HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

+0.02 (0.74%)

2.69 - 2.77

14 people like this.

33,395 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 14 hours ago

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-02 08:51 | Report Abuse

Dr T Jacob John, retired professor and Head, Department of Clinical Virology, Christian Medical College, Vellore, one of the signatories of the letter, said, “It is a bit odd to have such a cluster of deaths in a short time after the vaccination.

https://www.google.com.my/amp/s/www.newindianexpress.com/cities/bengaluru/2021/feb/02/experts-be-transparent-on-vaccine-deaths-2258290.amp

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-02-02 13:38 | Report Abuse

RHB, Kenanga cut Supermax TP on ASP visibility, risk of US venture
February 2, 2021 by Syafiqah Salim
KUALA LUMPUR (Feb 2): RHB Research Institute and Kenanga Research have trimmed their target prices (TPs) for Supermax Corp Bhd due to a lack of visibility of its average selling prices (ASPs) and execution riskof its US venture.

Posted by smallfellow > 2021-02-02 14:34 | Report Abuse

I don't understand why people are so worried about the vaccine. Even before the Covid19 pandemic gloves were selling very well since the AIDS/HIV infections. Even after the AIDS virus was contained the sale of gloves kept going up. So I think even if the Covid19 virus comes under control the sales of gloves will not fall.

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-02-02 14:58 | Report Abuse

Oh dear

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-02-02 14:58 | Report Abuse

Itu HartaLega, TopGlove, Supermax & Kossan giving them bittcch bassttard robber gangster IBs, non-stop shorting boddoh bangang idddiot digkkhedds & forever panicking frenzied throw-at-low short term gambling monkkeys another good old hard fuggkking today

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-02-02 14:59 | Report Abuse

Padan muka gaw gaw sama dia orang loh

OMG

ha ha ha

maxx papa

78 posts

Posted by maxx papa > 2021-02-02 16:06 | Report Abuse

Good news for glove market. MCO will be extended to 18/02.
Usually MCO will push up glove counters - Harta, Topglov, Kossan, Supermx etc ...

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-02-02 17:49 | Report Abuse

I don't know about you guys, Mabel now feel sooo hungry after dancing with all the Fantastic Four Gloves Lovers today.

Tonight dinner will be Roasted Chicken...

So Happy....

Meow Meow Meow Meow

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-02-02 18:46 | Report Abuse

heng aah!!!

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

ong aah!!!

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

huat aah!!!

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-02-02 18:47 | Report Abuse

huat chai!!!

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Well done, HartaLega

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Congratulations

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-02-02 18:48 | Report Abuse

Keep surging

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-02-02 18:48 | Report Abuse

God luck

Posted by ILoveGloves > 2021-02-02 22:06 | Report Abuse

Most likely today glove supporters' spirit is at highest level after seeing most glove counters in green and supermx no more red after qr announced. Bravo! 

Glove business keep making profit in billions billions, high dividend, low PE, extra high EPS, profit magin & ROE. I can't find reason why investors not to going to have it. 

Keep appreciate the valuable glove. This good thing (THKS) spoilt by evil (Shorties & Sharks - manipulators) cause the price plummeted for few months. But I believe in nature law, flower will bloom again from fading and truth & justice will defeat evil.

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-02-02 22:07 | Report Abuse

Oh dear

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-02-02 22:07 | Report Abuse

Itu HartaLega, TopGlove, Supermax & Kossan giving them bittcch bassttard robber gangster IBs, non-stop shorting boddoh bangang idddiot digkkhedds & forever panicking frenzied throw-at-low short term gambling monkkeys another good old hard fuggkking today

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-02-02 22:08 | Report Abuse

Padan muka gaw gaw sama dia orang loh

OMG

ha ha ha

What la

Apa daah

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-02-02 22:21 |

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-02-02 22:21 |

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-02-02 22:22 |

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-02-02 22:22 |

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-03 01:14 | Report Abuse

(CNN)Even for those who have been infected with Covid-19, there is a "very high rate" of re-infection if the new variants become dominant, Dr. Anthony Fauci said Monday.

Health experts have identified at least three coronavirus variants in the US that appeared to originate in the UK, South Africa and Brazil. While the average case rate in the US has declined lately, officials are concerned these variants could fuel another surge.
Fauci, the director of the National Institute for Allergy and Infectious Disease, told CNN's Wolf Blitzer that health experts in South Africa have seen that the variant there has such a high rate of reinfection that previous infection did not appear to protect people.
The threat of reinfection comes after the deadliest month of the pandemic. More than 1 in 5 coronavirus deaths were reported in January, equaling 95,000 in all, according to data from Johns Hopkins University.

https://www.cnn.com/2021/02/02/health/us-coronavirus-tuesday/index.html

Posted by ILoveGloves > 2021-02-03 07:55 | Report Abuse

Glove counters have all the strong points below:
Super good of all indicators of fundamental.
Undervalued like diamond from is FPE and EPS.
Strong prospect with their secured order for at 1 year with ASP keep increasing. Company will make huge profit for sure.
These are the reasons for those glove supporters insist to invest without giving up.

