CENSOF HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CENSOF (5195)

-0.01 (2.82%)

0.34 - 0.365

23 people like this.

9,137 comment(s). Last comment by Richdady 6 hours ago

godzilla

55 posts

Posted by godzilla > 2014-06-19 09:50 | Report Abuse

Buy 0.50 and keep. Hehehe

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-06-19 11:07 | Report Abuse

get into the trap again..hahaha

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-06-19 14:45 | Report Abuse

DNEX buying into O&G is a good investment provided that the projected PAT of around 30 million for the O&G company maintains or better. Why? It will cost DNEX about 465 million Rights issue @ RM0.21, 50 million special issue @RM0.22 and 396 million new shares @ RM0.26 to the shareholders of the O&G company. In total, 911 million of DNEX new shares shall be issued for the acquisition of the O&G company. That works out to have PER of 10+. As compare to the O&G industry in BURSA - Average PER is 22. Therefore, the acquisition will improve the overall PER of DNEX. On top of this offer, the total warrant to be issued is 688 million shares at an exercise price of RM0.50 per share. After the acquisition, Censof will still hold 33.1% of DNEX. Why are you worry about? More good news is coming on GST. Buy when everyone wants to sell. Sell when everyone wants to buy. Good Luck!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-06-19 14:55 | Report Abuse

pe 50x

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-06-19 15:00 | Report Abuse

sell dont wait ...you wait you kena...they still got millions to throw to you....

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-06-19 15:08 | Report Abuse

one week later, we will know how many shares being sold

godzilla

55 posts

Posted by godzilla > 2014-06-19 16:50 | Report Abuse

Will up to 0.60....

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-06-19 16:55 | Report Abuse

My logic is based on facts as follows:- DNEX 1st quarter PAT is estimated at RM2 million x 4 quarters = RM8 million. After acquisition, the total DNEX shares should be 775 million + 911 million = 1686 million shares. The combined projected PAT for DNEX as a group = RM8 million + RM30 million = RM38 million. Assuming DNEX share price at RM0.31, the projected PER should be 13.75x, which is much better than the average of 22x. Should DNEX PER at 22x, the share price for DNEX should be 0.496 per share (about RM0.5). That is why the warranty is exercise at RM0.5 per share. Pick your choice - to sell or to buy?

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-06-19 16:59 | Report Abuse

Dnex or not...Censof alone is worth the money la...I have not sell any yet...hahaha

AliAbu

134 posts

Posted by AliAbu > 2014-06-19 20:05 | Report Abuse

easymoney: what is your prediction when GST implemented?

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-06-19 21:06 | Report Abuse

AliAbu, sorry not good in prediction just follow the crowd...hahaha Just go read through Wiseeye posts on Censof you will get the picture.

Nickgan

86 posts

Posted by Nickgan > 2014-06-19 21:57 | Report Abuse

A little sceptical... but still holding tight.

viktor2u

86 posts

Posted by viktor2u > 2014-06-19 22:16 | Report Abuse

please read this below link,Censoft is the one who recommend by JABATAN KASTAM
DIRAJA MALAYSIA (JKDM)
There are 18 company
http://gst.customs.gov.my/en/ib/SiteAssets/Accounting%20GST/SENARAI%20SYARIKAT%20PERISIAN%20BERJAYA%20-MAKLUMAT%20PENUH%20140414.pdf

AliAbu

134 posts

Posted by AliAbu > 2014-06-20 07:43 | Report Abuse

I will keep until 2016

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-06-20 08:36 | Report Abuse

Let's talk about Censof. Censof is currently owns 45.3% of DNEX. After the acquisition of the O&G company by DNEX, Censof still owns 33.1% of DNEX but to pay approximately RM44.23 million to take up Rights issue of 210 million of DNEX shares. But, DNEX may become O&G counter after the acquisition. You could notice from the announcement that DNEX has appointed Zainal Abidin bin Abd Jalil as Managing Dircetor of DNEX. He is someone who is very experience in O&G sector. ( Ex Malakoff Corporation Berhad, 28 years experience in ExxonMobil). It is very likely that Censof and DNEX will be restructured so that DNEX is concentrate in O&G sector and Censof will concentrate in software business. For long term, Censof will grow into billion Ringgit company like Malakoff. Censof is currently in the right sectors ( i.e Software and into O&G soon). Good Luck!

Posted by Govin Chuah > 2014-06-20 12:01 | Report Abuse

but i think not now..

bad000

47 posts

Posted by bad000 > 2014-06-20 21:15 | Report Abuse

useless bapok counter. going nowhere. where is the gst contract that supposed they receive?. what a joke.

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-22 02:32 | Report Abuse

bad000, you're the bapok one. You don't even know what you're talking. Do you even know what GST contract they are receiving? Its just governments buying softwares from them. So what contract are you talking about? Please don't ridicule yourself here and give me more chance to show your shallow mindset to the forummers.

Have a clear mind and perform some research before posting factless and shallow comments here.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-06-22 02:38 | Report Abuse

wiseeye: any feel with Censoft? look like U-Turn now ..

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-22 21:08 | Report Abuse

Censof's potential catalysts lies with MYResults OBB implemented across all gov agencies, GST softwares sold across gov agencies, training subsidiary expanding, perhaps a little on the O&G venture (but this will be quite sometime in the future).

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-06-22 22:52 | Report Abuse

This piece of art is looking nicer :)

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-06-22 22:55 | Report Abuse

Dow, S&P 500 end at record highs
NEW YORK - U.S. stocks rose on Friday, driving the Dow and the S&P 500 to close at record highs as the shares of 330 companies hit 52-week highs on the New York Stock Exchange....

