CENSOF HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CENSOF (5195)

-0.01 (2.82%)

0.34 - 0.365

23 people like this.

9,137 comment(s). Last comment by Richdady 6 hours ago

Roseflower

135 posts

Posted by Roseflower > 2014-06-13 10:39 | Report Abuse

wow, just because either A. you stuck with some lots of censoft B. u part of goreng boys looking after this share where you do not seem to be doing a good job...does not mean u own the the forum la...dont mislead everyone with your 1 cents intellectuals becoz u have nick name "wiseeye" k?...pls buy more lots to have more say and humiliate me today with price increase, not wait so long ya.

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-13 13:08 | Report Abuse

I think you're the misleading one. Mind explaining to us what it means by losing a building first? And how is MAS a better investment? Do u even read the news? MAS is a heavy loss making company and censof isn't. Please don't mislead people with your uneducated comments plus shallow thinking of yours. If you don't have an analytical mind, don't embarrass yourself by saying MAS is a better investment, if you even know what investment means. With that shallow mind of yours you're only misleading people buying MAS now which doesn't even have a turnaround plan yet and might go bankrupt if the plan fails again in which they did many times previously. Have a good day and read more kid.

Roseflower

135 posts

Posted by Roseflower > 2014-06-13 13:24 | Report Abuse

i was being sarcastic with MAS statement la...

Roseflower

135 posts

Posted by Roseflower > 2014-06-13 13:28 | Report Abuse

you koey tiaw boy susah la, i hold censoft lots also..but slow counter ...does not mean i must ask everyone to buy! buy! buy! and get stuck la ...no doubt sometime soon or later will go up also....aiyohhh.. i need to go school now for my class..dont get high blood pressure frying ya and heart attack...come visit Clinic give u discount medicine...

Roseflower

135 posts

Posted by Roseflower > 2014-06-13 13:30 | Report Abuse

for rest, this counter .470 to .475 ..reasonable price buy in..can make within 6 months cheers

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-13 15:32 | Report Abuse

Lol, yes that's what I meant by shallow misleading comments. So now you said you're joking. Which is which? That's what I meant by misleading. You're making yourself look like a total fool now by saying you're joking once I pointed it out. If you don't want me or others to step on you again, comment rationally and professionally. Cheers. You give a good joke though, that MAS is a better investment. Shows where your degree of intelligence is. Just a joke from me, no offence.

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-06-13 16:00 | Report Abuse

Time for me to add more censof art...hahaha

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-13 18:13 | Report Abuse

5.1million shares bought today. I wonder who is buying them.

Chris Sy

3,117 posts

Posted by Chris Sy > 2014-06-13 20:08 | Report Abuse

check in...one yrs dy....new recycle wave start ? patient wait.....i still hv hold this freezer stock ......haha

frankml

135 posts

Posted by frankml > 2014-06-14 11:23 | Report Abuse

he he he ... looking at the comments on this forum, quite clear that Emotional Intelligence may not be a strong element in stock investments, eh??? haiya...if can, do the research carefully, and where logic and numbers can't go any further, you have to make a risky and emotional type decision, count the cost, make your decision, if fail, cry and learn, if succeed, laugh all the way to the bank, and remember to give some money to the poor who are truly poor.

frankml

135 posts

Posted by frankml > 2014-06-14 11:25 | Report Abuse

as for me, i'm just going to hold on to censof ...if i get more money, i will continue to invest in this counter...clearly long-term, unless the management begins to get really stupid and make stupid or no investment decisions...then, bail out. but then again, i'm just a rookie...

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-14 13:02 | Report Abuse

This "Bapok soft" GST counter is slowing losing its "soft bapokness".Once it closes and stay above 50 cents, it loses its bapokness and will transform into HERCULES all the way UP..

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-06-14 13:03 | Report Abuse

GST theme? over laio la. only the suckers r still behind it.

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-06-14 13:08 | Report Abuse

sell on strength.....will come back to 0.475 to buy back. sure win.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-14 13:15 | Report Abuse

sheep, u r a good range trader!! Congrats!!

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-06-16 07:59 | Report Abuse

Just to give you a booster of confidence in Censof. The price will maintain around RM0.5 until someone decides to move the price upward. The 10% private placement of 34,420,000 shares were taken up between September 2013 and Feb 2014. The average price was RM0.5035 per share. That means that the share price will not dip too much lower than RM0.5035. The price of RM0.48 per share is a bargain. The only set back is the 100 million redeemable convertible medium note. RM25 million has been issued but only RM7.45 million has been converted for trench 1 of 25 million. The balance of RM17.65 million has yet to be converted. The converted prices were RM0.45 per share and RM0.421 per share. It was arranged by Kenanga International Bank Berhad. Whoever subscribed the notes for trench 1 of RM25 million is taking their sweet time. Whoever know them, tell them to speed up to convert the remaining RM17.65 million into censof shares. Otherwise we have to be patience waiting till they are ready. Good Luck.

jo888

56 posts

Posted by jo888 > 2014-06-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

Son DNEX very strong. Something look like coming soon

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2014-06-17 11:26 | Report Abuse

Soon it up to 0.50 level...... this week happens?

