HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-09-09 17:44 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1, not all counter react the same pattern.....go study Hohup properly....if feel okay....buy gao-gao.....if not okay then cabut now....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-09 18:03 | Report Abuse

haha.. fundamentals seems good...but it keep down after out of PN17. i follow this since early this year or may be end of last year...

cytew

1,595 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-09-09 18:27 | Report Abuse

This counter will not move much in near future until private placement price has been set.

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-09-09 21:07 | Report Abuse

cytew : what's the impact to shareholders with this private placement?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-09-09 21:20 | Report Abuse

Go back to director price 1.34-1.36 just add more

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-09 21:21 | Report Abuse

what this news will help further up? http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=306529&Itemid=79
BIMB revise HH TP to 2.26

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-09-09 21:22 | Report Abuse

It will rebound ..Patient.. Invest for medium term.

Posted by Cheng Yeow Ng > 2014-09-09 23:10 | Report Abuse

https://www.facebook.com/HollandStock

BIMB rate Hohup target Price RM2.26
回教银行把和合建筑的目标价定为RM2.26

和合联营缅甸6.3亿产业
财经新闻 财经 2014-09-09 11:38

(吉隆坡10日讯)和合建筑(HOHUP,5169,主板建筑股)将透过联营公司,在缅甸仰光(Yangon)中部开发高级住宅产业计划。
和合建筑持股70%子公司缅甸和合E&C,与Zaykabar公司达成联营协议。
文告指出,缅甸和合E&C将获得在Mingalardon Garden City开发191个单位的别墅和洋房的独有权,整个项目总发展价值为2亿美元(约6.3亿令吉)。
合作伙伴Zaykabar是在缅甸成立的财团,在Mingalardon Garden City开发一项Royal Mingalardon高尔夫球俱乐部项目。

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-10 08:44 | Report Abuse

when it will be reflected in "Price Targets" column?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-11 09:20 | Report Abuse

kimchi

167 posts

Posted by kimchi > 2014-09-11 10:16 | Report Abuse

Keep dropping.. should I cut loss.. =(

BILLION_Q

235 posts

Posted by BILLION_Q > 2014-09-11 10:20 | Report Abuse

coming back to director price soon i think..

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-09-11 10:22 | Report Abuse

kimchi, you must make your decision at this junction... can you bare the losses if it keeps dropping? & how bad will you feel once after you sell off then the price keep shooting up... I think I had provided you the answer !!! hahaha...

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-09-11 10:29 | Report Abuse

still..............sleeping range.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-11 10:29 | Report Abuse

if you have cash.. hold and buy more at director price.. cycle back in...

kimchi

167 posts

Posted by kimchi > 2014-09-11 10:36 | Report Abuse

No cash already. You are right. If shot up back I will bang my head to the wall.. haha

Posted by ProfitLover > 2014-09-11 10:41 | Report Abuse

what is director price

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-11 11:17 | Report Abuse

about 1.34... i think 1.33-1.35 range

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-11 11:17 | Report Abuse

i stuck from high of 1.6 :( but i keep for now

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-09-11 13:04 | Report Abuse

Kimchi,,,hang on for a while. Don't regret later on.

mhchai

589 posts

Posted by mhchai > 2014-09-11 13:08 | Report Abuse

hohup just submited plan to bursa for private placement approval. As long as the private placement price not fix, hohup will not perform

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-09-11 13:34 | Report Abuse

Sorry the 1.34 in announcement is 'indicative price'.

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-09-11 13:41 | Report Abuse

With that indicative price... what is the impact to us..?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-11 13:49 | Report Abuse

but pls check the offers for par value 0.50 but hohup par value is RM1 right? its confusing

Posted by Flintstones > 2014-09-11 16:11 | Report Abuse

Wow. Ho Hup just go diluted again

kimchi

167 posts

Posted by kimchi > 2014-09-12 00:28 | Report Abuse

Dont make sense to me if placement at 1.34 (director price) since this counter is undervalued.

Posted by ProfitLover > 2014-09-12 08:36 | Report Abuse

im stuck at 1.51...just keep hope for miracle

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-12 08:55 | Report Abuse

i wait more at the bottom! get ready cash!!

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-09-12 09:19 | Report Abuse

yes, plan to buy again at 1.35

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-12 09:25 | Report Abuse

i wait at 1.33 :)

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-09-12 09:52 | Report Abuse

don't be too greedy woh, later miss the boat :)

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-09-12 09:54 | Report Abuse

later price at 2.26 deduct 1.35 or 1.33 also not much difference :)

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-09-13 16:56 | Report Abuse

Waiting for the good outcome, too long holding the stock.

Posted by ProfitLover > 2014-09-15 09:10 | Report Abuse

nice hohup...go go!!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-17 08:55 | Report Abuse

1.36, very near to 1.34 liao

kimchi

167 posts

Posted by kimchi > 2014-09-17 11:57 | Report Abuse

Omg... keep dropping until director price. RUN!!!!!!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-17 12:21 | Report Abuse

im waiting :)

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-09-17 12:25 | Report Abuse

Good news keep coming

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-17 13:35 | Report Abuse

what good news? still no update on the pricing right?

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2014-09-17 14:09 | Report Abuse

when they are to announce the share prices of placement of private shares? you think they will play up or play down?

kimchi

167 posts

Posted by kimchi > 2014-09-17 15:50 | Report Abuse

Any news from the US interest rate increase? If increase, here may follow too and eventually the biggest impact will hit on property sector! Becareful!!!

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-09-17 19:23 | Report Abuse

saltedfish, is this will be the 2nd Hevea??

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-18 09:05 | Report Abuse

good news.. no hike in interest for now

simoncwk

20 posts

Posted by simoncwk > 2014-09-18 09:47 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1, what you means by no hike in interest for now?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-09-18 09:48 | Report Abuse

Dircetor's price again.........what a let down so far.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-18 09:54 | Report Abuse

federal let go this time...so should run as normal... let see if any strong support at 1.34 before start collecting

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-18 09:54 | Report Abuse

meanwhile, have a look at fiamma :)

kimchi

167 posts

Posted by kimchi > 2014-09-18 10:06 | Report Abuse

Goodno interest hike. But why still keep drop. =(

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-09-18 10:09 | Report Abuse

as long as not yet announce the share prices of placement of private shares... chart shows downtrend, looking for bull flag