Cowboys like run out of bullets, stop pressing the price and now defend at the level of upper trend line. If this trend line violated then JCY will fly. Good sign.
Bro Usry, this time you may be disappointed because JCY will not drop back to RM 1.30+ again. 2 nd appetizer is coming soon, Rumours said JCY will take over another company to increase their market shares.
MK_Experience ~ 10 cent maa = <+- 10 % capital gain @ Gogogo JCY now 1.48 ~ On my view if 1.49-1.50 breakout my target is at 1.65 ^_^ cheers @ http://bit.ly/KajIUe
@ fzank = In TF 60 .. now got Pin Double Top And Double Bottom .. Mean Bear and Bull fighting within the BOX .. Still it need to pass above 1.49-1.50 in order to go to the next target at 1.65 +- @ http://bit.ly/KajIUe
Bro fzank, u have been bashed by the smartag guy calling u all sort of names. U must have done something to pissed him off really big time huh?...hehehe
Some are snobbish, some are very proud of their little achievement, some are arrogance. Some are humble and polite. This is human nature. We must value diversities and appreciate differences in opinions and thinking. The world is beautiful because of these people.
well said bro eagleis..obviously that guy cannot take critism and letting his ego inflated to the size of a big melon...if someone said something negative about his counter, he starts to bash them....bloody sensitive...hehehe
This is the beauty of this forum. We have a few sifu here of different skill and that saves us a lot of homework . Thanks, we appreciate your good work.
hello bro bara, long time no see, just back from genting damn shiok, lol ..... what ??? this BORN LOSER bashing ppl again lol ... big melon nahhhh he is probably having his period & post menopause syndrom lol .... as far as we are concern his ego is already down the drain since khsb days hahaha ...
Bro yuzuki...welcome back man..wah...i envy u man, genting cold cold and shiok unlike here damn bloody hot. You're right bro...his lousy recommendation cannot move so he starts to curse other people..what a big sour grape ...hehehe
wow bro bara, some of his comments really harsh towards fzank, what did fzank did to deserve this, fzank is just a decent man trying to make some side income yet this fellow bashed him ..... to fzank, bryan su, pak lah, uzry you all are doing fine just do the cha-cha-cha in-out in-out in-out, this born loser is just envy & his born losing instinct will make him react the same way just like when his "husband" khsb drop from 0.66+ to current level lol
bro bara, let's forget about this ego-maniac born loser, let's talk about genting. the weather is really nice, crowd really big, amusement park, restaurant, even the casino jammed pack, bro wonder why it's latest qtr results are that poor with all this businesses ...
Guys, thanks for all your comments. I guess everyone of us sure desired for all the info pertaining to JCY. It's not to offend anyone, but would appreciate if we can just keep this thread for JCY only. Thanks and happy trading!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Jjtrader
1,178 posts
Posted by Jjtrader > 2012-06-01 16:15 | Report Abuse
Cowboys like run out of bullets, stop pressing the price and now defend at the level of upper trend line. If this trend line violated then JCY will fly. Good sign.