Thanks for the info, JJ. Today should be a good Friday. Just a hunch, i think there'll be another CW coming in. Let's wait for another week, we shall see JCY fly high up!
Better entry price is at the support level at RM 1.30 and if price drop further next strong support level is at RM 1.07. If this level break, it indicate end of up trend. If price can break above RM 1.60 again then the resistance will be at RM 1.76 and RM 1.92 .
From OSK daily trading report dated 9 May 2012. the report said as below : JCY has likely entered into correction mode after it broke below the 8-day low of RM 1.53. Liquidation can be made on rebound below RM 1.53. support is expected at RM 1.30 with a stronger one at RM 1.07. A break of RM 1.07 may signal the end of the rally. The negative bias will be nullified should the stock close above RM 1.60, and it should then trade higher. Resistance is at RM 1.75 and RM 1.90. (1.76 and 1.92 are my own calculation )
I do agreed with you bro rookiemy, I personally dun feel that JCY will drop back to RM 1.07. Remember that financial writers know as little and probably less than you do about how the market functions. They are paid for the number of their words and not the truth or accuracy of their Analysis. If they really understood the markets, they could make many times more money trading than they do writing about trading.
Cut loss 70 lots at RM 1.45, waiting for it to drop further then only collect back. It seem RM 1.43 cannt support the selling pressure. Good luck guys !!!
Jjtrader, I did not indicate that JCY wont drop back to RM1.07. I merely said IF JCY drop to RM1.07, it will basically violate the current uptrend line.
rookiemy: agree with u that JCY won't drop back to RM1.07 and Jjtrader aslo not mention that JCY will drop till RM1.07..what i understand from his comment is he suggest us to buy at RM1.35.(that a 2nd strong support). i also wait for that level but look like it hard to touch RM1.40 very soon..may be we can see next week (if our Malaysia market keep going south)....
Rookiemy:agree with u that JCY won't drop back to RM1.07.. Zul Ilman: may be Rm1.42 look like a strong support now.. by the way i cut loss at RM1.42.. wait for good sign to enter back..
that y i preffer it fall 10-20 cents per day.. heart attack if it keep going south slowly.. no time to do other work.. Now we know already,. so we will wait the good sign to reenter again..
Hi Lamken, I am newbie here. I follow this forum and bought mother shares after read your expert opinion sharing here. I am still holding the shares and quite nervous to see the price continue to fall for past days. Please advise when the appertizers that you mentioned will come true and boost the share starts to climb again?
snsee & dicson: Dont worry, since it is a good counter, buy and keep for long term is ok. After buy then u start worry when u see it drop and keep sticking to the price is not a good idea because the price affect your daily life already. Remember buy the stock that u have confidence in it.
Dont need to panic ( yet again). The cowboys must press down before the Q2 result otherwise they scared it will go to high after Q2 result is announced. There is no problem with Q2 result.The Q2 result should be above Q1 result. YOu will see on Thursday. You should also see appetizer 1 on Friday.
Buy or sell is your choice. Iam not even thinking about selling and will be loading up more on more both mother and warrants tommorrow.
Please do your research properly and do not be a pawn to the cowboys.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Jjtrader
1,178 posts
Posted by Jjtrader > 2012-05-11 09:30 | Report Abuse
Today 133 buyer return to support JCY again