BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

-0.01 (0.40%)

2.51 - 2.54

32 people like this.

9,272 comment(s). Last comment by 5354_ 2 weeks ago

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-26 15:58 | Report Abuse

Do not anyhow listen to people who do not know Companies Act, 2016 and Bursa Ruling

I always believe in the actual rules.

The RM0.38 is only a proposed price and not a final price.

The final price is subject to the Company Convened Meeting (CCM).

The final price will be decided during the CCM. Remember Quorum must be satisfied.

And after CCM, when everything is set, another announcement announcing the FINAL Consideration will be sent out.

Fact is fact. No need to argue.

Now buying and selling side is so WAYANG that Sharks are triggering panic and sentiments among those weak players.

If you are doubt about what I said,

Please call to Boardroom Share Registrar at 03-7890 4700 (Please look for PIC handling BIMB Holding Matter)

I spoke to them 3 times this month.

Posted by Lucky Winner > 2021-02-26 16:04 | Report Abuse

If you all wanna buy PLEASE Q LOWER..dun let this syndicate easily get away....

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 16:06 | Report Abuse

Senior Promoter no need to bothe rto explain further. i m with you now. As my purchased price is lower than 38sen with profit from earlier bet. I m willing to wait like you. Anyway thank you for your effort to push up the VWAP price higher by 12sen. We fight the lanun BIMB until the end. Correct?

taitaumau

275 posts

Posted by taitaumau > 2021-02-26 16:06 | Report Abuse

AAC, any idea what is the approval threshold for the forthcoming CCM. TQ

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 16:07 | Report Abuse

Hi all pls faster listen to my master Holland sifu auditor, we willing to bring all of you go second time Holland again... laugh die me

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-26 16:09 | Report Abuse

Do not anyhow listen to people who do not know Companies Act, 2016 and Bursa Ruling

I always believe in the actual rules.

The RM0.38 is only a proposed price and not a final price.

The final price is subject to the Company Convened Meeting (CCM).

The final price will be decided during the CCM. Remember Quorum must be satisfied.

And after CCM, when everything is set, another announcement announcing the FINAL Consideration will be sent out.

Fact is fact. No need to argue.

Now buying and selling side is so WAYANG that Sharks are triggering panic and sentiments among those weak players.

If you are doubt about what I said,

Please call to Boardroom Share Registrar at 03-7890 4700 (Please look for PIC handling BIMB Holding Matter)

I spoke to them 3 times this month.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-26 16:09 |

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 16:10 | Report Abuse

Lucky Winner enuf of your bashing lah. Now is minorities vs bimb lanun lah. You are not helping then keep quiet lah. Talk so much also useless as the final outcome still not known yet right. Still have time lah. We all minorities are waiting patiently lah. Correct?

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-26 16:13 | Report Abuse

So the game still on? My 7 digit still got chance? Okok I hold my share and move my fd out to buy as my average price is low.

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 16:16 | Report Abuse

As usual the Solution promoter Katak keep baring at Ular at FGV. FGV mission also accomplished. Here Ular also have another mission also participating against the lanun BIMB lah. You keep quiet dont barking lah. Can or Not. You not interested on BIMB FD you go back Solution promote your vaksin lah. Ular now promote BIMB FD lah. You so high one no fifo solution kah. I shared so many times at solution already mah. Not correct lah. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-26 16:16 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-26 16:20 |

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 16:24 | Report Abuse

Solution katak promoter you keep trolling Ular since dec 2020 for what lah. Ular said solution not worth rm1.80. now 3 mths already still not rm1.80 right
Ular didnt cheat you right then why you keep trolling Ular lah. Ular also tak faham you promote vaksin so long already earn not enuf from solution kah still so greedy want rm2.00 kah. Correct?

