CENSOF HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CENSOF (5195)

-0.01 (2.82%)

0.34 - 0.365

23 people like this.

9,137 comment(s). Last comment by Richdady 3 hours ago

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-07-23 00:19 | Report Abuse

On 22/7, Censof replied the query by Bursa and has provided the details of the sales of 45 million shares of DNex for RM12.5 million. The 45 million DNeX shares was bought by 3 individuals, Mohd Isa bin Ismail, Nik Hamdan B.Daud and Zainal Abidin Jalil in cash. The purpose is to repay bank borrowing in October 2014. Any comments?

kny123

232 posts

Posted by kny123 > 2014-07-23 09:41 | Report Abuse

Maybank: Inks deal with DNex for online services. Malayan Banking (Maybank) and Dagang NeXchange (DNeX) has team up to provide a centralised online trade financing service. Maybank will use DNeX’s online trade financing to extend credit to exporters at more competitive rates. “The pending introduction of this online trade financing service augurs well with plans to expand our business by providing end-to-end, comprehensive e-commerce services for trade facilitation,” DNeX executive deputy chairman Datuk Samsul Husin said. The service which is expected to be available by year-end is aimed at providing timely and efficient electronic trade finance service for exporters, particularly those in the SME category. (StarBiz)

Insanity

242 posts

Posted by Insanity > 2014-07-23 09:55 | Report Abuse

what is the story behind all project will transfer to Censof ? since DNeX start acquired O&G sector

alivetoinvest

1,235 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2014-07-23 13:06 | Report Abuse

So, whats the tp and when will it fly

Posted by Kelvin Chong > 2014-07-23 22:22 | Report Abuse

i still hold tight on this counter. definately going strong with these projects and acquisition on dnex

Posted by myuptownboy > 2014-07-24 11:17 | Report Abuse

look like warrant is a good buy with tinny vol..

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-07-24 11:20 | Report Abuse

better look @ other more profitable ctrs like Keladi,Jadi,Euro etc

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-07-24 12:51 | Report Abuse

Goreng will goreng one, but not anytime soon. Maybe after quarterly earnings, if things look good.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-07-24 14:21 | Report Abuse

One of the Investor buying DNEX shares from Censof is the newly appointed MD of DNEX.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-07-24 14:30 | Report Abuse

wao..... KingDavid, not bad. quite sensitive with the market development

Posted by myuptownboy > 2014-07-24 15:57 | Report Abuse

DNEX is coming..Censof will be next

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-07-25 07:55 | Report Abuse

Quarterly report will be out very soon. With the realized profit of RM3.5 million from disposing 45 million DNEX shares, the quarterly earning should be quite good. It is more important to know what are coming for Censof. More good news and announcements are expected. The share price of Censof has been restraining from moving up for certain reasons. Only BOD of Censof will know. So time is the only factor left. Good luck and happy trading.

Posted by Govin Chuah > 2014-07-25 11:49 | Report Abuse

dang! 450 coming..lol

Insanity

242 posts

Posted by Insanity > 2014-07-25 13:57 | Report Abuse

going to break this great wall at 0.47 ?

Posted by SeriousInvestor1945 > 2014-07-25 16:33 | Report Abuse

Funny, even Novamsc has started to move. Frankly, I see this one more potential to move up vs Nova!

jo888

56 posts

Posted by jo888 > 2014-07-28 12:29 | Report Abuse

when free warrant will give? ZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzz...

Posted by Kelvin Chong > 2014-07-29 21:00 | Report Abuse

have faith on GST and DNEX on this stock. Must have patience to wait for your profits.

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-07-29 23:33 | Report Abuse

GST is near.....registration also almost completed. must be patience the good day will be coming soon

Posted by SeriousInvestor1945 > 2014-07-30 16:37 | Report Abuse

Maybe will move up after free warrants are given!

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-07-31 08:07 | Report Abuse

Will move up once earnings improves resulting from GST and OBB softwares. Patience is of virtue.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-07-31 08:53 | Report Abuse

There have not been any corporate shareholder in the company such as EPF, Khazanal National Berhad, PNB, Unit Trust funds, Amanah and so on ....If you look at the changes in shareholding, only the MD, En.Samsul bin Husin and Ameer Bin Shaik Mydin under SAAS Global S/B are the main shareholder of the company. This is going to change as new major shareholders are arranged such as 10% private placement and conversion from 25 million RCN. In addtion RM12.5 million fund raised from disposing of DNEX shares reporting to be used for repayment in October shown that En.Samsul is focusing on Censof rather than Dnex. His main intention could be to acquire all the software business from Dnex to Censof and turn Dnex into Oil & Gas sector. On top of that, treating Dnex as an investment apart from the software business. Once the game plan is completed, share price of Censof will move up. Earning will surely improve as more contracts are being awarded from the government as well as from the private. This is just my opinion. Happy trading.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-07-31 14:53 | Report Abuse

Is this time for real? Anybody with inside information? We share based on our experience.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-07-31 15:02 | Report Abuse

Even IFCAMSC flies from RM0.12 to RM0.28 since June 2014. It's about time for Censof to fly.

