13 12:22 | Report Abuse

Bursa website got all the details about right.. chk it out !

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-13 12:22 | Report Abuse

...rights..

fcwong

36 posts

Posted by fcwong > 2013-12-13 16:06 | Report Abuse

After ex date, we will b entitled to purchase the right issue.
For d following 5 working days, those who r entitled but not wish to purchase it can sell d form in open market (OR).
For those who wish to buy in axcess can purchase this form.
After this 5 working days, we usually have 1 week time to pass up our form with bank draft.
If u didn't receive d form, u may ask ur stockbroker to print out for u.

Xplosiv3

81 posts

Posted by Xplosiv3 > 2013-12-13 16:15 | Report Abuse

thanks fcwong... did they provide eRights??

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-13 16:43 | Report Abuse

Look like closing will be 37 only

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2013-12-13 17:21 | Report Abuse

This stock is a fundamental stock and you have to be patient

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-14 09:08 | Report Abuse

Goreng counter lah.....

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-16 09:57 | Report Abuse

Can jalan today? How ?

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-16 10:18 | Report Abuse

Can xdl clsoe 40 sens today ?

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-16 10:19 | Report Abuse

My friend says CAN ! U think so ?!

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-16 10:21 | Report Abuse

Warrant up one bit, xdl mother down one bit, she is testing ur patient ?

AhJee

467 posts

Posted by AhJee > 2013-12-16 10:35 | Report Abuse

haa haa , they said 40 cents... then you accumulate now loh . LOL

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-16 10:40 | Report Abuse

AhJee, I m waiting....for xmas present !

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-16 11:15 | Report Abuse

Santa is coming to town ?!

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-16 11:36 | Report Abuse

My friend said 40 sens confirmed

ILHAMCHAN

14 posts

Posted by ILHAMCHAN > 2013-12-16 13:12 | Report Abuse

Last 3 days to sell if don want to subsribe for the right. . . .

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-16 15:07 | Report Abuse

Waiting...waiting.....

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-16 15:43 | Report Abuse

Engine get started....

Posted by Sandra Choong > 2013-12-16 16:08 | Report Abuse

PerfectWin, it seems to me that the directors keep supressing the share price at this level to go ex. What say you?

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-16 16:40 | Report Abuse

Sandra, I agree with u today... 2 more days to go.... price has to be UP!

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

Today clsing will be 375 lah.....

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-16 17:00 | Report Abuse

Hopefully tomolo is a play day ...

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-17 09:41 | Report Abuse

Zzzz.....

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-17 10:00 | Report Abuse

Coming....

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-17 11:03 | Report Abuse

Look like going to be 38 before ex.....

Posted by Sandra Choong > 2013-12-17 11:12 | Report Abuse

Perfect, this looks like a play only after the rights with warrants & bonus goes ex. He probably only wants to rewards those to take up the rights. What say you?

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-17 15:21 | Report Abuse

Sandra, it looks that way! Are you selling yours ? I will sell before the ex. Do not want to take risk !

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-17 16:57 | Report Abuse

Sold some... tomolo let go all

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2013-12-17 17:09 | Report Abuse

Sandra it will go higher the fundamental is intact,my friends are going to take up the rights and wait for Chinese New Year bonus

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-12-17 17:31 | Report Abuse

Pradeep, me not taking the the rights, i sold 70% warrants at 14 sen. The balance 2 moro. Buy back after the adjustment made for the rights & bonus

Posted by hasnurhashim > 2013-12-18 04:08 | Report Abuse

Need kind advice from anyone whom is willing to share your knowledge..I sold my shares yesterday and purposely left 10,000 units for my learning purpose..I want to subscribe the rights and have done computation on it..am I right? Based on 10k units, I will get 3333 rights and will pay total RM1167...on top of that I will get free 2500 unit of warrants & 2500 bonus share...can someone tell me whether this is the right computation and if I want to subscribe the rights, can it be done online?Thank you in advance for your kind assisstance

flyby

76 posts

Posted by flyby > 2013-12-18 08:23 | Report Abuse

Hasnur, your computation looks correct. Chances are you can not subscribe online. You've got to contact your broker to sign a document to say that you wish to subscribe and the funds must be made available. You will end up with odd lots.
It may be better to do what Sandra is doing and watch the goings on as a learning mechanism. Calculate the total cost if you were to subscribe and you can choose to re-enter if the price comes at or below that. If it does not, maybe you could move to other counters with the experience you've gathered with this exercise.

Peter Wee

26 posts

Posted by Peter Wee > 2013-12-18 09:24 | Report Abuse

After the ex what would the share price adjusted t0?

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-18 10:16 | Report Abuse

The price before ex will be 38 n 14 respectively

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-18 12:08 | Report Abuse

I dun think warrant will hv great adjustment after ex. ?!

rico_lwc

176 posts

Posted by rico_lwc > 2013-12-18 15:47 | Report Abuse

can make it .40???

Posted by Sandra Choong > 2013-12-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

if it closes at 38 sen today, ex price will be approximately 31 sen adjusted for the rights & bonus. For those who do not subscribe for the rights will get 7 sen knocked off 2moro less the additional shares arising out of the rights & bonus.

AhJee

467 posts

Posted by AhJee > 2013-12-18 16:45 | Report Abuse

Sandra so we need to pay for the rights?
what about the WA holder.
sorry I don't have idea what posted in the website

alantan

59 posts

Posted by alantan > 2013-12-18 16:53 | Report Abuse

Since it closed at RM0.385 then the ex-price on Thursday is RM0.32

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2013-12-18 16:56 | Report Abuse

Will close at 38.5 n 13.5

PerfectWin

960 posts