MALAYSIA MARINE AND HEAVY ENG

KLSE (MYR): MHB (5186)

0.465 - 0.465

6 people like this.

3,248 comment(s). Last comment by Ron90 1 hour ago

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-04 15:50 | Report Abuse

Heavy buy at 3.440, not yet profit taking la. Tmr 3.00 throw for t+3
Today and tmr morning still trending up no worries

Airo Chasz

382 posts

Posted by Airo Chasz > 2013-06-04 15:54 | Report Abuse

wow ,,who buy at 3.44...maintain there only.

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-06-04 16:01 | Report Abuse

annsmith, i agree with u i think tomorrow become green again for mhb

alib4b4

89 posts

Posted by alib4b4 > 2013-06-04 16:32 | Report Abuse

wei2. what's happening lah? manipulated again or what today? :D

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-06-04 16:49 | Report Abuse

boost tomorrow will see

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-06-04 16:51 | Report Abuse

close at 3.46 up 15cent or 4.53%

alib4b4

89 posts

Posted by alib4b4 > 2013-06-04 16:58 | Report Abuse

hope all the 'manipulators' will come back tomolo (everytime price goes down=manipulated. what lah!) :D

Posted by iam_nobody > 2013-06-04 16:58 | Report Abuse

unmatch buying quantity 1999900 units, wonderful game here

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2013-06-04 17:00 | Report Abuse

伟汉 and qqq668 , u both r very analytical ,very systematic and with fact , have u both join the TA facebook that i mention.....I am only small fries compare to the sifus and experience members there , hope to see u two there .

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-04 20:48 | Report Abuse

ehem... tmr TP 3.550 Gd luck

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2013-06-04 21:21 | Report Abuse

hi Robert123, Thank You for inviting me to join TA facebook, pls guide meon how to join them, I looking forward to learn from them. Thank You

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2013-06-04 21:31 | Report Abuse

Ok, give me ur facebook name, i will send u.

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2013-06-04 21:33 | Report Abuse

Hi annsmith, Thank You for your bullish call and high target on MHB, it has performed well today. Tmrw it should be up too. I am not comfortable on the way it move this afternoon. I saw a lot of crossing done fr 3.43 to 3.45, probably to churn out the vol to look bullish and convincing. but I noticed they are also selling at the same time. probably need to unload some. The player are not aggressive to push the stock higher despite a much bullish market in the afternoon session. The play is very conservative, may be not the right time yet to push it hard. Any comment for the slow momentum and the crossing?

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2013-06-04 21:46 | Report Abuse

Hi Robert123, can you e mail to me at HILim1651@gmail.com? Thank You

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2013-06-04 21:59 | Report Abuse

Ok, I have already summit ur email for the Admin to add u, watch out for the TA group.

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2013-06-04 22:03 | Report Abuse

Thank You Mr Robert123.

selva345

57 posts

Posted by selva345 > 2013-06-04 22:07 | Report Abuse

Hi mr.robert, can I joint the group??

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-04 22:25 | Report Abuse

Did you all read daily TA at The Star Paper? As usual, none touch on volume distribution and volume done for the day. It is very important to determine whether the breakout will be successful.

Today volume is very healthy although didn't touch 3.55. They are drawing the chart. 3.46 was the high on 28 May. Tomorrow gap up is a perfect reversal pattern. To draw a perfect V shape rebound, if tomorrow can touch 3.67, it will be perfect!

Keep buying. Soon, there will be a broking house, up it to buy call. Say expect to get more contract, bla bla... whatever excuse they want to use lah... Always like that.

I am also a small fly... and still learning.

Thank you qqq668 remind me that MHB got plenty of cash and zero debt.. For what? Keep to earn FD? I think is to preparing to get a mega project.

Base on volume, a surge of more than 10% a day is inevitable. Before that happen, don't need to sell.

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-05 08:52 | Report Abuse

Thank you to those who have read my comments. I hope you all have bought some 2 days ago. Later will be a gap up. If it can reach 3.60 within 30 mins of trading, it shall reach 3.80 by today. I though of buying more... but... hai... gap so high...

