BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

+0.005 (4.00%)

0.13 - 0.135

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 1 week ago

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2016-10-11 14:49 | Report Abuse

pressure selling still strong

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2016-10-11 14:50 | Report Abuse

still looking for new low

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-10-11 15:54 | Report Abuse

the most dissapoint ed for me is benalec, because got cash got asset profit keep growth also want trap people , be frankly I kena trap when 0.455 so sad for this benalec , and the boss can give more dividend to cover back my loss ?

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2016-10-11 20:10 | Report Abuse

Yes.. Get out of Benalec . This is not a good share to buy.

ykloh

514 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2016-10-12 17:15 | Report Abuse

AllManAreBros: are you a shareholder of Benalec?

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-10-13 20:38 | Report Abuse

hope ada good news comein Benalec
please fly ya benalec
all the best

Posted by americadog > 2016-10-15 12:25 | Report Abuse

bad signal . look at the latest announcement

sylim72

47 posts

Posted by sylim72 > 2016-10-17 14:00 | Report Abuse

CFO resigned

sylim72

47 posts

Posted by sylim72 > 2016-10-17 14:02 | Report Abuse

CFO resigned, stock should drop to RM0.38. Maybe profit not real one. Just put some oil and cook the book.

sylim72

47 posts

Posted by sylim72 > 2016-10-17 17:18 | Report Abuse

Lim Sze Yean joined on April 2015. Resigned within 18 months. Something not right. Cooking book and profits like Ponzi Scheme. Careful all shareholders. CFO resigned
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4704489

sylim72

47 posts

Posted by sylim72 > 2016-10-17 17:23 | Report Abuse

sure something happening ...can warrior or all man brother find out?

sylim72

47 posts

Posted by sylim72 > 2016-10-17 17:25 | Report Abuse

think the auditor report for this year will be very ugly or something unresolved and auditor wants to qualified the report.......................run run run.... fire is getting bigger. PONZI SCHEME

oasischeah

1,461 posts

Posted by oasischeah > 2016-10-17 19:21 | Report Abuse

Get OUT of this Benalec now. I have been telling people to get off thisshare for long time already. Sell now even if you have bought it. This share will die slowly and surely.

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2016-10-18 09:35 | Report Abuse

let them finish to pressure down the price>fundamental still good

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2016-10-18 09:39 | Report Abuse

get ready with strong bullet

sylim72

47 posts

Posted by sylim72 > 2016-10-18 10:01 | Report Abuse

Suggest u to wait till audit report come out later the auditer not issuing qualified report

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-10-18 10:02 | Report Abuse

soon this company will become another Stone master....

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2016-10-18 10:06 | Report Abuse

i will patience >i sure this counter will back soon

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2016-10-18 10:07 | Report Abuse

there have to clear all the garbage and rubbish inside

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2016-10-18 10:08 | Report Abuse

new management team will coming soon

sylim72

47 posts

Posted by sylim72 > 2016-10-18 11:31 | Report Abuse

Useless too.. the children have their own apartment and stay with gf. No need work no need study but always play with dogs and basketball and travel around the world.

sylim72

47 posts

Posted by sylim72 > 2016-10-18 11:37 | Report Abuse

Getting new GM and new Sales Marketing personnel won't transform this company. Pity those joined because they will resign soon. Only way is to remove Eunuch COO aka no qualification and experience.

sylim72

47 posts

Posted by sylim72 > 2016-10-18 11:43 | Report Abuse

Princess Huan Chu really need to eat Huan Chu this time.Thought London School of Economics and Political Science can make Huan Chu as demi god?

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2016-10-19 09:30 | Report Abuse

Technically, it is not looking good for BENALEC as its 20-Day Moving Average is sloping downward and its price action is below the Moving Average line. This bearish movement has brought BENALEC to its historical low of 0.385.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-10-19 18:43 | Report Abuse

maybe tomorrow gap up and limit upp to 0.50
think possitive

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-10-21 20:46 | Report Abuse

why dividend come cant help benalec

07-Oct-2016 18-Jan-2017 DIVIDEND Final Dividend RM 0.007

Yippy68

1,687 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2016-10-29 14:47 | Report Abuse

