AVALAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AVALAND (5182)

+0.005 (1.64%)

0.30 - 0.31

3,159 comment(s). Last comment by Val-Elta 4 days ago

eason10

1,081 posts

Posted by eason10 > 2015-04-09 18:18 | Report Abuse

Huh

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-04-10 09:16 | Report Abuse

ipo can't buy to hold one,look at bplant,aax,ioipg,fgv you should know what to do

Go4Share

108 posts

Posted by Go4Share > 2015-04-10 11:49 | Report Abuse

Nowadays IPO is not easy to make money because companies are very smart. They will offer shares to the public at high side. We can only make very little profit or have to hold for very long time. Me trapped with Icon shares.

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-04-10 15:33 | Report Abuse

sell while you still have profit

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2015-04-14 20:24 | Report Abuse

i am telling you to BUY

Pudica

446 posts

Posted by Pudica > 2015-04-15 11:44 | Report Abuse

Should buy when the price still not up yet..

bolt

107 posts

Posted by bolt > 2015-04-15 22:05 | Report Abuse

trading buy

Posted by eddie5991 > 2015-04-17 15:03 | Report Abuse

trading buy

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2015-04-17 20:23 | Report Abuse

in my opinion is still a BUY BUY

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2015-04-18 18:39 | Report Abuse

another owg ....buy keep buy trade...don't chase

hkhk

2,066 posts

Posted by hkhk > 2015-04-20 11:03 | Report Abuse

any tp?

eason10

1,081 posts

Posted by eason10 > 2015-04-20 21:22 | Report Abuse

What happened to mct??? Can't up higher than 1.36

spritzz

23 posts

Posted by spritzz > 2015-04-21 13:08 | Report Abuse

MCT share will fly next year..this year wont have much activities due to GST and currency.. the market not doing good

spritzz

23 posts

Posted by spritzz > 2015-04-21 13:08 | Report Abuse

buy and keep.. long term invest

WINNING

1,715 posts

Posted by WINNING > 2015-04-24 07:18 | Report Abuse

Buy and keep 3 months will see the results.

eason10

1,081 posts

Posted by eason10 > 2015-04-30 19:57 | Report Abuse

So what, give so much info but the share still can't up

kuihmoi

315 posts

Posted by kuihmoi > 2015-05-01 14:44 | Report Abuse

i like this StrawBarry Goh style ! This is a stock to buy ! lots of story in the pipeline to play this stock

matakuda

530 posts

Posted by matakuda > 2015-05-01 15:09 | Report Abuse

One City is doing badly. Empty. I brought my 2 kids to the cinema 2 weeks ago. You know what, we were the only customers throghout the show. Boleh untung kah?

klmanutd

41 posts

Posted by klmanutd > 2015-05-08 17:23 | Report Abuse

Q1 result did not include MCT financial performance.

GreenTrade

645 posts

Posted by GreenTrade > 2015-05-12 00:50 | Report Abuse

MCT will be featuring on GreenTrade$ Technical Tuesdays.
https://www.facebook.com/pages/GreenTrade/1544823052460460?ref=aymt_homepage_panel
Cheers!

Posted by enumaelish > 2015-05-27 12:34 | Report Abuse

mct onecity is doing badly with lotsa shops closing down n heard the management is super lansi..thk onecity will be like ss19 mall..kantoi mall

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2015-07-16 21:46 | Report Abuse

Melayu place sure will like dead mall only....

Posted by sayakamiyuki > 2015-07-19 18:00 | Report Abuse

t-parkland templer condominium CF and key handle to buyer. But the owner of house can't stay due to no water. Developer tipu the buyer

Posted by Mohd Fadzil Hashim > 2015-08-11 08:09 | Report Abuse

no water because of Syabas. it is true a lot of shop closed because they did not attract big brand to come in and they try to do things on their own. It is not a malay base concept but more focus on chinese. it's difficult to get halal food here.

Posted by enumaelish > 2015-09-19 20:19 | Report Abuse

yea sometimes money must let other ppl untung also...mct everything also wan do on their own sure become kantoi mall

sunbird

74 posts

Posted by sunbird > 2015-10-20 11:26 | Report Abuse

Ayala very good company, like a lot of phil companies they are now investing overseas. wonder what their plans are? Another sunrise?

