GAMUDA BHD

KLSE (MYR): GAMUDA (5398)

-0.06 (0.76%)

7.80 - 7.92

6 people like this.

17,346 comment(s). Last comment by Lanesra 6 hours ago

Posted by cikgumalaysiatakblur > 2018-03-08 16:58 | Report Abuse

sudah masuk pocket.

11,211 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-08 17:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by WanUtama2015 > Mar 8, 2018 04:55 PM | Report Abuse

GKent team up with MMC-Gamuda. right now the government defer the decision. Next week should know.

Ans :
You are the most knowledgeable one.
Please let us know when the announcement will be made.

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-08 17:08 | Report Abuse

Gkent and gamuda team up. So many types of train projects. I'm also confused

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-08 17:14 | Report Abuse

What happened tp Zhutouliang these days? Capital RM990k. Borrowed from parents. Became a millionaire. cocky for a few days. Then went back to Holland. Millionaire is very common these days. But Zhutouliang aint one. Lol

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-03-08 17:22 |

Posted by WanUtama2015 > 2018-03-08 18:03 | Report Abuse

GG_Liang, 3 main train projects only.
1) HSR - A PDP contract
2) MRT3 - A turnkey contract with self financing
3) ECRL - Already awarded to a China main contractor with self financing. gamuda is still discussing with them to do a certain stretch. very uncertain now.

announcement for MRT3 winner is supposed to be made by this week. however, they are some financing queries that defer the government decision. we can only say the announcement should be made anytime by next week onward. this is the info i get from various sources.

Posted by Ela Deraraj > 2018-03-08 18:51 | Report Abuse

But Why Gamuda keeo selling?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-08 18:54 | Report Abuse

thanks wan utama awesome respect you

Posted by Ela Deraraj > 2018-03-08 18:59 | Report Abuse

tomoorow gamuda up or down?

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-08 19:26 | Report Abuse

Zhutouliang. You sound like a superiority complex. If you are so successful. You wouldnt so desperate to brag here... Right. Knowledge? You are no where near me as well. Unless you consider nuthugging a knowledge. Then I admit I lost. Lol

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-08 19:34 | Report Abuse

ATTENTION
RATE CEO / MD TIME
OVER NEXT 7 TRADING DAYS I INVITE YOU TO OBSERVE THE PRICE MOVEMENT OF THE FOLLOWINGS

AAX - KELING TONY
GAMUDA - LIN YUN YING (STUDENT OF SUPECONMAN KYY)
GKENT- TAN KAY HOCK
MBSB - AHMAD ZAINI

YOU WILL SEE WHICH SHARE PRICE MOVE THE MOST ORDERLY REWARDING INVESTORS AND WHICH SHARE PRICE JERK HERE AND THERE TRAP INVESTORS, LAU CHEN PEOPLE

THE SHARE PRICE REFLECT THE FACE OF THE CEO
ESPECIALLY IN AMERICA SHARE OPTIONS REWARD THE CEO IN THAT STEVE JOBS, BILL GATES MANAGES THEIR SHARE PRICES RELIGIOUSLY

OVER IN MALAYSIA MOST CEO DONT NEED FACE FROM THEIR SHARE PRICE
LIKE MUI'S RAN SRI KHOO AND BJGROUP VINCENT TAN
(YOU BEEN TO VINCENT TAN BERJAYA HOTEL IN JB ? LAUGHING STOCK LIKE HIS STOCK HAHHAHAAHA_

OK SO THE CONTEST IS ONE
OBVIOUSLY KELING TONY IS THE MOST RECOGNIZABLE AND ANYONE WHO READ FAKE BUSINESS NEWS THINK THAT THEY SHOULD ALL LINE UO TO KISS HIS ASS.....

I KNOW WHO IS GONNA WIN OREDI
BUT MY THESIS WILL BACK MY THEORY
WHICH OF THE 4 IS A TRUE CORPORATE TITAN DESERVING OUR RESPECT
THE REST JUST PASAR MALAM CON MEN
LIKE MUI AND BJGROUP BOSS

7 TRADING DAYS FOLKS..................

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-08 19:36 | Report Abuse

AIYO AMOI DONT FIGHT LO

JUST POKE FUN AT SOME USELESS CEO/MD
MORE FUN THIS WAY
MAKE LOVE NOT WAR LAH

WE SHOULD FOLLOW JOE TAY EXAMPLE

11,211 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-08 19:45 |

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-08 20:41 | Report Abuse

aiyoo amoi jangan gaduh oh
be kind serene, wise, gentle and loving
like joe tay lah

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-08 21:01 | Report Abuse

zhutouliang reminded me of this crazy woman and his hubby
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wap4gVDvjLo

LOL

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-08 21:09 | Report Abuse

Hello...grandpa. Was I talking to you? Which part of me was wrong?

