CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

-0.01 (1.32%)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

Posted by truthseeker1 > 2015-01-14 17:25 | Report Abuse

Who is Siva Kumar? Why is he disposing MEGB at only 60sen?

on ts

23 posts

Posted by on ts > 2015-01-14 17:29 | Report Abuse

tmr will drop more?

MK123

136 posts

Posted by MK123 > 2015-01-14 18:05 | Report Abuse

Be patient. Tmr maybe got "show". Finger cross

Posted by themazetrader > 2015-01-14 21:58 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. Tomorrow panic buying again!

Thanks for selling so hard today

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-14 22:23 | Report Abuse

i hope u r right about tomorrow, i got stuck at 0.67

RIDMNMG

83 posts

Posted by RIDMNMG > 2015-01-14 22:24 | Report Abuse

Why arr ...noted that this caunter TP is rm1....but now stil drop

Posted by themazetrader > 2015-01-14 22:31 | Report Abuse

I think investors including me were confused about the announcement saying Siva Kumar disposed his shares or they just sell bcuz of sell on news ~

All i can say is "Focus on long term, don't think u can get rich overnight"

Good luck tomorrow!:)

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-15 01:00 | Report Abuse

Dont be surprised (repeat :warning advanced ) tomorrow morning 9.00 -9.30am there MAY be LIGHTNING DIP to 0.62-0.63 and then quick pull back up to 0.65-0.66 (volume roughly 10000lots).......this dirty chart-fixing is called Kerlala-trick.

The reason and purpose for doing this is : the low-class,uncultured and uncivilised (though very educated and by-now very rich but not high class) TamilBoys want to CAUSE (the retails/bilis like i3i2i1....) great confusion n despair to give-up n panic sell everything kitchen-sink back to them, BUT the MEGB's price @0.65 they oredi artificially pressed down so low (last 3 days) that intra-day (30min) chart's technical indicators like STOT K14 D3
is oredi MAXIMUN BOTTOM @00,00(zero,zero). and RSI also max bottom @30 (by MEGB standard).

So when retail/bilis suddenly see a 0.62 price done early in the morning (after announcement of positive takeover news), they all will believe any self-deprecating rumours like the Tamilboys has sudden collapse (of heart attack) and the T/Over deal will soon be aborted , many (NOT ALL) of them WILL NOT REMEMBER the (good) reasons that they bought MEGB in the 1st place, SO...........................

when the same Cobra-charmers gently (lead and) press down (1030-11.00 to 4pm) the price from 0.65 down to 0.64/3, they would have bagged in (netted) more bilis than otherwise on this T+4 days..................

Hopefully by publishing this dirty con-job in advance, Tamilboys will have difficulty playing it tomorrow to their hearts' content. Even if they do, more SMART bilis will come in schools and fight/compete with them to bottom fish @0,64-0,63-0.62...... (they will have another trick up their sleeve,but this we leave to another post)

You bet that I and my frens will be on standby @0,64-0,63-0.62 tomorrow...haha

No fear,Eyes open, Stay safe.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-15 08:50 | Report Abuse

haha! tq pdtan! im still loaded.. no sell yet :) but no more bullets, watching from afar :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-15 08:53 | Report Abuse

announcement from 14 Jan about acq by creador and arenga means they bought enough?

on ts

23 posts

Posted by on ts > 2015-01-15 09:31 | Report Abuse

hopefully have "show" today

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-15 09:58 | Report Abuse

fbmklci up.. low 0.650... wait for 10am

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-15 10:12 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, i kasi u satu like. but when all these news spreading around and affecting the mood swing of the participants, how long does the transition period will move?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-15 10:13 | Report Abuse

looks like no selling pressure yet

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-15 11:36 | Report Abuse

@pdtan: what is kerlala trick, cant find in google.. want to learn some more leh..

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-15 11:52 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1 haha! tq pdtan! im still loaded.. no sell yet :) but no more bullets, watching from afar :)
15/01/2015 08:50
-----------------------------------------------
If u r only watching today, better use of this time and this MEGBexperience i suggest is to learn up charting-in-action . The "Kerlala trick" that was fore-warned above so far failed to turn up for the morning hour. Normally used by sharks to CLEANSE PESKY BILIS before a prolong n bullish run-up .

