BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 1 week ago

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-03-30 12:07 | Report Abuse

80 cents. still at this level even after the so-called earth shattering DOE approval news. so many became sucker for believing the king of spinner

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-03-30 12:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kukuman > Jun 17, 2014 09:35 AM
Let's put it into another chart to see a more realistic stock performance.
13/11/2013 (Day 001) : 1.120
25/03/2014 (Day 131) : 0.920
28/03/2014 (Day 134) : 0.900
01/04/2014 (Day 138) : 0.890
03/04/2014 (Day 140) : 0.885
04/04/2014 (Day 141) : 0.905
08/04/2014 (Day 145) : 0.895
10/04/2014 (Day 147) : 0.895
14/04/2014 (Day 151) : 0.895
17/04/2014 (Day 154) : 0.900
23/04/2014 (Day 160) : 0.935
30/04/2014 (Day 167) : 0.900
05/05/2014 (Day 172) : 0.895
06/05/2014 (Day 173) : 0.940
16/06/2014 (Day 214) : 1.120
26/06/2014 (Day 224) : 1.140
09/07/2014 (Day 237) : 1.090 (Spin doctors said price will go up after EGM. Don't get conned!)
30/07/2014 (Day 258) : 1.090
01/08/2014 (Day 260) : 1.050 (Some cock here claimed holding for long. Don't get conned! Only good for contra player here)
05/08/2014 (Day 264) : 1.050
07/08/2014 (Day 266) : 1.050 (Spin doctors still claimed hold many. typical bull story)
11/08/2014 (Day 270) : 1.020
13/08/2014 (Day 272) : 1.000 (Spinner said after EGM, price will go up. when?)
22/08/2014 (Day 281) : 0.990 (So sad. one by one, innocent investor come out telling they had bought high after taken-in by spinner's story)
26/08/2014 (Day 285) : 0.925 (Spinner now said this is an Extra Long term stock. Extra Long?)
29/08/2014 (Day 288) : 0.920
12/09/2014 (Day 302) : 0.925 (Spinner said he is FULLY invested in mr ben)
22/09/2014 (Day 312) : 0.920 (Spinner said bond issue is good. what a spin!)
07/10/2014 (Day 327) : 0.875
17/10/2014 (Day 337) : 0.810 (The old spinner retired. Now come a new one)
24/10/2014 (Day 344) : 0.850 (coming to full year of 365 days)
18/11/2014 (Day 369) : 0.800 (spinner is back promoting new story. beware!)
26/11/2014 (Day 377) : 0.740 (New low)
01/12/2014 (Day 382) : 0.665 (New low. FULLY invested spinner in mr ben is either bleeding or give up his spin story)
11/12/2014 (Day 392) : 0.610 (King of spinner is back with long post again. beware! The more he talk, the price get lower)
16/12/2014 (Day 397) : 0.535 (New low)
23/12/2014 (Day 404) : 0.590 AGM AGM AGM. Spinner gives "live" updates in this forum about AGM. believe? After that post extra long comments.
06/01/2015 (Day 418) : 0.630 Price depressed for so long, but shameless king of spinner is still around promoting mr ben
22/01/2015 (Day 434) : 0.750 Someone complained I should track price based on lowest price 0.535! that's so deceiving!
23/01/2015 (Day 435) : 0.750 No DOE announcement. King of spinner caught lying again !
26/01/2015 (Day 438) : 0.720 Thick skinned king of spinner still has the audacity to scold people after caught lying
28/01/2015 (Day 440) : 0.805 The market didn't give a damn to the doe approval news.
03/03/2015 (Day 474) : 0.830 DOE approval come and go. The market didn't give a damn to the doe approval news. Don't be taken for a ride by king of spinner
27/03/2015 (Day 498) : 0.805 DOE approval still no impact. pity

I am tracking this rubbish company share performance

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-03-30 14:58 | Report Abuse

LOL... retard is back... the moment stop moving.... he come back... earlier so quiet...

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-03-30 17:59 | Report Abuse

Please track correctly... It went to up 90+ cents... such bullshet tracking.. uneducated tracker

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2015-03-30 18:48 | Report Abuse

Oh ! Kuda ku lari gagah berani , Ku berlari . CAAAAAAAABUT.