Benalec and Vivocom
, in the same shoe and boat,

Yippy68

1,687 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2016-10-29 14:49 | Report Abuse

Sailing to Australia

Yippy68

1,687 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2016-10-29 15:08 | Report Abuse

Be rational , sell and go to better counter , you will make back your loss

Yippy68

1,687 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2016-10-29 17:07 | Report Abuse

angielim 9955 fyi i made a loss of > 200k in Benalec, after cut lost, luckily i used the money invested at MBSB during the right issue and the access right to make back all the losses, we should not stay long at a bad counter to sustain more losses, sell and shift to some other potential, leave the rubbish to people who fall in love and die hard. my little advice.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-10-29 20:07 | Report Abuse

Yippy68 , thanks for your advice appreciste
Yippy68 I also got mbsb, but my price quite high because bou last year still hold until now
ANd Yippy68 I agreed with you benal is a shit counter , I also loss 10 k ringgit on benalec
but I check over and over again many time benalec recent qr really super good nta , revenue , profit even dividend also improve a lot see below :
Individual Period Cumulative Period
30/06/2016 30/06/2015 30/06/2016 30/06/2015
RM'000 RM'000 RM'000 RM'000
REVENUE
97,170 KLSE Quarter Report(+63%)
323,083 KLSE Quarter Report(+79%)
PROFIT/(LOSS) BEFORE INCOME TAX
11,647 KLSE Quarter Report(+297%)
32,012 KLSE Quarter Report(+67%)
NET PROFIT/(LOSS)
4,531 KLSE Quarter Report(+128%)
17,118 KLSE Quarter Report(+102%)
BASIC (BASED ON ORDINARY SHARES - SEN)
0.60 KLSE Quarter Report(+200%)

And of course benalec drop after good report come out that y I also confuse
But I also takut in one day benalec will limit up like Melati which both of them also same Constrution and also give good improve profit report ?
so I also confuse what to do and now better just leave it because I currently cannot find others good counter beside sendai ?
anyway thaks for your sharing appreciate your advice my friends

Yippy68

1,687 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2016-10-30 11:19 | Report Abuse

read today new, benalec will dip further

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-10-30 20:34 | Report Abuse

ok noted

Bently

35 posts

Posted by Bently > 2016-10-31 09:41 | Report Abuse

To be honest, some people got rich by selling sand to an island state. Not because they have many girl friends.

Bently

35 posts

Posted by Bently > 2016-10-31 09:50 | Report Abuse

To be honest, we think the biggest contributor to Benalec past achievement is Tua Choon not Ah Hai. In one of the AGM, some people say he read the whole prospectus of other company before going for listing. Hallo! Reading prospectus cannot compare with doing the tough ground works at Melaka laa.

To be honest, I like to be surrounded by shoes shine boys. Status mah. :)

Bently

35 posts

Posted by Bently > 2016-10-31 09:52 | Report Abuse

If i have many girl firends, I will give in to my wife request to put in many of her relatives in my company to please her. she got power i got girl friends. All win.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-11-03 20:44 | Report Abuse

will the benalec going to die, last time once hot baby price above rm1.00
how about the huge assets and cash ?
when can we have special dividend from benalec

Yippy68

1,687 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2016-11-04 03:25 | Report Abuse

BENALEC will not die but will not able to give share holder any benefit. Most lousy counter I ever invested, after throw away this rubbish, my blood pressure back to better than normal. Thank god give me courage to act wisely.

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-11-06 17:03 | Report Abuse

ask benalec sell some assets to give us dividend please

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-11-08 18:36 | Report Abuse

Fire_Dragon Angielim = Lim Kean Tin

HELLO
Fire_Dragon
APA
Angielim = Lim Kean Tin
ME IS ANGIE NOT LIM
i DUN KNOW WHO IS LIM , DUN SIMPLE PUT ME IN TROUBLE . PLEASE , LATER PEOPLE WILL MISTHINK

FINALLY BENALEC UP , YES KEEP ADD OIL , KEEP ADD OIL

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-11-08 23:55 | Report Abuse

Sorry I missed understanding. Sorry I a bit sensitive . Sorry guys .
Ignore me. I just released my pressure here. Sorry
All the best

MamakKutty

287 posts

Posted by MamakKutty > 2016-11-09 12:16 | Report Abuse

look at the price chart from RM1.5→0.37, I guess this justify the MD salary of RM8 million...kikiki

Posted by All_Man_Are_Brothers > 2016-11-09 17:17 | Report Abuse

Ah Hai is KIng of Destruction. If he is MD for Berjaya, Public Bank, Hong Leong, CIMB, Sime Darby, YTL or IOI, in one year he will ruin the company by buying different type of sport car. Bentley, Porsche, BMW, Ferrari. Please treat shareholders' money with dignity.

