BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

+0.01 (0.40%)

2.48 - 2.50

32 people like this.

9,280 comment(s). Last comment by aimi4s1 2 hours ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-16 17:06 | Report Abuse

yeah.. sendai, i was in few years back where was RM1.xx, good earning then... RH turns after, not before... not trusable nowadays..

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2015-03-17 21:17 | Report Abuse

Better don!t touch this counter.{ BIMB and WARRANT }.Once its merger Bimb yang rugi kerana revenue untuk 2015 akan jatuh. Price will hang around rm 380-420 for few years.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-18 07:42 | Report Abuse

how to be sure? good news yet to come.. the deal should benefits both..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-18 17:01 | Report Abuse

tot fortunebull wrote something, erased?

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-18 19:07 | Report Abuse

Whoa!

Epf sold down Bimb Shares for Tabung Haji to load up!

Bimb definitely a Value Buy for a Tabung Haji!

NST is also So Clever. but cunning to play down the Positive News of Bimb.

Small timers who cannot read the market will let go their Valuable Bimb shares.

HowIn

226 posts

Posted by HowIn > 2015-03-18 21:03 | Report Abuse

Public Institute wont invest in unprofit corporation, they every year give more than 6% return (EPF 6.75%, Tabung Haji 8.25%, KWAP 7%, PNB >7%).. they r most smart fund in Malaysia..

Research house suggestion can give u 10% return?.. think yourself..

if wan actual performance future report this coming May attend AGM ask the director hw is BIMB potential.. is that will be another Takaful or Public Bank or over take Nestle become most expensive stock in KLSE.....

Dont bullshit at here spread those bad news then thought that sendiri can keep quiet accumulate at low price..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 01:26 | Report Abuse

other than this, any good news internally?

Posted by Syed Abd Kadir Almushayakh > 2015-03-19 10:48 | Report Abuse

EPF,TH Has been very active on this stock. Be aware

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 13:46 | Report Abuse

now hitting 3.96, which current support price... hope it will not break

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2015-03-19 14:28 | Report Abuse

I aiready told you all. This is a trap. BIMB n MBSB merger should be no problem. It can go through anytime but is not good for BIMB future. Once sucess in merger BIMB revenue will drop for few years before picking up. so better don"t touch this counter. If u touch your money will stuck for few years. Look for other counter Guys !!!.

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-19 14:44 | Report Abuse

See how Tabung Haji bought big chunk? You think Tabung Haji also want to lose out and get stuck?

How then could Tabung Haji dish out more than 8% dividend? Second only to Amanah Sahan Bumi. The negative sentiment is engineered for weak hands to pass good shares into strong hands.

Which are banks will grow with double digits. And which Bank after Public Bank own an a Cash Machine like Takaful.

For Takaful there is no need for asset, inventory or overheads. Warren Buufet loves Insurance Companies. And Bimb has One very lucrative one

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 15:03 | Report Abuse

if the info is good... how long is this process to be?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 15:04 | Report Abuse

spaghetti, you still in shares? if not, why you still here and ask ppl to sell? or you wait for the sell down and buy?

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2015-03-19 21:06 | Report Abuse

I got news from insider ask me not to buy BIMB.If u want to invest better buy other counter. Once invest in BIMB mean u have to hold 2-3 years without any profit. When merger BIMB revenue will drop.If u want to invest for long term thre should be no problem { 3 years and above }

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 21:32 | Report Abuse

ok, let see, lets see.. but the pricing seems good to me..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 22:43 | Report Abuse

for past 2 days, smartmoney is collecting

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2015-03-20 08:58 | Report Abuse

Here I recomend some counter for u all. { Sendai , Benalec, Inari, Opensys, Insas. Hapseng,Mrcb.} Best buy.!!!

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-20 09:04 | Report Abuse

Best buy is Bj Corp!

Next friday Bj Corp will announce an astounding gain of Rm1 Billion due to Spectacular Rise of Bj Auto from 80 cents to over Rm3.60!

Translated to a Gain of 24.6 cents.

Since Bj Corp is only 42.5 cents it means a Fantastic Whopping Gain of 60%!!!

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2015-03-20 12:42 | Report Abuse

Wa, MEGA Best Buy Sales Carnival 2015! Cross-counter promotions. Mari, mari, rezeki mari ...

Crowwy

355 posts

Posted by Crowwy > 2015-03-20 14:34 | Report Abuse

Wait 3.80

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-20 17:14 | Report Abuse

but i feel to move to gtronic

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2015-03-20 21:39 | Report Abuse

Counter to watch, Gtronic , Topglove , Landmrk , Cimb and so so !!!

