CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

-0.01 (1.32%)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-28 09:21 | Report Abuse

aiyo.. seems nobody is positive about this counter and fear is coming for everyone? this what they like the most...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-28 09:22 | Report Abuse

but from daily chart, seems downtrend should be end... sidelines and wait to go up?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-28 09:51 | Report Abuse

seems past 4 days hovering same price range...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-28 11:07 | Report Abuse

@pdtan: not FTT, cant stick the eyes to the counters :( they might want to try to make SMRT same price as MEGB?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-28 11:58 | Report Abuse

and fardarbilis reply: ada ka advisable to now average down a lil so may b fardarbilis can earn some kopi lui?

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-28 13:07 | Report Abuse

pdtan i3i2i1 @pdtan: not FTT, cant stick the eyes to the counters :( they might want to try to make SMRT same price as MEGB?
28/01/2015 11:07
======================================
What is FTT? expalin "stick the eyes" --canton slang?
28/01/2015 12:44

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-01-28 13:09 | Report Abuse

Hi pdtan, ....maybe let's keep radio silence for the time being or we can telecast using dialect in future :) ...yesterday DJIA fear factor was severe but looks like bursa not hit as teruk like the snowstorm ...for now am hunkering down and see how event unfolds...time is of essence here, i think...meanwhile gd luck on yr KNM :)
28/01/2015 12:58

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-28 14:02 | Report Abuse

kakaka, @pdtan, Full Time Traders :) and its my term for "Dont sleep ! Eyes open!" and "Watch every split second and every price-movement if you really want to.. " :)

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-28 14:37 | Report Abuse

pdtan seb5 Hi pdtan, ....maybe let's keep radio silence for the time being or we can telecast using dialect in future :) ...yesterday DJIA fear factor was severe but looks like bursa not hit as teruk like the snowstorm ...for now am hunkering down and see how event unfolds...time is of essence here, i think...meanwhile gd luck on yr KNM :)
28/01/2015 12:58
28/01/2015 13:09
=================================================================
seb5..............kakakakakaka...I am glad u r around to watch this hippocaliptic move......
"silence" i can maintained ...in a pd-way......i post for 5min,then delete it...until the next 5min posting.....then there is "no trace" on public space.......would that be a "good enough" compromise with the Harvard boys?

FardarChye : average down? You have to see how they move when SMRT hit 0.62.....whether
0.66 is smooth and slippery......

To me asking angpow from SMRT at this stage, It's like extracting water from stone (stingy Kerlala Kuli) .....my personal strategy is to get from other generous boss like KNM...... they may tick up tomorrow to 0.615 and then swing down to 0.56 (or 0.545-0.535 to close the price-gap?) buy then next mon-tue?, then u can play T+4 several time until CNY and get several time more than u would from SMRT.....please dont take my advise my predictions normally dont come thru when the SHARK also read my posting in the dark......................hahahahahaha
28/01/2015 14:35

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-28 15:35 | Report Abuse

I think they are still surpressing the price by creating the big road block... playing at 0.665

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-28 15:45 | Report Abuse

wah, knm vol 28mil!

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-28 15:54 | Report Abuse

pdtan winmore I think they are still surpressing the price by creating the big road block... playing at 0.665
28/01/2015 15:35
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Read Daily Chart :Dont forget today is the T+4 from 0.71 on Jan22.

Be patience for them to hold down/back the price until after force-selling over after 4pm---this is the typical Kerlala Stingy n Nasty behaviour..DNA ....Genes........nothing to do with Imperial or Harvard...if they can squeeze you they surely will........ Be knowlegeable in stock market,otherwise we die purposelessly under their hands......
28/01/2015 15:48

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-01-28 16:03 | Report Abuse

thanks for advise pdtan, appreciate the guidance.

kha8008

116 posts

Posted by kha8008 > 2015-01-28 16:14 | Report Abuse

Just to say, thanks all the way to u pdtan, i do earn smthg from here, includg ur lectures...

kha8008

116 posts

Posted by kha8008 > 2015-01-28 16:33 | Report Abuse

Yeah mr pdtan, might as well they do whack it till 60c... better n cheaper...
Really cat n mouse game, n tiring also...