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2015-03-30 18:49 | Report Abuse

Coming 78 cent before rebound.

syioksyiok

712 posts

Posted by syioksyiok > 2015-03-30 19:41 | Report Abuse

the hotttttttest news!!!! retard is back!!!!! really shiok syiok!!!!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-03-31 10:48 | Report Abuse

only fool will be happy when price up 90c after waiting for donkey years. a miserable 10c is a big deal for small mind. pity

Ah Ha

905 posts

Posted by Ah Ha > 2015-03-31 11:30 | Report Abuse

ha.ha.. down again at 0.75. very very speculated counter.. look like no base to support the price.

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-03-31 11:38 | Report Abuse

not all fools bought at 1.50 like a retard... lol

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-03-31 13:25 | Report Abuse

pity. this flunkey of the king of spinner still dreaming to get back at 1.50. amusing to see there are still some fools praying mr ben to give miracle

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-03-31 17:51 | Report Abuse

09/07/2014 (Day 237) : 1.090 (Spin doctors said price will go up after EGM. Don't get conned!)
01/08/2014 (Day 260) : 1.050 (Some cock here claimed holding for long. Don't get conned! Only good for contra player here)
07/08/2014 (Day 266) : 1.050 (Spin doctors still claimed hold many. typical bull story)
22/08/2014 (Day 281) : 0.990 (So sad. one by one, innocent investor come out telling they had bought high after taken-in by spinner's story)
26/08/2014 (Day 285) : 0.925 (Spinner now said this is an Extra Long term stock. Extra Long?)
01/12/2014 (Day 382) : 0.665 (New low. FULLY invested spinner in mr ben is either bleeding or give up his spin story)
11/12/2014 (Day 392) : 0.610 (King of spinner is back with long post again. beware! The more he talk, the price get lower)
23/12/2014 (Day 404) : 0.590 AGM AGM AGM. Spinner gives "live" updates in this forum about AGM. believe? After that post extra long comments.
06/01/2015 (Day 418) : 0.630 Price depressed for so long, but shameless king of spinner is still around promoting mr ben
22/01/2015 (Day 434) : 0.750 Someone complained I should track price based on lowest price 0.535! that's so deceiving!
23/01/2015 (Day 435) : 0.750 No DOE announcement. King of spinner caught lying again !
26/01/2015 (Day 438) : 0.720 Thick skinned king of spinner still has the audacity to scold people after caught lying
28/01/2015 (Day 440) : 0.805 The market didn't give a damn to the doe approval news.
03/03/2015 (Day 474) : 0.830 DOE approval come and go. The market didn't give a damn to the doe approval news. Don't be taken for a ride by king of spinner
31/03/2015 (Day 502) : 0.785 So many still in denial. This is rubbish company

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2015-03-31 18:29 | Report Abuse

Lari lintang pukang, Drop volume high n beware.

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2015-04-01 06:53 | Report Abuse

Today testing 76 cent.

Ah Ha

905 posts

Posted by Ah Ha > 2015-04-01 13:52 | Report Abuse

Where is all the supporter. Please collect lah.. i want to see how much bullet you have.... kindly monitor & share if any directors sell share quietly...

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2015-04-01 14:44 | Report Abuse

Yes drop very low already. Anyone know why last qtr EPS only 0.5sen? Is it huge director remuneration?

rizerlee

752 posts

Posted by rizerlee > 2015-04-02 21:43 | Report Abuse

VLCC already come in Pengarang .
Once the cake getting larger and turn pengerang and tanjung piai into regional petroleum hub
Then only we start regret

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/dialog-welcomes-first-vlcc-berthing-pengerang-independent-terminals

Ah Ha

905 posts

Posted by Ah Ha > 2015-04-02 22:13 | Report Abuse

ha..ha.. where is all the ben supporter?
Make sure directors not selling share quietly... Thanks a lot... Cheers..

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-04-03 09:59 | Report Abuse

75c and counting down because everyone is blind and don't believe VLCC or isn't ?

VinTan

157 posts

Posted by VinTan > 2015-04-03 10:50 | Report Abuse

Ah ha, those supporters who entered position at 75c above are of course sitting on paper loss now, or for the time being . From your recent 2 postings , you sounded very hilarious about it, do you hate them so much , so much so that you challenged them to " collect lah " ?