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2014-06-23 09:21 | Report Abuse

med long term tp 0.80

kenken85

724 posts

Posted by kenken85 > 2014-06-23 16:58 | Report Abuse

last minute push.. nice..

bad000

47 posts

Posted by bad000 > 2014-06-23 23:09 | Report Abuse

wiseeye you think this forum your father's punya ka? talking like some sort of selfclaimed guru on censoft. open your eyes wiseeye, u r a scam, from day 1 keep on saying censoft is a good counter. talking only, censoft keep dropping like bapok as in u

bad000

47 posts

Posted by bad000 > 2014-06-23 23:13 | Report Abuse

so loser like claiming wise... more like stupideye to me with those gibberish analysis. good stock will reflect their performance through their price, not as censoft, no hope. grow up and realise that your censoft is going nowhere.

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-24 00:38 | Report Abuse

bad000, if you're so uneducated please go back and think how you can become more professional before coming back to this forum. You're just showing your unprofessionalism and shallowness. You can say all you want but you're just another common investor who loves to give misleading information and analysis.

Posted by Govin Chuah > 2014-06-24 10:07 | Report Abuse

short term buy below 485 or 480 bit safe

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-06-24 16:14 | Report Abuse

censof share price is going in the opposiite direction of KLCI

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-24 18:10 | Report Abuse

Disposal of Censof shares due to large purchases few days back on DNEX speculation. Its expected.

Stcokpi

28 posts

Posted by Stcokpi > 2014-06-24 18:18 |

frankml

135 posts

Posted by frankml > 2014-06-25 11:56 | Report Abuse

chartian analysis makes sense...glad I bought and increased, thanks Stcokpi

Posted by Govin Chuah > 2014-06-25 15:06 | Report Abuse

470 waiting..

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-06-25 20:24 | Report Abuse

price pumped up..then.....they sold 6+ millions shares...more shares to come out.......from censof. 100 million shares not yet over.

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-06-25 21:47 | Report Abuse

U go bursa announcement page check... They say term notes. Meaning what? They are issuing loan, not shares right?

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-06-26 09:07 | Report Abuse

Just to inform that so far only RM25 million of Trench 1 has been taken up under 100 million redeemable convertible medium note. 9.85 million has been converted under Trench 1. The remaining15.15 million has yet to be converted. The Management of Censof has the right NOT to take up the remaining RM75 million under Trench 2,3 & 4 unless they need the money. In my opinion, the sooner the remaining15.15 million note to be converted into Censof shares, the earlier, the share price of Censof will move up. It seems like they are controlling the share price of Censof at the moment so that more Censof shares could be converted for the remaining 15.15 million note. Good Luck and happy trading.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-06-26 09:25 | Report Abuse

The remaining 75 million redeemable convertible medium note may be useful for the DNEX Right issue of about 210 million under Censof if the proposal is approved. Then Censof needs to pay about RM44 million. So far, the management of Censof has planned and work out all the future financial requirement of Censof. It should be smooth sailing as the company's plan falls into place. By then the company will have good harvest. Happy trading.

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-06-26 15:27 | Report Abuse

zzzzzzzback to supp @0.475 agn zzzzz...

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-06-26 17:34 | Report Abuse

0.485!!! :)))))

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-06-26 17:35 | Report Abuse

Thanks, KingDavid for yr detailed explanation! Sounds good to me :)

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-06-27 20:41 | Report Abuse

This stock can shoot up anytime :) can buy some and watch... but market sooo sluggish today... not many players and Johor holiday some more... aiyahh...

Hope Monday, will be better!

P/S: observed, maciam ada operator punya....hihihih... good thing :)

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-06-28 10:34 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/06/28/DNeX-gives-a-glimpse-of-its-future-Former-Time-Engineering-diversifying-into-oil-and-gas/

Now, I'm seeing the bigger picture. Censof is the holding co of DNex. And DNex is going into OnG! ;). No wonder Censof 's counter more buyers vs sellers lol.... Will top up!

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-06-28 12:35 | Report Abuse

Good share cweed. How you got into this company?

aryan

59 posts

Posted by aryan > 2014-06-28 13:16 | Report Abuse

patience pays...

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-06-28 15:41 | Report Abuse

Wiseeye, I accidentally saw 'operator' in action. Suddenly throw out 2m+ shares , terus makan all & more shares in a minute! Then the next Q oso got makan d same way....! Then I checked more buyers than sellers. Got volume! Got good news! I terus jumped in! Kikikiki! Got opportunity, how can I'm not in ? Kikikik! Kisah benar. ;)

U leh? Why u in?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-06-29 08:15 | Report Abuse

I purely looked at the business and potential sector the company is in. I see good future in GST, e-payments, hence Censof. Now that it acquired DNex, and DNex is venturing into O&G as well, it firms up my believe in the Company, and will continue to hold long-term to see how it pans out moving forward. Its not going to be a long wait since GST is around the corner and the finalization of the O&G will be completed early next year.

In long-term investing, holding 1 year is pretty much common and its not a long wait to see its results.

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2014-06-29 09:17 | Report Abuse

with such prospect in the business and good potential, price still remains sideways, it's truly giving everyone opportunity to invest!!!

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-06-29 23:49 | Report Abuse

with that price, i think you can just buy and hold, then wait for the outcome. there is nothing 2 be afraid of. people are taking up their RCMN.

frankml

135 posts

Posted by frankml > 2014-06-30 09:14 | Report Abuse

wiseEye, so sorry, but i am new to this business...what's rcmn? sorry if it is a stupid question, eh...