Excuse me...Mr Ooi. You have the worst pick of 2018. Name me one person (just one) that had worse pick than yours?. Wake up. Youre in denial. When youre wrong. You just admit it. I am sure youre mom was a whore and too busy to teach a son a manner. Arent you ashamed of yourself?

Please talk with facts and figures

Thanks,
GG_Liang

Ooi Teik Bee Posted by GG_Liang > Mar 8, 2018 04:49 PM | Report Abuse

a famous I3 sifu is taking people to Holland again by recommending warrant

Ans :
GG_Liang,
Respect has to earn, not given free of charge.
I give you a chance, do not want to embarrass you.
Instead of my goodwill, you go to attack Zhuge_Liang.
You know that Zhuge_Liang is my student.

Do you know that you do not feel shameful when you are wrong.
You still want to attack Zhuge_Liang.
Please check your facts before attack me.
Your mother does not teach you to admit guilty when you are wrong.
I have no respect on you.
Do not be a liar if you do not know the facts.
Do not jump to conclusion if you do not have any knowledge.

I am very sure your knowledge cannot beat Zhuge_Liang if you want to talk about investing in KLSE.

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-08 21:12 | Report Abuse

When 95% of the people think you're wrong. You need a reality check. instead of blaming everyone,learn to take criticism and stop being so defensive. You will learn more. I promise

11,211 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-08 21:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by GG_Liang > Mar 8, 2018 09:12 PM | Report Abuse

When 95% of the people think you're wrong. You need a reality check. instead of blaming everyone,learn to take criticism and stop being so defensive. You will learn more. I promise

Ans :
Who is wrong here in the first place ? Never admit wrong when he is guilty. Instead turn and tell me how to behave.
Biggest joke in life here.

11,211 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-08 21:25 |

11,211 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-03-08 21:39 |

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-08 22:29 | Report Abuse

SWITCH YOUR GAMUDA TO G KENT
GKENT WILL REACH RM 5.7 THIS YEAR RM 7 BY 2019
GKENT CE WILL TRIPLE

GKENT PRIVATELY OWNED
GAMUDA IS STUCK DOING NATIONAL SERVICE

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-08 22:30 | Report Abuse

NATIONAL SERVICE= DONATION AND CSR

GEORGE KENT IS A SERIOUS PROFIT MACHINE

Posted by Ela Deraraj > 2018-03-08 23:29 | Report Abuse

today Dow green tomorrow gamuda green wow

kevingibb

25 posts

Posted by kevingibb > 2018-03-09 09:07 | Report Abuse

last call to collect before announcement of the winners of the 2 train projects. anytime from now.

Posted by Ela Deraraj > 2018-03-09 09:13 | Report Abuse

last call to collect .epf going to buy..

Posted by Ela Deraraj > 2018-03-09 09:27 | Report Abuse

can anyone push the price up.

Posted by Ela Deraraj > 2018-03-09 09:59 | Report Abuse

Gamuda game on ready .wait n see the game/..

Posted by Ela Deraraj > 2018-03-09 10:53 | Report Abuse

What hppn to gamuda?

Posted by luckyparit > 2018-03-09 11:15 | Report Abuse

any suggestions??? Buy???

Posted by Ela Deraraj > 2018-03-09 11:32 | Report Abuse

just buy. because mrt3 for gamuda. before thy announcement .just collect.thy tell aftr announcement price will go up until RM6.00

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-09 12:36 | Report Abuse

GAMUDA = GLC = NATIONAL SERVICE= DONATION AND CSR

GEORGE KENT IS A SERIOUS PROFIT MACHINE. BUY GKENT
08/03/2018 22:30

kevingibb

25 posts

Posted by kevingibb > 2018-03-09 12:38 | Report Abuse

appreciate if you can promote other stock in other forum. this is for Gamuda forum only. thanks.

Posted by cikgumalaysiatakblur > 2018-03-09 13:43 | Report Abuse

around 80% buying rate now although dips 1 cent. in addition, there are large buying ques. figure out yourselves.