You sounded very cocky when laughing at other people's misfortune.

Share can go down as well as up. Mr Ben is now in correction ( to the recent rally in response to EIA approval ) and wise investors should see the price action taking its course first before taking a fresh position. ' supporters '( your word ), or rather investors of Mr Ben have their own wisdom, it serves you no harm to leave them making their own investment decisions

" ... i want to see how much bullet you have .... " is definitely not the ways to it

vincentan

11 posts

Posted by vincentan > 2015-04-03 11:19 | Report Abuse

Can only treat this counter as dessert, not main course.....

Ah Ha

905 posts

Posted by Ah Ha > 2015-04-03 14:27 | Report Abuse

this internet world, we don't know who is investor, who is director, who is antie/uncle that earn hard money.

Comments are always welcome, to give good and genuine advice/reminder of what Mr. Ben directors had collected very very high remuneration.

For those who read it and feel not nice means he/she might have done some wrong doing.
All those so call "prediction - Sin ka" of some big project/profit will be coming, just be cautious.

For those feel that it's a good advice/reminder, it means they appreciate it because they gone through the pains before.

It's up to you to interpret and there is no best ways or "not the ways to it".
Why stop people comments???

That is my 2 cents "wisdom". Cheers & happy comments.. It's a free world here...

VinTan

157 posts

Posted by VinTan > 2015-04-03 16:38 | Report Abuse

anyone is free to comment, provided he/she does it in good intention.

now , statements like " kindly monitor and share if any director sell share quietly " or " make sure directors not selling quietly " or " directors had collected very very high remuneration " , in my view, were perhaps given in ' good intention ', although different people will interpret them differently.

but what about " ... i want to see how much bullet you have ... " or " ha ha , where is all the Ben supporters " ? Are these acidic statements given in genuine intention ?

It seems to me that you hate those who ' support ' Mr Ben

Ah Ha , no body put in their money to support Mr Ben, they only hope to make some money by investing some of their hard earned money in Ben. You may not like or disapprove their investment decision, but it's a free world here, like you said. Some of them may have been beaten down by resent price actions, but they do not deserve any of your harassing.

In fact you should congratulate those who dare to entered their positions when everything seemed doomed months ago and are now still sitting on handsome gain, even with the current price correction

it's a free world here, exercise your rights wisely

VinTan

157 posts

Posted by VinTan > 2015-04-03 16:56 | Report Abuse

vincentan, an interesting read you have posted

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-04-03 18:06 | Report Abuse

Heh.

I'm still wondering how one is supposed to "kindly monitor and share if any director sell share quietly"?

There are more here who are experts at shooting off with their mouth than those able to use common sense.

VinTan

157 posts

Posted by VinTan > 2015-04-03 20:26 | Report Abuse

the same question lingers in my head

Ah Ha

905 posts

Posted by Ah Ha > 2015-04-04 22:19 | Report Abuse

From the facts that this company "BAD" P/E, ROI (on top of big hugh high remuneration paid out to the directors). Find it out for yourself..

It make "SENSE" that those supporter are still saying some prediction that the share will go up . are doing fishing activities...

I just make sure those who want to buy this share, get the facts right before you buy.

I hope i am wrong and hope BEN directors do magics to give back to shareholder (help this company to make big profit) rather than take big remuneration. Agreed? Your own interpretation!

king7

459 posts

Posted by king7 > 2015-04-05 13:33 | Report Abuse

21bil oil ref + 3 bil recl. 二百一十億 + 三十億. If a company with 800mil cap intend to mess it up then will be ........... Dump.........

Mel2learn

146 posts

Posted by Mel2learn > 2015-04-06 16:09 | Report Abuse

Anyone thinks that there will be a reversal the next few days kinda thing?

VinTan

157 posts

Posted by VinTan > 2015-04-06 16:56 | Report Abuse

no body knows how deep will this correction be , let the market action takes its course and wait for the price to stabilize first

VinTan

157 posts

Posted by VinTan > 2015-04-06 17:48 | Report Abuse

it make "SENSE" that those supporter are still saying some prediction that the share will go up. are doing fishing activities...

