HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,006 comment(s). Last comment by awesome20 1 month ago

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-10-28 21:53 | Report Abuse

Add horse today....hope not in deep shit...@_@

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-29 09:04 | Report Abuse

i added 1.27 yesterday :) no worries!

Posted by ProfitLover > 2014-10-29 09:23 | Report Abuse

go ho hup go!!! my tp 1.70

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-29 09:33 | Report Abuse

wah.. so high.... 1.50 is happy enough

Posted by ProfitLover > 2014-10-29 09:38 | Report Abuse

hehe

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-30 10:35 | Report Abuse

walaueh.. bull and bear good fight! still fight with 1 egg :)

Posted by ProfitLover > 2014-10-30 11:02 | Report Abuse

hopefully can stay above 1.30 this week

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-10-30 14:45 | Report Abuse

ya, ho hup still survive...............hehe

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-30 15:22 | Report Abuse

aiyo... q to sell to low today :(

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2014-10-31 00:39 | Report Abuse

End Nov financial result shd have Gd yoy rev n profit grow. Time to break rm 1.5 and test for rm 1.8

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-10-31 09:53 | Report Abuse

look like Nov financial results must be good........so pre-bull run now and sell on news later.

Posted by ProfitLover > 2014-10-31 10:10 | Report Abuse

cmon ho hup my TP 1.70 on the way

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-31 10:14 | Report Abuse

wow.... because of the financial report?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-31 11:07 | Report Abuse

some small test?

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-11-01 12:51 | Report Abuse

Hopefully the bullish momentum continue. No more disappointing.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-03 10:07 | Report Abuse

going towards 1.40 :) above director price :)

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-03 10:11 | Report Abuse

my wish for a nice bull run for HH before it Nov result.....hehe

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-03 10:14 | Report Abuse

when Nov result?

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-11-03 10:21 | Report Abuse

strong price movement this 3 days ....

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-11-03 10:32 | Report Abuse

at least turn back to profit now ...... sweat when go down 1.20 last month :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-03 13:53 | Report Abuse

doji.... hmm... sideway next few days before up again? as 20 Oct pattern

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-04 09:28 | Report Abuse

still sleeping ...........now

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-11-04 09:59 | Report Abuse

keep it slow ...... later more attention ...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-04 13:50 | Report Abuse

wah.. KLSE down... most shares going down and HOH UP! :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-04 13:50 | Report Abuse

kuah. what SOS?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-04 15:16 | Report Abuse

ya, ho hup is going up....................

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-04 15:52 | Report Abuse

back to Sept10! 1.42! next 1.46! :)

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-04 16:09 | Report Abuse

hopefully backed by strong results and then investment banks will revise the target price...like tenaga going strong.....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-04 17:21 | Report Abuse

you added some more? wow.. but im happy to see the progress... i had too many inside cost down from 1.6x until 1.3x...

Posted by ProfitLover > 2014-11-04 19:38 | Report Abuse

yes ho hup ..up!! TP 1.70

Posted by g00glefr3ak > 2014-11-04 20:52 | Report Abuse

Hohup seen to breakout from its 61.8 fibonacci retracement line without any form of price drop meaning institutions are not taking profit yet...i hope they are taking in shares for medium to long term holding and not for trading. If this is the case, then Hohup will soar to reach September price levels.

Seeing that financial reports are going to be released. The price increase may signal better financial position of Hohup, thus contributing to significant increase in buy orders recently.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-05 01:09 | Report Abuse

if not, we collect when some correction which expected within this week before boost up more.. lets see the price action! charts really looks very good liao.. but yet, PP still not accounced yet

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-05 09:50 | Report Abuse

accumulate today?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-05 09:50 | Report Abuse

....................correction today ????????????????

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-05 09:52 | Report Abuse

klse going south

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2014-11-06 00:57 | Report Abuse

Mth end financial result will please a lot of ppl. Looking for. 4x or 5x profit jump. Time to cash in before too late.

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-06 10:08 | Report Abuse

Hohup will be in uptrend mode lo

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-06 11:00 | Report Abuse

so............every Ho Hup investor...kayakah?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-06 14:03 | Report Abuse

now you say kaya... when going down from 1.49 until 1.12?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-06 15:06 | Report Abuse

indice dropping....ho hup rising...up the sky..safer than gambling...paper profits for allllll

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-06 15:37 | Report Abuse

Still going up.....to give bonus for holidays..1.44..........to 2.88 next year

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-06 16:00 | Report Abuse

im happy!!

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-06 16:04 | Report Abuse

Hohup next q reports should be handsome ..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-06 16:57 | Report Abuse

like like like!

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-11-06 17:21 | Report Abuse

Wow!!!! Now can sleep well....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-07 09:20 | Report Abuse

any more news?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-07 10:01 | Report Abuse

today good time to collect some more! reaching 1.50!

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-11-07 15:36 | Report Abuse

correction leh ....

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-11-07 15:37 | Report Abuse

private placement coming again ....http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1786821

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-07 16:03 | Report Abuse

what they are trying to do?