CYBERJAYA EDUCATION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CYBERE (5166)

-0.01 (1.32%)

0.75 - 0.75

9 people like this.

4,446 comment(s). Last comment by AMOS6611 2024-05-30 12:45

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-02-10 09:08 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, no worry, no need to redo...saw yr post in knm...n I have posted there too, thks.

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-10 11:57 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, thh almost close gap to the price you predicted. Does this means it will move up more?

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-10 13:33 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, noted with thanks! And yes, hope i can winmore and looseless before cny! Huat huat huat.

Want to join knm but always miss boat....today still can in or not?

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-10 13:36 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, just saw your post for knm...sorry for asking again.... Understood and will continue monitoring.... Wish you huat huat huat here!!

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-02-10 16:10 | Report Abuse

Bro Alpha Trader, are you still holding SMRT and MEGB?

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-10 16:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by pdtan > Feb 10, 2015 02:21 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by winmore > Feb 10, 2015 11:57 AM | Report Abuse

@pdtan, thh almost close gap to the price you predicted. Does this means it will move up more?

------------------------------------------
read the running-post for update

4.14 0.425 --new high--up again---behaving like pvts chart run---despite dsai tension/worry from kl....

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-10 17:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by pdtan > Feb 10, 2015 03:16 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Feb 10, 2015 06:17 AM | Report Abuse X

Oops..............seb i accidentally deleted a good long reply to your

"......realigning cashflow now so have to sit this one out :( ......." n

"......is KLCI index now masuk wave 5?....."

Quick post on KLCI , since there is tension at KL Court following DSAI decision. Market reports said there is pullback and selling following announcement.

My chart tell me that KL situation will not affect our KL market. only the GREXIT and UKRAINE we have to be cautious.

So if the following figures reflect correctly the (KLSE) market situation, then our individual stocks target should also be on the right track..... that

10Feb 2015 9am

1810>>1815>>1822>>>1830>>>>1848>>1843>>>>1875>>1841

10Feb 2015 5pm 1811 Closed

So we are still within the 1st section of the current KLCI index range (i.e.1810>>1815), we should know whether the chart prediction is of "ANY USE" ( ie useless or even dangerous to rely on)by tomorrow and next day (wed n thur n fri) whence EPF boys must decide whether they want to do a BREAKOUT of the 3 or even 4 tops (1815s) and build a HOUSE or DOME with peaks 1875.....

So in common malaysia media/analysts terms,(with its truth-loving tradition) shall report that KLCI staged strong bullish surge.morning after ,gaining 30 points,positive sentiment (WTF) greeted DSAI prison decision on its 1st day's reaction

@Seb3 : check this out---of interest to u!!!! 3 sexy little tops --30min intra day chart klci....(I prefer osk software)

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-10 20:46 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, roger roger! Lets huat together! And thanks for the update!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-11 09:22 | Report Abuse

yest doji...today?

Posted by Hazel Lee Mei Gin > 2015-02-11 15:14 | Report Abuse

I look at this counter i very fan

noobiess

17 posts

Posted by noobiess > 2015-02-11 15:49 | Report Abuse

Pdtan dont understand your analysis on megb

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-11 15:53 | Report Abuse

shit..........i wrongly deleted long post again!!!

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-11 15:55 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, today mega sales?

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-11 16:05 | Report Abuse

noobiess Pdtan dont understand your analysis on megb
11/02/2015 15:49

I accidentally deleted this post u just read, can you copy and post it,so i can update on it....

winmore...do you still have it?

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-11 16:08 | Report Abuse

No megb currently,.... Still got thh but looks like a freefall without support line

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-11 16:09 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, any idea why so red today? Pls advice

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-11 16:14 | Report Abuse

pdtan shit..........i wrongly deleted long post again!!!
11/02/2015 15:53

noobiess Pdtan dont understand your analysis on megb
11/02/2015 15:49

@noobiess I accidentally deleted this post u just read, can you copy and post it,so i can update on it....

