MALAYSIA MARINE AND HEAVY ENG

KLSE (MYR): MHB (5186)

0.46 - 0.465

6 people like this.

3,248 comment(s). Last comment by Ron90 1 hour ago

alib4b4

89 posts

Posted by alib4b4 > 2013-05-31 10:38 | Report Abuse

hohoho...tsunami2 :D

YHChan

78 posts

Posted by YHChan > 2013-05-31 10:50 | Report Abuse

it will recover very fast based on the buying volume...

alib4b4

89 posts

Posted by alib4b4 > 2013-05-31 10:54 | Report Abuse

wahhh..observing fm the price & buying interest, if the owner of the owner of this company gets in during afternoon session, no need to go to genting tmrw :D

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-05-31 10:57 | Report Abuse

Volume need to trade between 3.32-3.46 range at least 7mil unit above in order to survive,if not it will like alib said even bus ticket also cannot afford to go genting.

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-05-31 11:19 | Report Abuse

i think this counter is not below then 3.30 if all buyer(s) pick up for tis, if nt t4 and force selling will come, and price looks below then 3.20

weng77

412 posts

Posted by weng77 > 2013-05-31 11:50 | Report Abuse

seem like 3.28 is a strong support...huge qty queuing there...

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-05-31 11:57 | Report Abuse

3.28 supported by bilis only

alib4b4

89 posts

Posted by alib4b4 > 2013-05-31 12:29 | Report Abuse

flushing out ikan bilis is almost done? taikor2 are coming up soon? ;)

Posted by lizarazu > 2013-05-31 12:48 | Report Abuse

already drop out of pathway support 3.27 ,if 2nd session cant come back above 3.27........monday will be huge selling pressure...

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-05-31 15:06 | Report Abuse

i think if 4.50pm cnt reach 4.30, monday will be below 3.10

alib4b4

89 posts

Posted by alib4b4 > 2013-05-31 15:12 | Report Abuse

wohohohoho..cyrstal ball pls!

lengjoe

301 posts

Posted by lengjoe > 2013-05-31 15:13 | Report Abuse

sure drop below 3.0

metroview

250 posts

Posted by metroview > 2013-05-31 15:16 | Report Abuse

turning pt 3.12

selva345

57 posts

Posted by selva345 > 2013-05-31 15:17 | Report Abuse

Can start accumulate some more?

alib4b4

89 posts

Posted by alib4b4 > 2013-05-31 15:21 | Report Abuse

it depends. if u think it will rebound, make a move. if u think, it's a falling knife..ouchhhh! technical gurus here can 'help' in whichever way ;)

gyaphong

254 posts

Posted by gyaphong > 2013-05-31 15:24 | Report Abuse

true.. it may not look good in short term.. buy when bad news.. sell when good news...

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-05-31 15:27 | Report Abuse

haha coming coming

alib4b4

89 posts

Posted by alib4b4 > 2013-05-31 15:29 | Report Abuse

where are the big boys & the taikors? it's 3.30 oledi maaa. lai2 :D

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2013-05-31 15:37 | Report Abuse

another Billie Jean stock ...

lengjoe

301 posts

Posted by lengjoe > 2013-05-31 15:42 | Report Abuse

this is look like kmn..before i also kena ...care u all who are holding

honglee

134 posts

Posted by honglee > 2013-05-31 15:46 | Report Abuse

this stupid counter got stupid management everyday drop... don't stop, since after election 3.73 until now better don't buy .

alib4b4

89 posts

Posted by alib4b4 > 2013-05-31 15:49 | Report Abuse

& i really hate people who bring on politics in whatever they do. leng chai..can u pls go back to ur kiddy?

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-05-31 15:52 | Report Abuse

knm ma....

weng77

412 posts

Posted by weng77 > 2013-05-31 15:52 | Report Abuse

Seem like the small players become the buying support for this stock while the big player is selling it.

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2013-05-31 15:55 | Report Abuse

Price recover back 3.200
Too bad because i queue at 3.100 today

kilrathi

303 posts

Posted by kilrathi > 2013-05-31 15:58 | Report Abuse

Actually, its the big players are collecting it this cheap ... usually when they want to exchange hands, they will push the stock low, and then the other party will accumulate it up. Given the oversold condition MHB is at this moment, I think its about time for it to put the forward gear ... hang on !

weng77

412 posts

Posted by weng77 > 2013-05-31 16:00 | Report Abuse

The stock is oversold and it is good time to accumulate.. rebound should be quite strong once the selling is over.

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-05-31 16:19 | Report Abuse

looks at 4.20pm a first shark attack this, watch out

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-05-31 16:20 | Report Abuse

Discovery channel?

weng77

412 posts

Posted by weng77 > 2013-05-31 16:32 | Report Abuse

Astro will be included as a component of the 42-stock MSCI Malaysia Index with effect from 31 May. Following Astro's inclusion into the index, MMHE will be removed.Today is 31 May.Could this be the reason for today heavy selling ?

