This round big share holders should be well prepare and not going to let the CW issuers just press down the share price as they like. watch out more actions will come.
look like the storm was subside.. may be i should reenter at this current price for test market. JjTrader:i should agree with u that the technical support level for this time is RM1.43.(actually i'm not expert in TA coz i happy to use FA..)
Bought another 50 lots @ RM 1.45, still very confident with what Lamken said. Look forwards to the 2 appetizers and Q2 results. Hope to see more aggressive actions very soon.
Thanks bro Usry, Dun worry still keep half of the bullets to average down if JCY drop further to lower level. AT present watching closely another counter SH Can, it seem coming and big buyers are accumulating it everyday.
Usry: u go see the buy and sell transaction u will get found that when there is 133 buy transaction, it will be followed by few buy transaction. Jjtrader: is this what u mean?
Yes, this is what I meant. This secret codes just try to tell you that no panic selling please, Big buyers are still in this counter and trying very hard to push the share price up. these buyers perhaps is employed by big share holder to watch share price closely and make sure it will not drastically press down by the WC issuers.
Today all market inthe world are still not in a healthy mood so as Malaysian market . there are not interesting story come out for all counter include JCY..
share performance should be due to market sentiment. more warrant issued means osk thk there will be more share volatility..so more popping ups! catch the opportunity when arise!
anybody know the effect for mother share if 'too many' of call warrant issue? It healthy or bad for mother share 'value'. appreciate it if somebody can explain in simple words. thanks
usry: personally i do not thk its bad now. only 2-4 weeks before exercise price selling mother will be higher. fundamentally i still thk company performance and market sentiment will impact share prices more. look at bimb, they have many warrants yet till few days ago still moving up high in spite of market gloom..
usry= this is just my opinion. having too many CW will affect the share price cause alots of manipulation will be done which will favor to IB. normally, CW best to be issued when share price consider at top. when price start to consolidate or in bad market condition, there is when price start to getting far from exercise price and cause the CW out of money. Always remember, CW is profit generator for IB. we traders just take opportunity on it.
bro Altm & berid: thanks 4 the xplaination..Appreciate it so that means although 'too many' cw was issue,the 'fair value' of this share still remained the same and not decrease or increase in 'fair value'.The other thing is We should be more cautions about the 'manipulation' by the issuence's bankers only..
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bintong
Posted by bintong > 2012-05-09 07:42 | Report Abuse
Congratulation to all the SONS.... you had pressing down the mother!!!
What a surprise gift to the mother.....
"Happy Mother's Day" ????