CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

-0.01 (1.32%)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

Posted by truthseeker1 > 2015-01-30 19:28 | Report Abuse

Why nobody notice news about MEGB today?

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2015-01-30 19:30 | Report Abuse

Oh no.. Latest quarter results show that loss RM40 million last quarter

noobiess

17 posts

Posted by noobiess > 2015-01-30 20:35 | Report Abuse

All is well.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-01-30 22:59 | Report Abuse

very good, can collect cheap next week.....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-31 16:06 | Report Abuse

pd u also jaga DJI ka... or go where chiong till so late come back write script

BRAVOZULU

544 posts

Posted by BRAVOZULU > 2015-02-01 00:26 | Report Abuse

kounter ni minggu depan drop bawah 60 sen.

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-01 03:24 | Report Abuse

pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan ".........................................................................................................................................................................I must loso here a bit about this warning:"IF our Kerlala still miss out these 2 auspicious days...", the whole Kerlala CNY Rally will be gone!!! And the foregoing price will drift aimlessly down 0.62 to 0.58 by end of Feb, and no sign of life NOT until Mid till twentyish March (the next window of life, even then it is a lousy kerlala margin of 0.30). Those short of capital would be better off sell off and buy back 0.10 lower ............................"
28/01/2015 19:31
=========================================================================
If I CANNOT BEAR possible trendless drift DOWN to 0.645(Feb02)---0.65(Feb18)---0.630(Feb25)---0.600(Feb28)---0.58 (Mar04) for the next ONE month , I would sell/cash out now/soon and get into other better counters for the CNY push ....

IF the KerlalaCobras hell-bent in wanting to trick n fool us all , just when we all but given up on thim pushing up (this i am not so hopeful now before early March), because the whole January chart structure -where price is above 0.70--has been dragged tooooooooooooolooooooooooooong), they can still up it immediately after price touches 0.645, even if market turn down next week.

I am buying KNM on retracement (next week,especially so if sudden pull back to 0.54 by feb05-06), K1 (pull-back to 0.50-0.49) watching n studying IRIS(a wedge break-out?),Zelan,DNEX..... otherwise i might suffer unnecessary CNY waterborn torture by Kerlala

BTW, BWF (before we forget), the BROADER MARKET is behaving as we had earlier posted on 28/01/2015 :::"..........................Meanwhile KLCI showing signs of fatigue, need a recharge of battery now if it wants higher thur/fri,otherwise the "broader market" is to retrace/down next 3-4 days...starting tomorrow afternoon from 1803 down 1775....1766....and maybe 1742(????). "

So current market has come down from 1801, touched 1779 next day ..... so should hit 1770 (-40 from recent peak of 1810) when market reopen next week, 1752...1742... if those EPF contractors can squeez as they like before the next Feb run-up . Rest assure that Kerlala Cobras has NO control and NO say in how this KLCI is going to behave. They can only manipulate MEGB to the the detriment of u n me. And all us (in the ascending order of bilis---Cobra----EPF) live under the shadow and influence if not dictation of the US market --- this is called the FOOD CHAIN,remember?

We may need to delve in to research on why the recent disappointing performance of MEGB price. Since none of us are insider, we can only guess, and guessing is not good enough if u have money invested there. But I would encourage everyone to think in the direction of the 0.60 GO. Remeber we said earlier that "Cobra may still have something/loose-end NOT kautim yet"? Remember we said something about the Santhara' (or any other) big block? -----If you have some merchant-banker friends,ask them to come here and tell us about this big-block shares,then we work out intelligently about the Cobra-MEGB-price direction.......in fact, if any one has any contact with this/these bigger shareholder(s),we may be able to advise/help them to get 50%--100%---???% more than what they maybe offered by Cobra.....you see now why the MEGB price behaviour is so tricky?

Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int. (29B)
http://www.klse.my/insider/changeInShareholding/director/195779.jsp
Particulars of substantial Securities Holder

Name Dato' Sri Dr. Santhara Kumar A/L Ramanaidu

ndirect/deemed interest (units) 25,601,079
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 6.25
Total no of securities after change 25,601,079
Date of notice 03/05/2013

30/01/2015 16:57
30/01/2015 17:11
30/01/2015 17:27
30/01/2015 16:57
30/01/2015 17:11
30/01/2015 17:27
31/01/2015 05:01

helang008

139 posts

Posted by helang008 > 2015-02-01 07:07 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡30日讯)Masterskill教育(MEGB,5166,主板贸服股)去年末季营收降低,加上资产和应收款项减值,导致净亏进一步扩大。
Masterskill教育末季净亏,从2796万令吉,扩大至3994万令吉。
相比2013年的1199万7000令吉,集团去年末季营业额,按年滑落近40%,至722万8000令吉。
集团指出,学生减少,加上蒙受920万令吉资产减值和1320万令吉应收款项减值,影响末季表现。
不过,集团全年净亏,从2013年的1亿6281万令吉,收窄至4331万令吉。
集团全年营业额按年下滑39.4%,报3843万令吉,逊于2013年的6343万令吉。http://www.nanyang.com/node/678770?tid=462

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-02-02 14:49 | Report Abuse

pdtan: If I CANNOT BEAR possible trendless drift DOWN to 0.645(Feb02)---0.65(Feb18)---0.630(Feb25)---0.600(Feb28)---0.58 (Mar04) for the next ONE month , I would sell/cash out now/soon and get into other better counters for the CNY push ....

I am buying KNM on retracement (next week,especially so if sudden pull back to 0.54 by feb05-06), K1 (pull-back to 0.50-0.49) watching n studying IRIS(a wedge break-out?),Zelan,DNEX..... otherwise i might suffer unnecessary CNY waterborn torture by Kerlala

rmb to signal fardarbilis when u see the sign to enter for cny angpao...

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-02-03 12:37 | Report Abuse

What should the 20bilis do..? Hold or sell..?

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-02-04 07:26 | Report Abuse

Wait for below 60c.....

737 posts

Posted by 63333336 > 2015-02-04 07:43 | Report Abuse

US Euro up up for the last 2 days, will megb this week up up up also or down down down (because of latest q result)?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-04 09:02 | Report Abuse

puh... in red

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-04 09:09 | Report Abuse

i sold some in 655

TomyamGong

4,144 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-02-04 09:39 | Report Abuse

Why down? pdtan.. can u explain?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-04 11:35 | Report Abuse

luckily sold some. those too high, put into frozen

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-04 11:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fardar Chye > Feb 2, 2015 02:49 PM | Report Abuse

I am buying KNM on retracement (next week,especially so if sudden pull back to 0.54 by feb05-06),............................................

rmb to signal fardarbilis when u see the sign to enter for cny
angpao...

==============================================================

KNM's morning gap-up(3cents 0.63 from overnight 0.60) jumped(another 3 cents push to 0.66....) signalling important trend change brewing(beginning?)-- This 0.63-breakout ----IF IT CAN BE MAINTAINED UNTIL after 4pm and further after MARKET CLOSE--(even if there is BRIEF pullback to close it/gap @0.605 tomorrow),will lead the SHARKS to run the price to 0.82 -0.85.....

signal is out, do what will bring the best luck to your self...

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-04 13:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by pdtan > Feb 4, 2015 10:23 AM | Report Abuse X

Posted by TomyamGong > Feb 4, 2015 09:39 AM | Report Abuse

Why down? pdtan.. can u explain?

@Tomyam : OREDI explained and warned few times in previous "loso-loso" posts.....that's why we go so far as warnings with special names like "COBRA" ..."Kerlala" ...."..bite can die one you know...".....

Anyway,study the following post again.
One last hope (very dim,but no harm stating even if it doesnt come thru) if the Cobra-Shark has left-over loose-shares not throw out yet....they might ambush(stress:might)and lou-hoo push on friday 5 cents to 0.89-0.70-0.71....quickily dump it on them, and revenge by buying back march15-march20 to make the 30cent @0.90

I know,it is very tough to deal with intelligent cobra from kerlala..
but dont complain if you want to play the KLSE/Msia....
KLCI: EPF boys will run up the KLCI frm today to Feb17 for about 10Tday because they are FOLLOWING the NewYork DowJones who LEAD THE WORLD to CELEBRATE CNY rally....and then crash....