I fail to comprehend what you tried to say, Ah Ha
Do you mean,

those who keep on predicting in this forum that share price will go up , are doing some fishing ?
wouldn't it do better good for them if they were to sing and sink down the price, and then to collect cheaply later from panic sellers ,if fishing is indeed ongoing ?

VinTan

157 posts

Posted by VinTan > 2015-04-06 17:54 | Report Abuse

By the way, I do not think the talk among members here have any impact on the price movement. We are not the market movers

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-04-06 22:06 | Report Abuse

31/03/2015 (Day 502) : 0.785 So many still in denial. This is rubbish company
06/04/2015 (Day 508) : 0.735 Where have all the idiot spinners go? so deafening now!

vtep

39 posts

Posted by vtep > 2015-04-06 23:07 | Report Abuse

Hei Cockyman, your rubbishing here does not matter to real investing world out there

It only shows how retard you are to think your puny actions will bring down the company you hate so much
If you had the power to bring down the price whenever you wanted it as you said so years back, the price would not have rebounded sharply after the EIA approval

and where had you been, when the market shot up ?
how shameless of you to add this statement in your rubbish --" Where have all the idiot spinners go ( should be written as gone, idiot ) ?"

You always show up only when Ben is heading South, and loses your balls when Ben heads North

In case you don't see it , price is still some 39% higher despite the recent correction compared to mid of DEC 2014, while many other counters still lingers at or near their recent lows

Armada 0.99 15/12/2014 today 1.04
Scomies 0.555 06/01/2015 today 0.495
MPHB 1.78 16/12/2014 today 1.91

.......and many other examples
are these stocks also rubbish ?

fact is, the market does not give a damn about your rubbishing

vtep

39 posts

Posted by vtep > 2015-04-07 00:34 | Report Abuse

fellow members of this forum

many of you have seen how destructive was the cock's rubbishing to the community of this forum during the mid DEC crash last year

any investor knows that in order to make profit, one must always buy low and sell high. it is of course easier said than done. Why ? because in a down trend, we always come face to face with our fear of losing money.

this cock, WHICH appears only when stock slides, with all the rubbish, feeds into our fear.

and why not ? in a down market, his rubbish always appear right (well, why is the price falling , if the company is in good shape, or in good governance, etc etc )

and what happened ?

many sold their shares at the time they should be buying.

many of you sure still remember 'where'
i know many here do not like him, but i have to say, he is but one of the victims and his loss is in excess of rm30k ( if he was telling the truth in one of his postings) when he disposed all his Ben shares when the market was trading at around 60cts

and he called this cock SIFU

he bought mr Ben during IPO
if he didn't succumb to the cock's rubbishing, he would have a chance to sell his shares at much higher price now, if he so decided
of course, the price is still below the IPO at the moment
but selling at 0.735, 0.74, 0.745 .......................... 0.925 is definitely better than selling at around 0.6
i know this is harsh for him, so i never brought this up, not until today when he is no longer active here

and the shameless ?
keeps on his cocktalk.............ing
and spamming the forum

anyone wonder where he was when Mr Ben surged to recent high exceeding 90cts?
perhaps some of you would like to share your thinking

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-04-07 00:41 | Report Abuse

why listen to fake cock? when there's world most beloved cock...
oh please no flash light .. ok i admit i am handsome

(( TMS , Glotec, Dsonic-CC , Pworth ))
mikikii wkikiiii dikikiiii

Ryanteh

54 posts

Posted by Ryanteh > 2015-04-07 11:00 | Report Abuse

The Greenland Holdings Group Ltd was looking to buy in Tanjung Langsat was leasehold and valued at some RM40 per sq ft as it was close to the Tanjung Langsat port, said the source, its sights on about 1,200 to 1,400 acres of industrial land near the Tanjung Langsat Industrial Complex (TLIC).

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2015/04/07/Mega-land-deal/?style=biz

vtap

Posted by vtap > 2015-04-07 12:19 | Report Abuse

Stock: [BENALEC]: BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

Jan 20, 2015 09:48 PM | Report Abuse

Agreed with you Harold Huong.