RIDMNMG

83 posts

Posted by RIDMNMG > 2015-01-28 16:40 | Report Abuse

Can collect or not 0.66

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-28 16:51 | Report Abuse

pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan @ 20MEGB-bilis : seb5 i3i2i1 RIDMNMG bzhai Chye MK123 yongyou esl_22 kha8008 Lucifer178on tsaliimam PaperBag winmore helang008 xdar vngirl stock1288 SDR245 633336 alibaba

Dont sleep ! Eyes open! This is the Cobra-round specially dedicated to u all..............

Watch every split second and every price-movement if you really want to study/understand "the hows" of ImperialHarvard price-manipulation at KLSE......

We said earlier that MEGB supposed to move together with SMRT : it now happens that SMRT has a half- day handicap, the HANDS just let the SMRT kuda go yesterday half-day earleir ........from 0.55 to 0.60.... and this morning the HANDS is still "GORENG" the "SCENARIO" that there is ONE-THOUSAND IKAN-BILIS ACTIVILY CROWDING AROUND HUNGRILY BUYING OR WANTING TO BUY MORE SMRT @0.60......
(PRICE stable-ling around 0.60.... and our Fadarbilis ought to be ready for the 0.62 and 0.66 move.)

Meanwhile KLCI showing signs of fatigue, need a recharge of battery now if it wants higher thur/fri,otherwise the "broader market" is to retrace/down next 3-4 days...starting tomorrow afternoon from 1803 down 1775....1766....and maybe 1742(????).

Meanwhile , MEGB --- our Kerlala style -lull-before-the-storm "SCENARIO" oredi set up..........

1st Watch MEGB Daily chart before any price-moves away from 0.67(still exist around 11.30am), how the BBs is being "surgically" tied very "closely and tightly" together around 0.67 by the last 2/3 days Kerlala massaging?

(after 10.38 1st posting earlier,there is a noticeable quiet and disappearance of active bilis activities for more than 10mins....seb5....is Imperial/Harvard boys read our postings and get alerted and holding back ?--- (the manufacturing and creation of multitudes of "ROBOT" bilis volume---remember u n me are REAL bilis---what's on the board now the <100lots transactions r man-made robot bilis-transactions) --- Do you think they mind (our live-telecast or live-commentary )? What if they "change course" like the NYC mayor explained away about his earlier "severe warning about historic/hippocaliptic snowstorm to hit NY" that fizzled out or didn't materialise overnight?.........

Change course?No big deal lah.....as long as the SCBoys dont suddenly wake up from sleep and read i3......this we r confident....they will be asleep as usual.....you know what....what they are drawing monthly is called gaji-buta.....

So,if there is no NewYork style Change course, this run will "work-out" to be 2-3 weeks full-blown operation to peak just days before CNY,,,,,, so that u n me can remember this as Harvard style CNY Angpow Rally.

But if they r the virgins from Kerlala, they will mind us watching and commenting..... but we all know that they r NOT virgins--they have done this before , numerous times Sep-Oct 2013, March2014 and Oct-Nov2014....Now 20bilis check your daily-charts........those times i quietly watched and played and got angpows for not commenting......

Next : (Warning! Under18 must be accompanied by their parents)

2.30-2.31pm opening ,there is alot of ,each 1minute 10 kerlala (or Bangala) ROBOT ikan bilis,,,,,so numerous....never see before.....watch and watch........i shall be away.....brb

Remember(take a mental picture for future use) the high-volume sellers the Kerlala "stationed" at 0.67 (4952lots) 0.675(5110lots) 0.680(4951lots) 0.685(5871lots).....(these mountains of big volume sellers were never there before,but has been there since this morning,and as long as it's there,the pushing plan is still on, we will be alerted when it suddenly disappeared--possible sign of changing-course!!!)...these are their own clay pigeons when they whack all the way up all the sellrs to impress you on the buying strength of this round of push, so new bilis will FORCE themselves to join in and help them chase up the share price..... lesson to new bilis : you want to buy now or when they shoot the price up 0.68-0.72?

