My prediction here(correct me if wrong): maybank warrant start tmr, selling at 0.15 w underlying price of 1.30 and at 2:1 conversion. If u buy tmr you are at loss situation, reason: today price1.47 - underlying price 1.30 = 0.17, but bcz it is 2:1 conversion 0.17 need to b divide by 2 become 0.085. So compare w the price u bot(0.15) u lost 50%. So if maybank want to make their warrant look interesting or worth, jcy mother price at least got to be 1.60 and above. So how maybank do to pull up the price i don know, let's see tomorrow!
actually the maybank warrant already look very interesting to buy, the issue price is 0.15 per warrant , but don't be suprise if tomorrow starting price will be 0.2
Today our market also not healthy and we are not buy any stock but we just hold.. So wait and see where this stock will heading to and react accordingly.
heard rumours said there is a good announcement to be announced on May and the share price will push up further before quarterly results dun know true or not ?
Yes, his effort was extraordinary..he probably have some Secrecy Agreement signed, thus he couldn't provide any info. here. He did mentioned previously, if he is allowed to provide the insights, he will do it..but till this date, cheers to him!
we are in deep appreciation to Lamken for keeping the faith and confidence in this counter, despite many many doubters. Look forward to hear from him soon.
i actually lose a couple of hundred with the jcy osk warrant.. haha..i bought it because of lamken confidence in the jcy price and all the invisible hand etc etc, and of course.. because im greedy lol.
hi yong, if you want to trade you should try follow bonesythe's (sorry if i spelt wrong)..they are experienced TA..I'm not sure about FCTB, but it seems like most of us here had held JCY since before CNY, some even longer back in last year nov or before..we bought JCY when they are still not RM 1 yet..hehe..
All the technical indicator showing overbought stoc almost above 90 RSI also 75 + and share price already outside the Bol band . Retracement should come in soon that why so many ppl take profit at this moment.
Jjtrader : Yes bro that what i means, anyways i just trader, using TA. If u r invest maybe u used another way! Anyways buy sell hold at ur risk! I am happy with my profit aldy. Thanks
Jjtrader : Yes bro that what i means, anyways i just trader, using TA. If u r investor maybe u used another way! Anyways buy sell hold at ur own risk! I could be wrong also! I am happy with my profit aldy. Thanks
A HUGE HUGE THANK YOU to Lamken because of you I successfully turn a RM 66 K paper loss to a RM 110 K net gain by unload all JCY shares today @ RM 1.58 - RM 1.61. May consider buy back if JCY retrace to a attractive level before the quarterly results. A millions thank again to LAMKEN.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
shanting
64 posts
Posted by shanting > 2012-04-23 15:00 | Report Abuse
azta12: any indicative take over price?