HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-08 15:59 | Report Abuse

Don't follow the last part: Cut loss at RM1.26," it said. Instead must buy more... hahaha

mwmw

30 posts

Posted by mwmw > 2014-08-08 16:26 | Report Abuse

I agree wit you.. why everyone is panic for counter non related to Iraq. HoHup is rocking today..
HoHup still discount 30% with tp RM2.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
fortunebullz : Surprise! Hohup which has project in Iraq gone rocket today! And why everybody panic for nothing with counter non related to Iraq! Can some smartest other than me can give answer! Hahahahaha!

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2014-08-08 16:28 | Report Abuse

sentiment?? margin call???

notebook

427 posts

Posted by notebook > 2014-08-08 16:34 | Report Abuse

i think if war happen in iraq, hohup got more infrastructure project in iraq..

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-08 16:36 | Report Abuse

slowly collecting @ 1.46 just like collecting @ 1.40 - do homework - do homework lor... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-08 16:53 | Report Abuse

moneycashrich: RICH RICH RICH... Up up up!!! Cheer Cheer Cheer

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-08 17:21 | Report Abuse

nice play.. hope not 1 day game like some counters this week which i already saw... big boys try to push up so that can let go.. as expected will down more in coming weeks,.. but dont worry, not meant to scare everyone as i'm still holding this counter too.. just becareful on the same trick that happens...

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-08-08 17:35 | Report Abuse

uum uum ... today market .. retailer not many dare to chase la :) .. so ,,, think .. mostly sapu by whom ?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-08 18:02 | Report Abuse

i think retailers who is lured... i kena 1 counter this week already but i get it a bit.. you see many good news posted.. im sure some might join the ride

iswara

896 posts

Posted by iswara > 2014-08-08 23:08 | Report Abuse

US really a DEVIL. always bomb whatever they want to be...........
But others countries can not be do so......Santa.......

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-08-08 23:12 | Report Abuse

Iraq bombed more means more repair project for ho hup

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-08-09 11:51 | Report Abuse

This stock is set to fly I feel. Consolidated far too long.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 08:26 | Report Abuse

HOHUP - Gold Rush - Are you in or not??? http://www.nst.com.my/node/21973

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 08:27 | Report Abuse

1.46 to 1.70 - wah - very HUAT if you are in now... hahaha - HUAT HUAT HUAT lah...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 08:28 | Report Abuse

Selective Main Market and second and third liners registered notable week-on-week gains. Ho Hup is one of these counters, with a week-on-week gain of 12 sen, or 8.96 per cent.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 09:58 | Report Abuse

1.53 now - HUAT...HUAT...HUAT...HUAT...HUAT...HUAT...HUAT...

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-08-11 09:58 | Report Abuse

Hohup is testing 1.50 resistance .. hohohooo. . Huat

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 09:59 | Report Abuse

ymtan: already 1.53 - hahaha

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-08-11 10:03 | Report Abuse

Yes.. trade .. I'm driving ma. Thanks for to update. . Huat arr.. any good news ??

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 10:04 | Report Abuse

under-valued under-valued buy buy buy - hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 10:05 | Report Abuse

1.53 finished, now 1.54 - huat huat huat lor.... hahaha

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-08-11 10:08 | Report Abuse

Trade .. ur tp ?

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 10:17 | Report Abuse

I keep buying & selling, no TP price. as long as keep pocketing $$$ - hahaha

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-11 10:18 | Report Abuse

good... hope not 2 days game.. at least better that some counter which test 1 day...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-11 10:22 | Report Abuse

up due to iraq issues going to solve or because more damage means more potential of more project (but not yet confirm?) buy on rumours?

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 10:24 | Report Abuse

hahaha : http://www.nst.com.my/node/21973

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-11 11:18 | Report Abuse

ok, if today stay above 1.50, then can start play already

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 12:06 | Report Abuse

1.55 done... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

Will sapu all 1.55 soon... Gold Rush... Gold Rush... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 12:09 | Report Abuse

1.56, 1.56 hahahaha - huat huat huat

James

126 posts

Posted by James > 2014-08-11 12:13 | Report Abuse

hm.... gotta drop soon

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-11 12:27 | Report Abuse

im waiting and looking first

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-11 12:35 | Report Abuse

Good luck

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-08-11 13:05 | Report Abuse

Oooohhhhh.....my GOD..... Ho Hup is a climber.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-11 13:58 | Report Abuse

now it make sense on the climb!

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 14:38 | Report Abuse

Keep whacking...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-11 14:49 | Report Abuse

there is coverage about hohup from Maybank and PublicInvest today too! also about JV with Malton. bursting bursting!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-11 14:50 | Report Abuse

8mil and if can hit 10mil today, it will be WOW!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-11 14:50 | Report Abuse

wait for consolidate tomorrow!

kimchi

167 posts

Posted by kimchi > 2014-08-11 14:50 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy... TP 1.80 ! Huat ahhhh

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-11 14:56 | Report Abuse

kimchi, you buy or asking ppl to buy? too high for today :)

kimchi

167 posts

Posted by kimchi > 2014-08-11 15:34 | Report Abuse

I buy 1.55.. previously got brought some at 1.33. Target 1.80 :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-11 15:36 | Report Abuse

wah.. very optimistic. good! i wait also... but you buy due to Malton JV or iraq? or anything else? or Petronas?

kimchi

167 posts

Posted by kimchi > 2014-08-11 15:39 | Report Abuse

Erm... i buy based on fundamental. With all the big project this stock is still undervalue. :)

stockcafe

157 posts

Posted by stockcafe > 2014-08-11 15:45 | Report Abuse

PE now 5. under valued. If at normal PE 15x it will be RM 3 above

Posted by robertpantai > 2014-08-11 15:59 | Report Abuse

I also buy at 1.50 and will aim for 1.80.

stockcafe

157 posts

Posted by stockcafe > 2014-08-11 16:06 | Report Abuse

i think that the quarter result will be good since confirm to get at least 70 million revenue for the 18% sales of the 342 million in Pavillion 2 which was mention in the Public Investment and Maybank Investment.