@winmore...do you still have it ---that post with long list of stocks?

then copy and post it so that i can do update for you
11/02/2015 16:05
11/02/2015 16:13

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-11 16:16 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, misunderstood your question just now...sorry, i also can't find your post....

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-02-11 17:13 | Report Abuse

every time i post, it get deleted. dunno why.
twice already..

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-02-11 18:05 | Report Abuse

Lucifer178, I can see yr above 17.13 post...maybe site maintenance issue earlier.

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-11 19:19 | Report Abuse

seb5 Posted by pdtan > Feb 10, 2015 06:26 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Feb 10, 2015 03:27 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Feb 10, 2015 12:24 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Feb 10, 2015 12:04 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Feb 10, 2015 06:24 AM | Report Abuse X

Posted by pdtan > Feb 9, 2015 03:28 PM | Report Abuse X

@bilis20 :

***MEGB--

fri-mon from 0.62 -- 0.64--0.62--0.68(mon)--0.69--0.64--0.65--0.60..............

(How to use this price-forecast......)

***KNM-- (seb: come back to T+4 with me 0.70 >>0.82)

0.695 >>0.725>>0.735>>>0.785>>>>0.82>>>0.83

then T+4 down to 0.77

------10Feb 12.30 noon. We are NOW at the 0.735 list/stage above,with a intra-day pull-back to 0.705(Mid-BB)with a distinct(n deliberate) little gap at 0.72-0.715. If afternoon 2.30-3pm this gap is closed up by a moderate volume of 100k-150k, then WE ARE STILL ON TRACK tomorrow WED 0.78 and THUR 0.82.0.83. NOTE & CONTINOUS MONITOR!!!

We can still continue to play this counter,after the correction, after CNY rally, after GREXIT worry 17Feb even after the Ukraine
scares....

***KNM-WA--

going to catch up mother's momentum next.
(Unless it is useless to raise WA price to make the right issue attractive at 50cents)

***Eduspec

***K1
53/53.5 retracement now is a BUY TODAY (TUE 2/10)

###Update for Tomorrow Wed Feb11 AM open 0.53, then spend the next 3hrs(may drag into one-full-day but not likely) dojing quietly and tight-range 0.535-0.54------->>>>>20Bilis BUY-LAH for a contra ang-pow of 8cents selling @0.61-0.62 ...............HUAT-AH!!!!

***THH
to close price gap 0.43-0.44 (01Dec2014 ).
RMB to cash out SO AS NOT TO BE TRAPPED!!!
0.39/0.395 is a support/reversal point for the target 0.43/0.44

@winmore THH (now 0.39/0.40) should go to 0.44 first(I am not so sure about 0.49) then 5days pull-back to 0.38 before doing another push upward

####Update for Tomorrow Wed Feb11 AM (IF) open up 0.42 >>0.43 >>0.45 by 1st hr @ 10am with good volume 150k lots, then 20Bilis HUAT*HUAT*HUAT*AH ,we UPGRADE our selling to 0.48 same afternoon or 0.49 next morning------->>>> ICE CALSBERG on the house.....CHEERS!!!!!

to be............
09/02/2015 15:31
11/02/2015 18:22

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-02-11 22:55 | Report Abuse

@pdtan, should consider to open 1 forum for your own, since the on going discussion is not solely on MEGB already. =)

Posted by Flintstones > 2015-02-11 23:57 | Report Abuse

Brahmal targeting 3 times return on capital in 5 years

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-12 05:33 | Report Abuse

pdtan @bilis20 :

***XXXX

fri-mon from 0.62 -- 0.64--0.62--0.68(mon)--0.69--0.64--0.65--0.60..............
e.
------------------------------------------
Be Alert if there comes "Final shake-out" for the next 5 days--
starting tomorrow , up 2 days (to 0.67-0.68-0.69) and down 3 days with a "Climax selling" volume 500k and lowest price INTRADAY below 0.60(0.59?-0.55?) around next wed.