Posted by All_Man_Are_Brothers > 2016-11-09 17:21 | Report Abuse

1. Why the Emperor Ah Hai salary is RM8.0 million. What pay so high? What he is doing for year 2016?

2. Why use RM1.8 million on motor vehicles? Buy what vehicles and buy for whom? BMW, Bentley or Porsche or Mercedes?

3. Why spent RM12 million to buy barges and dredgers? Can we know details of the barges and dredgers and how many barges and dredgers? Can we know any possible over paid and the transacted price at super expensive? Are you buying directly or through agent? Any commission paid? Who is the agent? What is name of supplier?

4. The Company has so many barges and dredgers. Why still need to buy new one? Why not just repair and maintenance existing barges and dredgers instead buying new one? Why waste money? For what projects? Where are the barges and dredgers now? Can we do asset sighting?

5. Why company buy new office at No. 23, Jalan Perintis U1/52,Temasya Industrial Park, Glenmarie, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor. What is purpose buying new office? Existing will be disposed or let it vacant or rent out to third party and rental the MD will pocket it?

6. Why no announcement made when a company took legal action against a subsidiary of Benalec? Between Heritage Property Sdn Bhd against Mentari Sekitar Sdn Bhd case number W-02(NCVC)(W)-1845-10/2014

7. Please act with dignity Red Army Soldiers of Emperor Ah Hai. Stop reporting and deleting my comments. Scare people say then don’t do it?

8. Economy no good and company is not doing well. Why spent RM1.8 million to buy motor vehicles? Buy for what and for whom?

9. Who is Lim Kean Tin? He is Non-Executive Chairman at China Bearing (Singapore) Ltd. Why he is holding more than 2% of shares in Benalec? Why he is so supportive to Benalec?

1. Why the Emperor Ah Hai salary is RM8.0 million. What pay so high? What he is doing for year 2016?

2. Why use RM1.8 million on motor vehicles? Buy what vehicles and buy for whom? BMW, Bentley or Porsche or Mercedes?

3. Why spent RM12 million to buy barges and dredgers? Can we know details of the barges and dredgers and how many barges and dredgers? Can we know any possible over paid and the transacted price at super expensive? Are you buying directly or through agent? Any commission paid? Who is the agent? What is name of supplier?

4. The Company has so many barges and dredgers. Why still need to buy new one? Why not just repair and maintenance existing barges and dredgers instead buying new one? Why waste money? For what projects? Where are the barges and dredgers now? Can we do asset sighting?

5. Why company buy new office at No. 23, Jalan Perintis U1/52,Temasya Industrial Park, Glenmarie, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor. What is purpose buying new office? Existing will be disposed or let it vacant or rent out to third party and rental the MD will pocket it?

6. Why no announcement made when a company took legal action against a subsidiary of Benalec? Between Heritage Property Sdn Bhd against Mentari Sekitar Sdn Bhd case number W-02(NCVC)(W)-1845-10/2014

7. Please act with dignity Red Army Soldiers of Emperor Ah Hai. Stop reporting and deleting my comments. Scare people say then don’t do it?

8. Economy no good and company is not doing well. Why spent RM1.8 million to buy motor vehicles? Buy for what and for whom?

9. Who is Lim Kean Tin? He is Non-Executive Chairman at China Bearing (Singapore) Ltd. Why he is holding more than 2% of shares in Benalec? Why he is so supportive to Benalec?

Posted by All_Man_Are_Brothers > 2016-11-09 17:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by All_Man_Are_Brothers > 2016-11-09 17:36 | Report Abuse

U delete 1 post, i create 20 posts. U delete 20 posts, i create 400 posts. Shareholders must know the truth who is Ah Hai. How he wasted shareholders money for his own pleasure and leisure.