CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

-0.01 (1.32%)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2015-01-09 11:09 | Report Abuse

announcement in Bursa takes few days to appear. who bought is one of the key but main point is it is transacted at a huge discount to the market price. good luck to u all~

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-09 11:09 | Report Abuse

i buy more, unless broke 70cents

Posted by surewinmoney > 2015-01-09 11:10 | Report Abuse

maybe sell to the hongkong guy last time offer rm1.10 haha

skng74

1,001 posts

Posted by skng74 > 2015-01-09 11:16 | Report Abuse

@nobody, so how did you get that piece of info then?

nobody

210 posts

Posted by nobody > 2015-01-09 11:18 | Report Abuse

its all publicly available info, believe o not up to you, few days later u will know true or not.

Posted by surewinmoney > 2015-01-09 11:18 | Report Abuse

Rip for all the water fish kena conned... including me T.T

skng74

1,001 posts

Posted by skng74 > 2015-01-09 11:20 | Report Abuse

@nobody, doesn't matter if I believe or not. I have sold out completely. Just curious where u got that info when it is not in Bursa yet. If you have why not share? Talk is cheap.

Posted by surewinmoney > 2015-01-09 11:27 | Report Abuse

nobody is insider ma... cannot disclose identity la.... thanks nobody tell us... else cannot cabut early.

MK123

136 posts

Posted by MK123 > 2015-01-09 11:34 | Report Abuse

So how? Will it continue drop?

xdar

399 posts

Posted by xdar > 2015-01-09 11:42 | Report Abuse

Times like this I wish Alpha Trader would come give his opinion and advice, instead of only comment when the price goes up..

ckwong86

178 posts

Posted by ckwong86 > 2015-01-09 11:48 | Report Abuse

Alpha already say acquisition will go on. But nobody know when.

club35

25 posts

Posted by club35 > 2015-01-09 11:49 | Report Abuse

Maybe AT was busy selling from 9am. I agree with xdar's comment on AT.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-09 11:54 | Report Abuse

aiks...

stock1288

325 posts

Posted by stock1288 > 2015-01-09 12:23 | Report Abuse

getting interesting, awaiting new corp announcement......who will be the new shareholder .....

lly316

159 posts

Posted by lly316 > 2015-01-09 12:29 | Report Abuse

PLZ U-TURN BACK...

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2015-01-09 13:05 | Report Abuse

Lol, u guys were funny, how long i have recommended this stock, and i have said alot of times, for me, acquisition will happen, if u have lost faith, just sell, dont question my intention, i commented when the price was down not just up, i asked people to buy and buy below 64

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-01-09 13:17 | Report Abuse

Dear Alpha Trader,

Rilek bro.... The world is like that one. Different cultures different standards, hence we have different understanding.... U done great, ppl hantam u syndicate when ppls wrongly interpreted and flush in wrong position will also bla bla black sheep you, scold u as syndicate lo...

my experience my humble suggestion. Instead of name them crazy, better we behave like crazy person... Things more easy.

share u one common mistake... When u shout to 100 persons: COME TO MY NEW RESTAURANT, IT IS PORK FREE.... Surprisingly got at least 9 persons will shout over there: Alpha Trader WELCOME YOU ALL TO HIS NEW RESTAURANT, IT IS FREE PORK!

SO, u know how bad the consequences lo...

I will support you. Keep up your great job. Difficult to compromise everybody...

regards,
duit

bzhai

22 posts

Posted by bzhai > 2015-01-09 13:17 | Report Abuse

don keep pointing at ppl loh... u have ur own eyes use ur money buy at ur own risk and judgement la. ppl just provide opinion and info, its your finger that clicked the transaction please be responsible for ur own action le...

bzhai

22 posts

Posted by bzhai > 2015-01-09 13:19 | Report Abuse

I newbie also know share price goes up and down lah. lolz rili...

ckwong86

178 posts

Posted by ckwong86 > 2015-01-09 13:23 | Report Abuse

have faith in alpha. he has studied this counter for long time. sure he know better than most of us. :)

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-01-09 13:25 | Report Abuse

Yes. Support bro AT... Newbie like me benefit alot from your sharing.

xdar

399 posts

Posted by xdar > 2015-01-09 13:35 | Report Abuse

AT, thanks for your input, trust u the deal will go through..newbie like me needs guidance from sifu like u..

