HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

+0.07 (2.08%)

3.37 - 3.46

14 people like this.

33,233 comment(s). Last comment by zzprozaz 1 day ago

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2022-06-14 14:16 | Report Abuse

@ Cerubic, I couldn't imagine that Harta could drop to this price. I thought it could above above RM7.00.I first bought Harta during listing inApril, 2007. In early years before the first bonus issue, Harta would declare 4% dividend in each quarter. Still a good investment considering you would have 12 lots for every 1 lot you held since listing which IPO price was RM1.80. I remembered that mine was high around RM1.95. It did come down later to around RM1.30 plus. Now this is a good oppourtunity to grab a world class share unless hospitals no longer using gloves.

5,402 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-14 14:24 | Report Abuse

Hospital will continues using disposible gloves but unlike 2020 and early 2021 it is now a buyer's market as hospital is spoilt for choice which company they buy the gloves from.

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2022-06-14 15:07 | Report Abuse

Sorry, for remembered wrongly. I know it was April 07 or 08 n my buddies and I bought during the listing day We even went to their factories in Batang Berjuntai to find out more about their operation.

Cerubic

507 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-06-14 15:10 | Report Abuse

Harta first IPO was dated back on 2008 and was oversubscribed at that time, you must be way before any of the early bird shareholders of the company purchased the shares on 2007, must be a typing error. Nevertheless, I agreed with you now is the best lowest price to grab the shares...probably more lower in the coming days. For me, at this moment red across the board, I am just sstisfied with my tabung melabur for now, definitely no no on topping up on any shares.

Posted by everest29029 > 2022-06-14 17:19 | Report Abuse

thanks for all the gloves supporters...EPF will declare the best-ever dividends for 2022 by the time they disposed all the gloves stocks.. Overall equities remain the top driver of EPF's return. That is how they paid 6.1% last year.

Cerubic

507 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-06-14 17:55 | Report Abuse

Either way, money still goes to my pocket...lol

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 2022-06-14 23:50 | Report Abuse

thx @NatsukoMishima ....for your kind remarks :-)

Mini2021

1,440 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-15 09:21 | Report Abuse

one day able to drop rm 0.15....another 20 days become penny stock

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2022-06-15 09:32 | Report Abuse

Wait to buy after RPF has finished disposing another 2%. Rare oppourtunity for you to collect cheap.

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2022-06-15 09:33 | Report Abuse

EPF

Ryan83

1,835 posts

Posted by Ryan83 > 2022-06-15 09:34 | Report Abuse

Hartalega share price heavy selling again by EPF still hv more than 250 millions shares to dispose off to retailers

tai yee

697 posts

Posted by tai yee > 2022-06-15 09:46 | Report Abuse

time to monitor on HARTA, once below 3, will start to collect.

Cerubic

507 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-06-15 09:51 | Report Abuse

Scary bears all over the globe...continue rolling everywhere ....small potato no more adding up my tabung melabur...still planning my trip heading to Santorini and want to enjoy my favourite kebab in Istanbul, not heading to timbuktu with all the uncertainties red across the board

Posted by YourQuirkyWays29 > 2022-06-15 10:00 | Report Abuse

Preparing for recession. Recession = time to accumulate slowly.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-15 10:26 | Report Abuse

1 day drop 10 sens enough , really dont wish to see rm 1.xx !!!

Mini2021

1,440 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-15 10:32 | Report Abuse

RM1xx = JACKPOT first price.....

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-15 10:34 | Report Abuse

Come on baby , harder press harder dump , i love u baby EPF !

Cerubic

507 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-06-15 10:37 | Report Abuse

Small potato man on the street not the rich man on the top, not collecting. Looks like a bottomless pit still crawling by the mighty bear at the moment.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-06-15 10:41 | Report Abuse

when bank also drop. its time to cash out.

momo33

148 posts

Posted by momo33 > 2022-06-15 10:44 | Report Abuse

pump yesterday , today dump !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-15 10:45 | Report Abuse

Rm 2.xx coming

EarnAmeal

135 posts

Posted by EarnAmeal > 2022-06-15 10:47 | Report Abuse

Happy day for Mini....

