HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2014-10-01 15:41 | Report Abuse

hope momentum good today

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-01 16:14 | Report Abuse

haha.. i get 1.33 too :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-01 16:16 | Report Abuse

q more at 1.32, very strong support!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-02 08:58 | Report Abuse

when placemnet news come before budget?

fatdatlo

395 posts

Posted by fatdatlo > 2014-10-02 09:19 | Report Abuse

No PP news yet??

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-10-02 09:45 | Report Abuse

Touch 1.31 just now. Still sleeping......

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-10-02 11:36 | Report Abuse

Cheap sale at 1.31. .....even directors no support this time...no worry........long long time buy. hehe maybe get rich in the future.

fatdatlo

395 posts

Posted by fatdatlo > 2014-10-02 14:51 | Report Abuse

Any idea when PP will be announced?

KingPro

315 posts

Posted by KingPro > 2014-10-02 15:33 | Report Abuse

no idea...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-02 17:22 | Report Abuse

1.30 is very low liao leh

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2014-10-02 18:16 | Report Abuse

Might be support at 1.30

KingPro

315 posts

Posted by KingPro > 2014-10-03 09:18 | Report Abuse

what happend hohup...is time to wake up le

kimchi

167 posts

Posted by kimchi > 2014-10-03 09:19 | Report Abuse

Wtf... 1.29... below supporr level!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-03 10:16 | Report Abuse

i collected at 1.30 :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-03 10:16 | Report Abuse

im supporting at 1.30! :) fast collect.. i think something might change on budget announcement

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-03 10:17 | Report Abuse

PP announcement should be around there lar... they wont let it die or price up too much

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-03 10:17 | Report Abuse

now we are buying lower than director price!!

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-10-03 11:48 | Report Abuse

where are all directors gone.....to sleep...let Ho Hup fall to buy cheap..eh....retailers are left alone.

KingPro

315 posts

Posted by KingPro > 2014-10-03 14:09 | Report Abuse

whats going on......

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-03 14:16 | Report Abuse

everyone try to wait for the cool down.. yesterday only DOW in red... the NYSE and NASDAQ just green.... if tonight all green, dont worry, i think Tue is good day :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-03 14:17 | Report Abuse

if you have cash.. i think now quite a good collection day but reserve some in case more to go... just my 2 cents..

KingPro

315 posts

Posted by KingPro > 2014-10-03 14:25 | Report Abuse

thanks for your advice...i will keep my fund till tuesday...see what it goes to

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-03 14:56 | Report Abuse

i earned from this counter 2 or 3 rounds already.... but waiting for this another round which slept for too long already... even with few good news and we are waiting for next good news which PP this time to help to earn the project.

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2014-10-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

I think someone is pressing down before determining the PP price so that PP investors can make tonnes of $

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-03 16:29 | Report Abuse

we must bring retailers faith.. dont get chicken by these players.. we are at bottom already.. enough is enough!

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-10-03 16:56 | Report Abuse

A better week ahead. Happy Holidays to all.

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-10-03 18:56 | Report Abuse

Pergh!!!! Dropping again.

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2014-10-03 20:25 | Report Abuse

Must have faith on your counter.Be positive

Posted by g00glefr3ak > 2014-10-05 02:57 | Report Abuse

lclwyp I hope what you say is true...been accumulating this counter if the directors lose interest after pp we are doomed hahahah...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-07 09:04 | Report Abuse

1.28 still good....

KingPro

315 posts

Posted by KingPro > 2014-10-07 12:01 | Report Abuse

1.27....really pengsan

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-10-07 12:05 | Report Abuse

Pergh..... Crazy men.... The price dropping..... Feel like investing in penny stock.

KingPro

315 posts

Posted by KingPro > 2014-10-07 12:09 | Report Abuse

heart attack....

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-10-07 12:39 | Report Abuse

topup....if you believe in future..buy when it cheap.

kimchi

167 posts

Posted by kimchi > 2014-10-07 13:02 | Report Abuse

Non stop dropping! My God... faint!!!

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-10-07 13:05 | Report Abuse

look like director dumping....oh shit.!

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-10-07 13:42 | Report Abuse

five stars hotel

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-10-07 13:43 | Report Abuse

rm1.15 I come in lai

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-10-07 13:50 | Report Abuse

1.15 i rugi kuat kuat liao haha

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-07 13:50 | Report Abuse

anyone have info if director is selling?
Alphajack, will drop to 1.15?

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-10-07 13:53 | Report Abuse

1.15 thong kok khee also rugi kuat kuat lol

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-10-07 13:56 | Report Abuse

If drop to 1.15....never touch this stock again!!!

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-10-07 14:01 | Report Abuse

hohup can keep, future so bright, drop till 1.15 also can keep

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-10-07 14:01 | Report Abuse

keep in refrigerator for one year

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-07 14:02 | Report Abuse

if touch 1.25, must be very careful already and wait at 1.15..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-07 14:04 | Report Abuse

this counter.. haiz.. keep dropping after released from PN17.. haiz

KingPro

315 posts

Posted by KingPro > 2014-10-07 14:09 | Report Abuse

this counter really interesting now..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-07 14:11 | Report Abuse

no one knows how deep is the sea.... where is the bottom? PP yet to annouce or any news... nearly 10cent lower than director price...

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-10-07 14:17 | Report Abuse

now dropping........buy sell or hold ?

KingPro

315 posts

Posted by KingPro > 2014-10-07 14:22 | Report Abuse

hold please....this counter still potential.