HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-08 11:08 | Report Abuse

May breakout from the ascending Triangle, which signal BUY which will take it to its immediate resistance of $1.50/$1.55 / $1.60 and possible target of $1.64. Any weakness should find immediate support at $1.36/$1.35 and strong support of $1.32. Stop Loss if $1.30 is violated

winPLUSwin

418 posts

Posted by winPLUSwin > 2015-04-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

Keep till good announcement for its coming quarter result this month... Foresee good one... If the fundamental is good why we dispose?

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-04-08 11:36 | Report Abuse

bo lat

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-04-08 11:49 | Report Abuse

i dispose sedikit liao

Posted by Woi Joon Chong > 2015-04-08 11:51 | Report Abuse

I join you guys liao.... i am in

Posted by Keepinvest > 2015-04-08 12:01 | Report Abuse

this stock became RHB top five picks? TP Rm2.57 o

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-08 12:08 | Report Abuse

you believe RHB reports? see the TP since last year! i stuck at peak of RM1.65 due to these reports! i never trust since then...

Posted by Keepinvest > 2015-04-08 12:27 | Report Abuse

Reprots are always not 100% accurate. just a reference. give us some confidence. hold for a while

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-08 12:34 | Report Abuse

When report is issued by an IB like RHB, it means more people will pay attention to it

Definitely a good thing

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-04-08 13:53 | Report Abuse

Ini kalilah!!

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2015-04-08 13:57 | Report Abuse

huat

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-04-08 13:57 | Report Abuse

sell mother buy warrant

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-08 14:11 | Report Abuse

yeah, 1.70

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-08 14:12 | Report Abuse

Ok let's target 1.50 for WA

HH2004227

122 posts

Posted by HH2004227 > 2015-04-08 14:45 | Report Abuse

is hohup-wa 0.88 high? i am thinking of selling mother buy warrant too

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2015-04-08 14:52 | Report Abuse

Huat arr. patient get Rewards.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2015-04-08 15:11 | Report Abuse

still going up.......real this time or fake play ?

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2015-04-08 15:31 | Report Abuse

Remind me of TP by BIMB RM2.15

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-08 15:43 | Report Abuse

1.56 next TP?

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2015-04-08 16:28 | Report Abuse

Hohup did very well today. If can close RM1.46 and above today, the uptrend will still be intact. Maintain immediate TP RM1.50 followed by RM1.55. Thanks.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-08 16:33 | Report Abuse

that sounds realistic but take note HH history shows it cant hold long... may be contra ppl hitting

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-08 16:35 | Report Abuse

past 3 cycles within 3 to 4 days job but on 31st March...it is well supported, may be foreign investor hold it

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2015-04-08 17:11 | Report Abuse

according to my analyst, institutions start to accumulate this counter and the TP is around 1.8...bet at your own risk...I did buy some just now...hope for the best tomorrow

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-08 17:58 | Report Abuse

i sell when there is u turn

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2015-04-08 21:55 | Report Abuse

Damn strong weyg

winPLUSwin

418 posts

Posted by winPLUSwin > 2015-04-08 22:13 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow one more time to show it's power.. :)

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2015-04-08 22:18 | Report Abuse

BOOM

lloydlim

3,953 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-04-08 22:33 | Report Abuse

Surplus 1.56 very soon, just be a little more patient will do!

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2015-04-08 23:29 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-09 06:50 | Report Abuse

hohup in theedge mag! show times! expected good result to be announce

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-04-09 08:37 | Report Abuse

yeah....today the edge reported even the directors are loading up on HoHup......

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-09 09:07 | Report Abuse

director load at what price? consider high at this price already unless they have special news to push up above 1.70

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-09 09:14 | Report Abuse

on 3rd and 6th Apr director loads, but why so late announce?, they load at RM1.38

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-04-09 09:26 | Report Abuse

faster sell hehe

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-09 09:31 | Report Abuse

no more power?

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-04-09 09:41 | Report Abuse

wah one whole block suddenly fund house sapu...quickly buy

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-09 10:02 | Report Abuse

still need to make sure break 1.50

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2015-04-09 10:16 | Report Abuse

huge block...market is quite slow today

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-09 11:15 | Report Abuse

klci mah.. and also Hohup trend.. ppl be cautious if it is fake one.. see gtronic :)

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2015-04-09 12:47 | Report Abuse

lol

winPLUSwin

418 posts

Posted by winPLUSwin > 2015-04-09 15:51 | Report Abuse

Hohup JV partner (malaton) up today... why Hohup no energy ya? Insas is also doing well today... Nobody want to push Hohup ah?

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2015-04-09 15:57 | Report Abuse

trap? no momentum at all...

winPLUSwin

418 posts

Posted by winPLUSwin > 2015-04-09 16:05 | Report Abuse

Anyway, construction stocks all have start to active back... I will keep on with Hohup... Support.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-09 16:16 | Report Abuse

winpluswin, why or what hohup attracts you?

Posted by Keepinvest > 2015-04-09 16:36 | Report Abuse

be patient. cannot up everyday de la.

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2015-04-09 17:44 | Report Abuse

can someone advise why this counter is so hot recently?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-09 18:19 | Report Abuse

yeah, from chart seems healthy

winPLUSwin

418 posts

Posted by winPLUSwin > 2015-04-09 18:39 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1... haha.. special promotion or any reason. I keep as fundamentally and technically seems still ok... :)

winPLUSwin

418 posts

Posted by winPLUSwin > 2015-04-09 18:41 | Report Abuse

Super99... on 6th of April 2015, RHB selected Hohup as the top 5 picks of the year 2015 with TP of this company at 2.57... So, may be, it shoots up... But I didn't find any post regarding this news in i3investor.

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-04-09 18:51 | Report Abuse

2015 construction play...directors loading up alot