MALAYSIA MARINE AND HEAVY ENG

KLSE (MYR): MHB (5186)

0.465 - 0.465

6 people like this.

3,248 comment(s). Last comment by Ron90 58 minutes ago

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-03 22:46 | Report Abuse

we should avoid automative & aviation sector. BUT DEFINATELY NOT GET AWAY FROM O&G sector

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-03 22:52 | Report Abuse

Look at SKpetro. 6bil shares issued. price easily shoot up to 4.500.. Dayang... Petra...When is MHB's turn? stay tune. ITS A FUCKING HUGE LAGGARD. believe yourself after bought in whatever price.. hold it without panic like a goat...

Airo Chasz

382 posts

Posted by Airo Chasz > 2013-06-03 23:02 | Report Abuse

Well said ann.now everybody will get in the boat cushion with div.so,wisely wont go down and move on from now on

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-03 23:04 | Report Abuse

If genuine investor invest. they will not look at the price.. they will invest when they think the stock is traded at bargain price..most importantly... reputation and fundamental built within MHB will lose out to SKPETRO and DIALOG? r u kidding me?

dont talk about chart...30 60 days wtf is that? ppl wanna fry up a counter will let you see all these shits?

Airo Chasz

382 posts

Posted by Airo Chasz > 2013-06-03 23:21 | Report Abuse

so whats ur tp within end of this month ann.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2013-06-03 23:22 | Report Abuse

Annsmith, From the time I commented on UEMland's financial report,it's share price has crashed down from 3.70 to 3.40....If you are smart enough, you will understand why UEMland share price has crashed down hard...if you do not know what I said, too bad...Good luck!

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-06-03 23:23 | Report Abuse

lets ses tis counter tomorrow, now DJIA turn green back at the moment 62 points, if green till market close i think FBMKLCI will follow soon

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-03 23:27 | Report Abuse

spinninglotus . make sure u sell all your MHB if there is further rise. dont switch to your previous commentary about UEMLAND. no one interested. All eyes on MHB now.

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-03 23:27 | Report Abuse

Airo. 3.800 is not an issue.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2013-06-03 23:27 | Report Abuse

As for MHB, it is going down for a very good reason of deteriorating earnings... Skpetro jumping up, but MHB crashing down..many of you think because big players purposely pushed it down to collect...remember which big players so stupid to sell large chunk of MHB at below IPO price? Well,I know why MHB is crashing down, but I refrain myself from revealing the truth...Please watch  3.40... If cannot close above 3.40 in 1-2 weeks...I can buy at lower price...Dividend yield is important now because???? Again Usually dividend does not apply in this counter, but this time it is important for a reason...

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2013-06-03 23:28 | Report Abuse

Good luck to all of you! Best wishes!

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-03 23:30 | Report Abuse

First I would like to thanks qqq668 that discuss on fundamental and robert123 on technical analysis. I am a remisier working in Singapore but I am a Malaysian too. Sorry, I can't tell you all the details how it works, as it will be unfair to my clients that pay me to find them good shares to buy.

Very sorry, I am not very good in explaining and might let you all feel annoying + hao lian. Bear with it but I am telling you all base on my 6 years of solid experience. I do short selling as it is allow in Singapore so my view are less bias compare to those that only can long to make money.

You all are arguing what will happen? To me, from technical analysis + swing trading experience, now is just the accumulating phase. Very heavy volume done between 3.15 - 3.40. You think they buy to keep for long term? Who doesn't want short term profit... The down volume for this counter is not heavy. I won't be surprise to see it hit 4.00 by 13 Jun, just before xd. A big contract, can easily push it to $5.

Very simple reasons:
1. Still got a lot of people hoping to buy below $3
2. A lot of people sold at 3.40 and below.
3. The big players short term average price is 3.30
4. You think they only want to make 10%???
5. See how much have other oil & gas counter run in a month, some more than 50%

Buy shares is base on risk and rewards. The potential return is very big for this counter, compare to potential risk. I would recommend a strong buy. For those who have holding power, tomorrow, just buy some.... Break 3.14 cut, break 3.40 chase and buy high.

A shares that drop fast, will rebound very fast too... When the market is so bullish, I want to buy so much and let it break 3.00 and lose money? Think about it.

This is internet. Even I know how it will run tomorrow, sorry, I can't shares with you all as it will change the big players strategy to accumulate.

I don't mind talk more here as this is a big cap so our buying won't effect much of the price. The penny shares are really manipulated and if too many people think the same way, they will surprise you...

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-03 23:36 | Report Abuse

To add on a bit on what I mean by down volume is not heavy. I mean once it broken $5, the volume for this counter have decrease a lot. Only until around 3.40 then the volume increase. So, from swing trading experience, it is not difficult to push the counter beyond $4 or $5. When it IPO, it can double the price in one year, why it can't do it again. Friday was just another IPO for this counter, if base on volume traded.

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-03 23:37 | Report Abuse

this is a good deal man. when going down darenot enter and apply statistic. when going up say stock doesnt worth a price. you will forever stay on the ground. 伟汉 i like your commentary not because of your positive view. In fact you're telling the truth.

Hop in as this is a banana boat.... speeding trend...

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2013-06-03 23:37 | Report Abuse

伟汊, it is good to hear that you are an experienced remisier, while I am experienced trader...Agree with you that 3.40 is the price to watch for...however, the points that you have illustrated above have already appeared in my mind...there is a risk that you have not touched on...Well, anyway, good luck to you guys...Buy now or buy later also can, no hurry...