Posted by Ela Deraraj > 2018-03-09 13:44 | Report Abuse

MATERIAL LITIGATION TENAGA NASIONAL BERHAD VS GAMUDA WATER SDN BHD SHAH ALAM HIGH COURT SUIT: 1. SUIT NO. BA-22NCVC-100-03/2018 ("SUIT 1") 2. SUIT NO. BA-22NCVC-101-03/2018 ("SUIT 2") 3. SUIT NO. BA-22NCVC-102-03/2018 ("SUIT 3") 4. SUIT NO. BA-22NCVC-103-03/2018 ("SUIT 4") (COLLECTIVELY "TNB SUITS")
GAMUDA BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject MATERIAL LITIGATION
Description TENAGA NASIONAL BERHAD VS GAMUDA WATER SDN BHD
SHAH ALAM HIGH COURT SUIT:
1. SUIT NO. BA-22NCVC-100-03/2018 ("SUIT 1")
2. SUIT NO. BA-22NCVC-101-03/2018 ("SUIT 2")
3. SUIT NO. BA-22NCVC-102-03/2018 ("SUIT 3")
4. SUIT NO. BA-22NCVC-103-03/2018 ("SUIT 4")
(COLLECTIVELY "TNB SUITS")
Gamuda Berhad (Company No. 29579-T) (“Gamuda” or “Company”) wishes to announce that its 80% owned subsidiary, Gamuda Water Sdn Bhd (Company No. 297031-H) (“Gamuda Water”) has on 8 March 2018 received four writs of summons together with the corresponding statements of claim dated 1 March 2018 filed by Tenaga Nasional Berhad (Company No. 200866-W) (“TNB”) against Gamuda Water.

Please refer to the attachment below for the details of the announcement.

This announcement is dated 9 March 2018.

Posted by okasanboleh > 2018-03-09 14:03 | Report Abuse

small issue.

Posted by Ela Deraraj > 2018-03-09 14:37 | Report Abuse

gamuda go go go . gamuda win .

Posted by Ela Deraraj > 2018-03-09 15:13 | Report Abuse

gamuda price up or down ?

Posted by Ela Deraraj > 2018-03-09 15:37 | Report Abuse

More buyer Coming . wait thm to push the price up.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-09 17:01 | Report Abuse

regarding tenaga

hahahhah orang told you orange told you so
You know everything you need to know cos Orange told you so

GAMUDA Dry as skeleton bone
Why ?
Sudah bagi Donation bah kena hisap susu dia punya nien nien

RM 4 Bl Turnover. RM 25 Bl Job in hand
But cannot pay electricity bill

hahahahaha Orange better than Gamuda lah

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-09 17:18 | Report Abuse

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN

TIMES ARE HARD'

MD/CEO/ BANK NEGARA/ KOON YEW YIN/ BLOGGERS

EVERYONE TRY TO BE LAU CHEN AT YOUR EXPENSE

BECAUSE ALL THE HONEY OUT OF STOCK IN MALAYSIA

SO PLEASE BE POLITE AND STOP PROMOTING GAMUDA

RM 5.5, 5.8, 6.0. 6.5..7.0, 9

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-09 17:19 | Report Abuse

BECAUSE WE SHOULD ALL BE TALKING ABOUT WHAT YOU SHOULD DO
WHEN THE PERVERTED, EVIL, LAU CHEN OPERATORS START PUSHING GAMUDA AGAIN
IF AT ALL

REMEMBER ORANGE CALL TOP OF RM 5.3

SINCE THEN NO BUY RECOMMENDATION

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-09 17:20 | Report Abuse

WINNER CHILL IT LAH
JUST TRYING TO DRUM SOME SENSE INTO OUR FAIRYTALE BLOG

THAT WAY PEOPLE WILL NOT LOSE THEIR WHOLE WARDBROBE
JUST THEIR ARMANI UNDEREWEAR
HHAHAHAHAHA

ORANGE BETTER THAN BLOOMBERG

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-09 17:21 | Report Abuse

BE GRATEFUL TO ORANGE
IAM ORANGE I CALL STOCK TOP AND I CALL STOCK BOTTOM
PEOPLE WHO HEAR ME ARE BETTER FOR IT

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-09 17:22 | Report Abuse

BUT I DID NOT CALL HENGYUAN RM 6.0 OK !

SINGING TO THE TUNE OF THE SONG
"I SHOT THE SHERIFF, ID DID NOT SHOOT THE DEPUTY......"

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-09 17:26 | Report Abuse

Orange88 SINGING TO THE TUNE OF THE SONG
"I SHOT THE SHERIFF gamuda, Inix, Ucreast, mbsb), ID DID NOT SHOOT THE DEPUTY (Hengyuan)......"
09/03/2018 17:25

WD40

514 posts

Posted by WD40 > 2018-03-10 16:02 | Report Abuse

Wah... big company no pay electricity bill!

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-03-10 21:52 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/financial-impact-tnb-claims-taliworks-seen-be-minimal

Taliworks also has the same problem...

If can't use head to think, use buttocks to think also would know that there are reasons behind the non payment... Wakaka..

It has been expensed and provided in trade payable..

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-03-11 10:20 | Report Abuse

GAMuda will get lrt3 lo like this? Anytime can up now?