Posted by Lucky Winner > 2021-02-26 16:43 | Report Abuse

Say...wow...I'm bashing???? Am really speechless now lol.... whatever

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 16:50 | Report Abuse

You are doing it right. Senior Promoter helping minority warrant holder push up another 12sen VWAP You still bashing him kah. Not like this kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 16:52 | Report Abuse

Look at bigger picture lah. Win Win lah. even cant get rm1 but at least pun ada 38sen right. Who win now. majority of the warrant holders lah. You dont think so kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

If they dont push together .maybank maybe offer less than 38sen right. Still blame them kah. Must thank them lah. Only how many shares traded above 38sen last few days. can check back the record lah. They only a very tiny new warrant holder chase from 38sen and above right. Correct?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-26 17:08 |

Posted by DeepValueInvestor > 2021-02-26 17:11 | Report Abuse

God bless those who chased high, luckily I stopped promoting at .37

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 17:14 | Report Abuse

Good News BIMB QR out with 222mil profit. Pray Hard lanun BIMB can afford to offer better price for warrant holder when minorities rejected there miserable 38sen offer. Let us minorities rob the lanun few more sen. Can or Not. Correct?

vespa

830 posts

Posted by vespa > 2021-02-26 17:14 | Report Abuse

pied piper at play

davidong

255 posts

Posted by davidong > 2021-02-26 17:19 | Report Abuse

monday up

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 17:21 | Report Abuse

what abut Tuesday?

Posted by davidong > Feb 26, 2021 5:19 PM | Report Abuse

monday up

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 17:32 | Report Abuse

KakDuit why you still at here. i tot I read you said not coming here anymore right. Janji tak ditepati. Dont be so sure yet 38sen is the maxiumum BIMB can offer.
BIMB earning so much mustvshare the profit with warrant holder sikit lah. The fight still on until the last drop of blood by the warrant holders. The show not end yet as Ular also joining the Minorities team now. Ular likes to fight together with the weaker side one just. Correct?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-26 17:38 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-26 17:40 |

Posted by Lucky Winner > 2021-02-26 17:42 | Report Abuse

Say... you really think minority holding hands by hands push 12sen?? you must be watching too much Gamestoped fantasy movie lately, aren't you?? Halo.. there's a big fund behind game stop,the reddit small fish is just some decoys, wake up already please.

UlarSawa You are doing it right. Senior Promoter helping minority warrant holder push up another 12sen VWAP You still bashing him kah. Not like this kah. Correct?
26/02/2021 4:50 PM

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 17:54 | Report Abuse

Cilaka punya Hypo Alibaba Scenery price drop you blame ular again. You ham kar chan reincarnated one kah. Always fitnah Ular kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 17:56 | Report Abuse

Lucky winner without Senior Promoter rally all the minority to push up. How can the price up lah. You think only big fund have the power kah. Many many ikan billis also can make a different lah. The power of Ikan Billis. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 17:59 |

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-26 18:01 | Report Abuse

Enilec Mak = Gambit88 = CK Lee

Wow Glamoflauge effect ......................so GOOD

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-26 18:04 | Report Abuse

This is a lousy tactic to trigger market sentiment.

Haiz, those who do not understand Arbitrage Trading will be selling BIMB WA because of the price.

Come on lah. This kind of kindergarden tactic still wanna make me panic....balik kampung lah

Those who dumped their WA will regret for sure.

The price at the final stage, i.e. CCM will definitely be very much higher than 38 cents.

Let's see...

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 18:17 | Report Abuse

Senior Promoter. oh yeah. Ular is with you now bcos Ular bought at lower than 38sen with safety margin can fight along with minority warrant holders. We fight the lanun BIMB until the last drop of blood. We want more than 38sen from the lanun
Can or Not. All depends on you now
Correct?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-02-26 18:19 | Report Abuse

Ular masak tumi and gulai best giler

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-26 18:21 |

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 18:30 | Report Abuse

Katak cock eyes again. didnt read ular ada beli kah. Just like Ular said Ular traded 3 times in first 4 days with 4sen on hand. Katak also didnt know right. Now katak cost only 32.5 sen lah. Understand or not. Ular betting dont count earning one until Ular finish the betting lah. The show not yet over lah. Understand or not. Correct?

lee9fold Ular badut twist and turn again, how disgusting
Already sell and now suddenly inside the boat, con artist kah?

What a shameless disgusting dumb badut
26/02/2021 6:21 PM

UlarSawa me tak dapat 36. only dapat 36.5 Bimb FD. Risk free FD better than bank rate now. Correct?