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-05 09:10 | Report Abuse

Someone pls sell all ur MHB shares, spinninglotus?

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-05 09:11 | Report Abuse

Wei han open at 3.570. This is indeed second IPO for MHB.

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-05 09:26 | Report Abuse

Hi Ann Smith, thank you for the support. I though of buying more. Hai... I was busy looking at Singapore shares Dukang... Going to fly too...

This is my job experience.... If can close above 3.80 by today. $5, it is not a problem... in a month time. Today volume need to hit above 10m. Then all the punters will notice it at top volume and push for them.

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-05 09:32 | Report Abuse

we need more counter like this have fun with space shot!!!

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-05 09:59 | Report Abuse

Today 3.800 is unlikely. Since it has penetrated 3.600. Tmr and friday maybe can reach 3.800. Some ppl will dump a day before xd

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-05 10:05 | Report Abuse

To reach 3.80 by today, to prevent those haven't buy from buying. The volume already 5m. No news is out. As explain, down volume was so low...

XD people dump? It can easily absorb 1m shares... those who want to dump before XD.

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-05 11:14 | Report Abuse

Still not many ppl talking about MHB... Is a sign, it will surge much further. As long retailers reluctant to jump in, no brokers upgrade, no contract announcement, still can buy.

Airo Chasz

382 posts

Posted by Airo Chasz > 2013-06-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

buy on rumors sell on news..but its not a rumors :)so hold up

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-05 12:12 | Report Abuse

3800 is impossible. Need some time....

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-05 14:31 | Report Abuse

Just need to add 30mil volume and that will be alsome!!!

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-05 14:37 | Report Abuse

Go go go Haji goreng it like Genghis Khan...Yee ha

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-05 14:43 | Report Abuse

3.80 impossible? Most shares are weaker than morning, why this still run? For those who believe in technical analysis, you should know, this is still early stage.

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-05 14:45 | Report Abuse

Just a spark,the forest not totally burn up yet :)

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-05 14:51 | Report Abuse

For example please refer to ALAM!!! Yes go go go

gyaphong

254 posts

Posted by gyaphong > 2013-06-05 14:55 | Report Abuse

strong buying... 3.80 is possible

Posted by Muziman Syah > 2013-06-05 15:03 | Report Abuse

3.70 already breakout..let's the profit run until the sky limit

selva345

57 posts

Posted by selva345 > 2013-06-05 15:07 | Report Abuse

Hopefully no reverse gear.....

YHChan

78 posts

Posted by YHChan > 2013-06-05 15:07 | Report Abuse

like i said... buy in 3.32 sell 3.82 last thursday at least make some money also... i am not a professional TA but i study trends too...

gyaphong

254 posts

Posted by gyaphong > 2013-06-05 15:35 | Report Abuse

drop liao...

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-05 15:42 | Report Abuse

When you think strong buy, it drops... LOL

gyaphong

254 posts

Posted by gyaphong > 2013-06-05 15:44 | Report Abuse

buy in at 3.60

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-05 15:46 | Report Abuse

Told u yesterday to sell after 3pm. T+3 due today

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-05 15:53 | Report Abuse

If later can recover and close above 3.70... it is damn damn bullish.

Posted by Hanzhong Pang > 2013-06-05 15:56 | Report Abuse

Don be greedy

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-05 16:06 | Report Abuse

5.00 above is greedy,4.00 below is Parkson grand sale :)

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-05 16:15 | Report Abuse

Close below 3.63, bluff u to buy high, above 3.70 means, bluff u to sell, simple.

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-05 16:16 | Report Abuse

If now drop back to 3.10 I'm sure it will create lots more fun :)

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2013-06-05 16:25 | Report Abuse

ex date 14/6 dividend.

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-05 16:32 | Report Abuse

I'm sure all punter having great fun today,need to thanks for the dealer 000...

nanoman

153 posts

Posted by nanoman > 2013-06-05 16:45 | Report Abuse

look like got people kena bluff to buy high already if according to 伟汉 explanation....:)

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-05 16:47 | Report Abuse

Momentum lost. Tmr will be silent for this counter. Traded above 3.700 are just minor. It still need sometimes to build strong resistance. Now is just vulnerable