So we r about passing the ex4pm force-selling crunch that the Kerlala has been creating few nice little dojis on the same bottom price of 0.66 (for the last 3days).....
Check the 1000lots transactions whacking-sellers 4:38:26 n 4:40:57 it's the Kerlalas, they r still there, dragging n stretching your passion, i know iknow iknow......but what can i do ,this is their genes ,dnas,,,,,,
and 4:45 TOPS day-close price-fixing time, it's "divine-intervention" of 0.67, and it's another "act of GOD" and "Act of nature" of a "heavenly" doji of 0.67!!!!!!!!

28/01/2015 10:43
28/01/2015 11:23
28/01/2015 11:57
28/01/2015 12:43
28/01/2015 13:05
28/01/2015 13:37
28/01/2015 13:46
28/01/2015 14:43
28/01/2015 16:26
28/01/2015 16:36
28/01/2015 16:45

kha8008

116 posts

Posted by kha8008 > 2015-01-28 17:01 | Report Abuse

Ya lah, these doji, who ever brave enought can make money...
Long story by pdtan, but buy n sell dtermined by u self

MK123

136 posts

Posted by MK123 > 2015-01-28 17:38 | Report Abuse

Show coming. I waiting for you, No matter how long. * Eye Open BIG BIG*

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-01-28 17:49 | Report Abuse

we will outplay these Cobra b@stard... *reload*

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-28 17:50 | Report Abuse

Haha, very true it close back at 0.67.another day of kerlala massage. pdtan, i thought you went for a hideout?

helang008

139 posts

Posted by helang008 > 2015-01-28 19:18 | Report Abuse

cheer for pdtan lol

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-28 20:33 | Report Abuse

SOUNDS LIKE FLOWER BLOSSOMING STORY

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-28 20:34 | Report Abuse

GOOD JOB PDTAN

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-28 21:32 | Report Abuse

Part 1 Wed 28012015

pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan
@ 20MEGB-bilis : seb5 i3i2i1 RIDMNMG bzhai Chye MK123 yongyou esl_22 kha8008 Lucifer178on tsaliimam PaperBag winmore helang008 xdar vngirl stock1288 SDR245 633336 alibaba

Dont sleep ! Eyes open! This is the Cobra-round specially dedicated to u all..............

Watch every split second and every price-movement if you really want to study/understand "the hows" of ImperialHarvard price-manipulation at KLSE......

We said earlier that MEGB supposed to move together with SMRT : it now happens that SMRT has a half- day handicap, the HANDS just let the SMRT kuda go yesterday half-day earleir ........from 0.55 to 0.60.... and this morning the HANDS is still "GORENG" the "SCENARIO" that there is ONE-THOUSAND IKAN-BILIS ACTIVILY CROWDING AROUND HUNGRILY BUYING OR WANTING TO BUY MORE SMRT @0.60......
(PRICE stable-ling around 0.60.... and our Fadarbilis ought to be ready for the 0.62 and 0.66 move.)

Meanwhile KLCI showing signs of fatigue, need a recharge of battery now if it wants higher thur/fri,otherwise the "broader market" is to retrace/down next 3-4 days...starting tomorrow afternoon from 1803 down 1775....1766....and maybe 1742(????).

Meanwhile , MEGB --- our Kerlala style -lull-before-the-storm "SCENARIO" oredi set up..........

1st Watch MEGB Daily chart before any price-moves away from 0.67(still exist around 11.30am), how the BBs is being "surgically" tied very "closely and tightly" together around 0.67 by the last 2/3 days Kerlala massaging?

(after 10.38 1st posting earlier,there is a noticeable quiet and disappearance of active bilis activities for more than 10mins....seb5....is Imperial/Harvard boys read our postings and get alerted and holding back ?--- (the manufacturing and creation of multitudes of "ROBOT" bilis volume---remember u n me are REAL bilis---what's on the board now the <100lots transactions r man-made robot bilis-transactions) --- Do you think they mind (our live-telecast or live-commentary )? What if they "change course" like the NYC mayor explained away about his earlier "severe warning about historic/hippocaliptic snowstorm to hit NY" that fizzled out or didn't materialise overnight?.........

Change course?No big deal lah.....as long as the SCBoys dont suddenly wake up from sleep and read i3......this we r confident....they will be asleep as usual.....you know what....what they are drawing monthly is called gaji-buta.....