Posted by Kelvin Chong > 2014-06-17 11:29 | Report Abuse

dnex keep up means censof profit also going up. stay tune

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-17 19:08 | Report Abuse

Dnex will be suspended 2mr morning pending material announcement. If its good news, it'll definitely be favourable to Censof as well.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-17 19:12 | Report Abuse

Censof had just turned bullish at todays close. Congrats and happy investing to all those who had gone in recently. UPTREND just started today!!

Insanity

242 posts

Posted by Insanity > 2014-06-18 07:53 | Report Abuse

why no suspended censof >.<

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-06-18 09:04 | Report Abuse

Time to collect money from my censof art... hahaha

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-06-18 09:06 | Report Abuse

gogogogogoggo huat arrrr......

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2014-06-18 09:17 | Report Abuse

Be patient...next upleg is what we shud be hoping for.

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2014-06-18 09:24 | Report Abuse

baik punya hihihi

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-06-18 09:29 | Report Abuse

broke above downtrend resistant line..hold abv 0.50..on track to target 0.545..0.595..0.65????

Posted by Kelvin Chong > 2014-06-18 09:31 | Report Abuse

why censof today shoot up?? any news ?

Posted by Amit Khindriya > 2014-06-18 10:02 | Report Abuse

goreng case...

jo888

56 posts

Posted by jo888 > 2014-06-18 10:09 | Report Abuse

son DNEX trading halt. Something gd news coming. Mother sure goreng

tokemas

68 posts

Posted by tokemas > 2014-06-18 10:22 | Report Abuse

next week agm.taget 60 sen 58 boleh lari

tom88

21 posts

Posted by tom88 > 2014-06-18 10:30 | Report Abuse

During our PM Najib visit to China, they went to Xian China province to promote Malaysia Halal products. With a good relationship with China and with a high populus of Muslims, Halal products is a Billion ringgit business. And DNEX is a monopoly for NSW trade platform (National Single Window). Definetly huge earnings contribution DNEX, son of CENSOF. MYEG is out!

Kenanga Research & Investment Wed, 18 Jun 09:25

DNEX is a member of the Pan Asian e-Commerce Alliance (PAA), which consist of 11 countries in the region. The group plans to establish a regional collaboration with members of the PAA and develop an ASEAN Single Window to improve trade facilitation within the region. Meanwhile, we also understand that the group intends to develop a Global Halal Exchange platform to enhance and promote Halal products going forward.

Definetly Global Halal Exchange platform is on the go!

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2014-06-18 10:42 | Report Abuse

kelvin ,coz DNEX tipped to secure the gst contract.hihi

newboy

745 posts

Posted by newboy > 2014-06-18 11:33 | Report Abuse

gst contract? if this is true, then more gst contracts will be flowing in.....

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-18 14:48 | Report Abuse

Rumoured to be GST contract or extension of concession. Whatever it is, the only counter to speculate now is Censof since DNex trading is halted. I have a feeling the benefit derived to Dnex will benefit Censof more than Dnex based on how Censof could make use of Dnex's synergistic benefits.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2014-06-18 15:27 | Report Abuse

Thk god the time has come...waited so long already..

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-18 17:07 | Report Abuse

Good thing I bought additional shares at 0.48 when the price was low. This counter has the ability to shine like MYEG and Prestariang, if GST contracts, FMSS contracts (MYresults) starts to flow in. Another high potential catalyst would be the synergistic benefits derived together with Dnex by cross-selling.

Insanity

242 posts

Posted by Insanity > 2014-06-18 17:10 | Report Abuse

me too ~~ hope drop again then will go to take personal loan buy it ^^

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-06-18 17:55 | Report Abuse

Good run so far, worth the wait...hahaha

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2014-06-18 18:14 | Report Abuse

If it ever happens,wave 3 minor shud take place with next target at 0.59-0.60.good luck.

Yk John

2,699 posts

Posted by Yk John > 2014-06-18 18:59 | Report Abuse

Can up again tmrrw??

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2014-06-18 20:09 | Report Abuse

DNex to venture into O & G.

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-06-18 20:12 | Report Abuse

hahahaha another O & G.. but now gotta put in money for rights...censof share will be alot..another round of issuing million ringgits shares or convertables.

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-06-18 21:27 | Report Abuse

O&G again...no big deal.......

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-06-18 21:58 | Report Abuse

Wiseeye, would like to know your view on DNex latest exposure in O&G...it is quite a surprise to me on the route they took...

Yk John

2,699 posts

Posted by Yk John > 2014-06-18 22:25 | Report Abuse

So up again?

jo888

56 posts

Posted by jo888 > 2014-06-18 22:40 | Report Abuse

Zzźzzz

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-06-18 22:45 | Report Abuse

Technically strong gap up on today...whether can hold on or not I dare not comment too much not a technical expert, you might check with TCB guys there... Anyway,I think O&G still hot topic to goreng...

Posted by Govin Chuah > 2014-06-19 09:14 | Report Abuse

buy below 0.5