RMB: read post carefully with thinking cap!!!!!.....:

---------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by pdtan > Feb 1, 2015 03:24 AM | Report Abuse X

pdtan pdtan pdtan pdtan ".........................................................................................................................................................................I must loso here a bit about this warning:"IF our Kerlala still miss out these 2 auspicious days...", the whole Kerlala CNY Rally will be gone!!! And the foregoing price will drift aimlessly down 0.62 to 0.58 by end of Feb, and no sign of life NOT until Mid till twentyish March (the next window of life, even then it is a lousy kerlala margin of 0.30). Those short of capital would be better off sell off and buy back 0.10 lower ............................"
28/01/2015 19:31

If I CANNOT BEAR possible trendless drift DOWN to 0.645(Feb02)---0.65(Feb18)---0.630(Feb25)---0.600(Feb28)---0.58 (Mar04) for the next ONE month , I would sell/cash out now/soon and get into other better counters for the CNY push ....

=======================================================================

to be.....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-04 16:45 | Report Abuse

today -4.55% :(

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-05 09:09 | Report Abuse

i think everyone is almost or already give up?

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-02-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

haha. nope. still holding. screw them laaa. Put this into the freezer, at the same time looking at others

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-02-05 13:04 | Report Abuse

duly noted and appreciated. Thanks!

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-02-05 16:44 | Report Abuse

steady, no slide so far...now awaiting yr comment on KLCI c if it will end green today...

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-02-05 16:56 | Report Abuse

pdtan, yes, green today...1803.21 +0.19 ;)

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-05 17:15 | Report Abuse

pdtan pdtan pdtan dtan pdtan Posted by pdtan > Feb 4, 2015 10:23 AM | Report Abuse X

KNM's morning gap-up (3cents 0.63 from overnight 0.60) jump (another 3 cents push to 0.66....) signalling important trend change brewing (beginning?)-- This 0.63-breakout ----IF IT CAN BE MAINTAINED UNTIL after 4pm and further after MARKET CLOSE--(even if there is BRIEF pullback to close it/gap @0.605 tomorrow thur),will lead the SHARKS to run the price to 0.82 -0.85 soon /within 2 weeks.....

signal is out, do what will bring the best of luck to yourself...

04/02/2015 11:51
=========================================================

""".............................(even if there is BRIEF pullback to close it/gap @0.605 tomorrow)........""

So today,they did close the gap. Next, IDEALLY, they should cap the price down below 0.625 the WHOLE day and get the double bottoms done before 4.45pm.

20bilis : 0.615--0.610 is another good entry point for me.
05/02/2015 11:43

seb5 duly noted and appreciated. Thanks!
05/02/2015 13:04

2.30-2.45pm @seb5 : Note how the huge columns of morning buyers of 25-20ks stationed at lower-buy-qoutes(0.63 0.625,0.62,0.615.0.610) has disappeared and replaced by thinner columns of terra cottas (6k 11k 6k 5k 8k) in the afternoon session now. Come!!! make our life easier Taukes, send the price down,let it slide,let it slide......to 4pm as low as possible.......
05/02/2015 14:54
05/02/2015 15:40

MEGB : Dont forget this Cobra. Immediate short term, they would have dont enough of "kerlala price-slashing". Some managers there might want to make some pocket-moneys for themselves by a quick push fri-mon from 0.62 -- 0.64--0.62--0.68(mon)--0.69--0.64--0.65--0.60..............

Looking at these numbers ,if you are FED-UP with "dance with the Cobra" , you know when n what price to get out, dont you????

(Dealings in MEGB now is like dancing with cobras, dealings in KNM might be better----dancing with the dragon or the good-goat for the CNY....I dare the Kerlala to proof me wrong!!! 20bilis are you with me?)

