HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-11-07 23:44 | Report Abuse

monday top up more haha

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-08 07:03 | Report Abuse

expected corrections, top up a lot and expected huat next week! :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-10 12:04 | Report Abuse

eh.. drop so much?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-10 12:05 | Report Abuse

2 days i put in buy... today buy some more :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-10 15:30 | Report Abuse

what happen? so much drop?

simoncwk

20 posts

Posted by simoncwk > 2014-11-10 15:30 | Report Abuse

I think this time will drag back to 1.20

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-10 15:33 | Report Abuse

crazy... becuase of PP news is revived? try to push down again?

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-11-10 15:34 | Report Abuse

Pergh!!!! What is this?

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-11-10 15:34 | Report Abuse

Momentum suddenly stop.. mmmm (sigh)

simoncwk

20 posts

Posted by simoncwk > 2014-11-10 15:55 | Report Abuse

Anyone got idea, when the Q3 report will be release?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-10 16:34 | Report Abuse

not sure if 2nd momentum coming, see what happens on 28Oct..

fatdatlo

395 posts

Posted by fatdatlo > 2014-11-10 19:42 | Report Abuse

PP proposal approved...

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-10 23:11 | Report Abuse

Fatdatlo. . What say you for PP ??

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-11 09:01 | Report Abuse

what will happen today?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-11 09:49 | Report Abuse

wah.. 0 volume today. fight! fight!

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-11-11 09:59 | Report Abuse

Up sket jatuh lagi

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-11 10:32 | Report Abuse

Hohup seem.like contra play .. up down ..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-11-11 11:51 | Report Abuse

share gt up gt down, normal la

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-11 17:24 | Report Abuse

walaueh, each time news about PP, back and may be lower than director price :(

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-11 22:41 | Report Abuse

Ya lo. . Few round alr ..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-12 10:10 | Report Abuse

ah... moving up back.. after 3 days down

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-12 15:22 | Report Abuse

today stay at 1.38 ok?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-13 09:37 | Report Abuse

hmm.. pricing war... still 0 vol

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-11-13 11:53 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1, good signal, not bad throw. but waiting for up up...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-13 14:23 | Report Abuse

when next wave?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-13 17:14 | Report Abuse

bad chart lar

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-11-13 19:17 | Report Abuse

I estimate it will push down to 1.23 and up after that...

fatdatlo

395 posts

Posted by fatdatlo > 2014-11-13 19:38 | Report Abuse

Today got announcements again...
Anyone knows what they mean?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-14 08:58 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Ho Hup wishes to inform that Dato' Mah Siew Kwok, a Director of Ho Hup who is currently holding the following securities in the capital of Ho Hup, intends to deal in the securities of Ho Hup during the closed period pending the announcement of Ho Hup's financial result for the third quarter ended 30 September 2014.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-14 09:00 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Ho Hup wishes to inform that Dato' Sri Thong Kok Khee, a Director of Ho Hup who is currently holding the following securities in the capital of Ho Hup, intends to deal in the securities of Ho Hup during the closed period pending the announcement of Ho Hup's financial result for the third quarter ended 30 September 2014

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-14 09:00 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Ho Hup wishes to inform that Mr. Wong Kit-Leong, a Director of Ho Hup who is currently holding the following securities in the capital of Ho Hup, intends to deal in the securities of Ho Hup during the closed period pending the announcement of Ho Hup's financial result for the third quarter ended 30 September 2014.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-14 09:02 | Report Abuse

seems all director have more deemed interest, defination i saw on web is: A 'deemed interest' is one which may not be held in the name of a director but which the law regards as being attributable to him, so means report coming out and should fly high right? correct me if im wrong!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-14 09:03 | Report Abuse

but no demand today?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-14 11:27 | Report Abuse

..........hopefully going up....otherwise directors no facelah.....haha.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-14 11:58 | Report Abuse

walaueh, short test, then down again, around or lower director price liao.. thought yesterday announcement means something positive? or all this because of the PP?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-14 12:01 | Report Abuse

6 days on the row drop, like world market big correction in Oct... that 7 days only

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-11-14 15:58 | Report Abuse

yest announcement is just normal announcement la, won't boast the share price. Just in case the share price drop then directors can sapu also.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-14 16:14 | Report Abuse

sien liao lor.... other markets green, KLSE red.... boost a bit, then down again (1/3)....

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-16 12:39 | Report Abuse

I3i2i1 seem is a substantial shareholder of hohup. . Hehhe.. have faith with this company for coming Q reports .

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-17 08:57 | Report Abuse

haha.. play along quite some time, before lifted in PN17... unique counter!

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-17 10:50 | Report Abuse

.....................running man........run run run

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-17 11:01 | Report Abuse

1.37 lar!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-17 11:01 | Report Abuse

windows dressing time!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-17 15:22 | Report Abuse

hoho ops...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-17 16:03 | Report Abuse

@moneycashrich, what you mean by run run run? you ask to run away or it is running up? but now seems back to normal again

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-17 16:08 | Report Abuse

........................running man..............walk walk walk....holiday time

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-17 16:44 | Report Abuse

@i3i2i1......running uplah at that time....just for laughter only.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-17 17:26 | Report Abuse

FMBKLCI below 1815.. not good!