HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 16:09 | Report Abuse

Very soon 1.70 lah... huat huat huat lor... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 16:11 | Report Abuse

Gold Rush... Gold Rush... must be quick lor in order to pocket a lot of $$$... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 16:13 | Report Abuse

1.55 going to HABIS soon, so act fast then money coming into pocket also fast lah... hahaha

stockcafe

157 posts

Posted by stockcafe > 2014-08-11 16:30 | Report Abuse

1.72 was the previous high on April 21 2014

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 16:46 | Report Abuse

Year high is 1.94 - so 1.70 is just sap sap sui lor... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 16:48 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow go up another 10 sen then 1.70 barrier will be broken... Gold Rush ... just very Gold Rush, hahaha... rush or not rush is all depend on how much $$$ you have in your pocket lor... hahaha - then HoHup publish another news - then it will shoot up to 1.80 target lor... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 16:49 | Report Abuse

moneycashrich: I am sure your Money, Cash will sure become much richer compare to now.... hahaha - good luck & happy trading...

bigbitp

116 posts

Posted by bigbitp > 2014-08-11 16:50 | Report Abuse

finally move...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-11 16:52 | Report Abuse

today up 9 sen - very satisfy - so much $$$ flown into my pocket... hahaha

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-11 16:55 | Report Abuse

Good luck and hopefully continue the momentum tomolo

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2014-08-11 16:56 | Report Abuse

congra to those bought at 13x
i missed the boat...sian

kimchi

167 posts

Posted by kimchi > 2014-08-11 18:07 | Report Abuse

Wah, positive news again! Good!

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-08-11 18:40 | Report Abuse

saturn. u still laughing ka.

stockcafe

157 posts

Posted by stockcafe > 2014-08-11 20:00 | Report Abuse

Hope Hohup will go up
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/TheStockLibrary/57479.jsp

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-12 02:33 | Report Abuse

the chart looks very good! next resistance 1.59, 1.68!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-12 02:33 | Report Abuse

to buy or to wait, FBMKLCI still not good but getting better!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-12 09:10 | Report Abuse

iraq going to have new president!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-12 09:14 | Report Abuse

but i wait at 150

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-12 09:18 | Report Abuse

gone too high lar, 3 days vol getting more and more... sure need to rest

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-12 09:18 | Report Abuse

i wait at 150 :) coming, coming!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-12 09:19 | Report Abuse

also KLSE not so good, ppl dont dare to push so much...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-12 09:33 | Report Abuse

oh... diving.. who hurts? anyone supporting now?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-12 09:34 | Report Abuse

i wait at 145..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-12 10:16 | Report Abuse

up back to 1.53.. i think coming weeks will continue uptrend.. pav2 coming very soon, iraq going stable and project will be smooth... if today correction is not that bad,... indeed a good move.

ckl4717

95 posts

Posted by ckl4717 > 2014-08-12 10:26 | Report Abuse

tot Hohup and Salcon JV is on, y announcement so long stil havent out???

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-12 10:43 | Report Abuse

hmh.. not confirm kot? anyone have info ar? or wait for internal collect first, then announce.. i think good to collect today.. now good support at 1.54.. too bad, got some only at 1.50, then boost up back

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-12 10:44 | Report Abuse

even for pav2.. still like announced half way.. even yesterday PB and Maybank says sold out!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-12 11:13 | Report Abuse

agree!!

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-08-12 11:24 | Report Abuse

Will sell if reach 1.70

stockcafe

157 posts

Posted by stockcafe > 2014-08-12 11:26 | Report Abuse

Insas are actually collecting this counter slowly like how they collect Inari before it boom up 3x the price.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-12 13:47 | Report Abuse

sell at 1.60 :)

Miki Sia

21 posts

Posted by Miki Sia > 2014-08-12 15:16 | Report Abuse

Contra selling maybe?

kimchi

167 posts

Posted by kimchi > 2014-08-12 15:40 | Report Abuse

Today sleeping day... tmr see what's next.

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-08-12 15:47 | Report Abuse

Sure tommorrow will up.... Those no holding power let go the shares.

kimchi

167 posts

Posted by kimchi > 2014-08-12 17:31 | Report Abuse

Ya, suspect all T3 player disposed today. As today is the 3rd day since hohup fly sky!

Posted by robertpantai > 2014-08-12 18:13 | Report Abuse

The market need both big players and contra players to make it bear and bull run.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-13 09:52 | Report Abuse

almost 10am, all very discipline!

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-08-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

wer is my 1.70 ?

nooniez

730 posts

Posted by nooniez > 2014-08-13 10:47 | Report Abuse

Pending what results?

stockcafe

157 posts

Posted by stockcafe > 2014-08-13 11:00 | Report Abuse

increase of revenue and profit from the company announcement.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-13 11:25 | Report Abuse

good, up somemore!

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-13 11:54 | Report Abuse

Happy Investing

mwmw

30 posts

Posted by mwmw > 2014-08-13 13:57 | Report Abuse

steady and growing.. happy investing !

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-13 18:08 | Report Abuse

huat huat huat lah...

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-14 08:58 | Report Abuse

Happy Trading

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-14 11:34 | Report Abuse

good test today!

Posted by Ken Wei Gan > 2014-08-14 12:06 | Report Abuse

have to get above 1.56... with higher volume to be really healthy for the next shoot

Posted by Ken Wei Gan > 2014-08-14 12:06 | Report Abuse

it is at 1.55 which is a very strong resistance there..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-14 13:42 | Report Abuse

aiming at 160