HowIn

226 posts

Posted by HowIn > 2015-03-21 00:16 | Report Abuse

mari mari cepat beli bimb.. very soon bimb rise rocket like become second takaful

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2015-03-21 00:38 | Report Abuse

Join you, Howin, BIMB counter kaki. Mari, mari. BIMB bawa rahmat rezeki mali. Cepat beli untung diberkati, hati pun senang hati. 'Cornerstone' shareholders Lembaga Tabung Haji, EPF & Kumpulan Wang Persaraan have acquired millions of units from 18-19 Feb 2015. Something good in the making? Quarterly report ending March coming followed by declaration of interim dividend in April?

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2015-03-21 08:45 | Report Abuse

8 analtyz downgrade Bimb in future. Want to be next Takaful ! Sorrylah ! mimpi mimpi siang hari. This counter only value between rm 399-465 by CIMB ,Alliance , Kenanga , Ammb .Rhb , Hong Leong, Maybank ,Public research. Coming 1 quarterly report is going drop . so think first before invest. be alert.

HowIn

226 posts

Posted by HowIn > 2015-03-21 11:23 | Report Abuse

spaghetti if u nt interest this counter why still always visit this forum? at here spread BIMB bad news.. keep on promote ur share portfolio.

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2015-03-21 12:12 | Report Abuse

Because I don"t want u all jump in this trap! trap ! trap ! My brother sudah kena this counter for more than 1 years. Still not moving, Merger betweeen BIMB and MBSB sure go through without any problem but is not good for Bimb in shorterm. Long term quite ok but had to wait more than 3 years and above. Revenue for Bimb will drop after merger so I advice investor be cautious when invest in Bimb. Be aware !!!

kikiewew

27 posts

Posted by kikiewew > 2015-03-21 13:12 | Report Abuse

spaghetti...mind to share more why the revenue will drop after the merger?

Crowwy

355 posts

Posted by Crowwy > 2015-03-21 17:43 | Report Abuse

Merger mbsb bimb my back...hahahahahahaha...next week 3.80

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2015-03-22 14:41 | Report Abuse

Malas mau komen banyak x tentang Bimb. tunggu dan lihat sahaja dalam masa 1-2 tahun .

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2015-03-23 17:03 | Report Abuse

Lu tak caya sama gua ! Drop lagi. Lagi beli lagi jatuh . Lari cepat cepat dan tukar counter lain.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-24 15:05 | Report Abuse

hahaha

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2015-03-24 19:47 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1, we have a self-appointed tukang tilik?

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2015-03-24 19:59 | Report Abuse

Better don"t buy Bimb-w . It will drop below 40 cents in near term. Best buy sendai , Benalec , insas n Redtone.

Posted by Pakcik Saham > 2015-03-24 20:23 | Report Abuse

the PE still low <industry

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-25 09:33 | Report Abuse

haha... we will see if it is correct or wrong.. i still hold it tight as i bought 3.++ but there is only 2 cases: 1) they are hurt on previous trade on this counter and may be want to punish all other traders (by asking dont buy and it will do down)
or
2) ask ppl dont buy and they buy low...

i dont know, only their own heart knows... as long as BIMB dont break below RM4, i still have faith. candlesticks dont lie

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2015-03-25 12:01 | Report Abuse

Candle stick don"t lie but terbalik only . Ha Ha Hah.

spaghetti

611 posts

Posted by spaghetti > 2015-03-25 16:48 | Report Abuse

Mari Mari Lelong ! Murah ada beli ada hadiah , Gua sudah cakap jangan beli Bimb dan warrant. TRAP TRAP TRAP !!! U all don"t believe ? NOW u see !!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

lloydlim

3,957 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-03-26 13:28 | Report Abuse

It is indeed a trap!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-26 17:34 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz, do you have the list of the gst banks?

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-27 01:47 | Report Abuse

Islamic bank cannot buy loh. Why? Most customers ITU xxxx! All borrowed money no pay back! Declare bankruptcy. Npl sure bad loh. Avoid at all cost

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-27 01:49 | Report Abuse

Get will not help bank biz much loh! Like u pay personal tax mah. Bank biz is loan shark loh! Loan ppl high int! Give you back cibai return! That's how cb bank earn money loh! Worst for Islamic bank! Npl high loh

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-27 10:12 | Report Abuse

still like....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-27 10:13 | Report Abuse

this forum nice, got 2 forces fighting, no wonder like alive but also like dead

zamzam22

281 posts

Posted by zamzam22 > 2015-03-30 22:15 | Report Abuse

any hope fr bimb

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 17:38 | Report Abuse

why jump today last minute?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 17:39 | Report Abuse

low vol but super high

HowIn

226 posts

Posted by HowIn > 2015-03-31 18:27 | Report Abuse

mana spaghetti? he last week still keep on depress BIMB.. this week no sound le? His Benalec counter laosaiing forgive him :-)

zamzam22

281 posts

Posted by zamzam22 > 2015-03-31 20:05 | Report Abuse

i think bcoz of GST...