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-03 23:43 | Report Abuse

very simple when big shark dont queque for higher i doubt small playa like us will go in.. you see the big player queque today is hovering 3.270 - 3.300. price controlled. price ranging 3.190 - 3.300 is a good deal. my point of view may different frpm everyone of you. Chances are likely high to move forward.

alenac

2,641 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-06-03 23:45 | Report Abuse

On 31st May, big sell off of 20 mills. Net overhanging shares of 80 mills on same day.

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-03 23:51 | Report Abuse

tomorrow overall market sentiment would not be good as global investors weigh economic report. good night and good luck

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-03 23:55 | Report Abuse

annsmith

gd analysis

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-03 23:56 | Report Abuse

Thanks ann smith. I hope you all know, the truth is not nice to hear. You think only you all like to contra? The big players also like to contra. This morning I am the one that queue to buy 20,000 shares and might have cost matching at 3.21. I cancel and queue 10,000 shares first at 3.19 to get some at opening. Later I see people are queuing in immediately people throw. I join in... once I queue more at 3.19, they clear 3.20. I queue 3.20, they clear 3.21. Until I beh tahan and just take 3.24.

How to contra? Push the price down to contra, or push the price up to contra? Stock market leverage is at least 5 times. You don't push it up and buy so much... you die first, not me.

8u29song

2,698 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2013-06-03 23:59 | Report Abuse

for me, i will hold and check the price on 30/8/13.

hopeful give me a joyful merdeka holiday

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-04 00:00 | Report Abuse

yes... agree agree

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-06-04 00:10 | Report Abuse

i believe tis counter will reach at 3.4 tomorrow and then turn back below 3.4

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-04 00:28 | Report Abuse

Hi Spinninglotus, you like to trades? Singapore shares are different from Malaysia as in Singapore, you don't need the shares to sell and you can just short sell, so Singapore shares are more volatile. If you like to know more, can just pm me.

Malaysia only T + 3, still try to adapt with it. The learning is never end for trading. As when retailers turn smarter, the big players will change pattern to take your money.

When I see any of the people here try to do something stupid, I will try to warn them.

To keep this shares momentum, tomorrow it needs to break 3.40, closing at least 3.45 and try to touch 3.55.

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-04 00:30 | Report Abuse

yes i know sg can short sell .. but city index can put mechanical order ?

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-04 00:35 | Report Abuse

city index? You mean STI? Mechanical order?

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-04 00:37 | Report Abuse

i mean the brokerage firm

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-04 00:43 | Report Abuse

Sorry, didn't quite get you. Some have auto cut loss option. The system we are using are quite powerful. It depends whether the broking house willing to pay more to get the extra features.

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-04 00:44 | Report Abuse

city index have pending order .. stop loss / cut loss ... fectures same as rhb

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2013-06-04 00:57 | Report Abuse

Monday candle is the confirmation of STOPPING VOLUME . http://sgwyckoffvsa.blogspot.sg/p/bottom-reversal.html

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-04 01:21 | Report Abuse

Yup, you are right. The volume above 8m. You are quite good in technical. If you are free, we can have a drink and shares our knowledge.

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-04 01:23 | Report Abuse

So, you like Singapore shares too? This pattern never fail in blue chips. The most recent one was F&N Singapore.

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-04 01:24 | Report Abuse

F&N up 9 consecutive days after the pattern form, how about MHB? Tomorrow if can close above 3.50, it will be damn bullish.

Flash

61 posts

Posted by Flash > 2013-06-04 04:44 | Report Abuse

Dow jones is up by 0.9% today..is it going to be a bullish day? hmm

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-04 09:15 | Report Abuse

Dun be fearful. Ride on it.

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-04 09:19 | Report Abuse

I got some solid insiders news, 3.500 is still a good buy...digest urself

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2013-06-04 09:31 | Report Abuse

伟汉 , thanks anyway, yes , if possible , why not. I prefer to stay focus , just stay focus, trade only with the share that ur most familiar , the compounded gains will be marvelous. So far , i am holding two stocks only , one for long term ALLIANZ and MHB for trading purpose , let see how far it can go.

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-04 09:38 | Report Abuse

See they swallow it like a baby... Slowly and steadily... Its soft to swallow now or u prefer to swallow a rock later on? They treat unlike a baby now

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-06-04 09:54 | Report Abuse

Robert123..
S Volume confirmed?? Today can close 3.40??

YHChan

78 posts

Posted by YHChan > 2013-06-04 10:01 | Report Abuse

already hit 3.40...

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-04 10:35 | Report Abuse

Buck it up everyone. My insider said the game jz started. Grab tight on holding bar... This will be a real volatile one

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-04 10:36 | Report Abuse

Brokerage house start to jump in kenanga ta and hwangdbs these three noob sharks

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-06-04 11:06 | Report Abuse

wow 3.44

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-04 11:30 | Report Abuse

3.44 is what? We targeting 3.800 before 13th

Flash

61 posts

Posted by Flash > 2013-06-04 11:33 | Report Abuse

can reach 3.5 today? hmm :P

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-06-04 11:41 | Report Abuse

u target3.80 imtarget 3.5 coz buying at 3.17

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-04 11:48 | Report Abuse

T+4 playa

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-06-04 15:25 | Report Abuse

the shark already open their mouth watch out!!!

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-04 15:27 | Report Abuse

Game just begin. Patient la

gyaphong

254 posts

Posted by gyaphong > 2013-06-04 15:46 | Report Abuse

have been strong rebound from 3.14... watch out... profit taking may incurred....