I be doing switching : sell 0.67&buy0.57 or sell0.69&buy0.59 or even sell0.70&buy0.68 etc
"newcomers" like seb should just station at 0.55, around next wed (Note : a day b4 CNY--below the T/O price ---how evil!!)

If this trick materialise, it will then be a 2months(almost) uninterrupted push to 1.20 or more....

Do what's suit you best ....

Fardar: U r right. its being done. This post might just disappear into another place. We need 28 bilis to join the new party.......Anyone???
12/02/2015 04:55

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-12 07:23 | Report Abuse

Yes! I am in!

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-02-12 09:37 | Report Abuse

I am in bro pdtan..!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-12 10:55 | Report Abuse

jump from parachute lo 60 cents.. later 55 cents

pdtan

603 posts

Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-13 13:34 | Report Abuse

go update yourself with new
postings/updates.....important one coming soon...after my lunch...

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-02-13 16:34 | Report Abuse

thanks pdtan

brian_wwh

14 posts

Posted by brian_wwh > 2015-02-13 16:59 | Report Abuse

Received a letter ... Conditional take-over offer by arenga pinnata Sdn bhd, offer price at Rm 0.60 per share

Posted by TpAmbilSebelumRugi > 2015-02-14 02:08 | Report Abuse

dont be too excited as 0.54 coming soon in following week. I am placing my order there

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-02-14 14:37 | Report Abuse

collected from 63 to 60.5..no brainer because assets is worth 60 cent. No downside risk..I will wait for creador to work their magic and when next Q we see drastic improvements in their biz, share should retest 80 cents again. HUAT AHHHHHHHH

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-16 09:23 | Report Abuse

may be no push today? after CNY?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-02-16 11:57 | Report Abuse

For compensation,watch Takaso.....28bilis

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-02-16 12:34 | Report Abuse

@@ watching ady

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-17 09:58 | Report Abuse

zz..zz..

MK123

136 posts

Posted by MK123 > 2015-02-17 10:57 | Report Abuse

Moving

jepun_77

428 posts

Posted by jepun_77 > 2015-02-17 11:13 | Report Abuse

Yeahhh moving..good one..

Lucifer178

143 posts

Posted by Lucifer178 > 2015-02-17 11:33 | Report Abuse

nice candle movement

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-24 15:56 | Report Abuse

i got too... asked to reject the offer.. seems bottomed at 0.605, where is pdtan? still holidaying?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-24 15:56 | Report Abuse

alphajack, any comments on the move to reject offer?

philan

462 posts

Posted by philan > 2015-02-25 10:22 | Report Abuse

Dropped by and saw all these reject price offering... the problem is MEGB is in a mess, reject it and they can continue in a mess. MEGB is in distraught position, no way are they going to expect a mouth watering deal on the table at this stage. They need to offer a discount in order for others to take their "problem" from them.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-26 08:57 | Report Abuse

change boss, change direction, thats all they need.. only change the decision maker, whom take profits only directly to their pocket...

Posted by ChartMaster > 2015-02-26 21:22 | Report Abuse

i also rejected

Posted by Chris K Yeong > 2015-02-26 22:29 | Report Abuse

people give RM10 but u ask for RM1000 ? isn't there a mirror in your house? better call off the deal then

PaperBag

54 posts

Posted by PaperBag > 2015-02-27 08:54 | Report Abuse

The heat is not entirely focus on us unimportant people, where it is the current owner that's desperate in disposing his stakes. And also, the offer itself does not appeal much to us, as the performance of new owners is something more attractive to look forward to.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2015-02-28 13:07 | Report Abuse

If you buy now, you are almost at par with Creador.
After the the deal is completed, I will buy and wait , I am going to give them 730 days, BV only asking for 365 days though........ ; )

MK123

136 posts

Posted by MK123 > 2015-03-02 21:10 | Report Abuse

Game over?