HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-20 09:37 | Report Abuse

btw, funny thing in KLSE.MY, when disposed, shown as THONG KOK KHEE, when buy shown as Dato' Sri Thong Kok Khee, any differences?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-20 09:37 | Report Abuse

KLSE up, but hohup down, cis

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-20 10:10 | Report Abuse

no strong buyer...

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2015-05-20 12:13 | Report Abuse

Buy rate 66% but sleeping mode activated ... although chart show different signal this time ...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-20 15:28 | Report Abuse

HH disease LOL

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-20 17:13 | Report Abuse

low vol but sell down... no confident? engulfed 1 day show :(

novice8

603 posts

Posted by novice8 > 2015-05-20 17:40 | Report Abuse

Seph ko, is hohup still looking good after announcement of latest q result? Tq seph ko..

Posted by sohai2015 > 2015-05-20 21:08 | Report Abuse

RHB initiated the stock on Monday at target price of RM2.57, and revised down the target price by 11% to RM2.29 three days later.

I'm just wondering whether the analyst will downgrade again next week...end of the show?

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2015-05-20 21:16 | Report Abuse

next week analyst will downgrade it to bankrupt, better sell now sohai

lloydlim

3,953 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-05-21 01:41 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-21 09:35 | Report Abuse

if today close above 1.35, means confirmed its within the pattern which will up again as supports on 1.35

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-21 09:36 | Report Abuse

dato dispose so much? why?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-21 11:32 | Report Abuse

but i believe if today there is support at 1.35 and above, expect spike again, but cant be greedy :) TP more than 1.60 like in my dream.. those analyst just merely to help someone to dispose

Posted by sohai2015 > 2015-05-21 19:56 | Report Abuse

Agree with you. Sometimes I wonder what SC is doing....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-22 07:13 | Report Abuse

from chart, to me, supports at 1.35, collected and see if this time im right or not..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-22 07:14 | Report Abuse

since i cant get below 1.30 past few weeks already

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2015-05-22 12:40 | Report Abuse

hohup pattern still remain unchanged ...come on...
sifu here , any idea ?? Please

hongchai

96 posts

Posted by hongchai > 2015-05-22 13:56 | Report Abuse

Roller Coaster again =.=

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-22 16:59 | Report Abuse

nearing RM1.30.. broke the pillar!

yoloooo

1,676 posts

Posted by yoloooo > 2015-05-22 17:05 | Report Abuse

kena trap again adui

yoloooo

1,676 posts

Posted by yoloooo > 2015-05-22 18:11 | Report Abuse

lesson learnt: dont try to catch a falling knife
btw, i also kena trap =\

Posted by sohai2015 > 2015-05-22 23:43 | Report Abuse

Just read Focus Malaysia this week. BIMB gave Ho Hup a target price of RM1.60.

sephiroth

14,119 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-05-25 10:22 | Report Abuse

grab 1.29, q buy 1.27

hongchai

96 posts

Posted by hongchai > 2015-05-25 12:55 | Report Abuse

Trap again :-( or an opportunity to buy lower :-*

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2015-05-25 13:05 | Report Abuse

next support 0.000

Posted by Steven Teh Hwa Leong > 2015-05-25 13:15 | Report Abuse

Yes..0.00

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2015-05-25 15:34 | Report Abuse

Sephiroth. Now u get 1.27

sephiroth

14,119 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-05-25 16:11 | Report Abuse

If a co. makes min. RM60 m a year trade at 0.00, I take over all the shares at 0.00 kikikiki

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-05-25 20:15 | Report Abuse

kikiki, no drop how to buy?

Posted by Amonnite Shark > 2015-05-25 23:07 | Report Abuse

Mati lah keep coming down...

moven00

724 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2015-05-25 23:25 | Report Abuse

Kita kasi warning, kita pulak dimarah... Susah my orang.
Lu beli lo...see how deep your pocket boleh tahan.
Last advice bro, lu average down lu mati lagi cepat.
Lubang lagi banyak lo.

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2015-05-26 09:51 | Report Abuse

Congrats to those storm rider who bought low yesterday .

Ah Ha

905 posts

Posted by Ah Ha > 2015-05-26 17:51 | Report Abuse

Lower get lower.. Wait and See la.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2015-05-26 19:38 | Report Abuse

a good performance today.............correction is over.

Nesa123

40 posts

Posted by Nesa123 > 2015-05-26 20:58 | Report Abuse

going to fly on soon ekee

Posted by sohai2015 > 2015-05-26 21:01 | Report Abuse

Believe it's mere technical rebound after over-sold yesterday. Don't think Thong has finished disposing his stake yet...

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2015-05-27 09:06 | Report Abuse

still strong............bears will be killed soon.

sephiroth

14,119 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-05-27 16:04 | Report Abuse

grab 1.25, got enuf bullets no need to scared loh

http://silkyhawk.blogspot.com/2015/05/hohup-5169-another-profitable-trade.html

sephiroth

14,119 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-05-27 16:10 | Report Abuse

in 1-2 years time, net cash company liau

“We are basically leveraging from the money which would come in from the 50 plus 10 acres, estimated at between RM90mil and RM100mil annually for the next seven to eight years,” says Wong.

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2015/05/09/Ho-Hup-Construction-on-a-roll/?style=biz

sephiroth

14,119 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-05-27 16:54 | Report Abuse

bro hawk, borrow this line from yr blog, thks

The stock is now at the tail end of wave 4, The coming impulsive wave 5 is going to be powerful and explosive.

chamlo

1,181 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2015-05-29 05:24 | Report Abuse

Thong still dispose. Ikan bilis got money power to buy?
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4753933

chamlo

1,181 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2015-05-29 05:26 | Report Abuse

Seph, if Ho Hup good as you claim why Insas(Thong) need to dispose. Don't cheat others.

chamlo

1,181 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2015-05-29 05:27 | Report Abuse

RM 1.15 only can consider to be fair.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2015-05-29 06:57 | Report Abuse

fairest price RM 0.000

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2015-05-29 09:20 | Report Abuse

Let the market decide if it want to go down or up.....I bet up in the long run....a sure win....everybody do what they want.....to WIN or LOSE.

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-05-29 21:19 | Report Abuse

thong also kept selling inari lah, not a big deal

Invest123

1,598 posts

Posted by Invest123 > 2015-05-30 12:38 | Report Abuse

Shoot as a matter of time when the market is right.

Posted by justthinking > 2015-06-01 10:06 | Report Abuse

Very Happy, buying more HoHup. Made money on Inari and Insas.. then microlink (up 300%) in a few weeks. Omesti picked up as well. HoHup will be next one to fly. As always just be patient and see what Thong is up to.. selling such small shares not important when you make much more when price goes up. Yes I also lost a few times and got burnt when I thought I was right but now made good profit and banked it all as when get greedy you loose profits...

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2015-06-01 10:28 | Report Abuse

I believe everybody aim is to make money......so do it in u own way.....what others think...not important....so happy trading and investment.