Jan 20, 2015 09:45 PM | Report Abuse

regarding the P n C staff, don't you think your access to it is akin to having insider information ?
Ryantech , pls report the spinner's revelation to SC

" Ryantech.........pls...................I challenge you to do so ASAP ,blablabla, pls ASAP ,pls ASAP, I beg you " -- where posted at 12.31 pm 20/01/2015

You are Ryan( female ) if you do not comply

Jan 20, 2015 09:27 PM | Report Abuse

and where , don't pretend to be a lawyer when you are not . It's very disgusting.
Heard of kindy story the King's new shirt ? everybody knows the king was naked !

Jan 20, 2015 09:07 PM | Report Abuse

and kukuman hiding behind him, shouting " spinner, you spinner, you king of spinner " , again and again, and again, and again, and again ,and ag............................................................ain

never see any substance in his writings, let alone to benefit other i3 user in this forum

Jan 20, 2015 08:59 PM | Report Abuse

unluckily , combative where is very determined to fight his personal battle against the MD in his own fantasy. Anyone who stands in his way is " MD's dog "

vtap

Posted by vtap > 2015-04-07 12:21 | Report Abuse

Jan 27, 2015 08:51 PM | Report Abuse

On the second thought of it , could it be where sold his holdings because of your spinning, kukuman ?

Jan 27, 2015 08:45 PM | Report Abuse

The rest of people here do not need any of your advise. Kukuman, stop behaving cocky calling people donkey, stupid, and stuff like that. You are not that smart .
Yes, Caocao everybody here knows what's happen here and they are not stupid.

Jan 27, 2015 08:37 PM | Report Abuse

Kukuman, Your friend where bought hi and sold low , pls ask him to use his brain next time, he ought to

Jan 21, 2015 08:20 AM | Report Abuse

yeh, and no better than the xioaw nau nau who hides behind him and throws stones at ppl

Jan 20, 2015 10:36 PM | Report Abuse

but not everybody come to this forum with the intention of making money . Some only want to ill willfully spam and plague the forum ,perhaps out of personal satisfaction

vtap

Posted by vtap > 2015-04-07 12:21 | Report Abuse

Jan 28, 2015 08:21 AM | Report Abuse

He has descended too low , and not even speaking human language anymore

Jan 28, 2015 08:18 AM | Report Abuse

and not calling people MD's dog

Jan 28, 2015 08:11 AM | Report Abuse

Mr Ben has crossed the first major hurdle
The scandal thing , is a thing of the past , for most investors , I think.
The directors involved were ousted, even though so defended by where in this forum, with his emotional ,verbose ,long-winded, and yet lame attacks mainly directed at the MD.
Kind of curious how he is taking things now that EIA is already approved , much to his surprise, I guess.
Let's hope for the best

Jan 27, 2015 09:01 PM | Report Abuse

where is where? perhaps quarreling with ' big boat ' who supplied him the rumours that there will be no DOE approval, which he has taken to believe so SUREly.
He lived in day dream thinking that he has PnC information others that don't

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-04-07 12:27 | Report Abuse

Lol... we don't bother what kukubird says... they bought at 1.50... now crying... sold at a very low price...convinced where to sell.. now both of them crying... cant blame them... so embarrassing thinking that the MD would read about his frustrations here... and give him ang pau... lol

VinTan

157 posts

Posted by VinTan > 2015-04-07 13:19 | Report Abuse

When drums are beating in a falling market, always maintain our composure although it is very difficult. Don't let crocodiles to hu ha us into selling our share low with our own trembling hands

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-04-07 15:45 | Report Abuse

kukubird really a kid...

Ah Ha

905 posts

Posted by Ah Ha > 2015-04-07 22:27 | Report Abuse

JJWOng, I salute you. Thanks for the reminder... Great jobs done. Consistent... Keep Up the good work. Cheers.

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-04-08 08:33 | Report Abuse

another dumbfark is born. just keep repeating his words... suspect its the same person

Ah Ha

905 posts

Posted by Ah Ha > 2015-04-09 10:08 | Report Abuse

Vincentan,
This is a good advice http://investmentschool.com.my/2708/controlstock/.
Keep up the good work.Thanks a lot.

Anyway, this kind of information will help us to think and learn smarter.
Better then someone just give bad comment of "dumbfark". No contribution at all to this forum..
Hope more info can be share for the benefit of small investor.

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-04-09 10:15 | Report Abuse

you don't seem to be contributing... only thing I see you doing here is to sob over a loss

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2015-04-09 15:45 | Report Abuse

Benchai rebound?