Once you get out , dont ever come back and grumble again.....the cobra dont appreciate/understand it
05/02/2015 17:07

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-02-05 17:27 | Report Abuse

FED-UP with "dance with the Cobra" , you know when n what price to get out, dont you????
----------------------
yes, roger that..slithering away motion initiated already.

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-02-05 17:27 | Report Abuse

I am with you bro pdtan..! All the way dance with the cobra, or kill it.
;)

DreamHigh

59 posts

Posted by DreamHigh > 2015-02-05 22:04 | Report Abuse

great...

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-06 02:20 | Report Abuse

@bilis20 : I woke up from my sleep, quickly (no joke) jot down this thing that crossed my mind... JUST IN CASE....again JUST IN CASE...Tomorrow or Monday MEGB

1st day O 0.65 H 0.68 L 0.65 C 0.68

Next day O 0.70 H 0.72 L 0.70 C 0.72

Then, listen to me, hold back all your sellings, we have better days coming.....

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-02-06 08:51 | Report Abuse

thanks bro for yr (2.20am- wow!)post..and DJIA was up 211.86pts, what a nice timing/coincidence :)

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-02-06 08:54 | Report Abuse

Anyone received another CTO document dated 4th Feb? I'm really holding for good after reading this. Under section 4, subsection 4.1 Listing Status, Item iv

4. LISTING STATUS OF THE OFFEREE AND COMPULSORY ACQUISITION
4.1 Listing Status
(iv) It is the intention of the Offeror to maintain the listing status of MEGB. In the event MEGB fails to comply with the Public Spread Requirement pursuant to the Offer, the Offeror will explore various options or proposals within three months from the Closing Date or such extended timeframe as allowed by relevant authorities to enable MEGB to comply with the Public Spread Requirement. As at the LPD, no arragements on the above have been made.

This is one of the reasons for my decision. I'm still going through it. Freaking 58 pages of bullcrap.

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2015-02-06 08:55 | Report Abuse

seb5, Krono is better fundamentally than MEGB(loss making). Sell your MEGB and buy Krono.

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-02-06 09:22 | Report Abuse

thanks rich, currently monitoring both :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-06 10:20 | Report Abuse

@pdtan: what good news or dream you had? why and what today or Monday? today up a bit wor, sounds a bit true liao

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-06 11:22 | Report Abuse

pdtan, miss your calling for knm and now it's up....think too late to jump in now? sob sob

megb is still at 0.635 all morning.... how close is it to your calling for
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Then, listen to me, hold back all your sellings, we have better days coming....

can you justify a bit??

????

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-02-06 17:08 | Report Abuse

pdtan, just for info, need to convert cash for CNY so have decided to clear remaining MEGB n KNM today with some small gain...thanks bro for everything and all the best to u n the remaining 19bilis :)

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-02-06 17:56 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year bro. Huat Ah..!!

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-06 18:35 | Report Abuse

pdtan pdtan pdtan @bilis20 : I woke up from my sleep, quickly (no joke) jot down this thing that crossed my mind... JUST IN CASE....again JUST IN CASE...Tomorrow or Monday MEGB

Then, listen to me, hold back all your sellings, we have better days coming.....
06/02/2015 02:20

=====================================================================
@20bilis : Remember the above "JUST IN CASE" situation (abv B)--- dont sell too early if price push beyond 6-7 cents ,i,e , 0.63 + 7 = 0.70 next day (monday).

That was latest early morning inspiration IN CONTRAST to the a-day-earlier's post (abv A)-- "To Quit n Switch KNM n No more dancing with the Cobra" below----

"........MEGB : Dont forget this Cobra. Immediate short term, they would have done enough of "kerlala price-slashing". Some managers there might want to make some pocket-moneys for themselves by a quick push fri-mon from 0.62 -- 0.64--0.62--0.68(mon)--0.69--0.64--0.65--0.60..............

Looking at these numbers ,if you are FED-UP with "dance with the Cobra" , you know when n what price to get out, dont you???? ..........."

