BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

-0.005 (3.85%)

0.125 - 0.13

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 2 weeks ago

newboy

745 posts

Posted by newboy > 2013-06-10 16:56 | Report Abuse

i would expect it clear RM1.60 by today and build a base from there and move north. But today closing like giving mix signal leh....

Darren Kho

733 posts

Posted by Darren Kho > 2013-06-10 16:56 | Report Abuse

I don't think so , this is just a stable counter :) I've made money for few times from this counter, u have to play with the few cents up n down.

William

412 posts

Posted by William > 2013-06-10 16:56 | Report Abuse

Bad or good no one will know except u r the managment. But at least today close in green. Be positive, lets see wat happen tml.

faralenz

139 posts

Posted by faralenz > 2013-06-10 17:04 | Report Abuse

hantu KWAP & hantu Benalec directors are throwing their sh to u even if 1 or 2 cts up

winwin

366 posts

Posted by winwin > 2013-06-10 17:11 | Report Abuse

don't worry,the deals will announce soon but not in AGM. just my opinion la.this is big game for KWAP and big fish,but i believe at least 80% agreement are done and whole pictures in place.from 1st day i bought since last 3 weeks ago,i plan to hold it for long term unless mgmt announce the project is failed.

Muarmali

1,186 posts

Posted by Muarmali > 2013-06-10 17:11 | Report Abuse

What EIA report are you guys talking about? Abu Dhabi investors buying this counter?

Muarmali

1,186 posts

Posted by Muarmali > 2013-06-10 17:14 | Report Abuse

Winwin, which project? Pls explain a bit to bring me and other new comers up to speed. Thks

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2013-06-10 17:19 | Report Abuse

Wait for the EGM annoucement tomorrow. Once the news is out, the share price will head to the north not south. Sit tight.

wcl1988

54 posts

Posted by wcl1988 > 2013-06-10 17:26 | Report Abuse

Nevermind, Kumpulan Wang Persaraan not yet throw, should be ok.

ch741001

89 posts

Posted by ch741001 > 2013-06-10 17:55 | Report Abuse

Somebody control the price before the news come out.but i dont know what new i buy this share because many research search this counter under value .so wait n hold.this few day it is very hot.many volume .

William

412 posts

Posted by William > 2013-06-10 18:03 | Report Abuse

Group Managing Director and Director and COO disposal near 10mil share

Alex Lim

588 posts

Posted by Alex Lim > 2013-06-10 18:06 | Report Abuse

i just bought at 1.53....:-(

ch741001

89 posts

Posted by ch741001 > 2013-06-10 18:26 | Report Abuse

What news anybody can tell me

sephiroth

14,131 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-06-10 18:31 | Report Abuse

i wonder who's the buyer of 1.55 that hai guy director dispose
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1317341

Alvian

334 posts

Posted by Alvian > 2013-06-10 18:34 | Report Abuse

even though they still keep disposing, the fact is the price keep steady and moving up...

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2013-06-10 18:36 | Report Abuse

Movement a bit slow... Smth smell fishy..

winwin

366 posts

Posted by winwin > 2013-06-10 18:52 | Report Abuse

who will win in the end after 3 weeks push and pull?

shawn3333

264 posts

Posted by shawn3333 > 2013-06-10 18:55 | Report Abuse

If price going to uptrend no dumb director will throw..am i right? Might take a fall first before climbing back.

Cylp

9 posts

Posted by Cylp > 2013-06-10 18:57 | Report Abuse

William, can you pls share why is d group MD and Director disposal 10mil share?

newboy

745 posts

Posted by newboy > 2013-06-10 18:58 | Report Abuse

Its a dangerous moment now. If company doing well, why directors selling? Really cannot think of reason lor...

ktyap21

Posted by ktyap21 > 2013-06-10 19:14 | Report Abuse

As i mentioned previous post. Buyer and seller are same group Diretors. They goreng from 1.39 to 1.59 and then dispose. They are big fish, we cannot do anything. Other Listed company also the same, many way can goreng. My father, uncle and i will keep for long term for benalec.