So,if there is no NewYork style Change course, this run will "work-out" to be 2-3 weeks full-blown operation to peak just days before CNY,,,,,, so that u n me can remember this as Harvard style CNY Angpow Rally.

But if they r the virgins from Kerlala, they will mind us watching and commenting..... but we all know that they r NOT virgins--they have done this before , numerous times Sep-Oct 2013, March2014 and Oct-Nov2014....Now 20bilis check your daily-charts........those times i quietly watched and played and got angpows for not commenting......

Next : (Warning! Under18 must be accompanied by their parents)

2.30-2.31pm opening ,there is alot of ,each 1minute 10 kerlala (or Bangala) ROBOT ikan bilis,,,,,so numerous....never see before.....watch and watch........i shall be away.....brb

Remember(take a mental picture for future use) the high-volume sellers the Kerlala "stationed" at 0.67 (4952lots) 0.675(5110lots) 0.680(4951lots) 0.685(5871lots).....(these mountains of big volume sellers were never there before,but has been there since this morning,and as long as it's there,the pushing plan is still on, we will be alerted when it suddenly disappeared--possible sign of changing-course!!!)...these are their own clay pigeons when they whack all the way up all the sellrs to impress you on the buying strength of this round of push, so new bilis will FORCE themselves to join in and help them chase up the share price..... lesson to new bilis : you want to buy now or when they shoot the price up 0.68-0.72?

So we r about passing the ex4pm force-selling crunch that the Kerlala has been creating few nice little dojis on the same bottom price of 0.66 (for the last 3days).....
Check the 1000lots transactions whacking-sellers 4:38:26 n 4:40:57 it's the Kerlalas, they r still there, dragging n stretching your passion, i know iknow iknow......but what can i do ,this is their genes ,dnas,,,,,,
and 4:45 TOPS day-close price-fixing time, it's "divine-intervention" of 0.67, and it's another "act of GOD" and "Act of nature" of a "heavenly" doji of 0.67!!!!!!!!

28/01/2015 10:43
28/01/2015 11:23
28/01/2015 11:57
28/01/2015 12:43
28/01/2015 13:05
28/01/2015 13:37
28/01/2015 13:46
28/01/2015 14:43
28/01/2015 16:26
28/01/2015 16:36
28/01/2015 16:45
28/01/2015 16:51

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-01-29 03:33 | Report Abuse

pdtan pdtan pdtan

Contd Part2 Wed 28012015

(Warning! Under18 must be accompanied by their parents)

Day Close Wed 28012015 : 20bilis should look at their updated DailyChart (normally after 7pm), to observe how the upper n lower BBs are pulled together , very tightly, like the one you find in the virgins , and needless to say, this is very safe and very good and should be welcomed (RIDMGMN should you buy now?) ......much unlike the the wide-opened upper leg with record-volume on 24Nov2014 (peak price 0.855), sure it's very easy for you to go in-n-out several times in a single day, but those who kena stuck on that day can tell you : the experience is so painful, and they still stuck till today, they will swear to you they wont want to go thru it again in their lifetime.

So remember these useful maxim :

1.Tight (or tighten) is good, and loose (and wide-open) is life-threatening!

2. Kerlala next action is to PLY open this tightly-closed legs until it is really-really wide opened so that he n his kerlala big sharks can SHAFT their BIG volume (1.0-1.5M shares) to "OTHER" (remember our slogan : WE want to make more and loose less) BLIND BILIS (or bulls) on the NEXT fateful day of feeding-frenzy (like 24Nov2014).

3. I suggest it will be a 32days run starting tomorrow (200klots) till early March2015. My chart computation urge me to say conservatively (since Kerlala has been behaving like a kuli with small brain n small heart so far) a 0.40 run i.e. 0.67 +0.40= 1.07 (like IFCAM price right now).

4. So we are now coming to that SPECIAL "AUSPICIOUS" last 2 trading days of the Kerlala Calender namely Jan29 and Jan30. IF our Kerlala still miss out these 2 auspicious days, you can consider the whole "32days goreng plan" off, and dont be surprised to see the on going MEGB chart looking next like current Hubline 7013 chart (seb5 : I promised you before to reveal the penny stock that I have been eyeing....here you go...)

