HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

+0.02 (0.74%)

2.69 - 2.77

14 people like this.

33,395 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 12 hours ago

Posted by Supermax2020 > 2021-02-18 21:35 |

sokowanda

356 posts

Posted by sokowanda > 2021-02-19 10:41 | Report Abuse

天天给人骂哪里会顺利,哈哈

traderTRX

27 posts

Posted by traderTRX > 2021-02-19 15:45 | Report Abuse

harta's shareholder r lots calmer compared to topglove's

Posted by smellyfartglove > 2021-02-19 16:06 | Report Abuse

Hahaha vaccine coming loh can throw your glove shares worth nothing

bpsiah

146 posts

Posted by bpsiah > 2021-02-19 16:47 | Report Abuse

Only downfall for glove is the pittance dividends from Supermx. This is a really discouraging.

Posted by I3invest0r > 2021-02-21 10:34 | Report Abuse

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2021-02-20/russia-reports-first-cases-of-h5n8-bird-flu-in-humans-kldwj8sh?srnd=premium-asia

Bird flu case reported in human in Russia. Could this be the beginning of a pandemic just like covid19 ?

Addy

294 posts

Posted by Addy > 2021-02-22 01:38 | Report Abuse

Vaccine arrives, takes Malaysia’s battle against Covid-19 to next level
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pKxG4-t2jFQ

3,049 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-02-22 05:54 | Report Abuse

Should be back to RM6. Overvalued now..

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-02-22 06:05 | Report Abuse

Why you so insanely jealous aah

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-02-22 06:05 | Report Abuse

What evil has HartaLega commited upon you aah

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-02-22 06:06 | Report Abuse

HartaLega got roggol you kah aah

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-02-22 06:09 | Report Abuse

If so overvalued like you said then you go back to your favourite darling stock la

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-02-22 06:09 | Report Abuse

Got anybody putting a gun to your head to buy HartaLega kah aah

yingkang87

445 posts

Posted by yingkang87 > 2021-02-22 12:20 | Report Abuse

US cases still very critical, more than 500k has died!!

IvanC

669 posts

Posted by IvanC > 2021-02-22 15:21 | Report Abuse

US 500k dead is Dinosaur era news. Base on chart. US will be covid free by May2021

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2021-02-22 16:55 |

sheldon

1,406 posts

Posted by sheldon > 2021-02-23 02:35 | Report Abuse

EPF seems to be happily scooping up shares

leemeng

31 posts

Posted by leemeng > 2021-02-23 12:01 | Report Abuse

Perak, Melaka to receive first batch of Covid-19 vaccine this Wednesday

leemeng

31 posts

Posted by leemeng > 2021-02-23 12:01 | Report Abuse

MELAKA the state is also due to receive 10,000 Pfizer-BioNTech Covid-19 vaccine doses this Wednesday, before being administered to frontliners beginning Feb 28, under the National Covid-19 Immunisation Programme.

sheldon

1,406 posts

Posted by sheldon > 2021-02-23 14:57 | Report Abuse

Director Kuan bought 180k shares @ 12.92 & 90k shares @ 12.57 on 13th & 14th Jan respectively.

Posted by noobinvestor98 > 2021-02-23 16:43 | Report Abuse

Haha, JPM won big, GGEZ money for them.

whenarmada

144 posts

Posted by whenarmada > 2021-02-23 19:53 | Report Abuse

the more i listen to fundamental, share buy back , all kind of good news, the more it drops.
it has dropped to a level that impossible to recover

Aa01182

27 posts

Posted by Aa01182 > 2021-02-23 20:44 | Report Abuse

painful!

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2021-02-23 20:59 | Report Abuse

Many counter in bursa! Don’t give up.. lose in glove, gain in other!

Posted by Pgraduate123 > 2021-02-24 09:39 | Report Abuse

True, Jpm target for Top4 seems achievable.
Hartataklega 8.45 and Lowglove 3.45....
Penthouse klcc

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-02-24 09:50 | Report Abuse

Stock market is always yoyo..

It depends if you are long term or short term players..

If it drops it's also an opportunity

Meow

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-02-24 09:52 | Report Abuse

Price down is an OPPORTUNITY to get invested

Hui_k_c

78 posts

Posted by Hui_k_c > 2021-02-24 11:03 | Report Abuse

Sifu Mabel just curious to understand how the shark can continuously bring the glove share prices for more than one week. Newbie learning, many thanks

Philan008

255 posts

Posted by Philan008 > 2021-02-24 11:10 | Report Abuse

Haha Gloves still got legs to run.... So you want everyone to wait till no more legs to run only sell?