"Kerlala trick" is actually quite similar in concept and action as the "Hammer" to be followed by a "Harami" situation toward 4pm and maybe another half day tomorrow (if they have NOT harvested enough panic/bearish sellers)

http://stockcharts.com/school/doku.php?id=chart_school:chart_analysis:introduction_to_candlesticks

Read/LEARN up here re:

Long Versus Short Bodies
Long Versus Short Shadows
Dragon Fly Doji
Bulls Versus Bears ( No 4 )
Hammer vs Hanging Man

Note : they just touched /crossed 0.67 (the sma 20 or my mid Bollinger-bands) now 11.45am.

Tell me where and how you monitor stock price, which (broker) softwares?

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-15 12:04 | Report Abuse

All ikanbilis MUST READ UP AND LEARN UP THESE CANDLESTICKs so that you UNDERSTAND HOW SHARKS MAKE USE OF IT to manipulate/trick/con you n your money luck/fate/fortune so as to enrich themselves .

kha8008

116 posts

Posted by kha8008 > 2015-01-15 12:49 | Report Abuse

hi pdtan,
pardon me if im wrong. is it true that if i say, we use the candlesticks but instead, the sharks/ manipulator make the candlesticks...

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-15 12:54 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1 @pdtan: what is kerlala trick, cant find in google..............................................
15/01/2015 11:36
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hahahahahahahaha, sure u cant find it lah...cos i made it up (or humbly invented) it myself -- to cater for the crooky/snaky/manipulative behaviour of Malaysian sharks/syndicates/brokers (n also certain Dow)......
etc....
Just like PVTS, fruity-push (nangka,papya,mango,peanuts).......

Actually "Kerlala" has some interesting meaningS, if you are familiar with Donald Rumsfield ("Shock and Awe" as in Iraq War), Mahathir ("where is he from?"--his ISA ,top-judges-sackings etc etc....just ask all the opposition leaders that he sent locked-up) both very sad/painful situations.experience for the victims...

So u now know when "Kerlala" comes, it means extreme pains to victims but clean sharp gainful motives fulfilled by the Snake-Charmers....

(some lessons in political stock investment.....what man!!!)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-15 13:22 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, very informative website you shared, actually looking forward for more of such a web sites to explain more things especially newbies like me... thanks ya!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-15 13:41 | Report Abuse

tq pdtan! you must be very experience traders...

stock1288

325 posts

Posted by stock1288 > 2015-01-15 16:19 | Report Abuse

seeing $$$

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-15 16:23 | Report Abuse

i think show is on

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-15 16:23 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1 > Jan 14, 2015 01:17 PM | Report Abuse

aiyo.. scary but im in already.. just hope for the best

-------------------------------------

You may just be lucky if CobraTamil start pushing on T+3: if you see Friday (T+3) morning a signal push (a quick tick-up) to 0.695-0.71, then try sell highest T+4 morning.....

Your difficult waiting time is next 2 days T+1 and T+2.......

See they just break the 10days support price of 0.67 and doing the 0.66 now,look like CobraTamil is following our track laid for him....

Good luck!
14/01/2015 16:19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

if you see Friday (T+3) morning a signal push (a quick tick-up) to 0.695-0.71

they may be doing the quick tick-up (0.69) earlier for you i1i2i3

this small 2 cents tick up is important,,,,,,it means : Ai Lai Liao!!

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-15 16:40 | Report Abuse

@i3i2i1 ".....then try sell highest T+4 morning...."
now become your T+3 morning , whats your TP?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-15 16:48 | Report Abuse

@pdtan: im not playing contra, cash based.. no TP but trying to see how much it can go...highest 855 but not sure if this is realistic.. if saw max and turn back, then I might retreat for next wave

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-15 16:50 | Report Abuse

my half profit set at 730 :) too low or too high?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-15 16:50 | Report Abuse

@pdtan: isnt that normally when T3 and T4 player is going off, the price will slide down abit due to the expiry of contra?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-15 16:52 | Report Abuse

if still at 690, we still have not have bullish engulfing yet but nearly.. wait for 3 white soldiers :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-15 16:53 | Report Abuse

im glad today knows another sifu..before is nordi, now is pdtan :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-15 16:55 | Report Abuse

@Fardar: haha.. like that day... we are drop much.. and now up even on contra... means bullish mode switched on :)

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-01-15 16:55 | Report Abuse

nice closing

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-15 16:57 | Report Abuse

@i3i2i1, aiya.. wasted because this morning i still hesitate to add more o not.... ended up didnt add on...

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1 @pdtan: im not playing contra, cash based..

good on you, then it's hard for the sharks to beat you--if u do your homework well...