Jolin888 I still buying as 2 cent gain / 0.36 = 5% gain in this 2 month and no need pay selling stamp duty and brokerage

What is our AAC really show up in the meeting and make the price to rm 1? Who knows? Hahaha
26/02/2021 3:11 PM
26/02/2021 3:28 PM

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 18:33 | Report Abuse

KakDuit still coming here. This time want to masak ular. Cannot lah. Ular takut you masak ular lah. need to strip ular naked then can masak. Geli lah. takda kulit fully naked lah. Correct?

duitKWSPkita Ular masak tumi and gulai best giler
26/02/2021 6:19 PM

Posted by Business101 > 2021-02-26 19:11 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-26 21:04 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-26 21:14 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-02-26 22:00 | Report Abuse

lets masak ular kaw kaw tgt haha

duitKWSPkita Ular masak tumi and gulai best giler
26/02/2021 6:19 PM

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-26 22:28 |

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 23:02 | Report Abuse

Lolzzz... so funny lar... my lover master Holland sifu auditor... ask you don’t make him panic... just now he already panic ler... why you all make he scold you all balik kampung ?
Relax bro... don’t angry... later i scold them why no die die follow you to Holland... they should die die follow you to Holland mah. Correct?

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 23:04 | Report Abuse

Remember my lover master Holland sifu auditor, he will no give up going to Holland... he still fight the best to Holland... so if you like Holland trip... pls follow tight ya... the Holland alrrady flight liao... second trip coming soon

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-26 23:22 | Report Abuse

Hey everyone.... my lover master Holland sifu auditor already angry ar... why you sell down the price.... he already mention liao, if don’t wan go Holland with himzzz... pls balik kampung.... you all sendiri pandai pandai lor.... Holland or kampung... pls choose yourself.... for me, definitely I will choose balik kampung... but I will miss my Holland master sifu auditor

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-27 11:37 | Report Abuse

PrettyLife relax sikit. Cool down sikit lah. I know you want to shoot the Holland Head. Ular no follow to holland bcos Holland King is KakDuit right as akakDuit officially declared no one should fight the post one. So ular also no joining the chase above 40sen just bcos Ular salute them as they are helping each other to push up the VWAP for all the Warrant Holders benefit. Only unexpectedly and suddenly Maybank threw one Bomb at the warrant holders with 38sen VWAP offer from lanun BIMB at yesterday noon. All part of the War between The lanun BIMB and Warrant Holder. Lanun BIMB want to offer lowest price as possible where else Warrant Holders want the highest price as possible. So the show will move on to next level. That is meeting between Lanun BIMB chiefs and Warrant Holders at a date later. This one is compulsory as required by court one. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-27 11:47 | Report Abuse

With so good QR released yesterday. Hopefully no more Local Funds like epf pnb asb the three musketeers selling BIMB shares anymore. If BIMB price can move higher then it will be better for warrant holder to fight for better redemption price. All the best to all the warrant holders. Hope we all can win the war against the lanun BIMB warlord in the next level of battle. Ular like to participate in this type of war of course hoping warrant holders can win the war as Ular also have vested interest. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-27 11:51 | Report Abuse

Who attack all the forummer at lambo. you go back and read lah. Ular lambo friendly one wo. Not like you wo. You read how many ppl on your sides at lambo. You count lah. You attacked lambo bcos of Ular bet at 2.5sen want it to sink right. See how lah. Now you want to find ally at bimb kah. You know prettylife how long only. Just few days only right. Yoh also attacked prettylife one wo. you forgotten kah. Correct?

scenery Hahahaha, this gila liar Ularsawa/ciko/dragonslayer know how to ask ppl to relax but when he attacked Lambo last whole yr, days n nights non stop messing up the whole forum, ppl asked him to stop, he deleted ppl's posts n said they were me until they darent turn up again.

Pretty I supported U, ignore this liar snake bec he was 100X worst then U in what he did in Lambo with no reason, at least U are helping ppl not to be conned.... lol...
27/02/2021 11:47 AM

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-27 11:57 |

UlarSawa

35,668 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-02-27 12:01 | Report Abuse

Ular sharing and at the same time dont side which corner one. Ular talking facts in the forum only. Who is right or who is wrong. Until now cannot tell yet as the final Outcome still belum out yet. Until all settled and firmed already and cannot change anymore baru kira who win or who lose. So Ular will be at here to witness the final outcome. Many laughing at warrant holder when the price at higher than 26sen but at least now the price raused to 38sen. So no right or wrong also as Ular also not encourage to chasing above 40sen right. At least Ular play safe and waiting for the next move right. Correct?