So Clever

gloveharicut

1,067 posts

Posted by gloveharicut > 2021-02-24 11:11 | Report Abuse

GLOVEs in the red as first phase of Malaysia's vaccination programme kicks off today https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/gloveharicut/2021-02-24-story-h1541234273-GLOVEs_in_the_red_as_first_phase_of_Malaysia_s_vaccination_programme_ki.jsp

str4der

118 posts

Posted by str4der > 2021-02-24 11:27 | Report Abuse

CAN BUY ALREADY

The thinker

1,004 posts

Posted by The thinker > 2021-02-24 11:29 | Report Abuse

wow looks like if the IBs can really make your company go pn17 if they really want to.

The thinker

1,004 posts

Posted by The thinker > 2021-02-24 11:30 | Report Abuse

where is sec? where are the laws? aiyoyo

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-02-24 11:50 |

The thinker

1,004 posts

Posted by The thinker > 2021-02-24 11:57 | Report Abuse

shorties can really make your company go pn17....so scary la

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2021-02-24 12:14 | Report Abuse

habis

sheldon

1,406 posts

Posted by sheldon > 2021-02-24 12:28 | Report Abuse

At 12.27pm, short sellers = 806k shares

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2021-02-24 12:50 | Report Abuse

The lazy thinker ur every where. Hartalega is the champion b4 pandemic. Champion for so many years.

ChaseBros

577 posts

Posted by ChaseBros > 2021-02-24 13:50 | Report Abuse

<<The thinker>> No way shorties can make your company go pn17 if your company has a strong fundamental and making good profit continuously. When it's way too cheap, it is better to buy back the share or take the company private. Shorties will get themselves burn and bearing too much risk trying to press down too much.

The only way it can go pn17 if the business is not doing well or going downhill. That is not the case for glove as the glove industry is generally growing at 10% per annum and likely between 15% to 20% this year onwards till 2025.

ChaseBros

577 posts

Posted by ChaseBros > 2021-02-24 13:52 | Report Abuse

1> Production will increase to around 68B in 2023 compared to 27B sales in 2019 or pre-Covid, and eventually 95B in 2027. At present, production is around 44B. That is almost 2.5X in 2023 and 4X in 2027.

If Harta was traded at RM5 before Covid, thus going by capacity alone, it should be at least RM12.50 to RM13.00 in short-medium term and RM20.00+ in medium-long term, but that is not all, you need to weight other factors that will further amplify its value :-

-----------------------------------------------

2> Demand is more than supply by a quantum of 120billion for at least 2 years. Demand increase by 15% - 20% y-o-y. Higher and higher earning in coming quarters. If you think RM1B is a lot, wait till you see what is installed in coming quarters. Maybe RM2B or more.

3> RM4.5B to RM5B CAPEX for NGC1.5 and NCG2.0 may be covered by super-cycle earning, thus no debt or borrowing cost.

4> IR4.0 automation to reduce 20% labor and Energy efficient system (including Solar) to bring down the cost further, thus improve margin. Labor and fuel (or energy) are two biggest cost factor besides material i.e. latex/butadine.

5> Extend OBM model beyond India, China and Australia.

6> Proprietary Anti-Microbial Glove (AMG) is due to be approved by FDA and EN.

7> ESG, leader among its peers. ESG is gaining importance in stock valuation.

Based on the above, judge for yourself if the share price shall go up further (significantly) and whether it is sustainable or not? Est. RM7B+ PAT this calender year (not fiscal year), single digit 6 months FPE onwards, 5% dividend.

ChaseBros

577 posts

Posted by ChaseBros > 2021-02-24 13:54 | Report Abuse

If you want to make money, learn to buy at dip. Devise your own strategy/portfolio and capital allocation as well as understanding your personality (i.e. short term vs long term).

Be greedy when others are fearful and be fearful when others are greedy --- Warren Buffet.

The thinker

1,004 posts

Posted by The thinker > 2021-02-24 14:08 | Report Abuse

shorties can really make your company go pn17....so scary la

ChaseBros

577 posts

Posted by ChaseBros > 2021-02-24 14:56 | Report Abuse

<<The thinker>> Use your brain and think. RSS is max 4%. Even no limit also cannot go PN17. Bear in mind these are KLCI30 stocks. The only way it can go PN17 if the business is not doing well or going downhill i.e. having financial difficulties. That is not the case for glove as the glove industry is generally growing at 10% per annum and likely between 15% to 20% this year onwards till 2025.

All the BIG 4 are going for massive expansion in coming years.

If I can bet with you in person, I give you a payout ratio of 1 : 1,000,000,000 whether they can go PN17. That is for every dollar that you bet, I give you RM1,000,000,000 payout if they can go PN17. Please please your bet to proof your point. No brain thinker!

The thinker

1,004 posts

Posted by The thinker > 2021-02-24 14:58 | Report Abuse

how else u explain rss can whack glove champion like dogshit ar? whack from top until now still kena whack

The thinker

1,004 posts

Posted by The thinker > 2021-02-24 14:58 | Report Abuse

earn billions for what? still kena whacked