Posted by sharedirector > 2015-11-27 13:54 | Report Abuse

Beware of this stock... not a good developer... example shown in many project of MCT and BnG.. both brothers.....project of T Park Land... have created a lot of issues.... bad quality... thus, this stock is no sustainable... have bad reputation....

Posted by DreamMaharaja > 2015-11-30 19:26 | Report Abuse

wat TP

JCAnon

Posted by JCAnon > 2016-01-07 14:54 | Report Abuse

MCT is a developer with "tons of class". As their customer, whose tenant is now overseas on holiday, here is a NOTICE OF DEMAND for fees outstanding I received from them. Salute!

2. As at 07/01/2016, there is still a total outstanding sum of RM21.73 owing by you to us for the supply of the air conditioning (hereinafter collectively referred to "the Supplies") to you, the particulars of which are known to you. We enclose a copy of the statement of account dated 07/01/2016 for your attention.

3. We seek your co-operation to settle in full the total outstanding amount of RM21.73 owed to us within seven days(7) from the date of this letter, failing which we have no alternative but to discontinue the Supplies to the above premises and to commence legal proceedings without further notification to you. The Supplies will not be restored until all delinquencies and
reconnecting fees are paid in full. We shall not be responsible for or be held liable for any losses or damages that you may suffer arising but out of and/or resulting howsoever from the discontinuance, as the case may be.

4. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any clarification or assistance.

Posted by enumaelish > 2016-01-11 17:35 | Report Abuse

heard dgrocer goin to 'chap lap' soon.this stupid developer wuteva shit also wanna do themselves..now all tapao n thk will affect the buyers at 1city...tuii

qweasd

Posted by qweasd > 2016-09-07 21:34 | Report Abuse

The main problem of the T-parkland templer is the location problems. The developer wrongly build the project at developing area. So the area take time to become mature at least 20 year.

Posted by hassanabil > 2016-09-07 21:42 | Report Abuse

The accessibility of the area is not good as well.... traffic jam always. it's hard for tenant of t-parkland go up to the high way.

Posted by hasfaizal > 2016-09-14 00:57 | Report Abuse

My last visit to T parkland templer was nothing but a disappointment. Frequent maintainace is clearly lacking. The walkways of the corridor was filled with litters from residents. And the constant water drippings from the aircond in the management office clearly shows the maintainace team could not be bothered to do their job. It is their responsibility to do it from time to time.

cakis79

26 posts

Posted by cakis79 > 2016-11-10 11:11 | Report Abuse

the price keep going south
share floating about 2% only

MGrowth

125 posts

Posted by MGrowth > 2016-11-22 15:00 | Report Abuse

guy run before become 0.60 soon

MGrowth

125 posts

Posted by MGrowth > 2016-11-22 15:00 | Report Abuse

u want to sell also no buyer wow better reconsider let it go

Octopus

549 posts

Posted by Octopus > 2017-04-18 15:10 | Report Abuse

lol, no ppl, no ghost, everything gone

Sin Lee

Posted by Sin Lee > 2017-05-18 12:30 | Report Abuse

What happened?

willc48

718 posts

Posted by willc48 > 2017-05-19 13:30 | Report Abuse

MCT financial acct reports look good but some jokers trying to push down price in order to buy cheap stock & resell lster. P/e ratio norm

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2017-06-26 14:13 | Report Abuse

went to mct onecity yesterday-1st time visit, thought parking space will full. to my suprise, all parking vacant..feel bit scary unlike other fully parked mall. anyway, still snap some photos at highest open 9th floor grown with grass i/o flowers. wa ka ka....only one tenant selling shows at ground floor. all others closed due to Raya holiday i guess?

eklim65

175 posts

Posted by eklim65 > 2017-10-01 15:01 | Report Abuse

Is there anyone tracking this counter?

Syndicates

875 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2018-01-12 21:58 | Report Abuse

Accept or not? Nobody giving comment?

cakis79

26 posts

Posted by cakis79 > 2018-01-26 18:24 | Report Abuse

Any comment? Accept or not?