Glove counters were manipulated since BI last september, situation become worsen with vaccine news started in Nov, all this considerd normal but manipulators played too much cause gloves are very undervalued now with the fundamental still intact and business is keeping moving forward with demand & ASP keep increasing.

The value of gloves counters now definately undervalued and still worth to get it. Just hold them is already considered wise enough.

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2021-02-03 08:47 | Report Abuse

RSS shortsellers bought back about 1.4 millions Hartalega shares as of last Friday ...

Posted by Snowpiercer > 2021-02-03 11:35 | Report Abuse

i think all the glove companies' owner are so happy all small ikan bilis are helping them becoming billionaire

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-03 11:39 |

Posted by Perfectinvestor > 2021-02-03 12:51 | Report Abuse

BE ALERT- One broking firm called me this morning to ask whether I want to lend my Harta shares to them,earning at good interest rate. I said no way. I think IB already cannot tahan. Stay strong and keep buying

Posted by noobinvestor98 > 2021-02-03 15:45 | Report Abuse

Kenanga?

Posted by jason126 > 2021-02-03 16:27 | Report Abuse

Shorties using Bursa to scare investors !!!???!!!???
must read...
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/bursainvestments/2021-02-03-story-h1540280060-Top_Glove_Short_Positions_and_Odd_Happenings.jsp

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2021-02-03 22:05 |

Posted by danielliam > 2021-02-04 00:07 | Report Abuse

SAY NO TO RSS!!
Sign the petition
Stop the Shorts, Protect the Retailers
http://chng.it/Mrk6gx8zFh

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-02-04 00:25 | Report Abuse

To all the Shorties Naysayers,

While i believe that it is a matter of opinion whether you believe glove have a bright future or think that it is overvalued, there must be some mechanism and regulation to evaluate and make the writer become more accountable to what they write. Else there is no point asking the retailers to seek professional advice when the quality of writing is full of agenda and flaws and they can get away with anything because of having license and employed by a big institution...

Here's Mabel small contribution to help the Glove Team. Last week Mabel loaded more ammunition to support Hartalega. Today Mabel did exactly the same thing to support Top Gloves and Supermax.

Very happy to collect your shares at your target price.

Come, don't be a Pussy...

Meow Meow Meow

ChaseBros

577 posts

Posted by ChaseBros > 2021-02-04 00:35 | Report Abuse

https://edition.cnn.com/2021/02/02/health/variant-mutation-e484k/index.html

(CNN) February 3, 2021. A mutation that could allow Covid-19 to escape antibody protection has now been found in samples of a rapidly spreading strain in the UK, according to a report Monday by Public Health England.

The mutation, called E484K, was already part of the genetic signature of variants linked to South Africa and Brazil.

Experts say that aggressive testing, adhering to Covid-19 guidelines and rapidly rolling out vaccines are more important than ever in light of these spreading variants.

-----------------------------------------------------------

Vaccine will not eliminate Covid-19 but hopefully in due time when Scientist understands Covid better. Worst case may be like the flu-vaccine which may require update and re-inoculation every year but then again, there may be vaccine nationalism or vaccine is reserved for the wealthy country since the production is unable to meet the world demand in a short time.

Mutation is inevitable and you wouldn't be safe till the world is adequately vaccinated because a new variant could easily set foot in your country and trigger another unstoppable wave. There would be structural step up in the healthcare system and hygiene. Demand for glove surpass the availability by a great margin in the next 3 to 4 years.

On the other hand, choose your vaccine wisely, that may offer some form of protection minus the side-effects be it short term or long term. Meanwhile, take care fellow Malaysians as the virus is raging and no of deaths is on the rise.

As time passes, the degree of separation between us and Covid-19 patient is narrowing, meaning if you are not already being infected, you may know of someone was being infected (1st degree) or knowing someone who knows someone was infected (2nd degree). Personally, I had one 1st degree contact and several 2nd degree contacts contracted Covid-19 to-date.

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-04 09:09 |

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-04 11:34 | Report Abuse

Buy Kossan at 1140 am today...
Join telegran GoGo Kossan for more updates

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-04 12:08 | Report Abuse

I apologise- we couldn’t move the price- the IBs are too strong. We need more Kossan Lovers. Please share this Telegran Go Go Kossan with your friends.

Regards,
GoGoKossan

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-04 12:24 | Report Abuse

It’s undeniable that the IBs are controlling.. we need to have some pride.. let’s gather again at 4:20 pm later today. Join Telegran GoGo Kossan

Posted by smallfellow > 2021-02-04 15:00 | Report Abuse

New Year very soon, Either eat big fat chicken or take whole family out to eat economy rice!!!

Kossan

303 posts

Posted by Kossan > 2021-02-04 15:43 | Report Abuse

Can we all buy 1 K Kossan at 4:30 pm today? Let’s earn some angpau money

Gang up - Telegran GoGo Kossan today

Posted by boon106168 > 2021-02-04 22:52 | Report Abuse

Price drop all blame IB, like only IB have share