winwin

366 posts

Posted by winwin > 2013-06-10 19:33 | Report Abuse

director fund is limited.they ain't selling part of their shares,where got money to goreng this counter.i don't think every director play important role in business operation,some of them especially china company very likely to speculate the share.this is the way they earn the profit to further their business or settle debt.nobody know what happen in next few days or even this month,but i'm sure that if no breaking news coming these 2 weeks,the price will heading south.starting july fund manager will go holiday and close their sales.especially before hari raya.

newboy

745 posts

Posted by newboy > 2013-06-10 19:33 | Report Abuse

Well, lets hope u r right. its a left to right pocket among the directors. lets see if this is the case tomorrow after EGM.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-06-10 19:38 | Report Abuse

A northern doji has been formed. Intraday high 1.57 could not breakout the recent 2nd high of 1.57 thus it retraced to 62% at 1.53. Tomorrow is the challenging day for this counter & pls be prepared for its roller coaster ride & may dip to 1.49 then 1.42. The bright side is this counter has not been overextending & vol has been exceeding the 30MA. Of course, i hope the good announcement can be made tomorrow b a booster to its upswing.

Pls correct me & guide me if i m wrong as i m stil under "Probation".

winwin

366 posts

Posted by winwin > 2013-06-10 19:46 | Report Abuse

i don't think TA give severe impact at moment,i am concerned about tomorrow AGM and the global market. US up,europe drop,still unstable.abu dhabi cutting cost to narrow their investment in global wide.it depend how the m;sia and johor government working together with management team to keep project rolling.EIA not issue here,is concerned about the return of investment of tanjung piah project and where to source the fund to develop this project (30bl if not mistaken).

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-06-10 19:49 | Report Abuse

where is our captain?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-06-10 19:54 | Report Abuse

i m only concerned about how will the price go tomorrow since it seems so uncertainty to me at this hour so i can standby accordingly. If that external causes huge impact such as the things u mention, neither ta nor fa can help, only we ourselve can help by running as fast as possible,, hehehe..

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-06-10 19:56 | Report Abuse

our captain is looking for fuel as he forgot to buy that day..

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-06-10 20:07 | Report Abuse

Hi winwin!! What is your opinion of the following doubts:-

A stock normally wil respond aggressively prior to the announcement of positive news. Why did this counter only respond by 13% surge then later ding ding dong dong at 1.53? Did that imply that something not in line according to the plan? TQ

winwin

366 posts

Posted by winwin > 2013-06-10 20:08 | Report Abuse

if bad news tomorrow,anyone of you will sell?if you sell,big fish are winner in the end,the game will replay again and all of us wasting our time here for 3 weeks.director realized the price will drop after tomorrow,taking profit first and assault for other day.but my experience told me,the rally won't over as long as big fish still playing around.

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-06-10 20:15 | Report Abuse

if u are a trader, just follow our mr market but if u are an investor, just hold on...

ch741001

89 posts

Posted by ch741001 > 2013-06-10 20:18 | Report Abuse

Both director displose 1.55 mean this share valve stll lower fastet collect it

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-10 20:30 | Report Abuse

relax la..

crawler

4,829 posts

good stock with good fundamental always prevails

winwin

366 posts

Posted by winwin > 2013-06-10 20:30 | Report Abuse

i don't know their intention to dispose their shares,due to bad news or just another speculation purpose.but i sure the price won't drop below 1.50 tomorrow because management will give good answer on project status if the agreement yet deal.

crawler

4,829 posts

just hold...and it will go up when the time comes...

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-06-10 20:34 | Report Abuse

Sell on news? See how tomorrow, might get some cheap sale

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-10 20:40 | Report Abuse

is not like it never fall below 1.5x... it falls then you buy more

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-10 20:43 | Report Abuse

Benalec will come just leave it for now if you felt stress looking at it :)

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-06-10 20:44 | Report Abuse

better listen to expert,, captain crawler & co-pilot winwin! eat porridge or big crabs all see how u cruise this big ship liao..

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2013-06-10 20:52 | Report Abuse

i said already..if they want to buy my benalec share..come get it at RM1.9 or RM2

sasopi87

641 posts

Posted by sasopi87 > 2013-06-10 20:56 | Report Abuse

any problem here, guys.....??