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-05-31 16:32 | Report Abuse

osk-rhb 4:20:10pm, looks at misc, shrak push the price low and low, and now their keep moving up, heard kwsp agree with the price from petronas from 5.30 to 5.50rm, we will seeof moving 2 counter hehe

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2013-05-31 16:43 | Report Abuse

See last minute trade crazy volume for MHB

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-05-31 16:47 | Report Abuse

i saw that same for all big comp

weng77

412 posts

Posted by weng77 > 2013-05-31 17:02 | Report Abuse

AStro included in the MSCI Malaysia index effective from 31 May. Share price up 8 cent with with volume transacted close to 100 mil. MHB remove from MSCI Malaysia index effective from 31 May. Share price drop 15 cents with volume 31 mil. transacted...

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-05-31 18:45 | Report Abuse

If you are really interested to buy in as investment just using cushion method and be confidence about what you invest at whatever price you buy in.

Airo Chasz

382 posts

Posted by Airo Chasz > 2013-05-31 21:59 | Report Abuse

have a confident in mhb.just hold after 2 weeks time will see the reward.

lyxst

5 posts

Posted by lyxst > 2013-06-01 07:05 | Report Abuse

2.5 is imminent. Come2, i'll for you. If i missed, what to do. Lol.

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2013-06-01 09:15 | Report Abuse

Yes ,agree with Airo , just hold it . The same thing that occurred in MMC will repeat in MHB, just be patience, the reward will be there.

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-06-01 11:59 | Report Abuse

Robert123
Yeah both MHB & MMC are looking good..btw any news caused the price drop? If NO any bad news, then Good news for both counters...i'm excited for both...

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-06-01 12:05 | Report Abuse

Robert123
Yeah both MHB & MMC are looking good..btw any news caused the price drop? If NO any bad news, then Good news for both counters...i'm excited for both...

Posted by scn12345678 > 2013-06-01 12:50 | Report Abuse

Can the share price back to 4 level next 2 weeks?

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2013-06-01 13:17 | Report Abuse

MHB can buy, MMC corp buy later when drop more... Unlikely to up back to rm4.00 in short term...6-12 months rm4.00 more likely...next Monday when retail investors panic selling MHB, the more it drops the more I will buy... At present share price, dividend yield is 3.5% per annum...not great, but lately it is bidding 1.5-2.5billion projects... May be there is delay, may be delay till end2013, but will rebound to 3.60 in 1 -2 months...

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2013-06-01 14:16 | Report Abuse

Dont get me wrong, when the MMCCorp was removed from 30 klci index on 1st august 2012, it fell severely but recovered strongly after that. just hold tightly for the rebound and the reward after that, Pls check the chart for MMC

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2013-06-01 14:21 | Report Abuse

Robert123,MSCI index is different from FBMKLCI 30 index... This time,foreign funds sold down MHB.Look at LTH, it is buying at a loss...any price we buy now is cheaper than LTH.

Airo Chasz

382 posts

Posted by Airo Chasz > 2013-06-01 15:21 | Report Abuse

i'm targeting for ex-dividend run-up and maybe 1 weeks after that to sold as this happen twice ..big drop and one of big shareholders bought it and later after ex-div it goes up.tabung haji not at loss becoz they know div coming and later push up price higher and sold.take a position

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-06-01 15:56 | Report Abuse

im targeting to get rm1-2k dividen paid and hold for long term hehe

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2013-06-01 16:46 | Report Abuse

it is good opportunity to buy MHB at 3 to 3.2 level, you hv to thank the syndicate or fund that sell down to this level. It take them so long to bring to this level. this is a bluechip oil and gas contractor, paying 10 sen dividend. they are the deep sea specialist,more job in the foreseable future. short term it may broken some people rice bowl due to streamlining the contractors and suppliers. They expanded their yard capacity last year after aquiring it fr s darby. MHB has been declining since long ago, despite the improve sentiment and the recent rally of oil and gas stock,the stock price keep going down, it only suffer lower profit and slower job replenisment, why should it drop like THIS. ISn't some one manipulating? SO We have to stay cool and relax.Buy each time it try to close lower. Good LUCK

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2013-06-01 17:08 | Report Abuse

Like its parent Misc, misc drop to 3.86 with heavy vol, the recovered 10% to rm4.2 level, a few month later Petronas announce privatisation at 5.30. This time MHB may hv other agenda or story, pls stay invested. Try to buy at low, buy more when it drop another 10%, no one know the bottom. I believe if this is fundamental sound stock, net cash counter and big cap and solid shareholder behind, it will go up one day. Pls remember MHB is a oil and gas stock which is catching the investors attention. We are small investor, we can watch, analyise and talk, hopefully the big funds will see this as a opportunity and start buying.

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-06-01 18:12 | Report Abuse

iam..how mcuh to buy for a div.paid at 1-2k
thanks

Airo Chasz

382 posts

Posted by Airo Chasz > 2013-06-01 20:03 | Report Abuse

every share hold get 10cent dividend