So (A) on coming Monday,if you see the Cobra managers whacking through 0.70-0.71-0.72 with "immense/untold repentant-fervour", that's a the "Riding on the Tiger" push, it will ride on to 0.80-0.90 and you still dont sell....and want your revenge ..... check earlier posts for "TigerRiding " situation please b4 asking ....

But (B) on Monday morning you see : morning opening is 0.635-0.640 and by 12 noon hit 0.69 (another 5 cents up) with volume around 100-150k and holding AROUND there FLAT (from 12noon to 4.30pm) day volume around 200-250k, then most likely (from my chart-view) it is not the "early morning inspiration--A" but instead "lou-hoo-tiu-hai--B" situation--ie one night stand--the cobra-managers' quick-push-one-day-to-unload to fill up their own pockets b4 CNY.

I know.I know,I know...so complex,crooked,wind-ny---but whoever tell you that dealing with Cobra from Kerlala is a straightforward matter?

But why involve Chinese proverbs/sayings/strategies?-- remember cobra from top schools---may even know I-Ching n .....Suntze by the back of.... aiya!!!,how do i know everything leh......
06/02/2015 18:00

Also on KNM : It is working (pure-chart) and kakis around me got in at various stages (@breakout 0.48 Jan20. pullback 0.565 Jan29. 0.61MEGB-switch) many still holding for the bigger days @0.82-0.84.....

But IF you r NOT HOLDING....watch out for MONDAY 's OPENING--if it is 0.685 and low volume and not breaching......may like to avoid T+4 and throw + buy back 0.63 T+4.........

But if 0.685 breached with hourly volume 200k, sail with the winner until 0.80+..............AngPows from the KNM dragon...........hahahahahaha big belanja hah????
06/02/2015 18:20

ps.......... i was in town doing CNY errants whole day.....so appear M.I.A till now ..... but my PVTS special- signals 3kudas in my stable performing NOW--GORENG ON--- there are 6-9 others brewing now ,should charge ahead next week....for the Chinese New Year Celebration!!!!

Posted by moneygrabber > 2015-02-07 15:41 | Report Abuse

weird thoughts ...come on guys let us keep it simple . your points
are good but clouded by allegories

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-09 07:06 | Report Abuse

these dramas make night sleepless... but ....

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-02-09 10:35 | Report Abuse

well, to me, they are fascinating and absorbing and have provided me with another facet of the situation to think about...I suppose, to each his own :)

noobiess

17 posts

Posted by noobiess > 2015-02-09 11:33 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy

Azli

1,082 posts

Posted by Azli > 2015-02-09 13:20 | Report Abuse

Waiting to shoot.

MK123

136 posts

Posted by MK123 > 2015-02-09 18:12 | Report Abuse

Hi MEGB. how are you? why sleep so long?

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-02-09 19:50 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, thanks, but realigning cashflow now so have to sit this one out :(
Happy for u and others who follow and continue holding. All your kuda are galloping now.. VERY HUAT ah!!!

Btw, is KLCI index now masuk wave 5?

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-09 23:00 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, what do you foresee in thh?

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-10 06:12 | Report Abuse

winmore @pdtan, what do you foresee in thh?
09/02/2015 23:00

I see THH doing a month push up to close the gap 0.43-0.44 (01Dec2014 ).

I bought 0.35 hoping for a fast push of 0.09 to 0.44.

If you see higher volume, noon or after, getting price to 0.385 and stay, then it should be coming soon enough for me to contra.

I expect the momentum to continue, and dont expect severe pull back until friday.

BTW, i like your name...............winmore and looseless.....that's way.....you should join my team.......birds of the same feather should flock together...............hahahahaha

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-10 06:17 | Report Abuse

Oops..............seb i accidentally deleted a good long reply to your

"......realigning cashflow now so have to sit this one out :( ......." n

"......is KLCI index now masuk wave 5?....."

i will try again later................................

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-10 07:04 | Report Abuse

@pdtan: i see all your post, you play only penny stocks?