Cerubic

507 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-06-15 10:55 | Report Abuse

Dont think you guys intending to collect at low price are greedy....just "foxy"...lol....cunning with a pretty big heart to take risk....me small heart, no high risk taker, can get heart attack ...lol

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-06-15 11:07 | Report Abuse

Precovid the PE was 30, and around RM4.
I know PE is not the right way to invest, but simplicity sake,
PE30+ because it is a growth company,
and assuming no more growth (nobody knows) and no interets in glove,
the PE should be 15, thus RM2+

I'll buy when it reaches RM2, if not, it is ok too.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2022-06-15 11:14 | Report Abuse

EPF need money.
Another round of 10k withdrawn Kambing....meeekkk meeekkk

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-15 11:39 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 30 sens drop !

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2022-06-15 11:55 | Report Abuse

Seriously, harta is such extremely undervalued now, is like a compressed spring but take time to bounce back with current headwinds

Mini2021

1,440 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-15 11:55 | Report Abuse

Yup Tomorrow 30 sen....this is EPF pattern ...after few days press at certain level 3
RM 3-3.5 ...they will initiate the big drop ...

Gkhan

451 posts

Posted by Gkhan > 2022-06-15 12:06 | Report Abuse

harta tak lega.sell down below 3

henry992

21 posts

Posted by henry992 > 2022-06-15 12:07 | Report Abuse

Glove stocks will face fierce competition from overseas players. It will take long time to recover to previous glory days.

Cerubic

507 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-06-15 12:18 | Report Abuse

Dont think it will go back to the glory day of rm20 plus during the pandemic...between getting rich and the pandemic, i will prefer the world free of pandemic with harta still kicking and alive among the top 4. Peace on earth.....but too bad now is the aftermath of the not totally end of the pandemic, bear attacks everywhere...sigh

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-15 13:19 | Report Abuse

It s very lucky already if not keep downturn n downturn , yet u still dream of recover ?? Unless China pull out from glove sector then i believe there will be recover after 10 to 15 years !

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2022-06-15 13:20 | Report Abuse

please sell and move on..dont be upset..

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-15 13:23 | Report Abuse

The biggest mistake of a value investor is blindly stick to or fallen with the old glorious years fundamental when the whole fundamental forcast already chg 360 degrees in a sector !

looiting

419 posts

Posted by looiting > 2022-06-15 13:57 | Report Abuse

Got to admit that I overlooked Harta. Loss 41% on this scam

Cerubic

507 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2022-06-15 14:01 | Report Abuse

Agree to disagree...it is all up to the each shareholders principle of investment not affected by any external influences, in the end of the day it is all about how much fund accumulated in their tabung pelaburan.

Mak_kiah

626 posts

Posted by Mak_kiah > 2022-06-15 14:02 | Report Abuse

fundamental ?chart ? hahahaha

5,402 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-15 14:40 | Report Abuse

If you make 360 degree change mean "no change"
if you make U turn mean you make 180 deg change.
Am I right?

Mini2021

1,440 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-15 14:58 | Report Abuse

Next Target Below RM 2

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2022-06-15 15:02 | Report Abuse

Broke 3...rewind back 2 yrs this is unimaginabme

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2022-06-15 15:03 | Report Abuse

Now see whether TG can hold on to rm1 or broke to cent stock

Posted by investmalaysia618 > 2022-06-15 15:18 | Report Abuse

tp 1.5

ccpool

321 posts

Posted by ccpool > 2022-06-15 15:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by ccpool > 2 weeks ago

The best support i see for now is at the 3.425 region. Losing that will open doors to lower prices in the 1.50-2.50 region. So plan your trade accordingly.

Please don't catch falling knife.

Mini2021

1,440 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-15 15:27 | Report Abuse

EPF got 260 million shares to throw....

Mini2021

1,440 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-15 15:41 | Report Abuse

Cash out this company like PN17 company ....

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-06-15 15:43 | Report Abuse

Will diver down to 2.00 LEVEL , floating there ....EXPERT ANALYST .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-06-15 15:44 | Report Abuse

BIG SPACE TO DIVER .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-06-15 15:45 | Report Abuse

DECADE DIVER DECLARE , HARTA ON SUCH WEIRD THEME .

1.98 - 2.05

ANOTHER THREE DAY DIVER .