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-07-31 15:10 | Report Abuse

me collecting some more for past few days....hahaha

Gusen

1,871 posts

Posted by Gusen > 2014-07-31 15:18 | Report Abuse

brought @ 0.49, but seem like hard to finish 0.49

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-31 16:37 | Report Abuse

kikikii jump from IFCA MSC and into CENSOF.. kikiki

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2014-07-31 16:38 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, tone down a little bit on kikiki, some people r sensitive to it, probably use ho ho ho

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-31 16:41 | Report Abuse

kikiiiiikiiii <-- made popular by tjhldg

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-31 16:45 | Report Abuse

aiyo.. jump here and there...

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-31 18:38 | Report Abuse

YES goldenray: TP70 cent thanks to Oil and Gas unit ... kikiki hihihihihi

KingDavid Even IFCAMSC flies from RM0.12 to RM0.28 since June 2014. It's about time for Censof to fly.

31/07/2014 15:02

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-31 18:39 | Report Abuse

I have my faith ...... hihihihihi
Kelvin Chong have faith on GST and DNEX on this stock. Must have patience to wait for your profits.

29/07/2014 21:00

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-07-31 20:10 | Report Abuse

Wow AyamTua, jump here and there, now jump into Censof. Good to see you here. Hopefully you make some money in Censof haha.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-31 21:01 | Report Abuse

old news but something worth to note! kikiki

Censof's clientele consists of over 100 key government-related agencies and ministries. Notable clients are Social Security Organisation (Socso), Inland Revene Board (IRB) and the Finance Ministry.

"We value Censof at 58 sen, attaching financial year ending Dec 31, 2015 earnings per share of 3.6 sen against forward price to earnings ratio (PER) of 15.8 times, which is the average four quarter rolling PER over the past two years."

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/1031899

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-31 23:20 | Report Abuse

kikiiiiii

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-01 01:57 | Report Abuse

Ayam, can ask something? you are here because of fundamental or chart?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-01 08:32 | Report Abuse

mainly fundamental ..

censof gst = gov clientele
ifca msc gst = private clientele

kikkikii

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-01 08:33 | Report Abuse

gov gst clientele = for sure win clientele kikikiiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-01 14:10 | Report Abuse

aiyoo.. tarak ong..... apa boleh bikin......... tungguuuuuuuuuu

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-01 15:11 | Report Abuse

haha.. everything on sale!!

Insanity

242 posts

Posted by Insanity > 2014-08-04 07:50 | Report Abuse

AyamTua like censof oso?

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-08-04 11:22 | Report Abuse

tak guna punya counter...censof

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-04 14:43 | Report Abuse

caput from censof and into IFCA MSC.. kikikiki

kingdavid

2,637 posts

Posted by kingdavid > 2014-08-05 09:38 | Report Abuse

Patience is Gold in share market. Fundamental is strong, time is the only factor left.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-08-05 13:24 | Report Abuse

https://www.facebook.com/228799620464655/photos/a.228820880462529.68340.228799620464655/830829186928359/?type=1&theater

CENSOF (5195) forming descending triangle pattern...

login to facebook first

kny123

232 posts

Posted by kny123 > 2014-08-05 13:35 | Report Abuse

upwards breakout soon ?

Insanity

242 posts

Posted by Insanity > 2014-08-05 17:48 | Report Abuse

support resistance breakout soon

hsong

191 posts

Posted by hsong > 2014-08-05 21:33 | Report Abuse

The price of Censof is not moving up as it should be due to the poor registration of companies for GST. Therefore getting of software is not there. Last minute rush to register GST before end of Dec will be there and good result will come in later.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-08-06 07:50 | Report Abuse

Even though It is forming a descending triangle pattern but there are two factors that do not support further downward breakout. First, the Censof has not been in upward rally with strong volumn. Second, The lows were in thin volumn. So it is very likely that someone is controlling the price between RM0.48 - RM0.50. Don't worry. Fundamentally Censof is in strong position. The rally will come when the management is ready.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-08-06 09:35 | Report Abuse

I was shocked to find out that Datuk Samsul position has been redesignated as Non-exeutive director from previous position as Managing Director. His partner, En.Ameer Bin Shail Mydin has been redesignated as Managing Director. Anyone know what is going on? Is Datuk Samsul moving to Dnex? He is the deputy chairman cum directror for Dnex

AliAbu

134 posts

Posted by AliAbu > 2014-08-06 11:52 | Report Abuse

kingdavid & hsong: are we have to keep until april 15?