HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

nooniez

730 posts

Posted by nooniez > 2014-10-15 09:40 | Report Abuse

sudah beli nippon awanatech. Ho Ho Yeh Hohup!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-15 09:41 | Report Abuse

fly liao

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-10-15 09:47 | Report Abuse

still happy to see Ho Hup starring today.....

nooniez

730 posts

Posted by nooniez > 2014-10-15 09:57 | Report Abuse

80% buy rate. better than nothing.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-15 17:19 | Report Abuse

haha.. mk ppl happy in the morning only, every day die....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-16 08:52 | Report Abuse

dota, why facebook acc have url ow.ly?

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-10-16 15:04 | Report Abuse

Pergh!!!! What happen to this counter?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-10-16 15:21 | Report Abuse

Non-believers sell. Supporters buy. No harm. Both is good. Happy Trading. hehe.

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-10-16 15:24 | Report Abuse

Running out of bullet to buy already.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-16 17:21 | Report Abuse

i think this counter is bottoming.. anyone agrees.. today many other counters lausai...

fatdatlo

395 posts

Posted by fatdatlo > 2014-10-16 19:05 | Report Abuse

Price bottomed.

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2014-10-16 19:11 | Report Abuse

If tonight USA still downtrend .. Then can expect more downturn to come ...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-17 08:57 | Report Abuse

but for today should be ok right?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-17 11:42 | Report Abuse

bottomed but today good.. wait for next down.. for sure in next few days... then load again.. play until back up t0 1.60! at least! cant lower than the price when PN17 released!

fatdatlo

395 posts

Posted by fatdatlo > 2014-10-17 18:40 | Report Abuse

Agreed!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-17 23:59 | Report Abuse

Calvin, what you think about the price now? So what is the support level? And also you still have faith in AZ?

nooniez

730 posts

Posted by nooniez > 2014-10-18 00:12 | Report Abuse

Up la on Monday. DJI up 300 points. Hantam kuat kuat Monday.

pineapple

225 posts

Posted by pineapple > 2014-10-18 09:45 | Report Abuse

Ho hup....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-19 00:01 | Report Abuse

i wait at 1.20-1.21

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-20 09:59 | Report Abuse

eh.. tak jln pun....fbmklci nears 1800

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-10-21 12:22 | Report Abuse

Accumulating at RM1.23/1.24 before pushing to RM1.31 and beyond. Sources: Spore

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-10-21 15:04 | Report Abuse

not discovered jewel. Buy Hohup WA with exercise price of RM0.60 and expired in 2015. Great bargain

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-10-21 16:18 | Report Abuse

so far still sleeping.....falling over 20 trading days in a row.

Posted by robertpantai > 2014-10-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

90 billions RM out of Bursa since mid Sep 2014......the market will be bearish till first quarter 2015

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-10-23 13:13 | Report Abuse

Long Live our bro Ho Hup

nooniez

730 posts

Posted by nooniez > 2014-10-23 17:09 | Report Abuse

Dah cabut few days ago and put funds in Inari. Managed to cover losses from here with profit. Stay strong bro who are still holding.

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-10-23 23:18 | Report Abuse

Besok SHOWTIME

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-24 09:14 | Report Abuse

Yoko, why today show time? but coming as detected bull flag

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-10-24 13:02 | Report Abuse

Long live our long term fighter Ho Hup...........survive too hehe

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-10-24 13:04 | Report Abuse

pushed up in just 17 minutes...........any comments from u all supporters?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-24 13:35 | Report Abuse

?? money, what you mean? only 1.28, vol less... not yet.. see ifca.. wow today

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-10-24 13:49 | Report Abuse

2il, ya ifcamsc is the star today up 11%, ho hup cannot compare. Did make profit from last round from ifca. This time no entrylah. so no profit this time. I will trade but not invest this ifca.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-24 14:18 | Report Abuse

haha, why not? good company.. see the TP changed from few cents now in range of 70cents... gov project, GST...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-24 14:19 | Report Abuse

what about hohup.... you saw something?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-24 14:19 | Report Abuse

15Oct 1.30... 2 cents more

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-24 14:59 | Report Abuse

geng!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-24 17:02 | Report Abuse

you FTT? ah... you play OCK!

dragonsix

114 posts

Posted by dragonsix > 2014-10-25 16:45 | Report Abuse

Common

dragonsix

114 posts

Posted by dragonsix > 2014-10-25 16:45 | Report Abuse

Build.

dragonsix

114 posts

Posted by dragonsix > 2014-10-25 16:46 | Report Abuse

Build this co.

dragonsix

114 posts

Then..

dragonsix

114 posts

Can stay up.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-27 09:54 | Report Abuse

up up up! :)

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-10-27 09:54 | Report Abuse

strong show today ? Back to 1.30++ ....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-27 14:54 | Report Abuse

no headlines.. still no news on the PP?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-27 14:54 | Report Abuse

most important is we see bull bar up since 16 Oct :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-27 14:55 | Report Abuse

next resistance 1.36

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-27 14:55 | Report Abuse

ops...director price

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-10-27 19:33 | Report Abuse

have been waited so long for the news on the PP