I must loso here a bit about this warning:"IF our Kerlala still miss out these 2 auspicious days...", the whole Kerlala CNY Rally will be gone!!! And the foregoing price will drift aimlessly down 0.62 to 0.58 by end of Feb, and no sign of life NOT until Mid till twentyish March (the next window of life, even then it is a lousy kerlala margin of 0.30). Those short of capital would be better off sell off and buy back 0.10 lower

5. On the 1st Goreng-day, Kerlala should not forget to open trade with at least 1cent up at 0.68 or 0.69, and get it all the way 5-7cents up to the close around 0.73-0.75 with a good volume of 200-250k lots. That means a open "market-buy" at 0.68 of 15klots,mopping up all the 5k robot-sellers 0.67-0.675-0.68 all-at-one-go........ and through out the day when price advances encounter any 3-5k sellers-hurdles, you will soon witness some divine-hands stepping in to clean up this blocking-sellers ,unlike the usual frustrating kerlala inertia normally displayed.....

(Bilis should imagine these robot-sellers as Kerlala's Emperor Qin's Terracotta Army...... it's there to make up the number of 200k,500k,1.0M....dont ever think that these are genuine trade volume, Kerlala will call you a fool for believing it)

28/01/2015 19:31
28/01/2015 21:29
29/01/2015 00:10

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-29 07:45 | Report Abuse

sidelines with reduced peak... do you see the triangle?

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-01-29 10:44 | Report Abuse

pdtan, roger that..guarantee i'll not survive ...7013 strictly for navy seal trained personnel only :)

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-29 15:17 | Report Abuse

29/012015 03:16
still got contra player they need to kill meh? why such formation?

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-29 15:25 | Report Abuse

haha, so it happened! drop the bomb at 0.065!

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-29 15:26 | Report Abuse

sorry, 0.665

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-01-29 16:02 | Report Abuse

haha. contra player is not their aim. This round they are trying to test our patients. I will be the epitome of zen. Namaste. Ohmmmmmmmm ~~~~

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-29 16:12 | Report Abuse

our patience was tested to the limit! zheng so wei, fat dou yao fo!

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-01-29 16:39 | Report Abuse

hahaha. time to use superpower dy like that. I also wait dao sien =.=
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BA1vyQjsLEc

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-29 23:58 | Report Abuse

im getting tired to see such chart already

MK123

136 posts

Posted by MK123 > 2015-01-30 01:05 | Report Abuse

Sigh.someone give me mental support pls....

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-01-30 09:17 | Report Abuse

pening wor this counter...wah lau eh..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-30 10:03 | Report Abuse

put in fridge first lar

noobiess

17 posts

Posted by noobiess > 2015-01-30 10:17 | Report Abuse

Patience la

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-30 10:41 | Report Abuse

testing testing 123, testing testing 123.....ZZZzzzzz

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-30 10:46 | Report Abuse

almost 10 cent lost.. patient?

noobiess

17 posts

Posted by noobiess > 2015-01-30 10:57 | Report Abuse

10cents? Or 1 cent?

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-01-30 11:31 | Report Abuse

@i3i2i1 yeah. i also putting it in the fridge now. But, the outcome will be positive la, its just a matter of time.

737 posts

Posted by 63333336 > 2015-01-30 11:43 | Report Abuse

Very cold...

737 posts

Posted by 63333336 > 2015-01-30 11:44 | Report Abuse

Goreng kaki pls come faster, lets together huat during cny...

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-01-30 13:12 | Report Abuse

WHITE FLAG ALREADY UP NOW

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-30 15:40 | Report Abuse

my eyes open big big till so tired....... this game havent start....

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-01-30 16:00 | Report Abuse

Fardar Chye, forget about it, the game won't start in this short period of time. Our sifu had hinted yesterday for signals but it didn't come through. so close your precious eyes and let it had good rest..... @@

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-30 17:47 | Report Abuse

aiks!

kha8008

116 posts

Posted by kha8008 > 2015-01-30 18:28 | Report Abuse

Pdtan, hope i can follow u to the counters u mentioned... and hv a good writup likehere in megb