737 posts

Posted by 63333336 > 2015-01-09 13:44 | Report Abuse

Childish.. act like 3 years old kid, crying like baby looking for mummy. Shame on u.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-09 13:46 | Report Abuse

fbmklci going south... so do..

xdar

399 posts

Posted by xdar > 2015-01-09 14:14 | Report Abuse

63333336 Childish.. act like 3 years old kid, crying like baby looking for mummy. Shame on u.

U referring to me??

737 posts

Posted by 63333336 > 2015-01-09 14:33 | Report Abuse

not you. you're nice, and humble.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-01-09 14:40 | Report Abuse

must be ME..... only few of us inside jz now.....

737 posts

Posted by 63333336 > 2015-01-09 14:42 | Report Abuse

you're DUITkwspKITA wo... definitely not you.

737 posts

Posted by 63333336 > 2015-01-09 14:46 | Report Abuse

hi guys, happy trading. Appreciate and thanks to AT's sharing. i going to work liao. TATA.

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-09 14:49 | Report Abuse

these 2 are consider a good news? (ACQUISITION OF A WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY,
REGALIA ACRES SDN BHD) & (ACQUISITION OF A WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY,
VIBRANT HALLMARK SDN BHD)

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-09 14:51 | Report Abuse

i think deal is on

stock1288

325 posts

Posted by stock1288 > 2015-01-09 14:56 | Report Abuse

the current development is Positive

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-09 14:59 | Report Abuse

seems pushed back... hope it continue up again... luckily i added during 705

lly316

159 posts

Posted by lly316 > 2015-01-09 15:03 | Report Abuse

plz u-turn to green!!!

Posted by surewinmoney > 2015-01-09 16:50 | Report Abuse

megb get suspended... horray...

minglol

150 posts

Posted by minglol > 2015-01-09 16:52 | Report Abuse

is a good sign or bad sign

Posted by desmond117 > 2015-01-09 16:52 | Report Abuse

y suspended?

Posted by surewinmoney > 2015-01-09 16:53 | Report Abuse

maybe the deal is still on....

tianjin

468 posts

Posted by tianjin > 2015-01-09 16:53 | Report Abuse

Both MEGB n SMRT suspended for material annoucement .

stockquote

349 posts

Posted by stockquote > 2015-01-09 16:54 | Report Abuse

Deal Done.....

MK123

136 posts

Posted by MK123 > 2015-01-09 16:57 | Report Abuse

wuhuuuu!!!

Posted by surewinmoney > 2015-01-09 16:59 | Report Abuse

what news?

Posted by Keegan Woon Chi Kit > 2015-01-09 16:59 | Report Abuse

@aliimam if its confirmed, what will happen?

stock1288

325 posts

Posted by stock1288 > 2015-01-09 17:02 | Report Abuse

Sit tight, fingers crossed, looking for Popcorn

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-09 17:09 | Report Abuse

good lar! wait for good news :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-09 17:10 | Report Abuse

so next, what will be the TP? i checked this counter started at RM3+, reach RM4, then lausai until several cents.. now pick up time to above RM1?

737 posts

Posted by 63333336 > 2015-01-09 17:41 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1848129

SMRT wishes to announce that Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) has approved the request for suspension for the trading of SMRT’s securities with effect from 9.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. on Monday, 12 January 2015.
The request for suspension is made under subparagraphs 3.1(b)(i) and (ii) of Guidance Note 12 of the ACE Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Securities (“Listing Requirements”) in view that SMRT intends to hold a press conference and make a material announcement on a transaction as defined under Rule 10.02(j) of the Listing Requirements, where the percentage ratio calculated in accordance with Chapter 10 of the Listing Requirements is 25% or more.
This Announcement is dated 9 January 2015.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-09 18:00 | Report Abuse

MEGB not suspended too...