Alvian

334 posts

Posted by Alvian > 2013-06-10 20:59 | Report Abuse

they keep the shares at low prices and keep playing hi-lo. now the news and FA supported the momentum to raise the price... if they don't raise the price, another big fund will.

cyclist

158 posts

Posted by cyclist > 2013-06-10 21:17 | Report Abuse

usually I'll sell if have 20c profit, but now I'm afraid later got to buy back at a higher price this time, better keep unless u need that money to makan.

TAN1957

27 posts

Posted by TAN1957 > 2013-06-10 21:22 | Report Abuse

If the directors acted on insider info to dispose their shares then they can be sued. However, there isn't always a direct correlation betw insiders selling and the subsequent movement of the share price. At least this is what I observe in the US market. M'sian market who knows...

William

412 posts

Posted by William > 2013-06-10 21:38 | Report Abuse

Tan1957 u r right. I also forgot this, if director acted on insider info to dispose really will be sue. the company reputation also will drop. I think maybe MD going to resign soon and dispose his share or he need money to invest in others counter.

Posted by Jeremy Yeap Yeow Chun > 2013-06-10 23:25 | Report Abuse

I still feel the momentum of tis stock.perhaps the price wil drop tmrw & come back again. U think?

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2013-06-11 00:02 | Report Abuse

擴規模料蓬勃發展 宏洋10年後淨利或12億
財經股市10 Jun 2013 23:27
Share on facebook Share on twitter

轉寄 列印 字体:
 (吉隆坡10日訊)宏洋控股(BENALEC,5190,主要板建築)擴展旗下公司規模至馬六甲地區和柔洲依斯干達,券商看好將在兩州屬獲得蓬勃發展,預計訂單將提高至15億令吉,未來10年至15年淨利則將增長至12億令吉。

該股今日以1.53令吉開市,微揚2仙,休市時暫掛1.54令吉,揚3仙,交投864萬5600股;今日閉市,宏洋控股揚2仙至1.53令吉,成交量2033萬8600股。

艾芬投銀在分析報告中指出,宏洋控股是國內唯一一個擁有換地(land-swap)業務的填海工程承包商,由于換地獲利空間大,該公司賺幅比業內平均來得高。

“宏洋控股于柔州丹絨比艾(Tanjung Piai)及邊佳蘭(Pengerang),分別擁有面積3485英畝和1760畝的土地,加上馬六甲未開發的500畝土地,預計該地將高達2億9000萬令吉。”

該行預計,柔州丹絨比艾項目亦將為宏洋控股,帶來更強勁流動現金表現。

“儘管宏洋控股擁有強勁的資產負債表表現,但我們不排除該公司將面對多項挑戰,其中包括原材料價格飆升、全球經濟放緩、石油需求影響土地的需求及柔洲工程延遲等。”

綜合多項看法,艾芬投銀給予該股維持“買入”評級,目標價為1.98令吉。
http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/430028

dinpolo

136 posts

Posted by dinpolo > 2013-06-11 01:30 | Report Abuse

Kcfan...can translate a bit what was writing...hope all member get some benefit from your article...tq n good luck

kennyukm

429 posts

Posted by kennyukm > 2013-06-11 06:53 | Report Abuse

here you go:
(Kuala Lumpur, 10 hearing) Wang Yang Holdings (BENALEC, 5190, the main board building) size of the company to expand its regional and Sophie Chau Malacca Iskandar, brokerages bullish in the two states is to flourish, it is expected to increase to 15 orders billion ringgit in the next 10 to 15 years net profit will grow to 1.2 billion ringgit.

The stock market opened today to 1.53 ringgit, micro Jan 2 cents, closed at 1.54 ringgit pending, Jan 3 cents, trading 8,645,600 shares; closing today, Wang Yang Yang holding two cents to 1.53 ringgit, Volume 20,338,600 shares.

Affin Investment Bank in the analysis report that Wang Yang Holdings is the only one with the land exchange (land-swap) operations reclamation contractors, because exchange profit margins, the company earned a high amplitude more than the industry average.

"Wang Yang Holdings in Johor Tanjung than Ai (Tanjung Piai) and Pengerang (Pengerang), respectively, with an area of ​​3485 acres and 1760 acres of land, plus the Malacca undeveloped 500 acres of land, which is expected to be as high as 2 190 million ringgit. "

The bank expects Johor Tanjung than Ai project will also provide Hongyang Holding, bringing more robust cash flow performance.