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-15 17:02 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1 my half profit set at 730 :) too low or too high?

too low,,,,, it should be 0.66+0.12/3=0.78/9 IMHO

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-15 17:06 | Report Abuse

@pdtan: my current weakness in trading is setting TP, why plus 0.12 and div by 3?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-15 17:09 | Report Abuse

@Fardar: dont worry, chances will come again... it comes in waves... 1st on 19Sept - Nov11, then Nov 18 until 28Nov, then 29 Dec until 9 jan, now, today seems like the start..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-15 17:25 | Report Abuse

@pdtan: im hurt during Dec correction as i tried play contra.. same as in Oct.. so, as skill set not so good and im not FTT, i promised no more contra.. only cash as i can buy time.... :)

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-15 17:36 | Report Abuse

Fardar Chye @pdtan: isnt that normally when T3 and T4 player is going off, the price will slide down abit due to the expiry of contra?
15/01/2015 16:50
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Just the opposite, (if the syndicate has no dateline to meet,eg announcement etc), if they r pushing up (like the case of MEGB, has to get bank disbursement to pay for Siva shares in XXdays time on share-transfer date , has to announce soon MGO to all other shareholders in ZZdays), they NORMALLY press down the price from the peak at T (eg MEGB here @0.75) to T+3 or T+$ (here at 0.65) by soo much (0.10) that ikanbilis CAN feel the PAIN, and so FORCED to sell (or CUT), not only they forced you to sell them at 0.10 profit (your loss is their profit), when they push up say now from o.66-0.69,tomorrow from 0.68 to 0.79, and day after 075 to 0..82, step by step,SMOOTH-RIDE all the way up ,there will be minimum CONTR players left to sell/kacau/throw/profit-taking against them.. ...........

there are so much "knowledge" within this little topic that.... those gaji-buta Bursa's SurveillanceUnit boys has not learned yet they r tasked and GAJIed to do this POLICING job of protecting you and me from market-manipulation by the CROOK SYNDICATES,,,,,those boys has to come here and learn this stuff first before being allowed to draw the big-fat gaji from the BURSA...... dont u think so?

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-01-15 18:26 | Report Abuse

Agreed. Well said bro pdtan

RIDMNMG

83 posts

Posted by RIDMNMG > 2015-01-15 18:36 | Report Abuse

.tq pdtan..i also still trap in this counter but rumous said this caunter will upp until rm1 above

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-15 18:45 | Report Abuse

Tq pdtan...thats really a learning for me..took some time for me to digest wat u replied bcos im still a newbie...looking fwd to learn more from senior like u...so wat says u for megb tmr...slowly move up?

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-15 19:29 | Report Abuse

Pdtan bro, is it still worth to enter now? Thx.

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-15 20:21 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1 @pdtan: my current weakness in trading is setting TP....

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This topic take MONTHS to read-up (learn) and YEARS to PRACTICE before ANYONE can say he is good enough.......even the best Sharks or crook-brokers in KL, you ask them to PLAY CONTRA (like u before) IN ANOTHER SHARK'S manipulated counter,they will die kau-kau (exactly like you there)llll, I tell you they wont dare,( unless they happen to have insider tips or they are part of the syndicate) for fear of loosing their pants and their face....

So u ask > how would this corporate-owners functions if they are so poorly trained.........

tell you the secret later......

BTW 321 : you can use the S1S2S3 and B1B2B3 that these chartists always post around this forum....not always right in actual situation but can refer as guide lah.... but beware,the sharks SOMETIMES use these same S1S2S3 to trick and con,they know many non-chartists bilis follow this as their TPs......

As always :

Eyes open,Stay alert, and Stay Safe..

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-01-15 20:26 | Report Abuse

thanks pdtan.

737 posts

Posted by 63333336 > 2015-01-15 20:38 | Report Abuse

just hold, one day, it will blow!! my 2 cents.

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-01-15 22:12 | Report Abuse

@pdtan,

So u ask > how would this corporate-owners functions if they are so poorly trained.........

tell you the secret later......

---------------------------------------------
thanks bro, on yr latest knowledge dissemination...now awaiting yr sequel :)

RIDMNMG

83 posts

Posted by RIDMNMG > 2015-01-15 22:41 | Report Abuse

Yq pdtan....

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2015-01-16 00:05 | Report Abuse

Controlled by syndicates they are waiting for those people who whacked last week to cut loss, then accumulate and shoot up, just wait