GAMUDA BHD

KLSE (MYR): GAMUDA (5398)

-0.04 (0.51%)

7.80 - 7.92

6 people like this.

17,346 comment(s). Last comment by Lanesra 4 hours ago

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-03-29 21:03 | Report Abuse

Dow is super volatile now..

Now you see, now you don't..
Haha!

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2018-03-31 12:24 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, gamuda will fly soon

ttwong

41 posts

Posted by ttwong > 2018-03-29 21:56 | Report Abuse

yes, with election around the corner, everything seems not moving..but after election will be interesting...that's why i see gamuda share price "in preparation to move"...

M168

242 posts

Posted by M168 > 2018-03-30 08:44 | Report Abuse

target price revised up

Posted by Ela Deraraj > 2018-03-30 09:20 | Report Abuse

Hope Today Move Up fast

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-30 11:12 | Report Abuse

Orange88 ORANGE TOLD YOU ORANGE TOLD YOU SO YOU NEED EVERTYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW COS ORANGE TOLD U SO

GKENT BIG POLITICAL RISK STOCK

Orange88 Next quarter will be weak guys,
23/03/2018 15:02
X
Orange88 Don't say orange didn't warn u
30/03/2018 11:07
X
Orange88 Orange88 Q4 profir over next quarter Q1 is traditionally the weakest be warned

Get out of GKENT, CW NOW
21/03/2018 17:07

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-30 11:14 | Report Abuse

BEWARE RED ALERT FROM THE SAME AUTHOR OF RM 20 HENGYUAN BELOW
HENGYUAN CUMMING MONEY CUM MONEY CUM RM 20 OH..............
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

pjflower this stock is on uptrending path, for sure. however, due to the upcoming GE14, the uptrend has been limited & all investors should monitor the movement VERY closely. Sell if you think the profit is sufficient for you to harvest. It won't reach until overbought stage this time. DO NOT be greedy. Once the government has announced the winner of the HSR PDP & MRT3 Turnkey, I foresee they will dissolve the parliament within few days time. DO NOT TAKE POLITICAL RISK.
29/03/2018 18:06

pjflower

316 posts

Posted by pjflower > 2018-03-30 12:38 | Report Abuse

orange88, do not simply accuse me for telling people HengYuan TP at 20. no point you put so much effort commenting on many forums but losing your creditability by giving false testimony. this is just a chicken asshole, mulut murai act.

Posted by okasanboleh > 2018-03-30 14:15 | Report Abuse

Orange88, do not ever give false testimony. there is no point everyday you put so much effort commenting on many forums & trying to educate / influence people but in the other hand losing all your creditability by giving false testimony.

please respect yourselves & respect the members in this forum. respect i3investor for proving this platform to share info / idea as well.

29 posts

Posted by 1686 > 2018-03-30 16:42 | Report Abuse

A big block at 5.20 - can it break?

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-03-30 16:59 | Report Abuse

Beautiful!
Hopefully next Monday break above 5.20
:)

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-03-30 17:17 | Report Abuse

And closes above 5.20

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-30 23:31 | Report Abuse

OKSANTAKBOLEH Choose your friends wisely

PJflower - THE CHICKEN SHIT , DOG POOH, COW DUNK BELOW LEAD A LOT OF PEOPLE TO HOLLAND IN HENGYUAN

THE LOW LIFE BELOW PROMOTING HENGYUAN WHEN RM 12-14

REAL LOW LIFE - READ BELOW EVERYBODY

Stock: [HENGYUAN]: HENGYUAN REFINING CO BHD

Jan 26, 2018 11:53 AM | Report Abuse

Getting Stochastics OverSold:-
http://www.dstockmarket.com/technical-analysis-of-hengyuan.html

As I have already said, is being oversold.

Jan 26, 2018 11:21 AM | Report Abuse

fundamentally there is nothing wrong with this stock. there is nothing wrong with these few days transaction results, too. buying rate is catching up. seems like there are still some residual sellers keen to sell. Let them sell & clear their stock. As such, I am still holding.
26/01/2018 11:20

Jan 25, 2018 02:45 PM | Report Abuse

wing38 明天等秦姐出手了
25/01/2018 11:14

The above is the most precise entry prediction. She may have a superb crystal ball to tell the future.

Jan 25, 2018 02:42 PM | Report Abuse

Let's look at what the chart tell you:-
1) GMMA long term & short term meets. Long term & short term investors are having the same price perception.
2) Oversold touch down the lowest trend line.Price movement is still at bear area. However, it should be turned into bull run anytime if trend reversal occur. Expected to experience that within 1 to 3 days from now, if no other factor has changed.
4) Buy rate & sell rate now is about the same ( around 50%). The trend is about to change anytime soon.

Jan 24, 2018 11:17 AM | Report Abuse

the trend chart show it is oversold & near to the end, but probably need 1 to 3 days to experience rebound as there are still some residual sellers.

Jan 22, 2018 12:08 PM | Report Abuse

TP RM20

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-30 23:33 | Report Abuse

REAL SAD CASE THIS PJ FLOWER

REAL SAD

OKSANTAKBOLEH YOU FEELING SORRY NOW ?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-30 23:37 | Report Abuse

PJ FLOWER DO GO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENED TO PSYCHO TAIK KHOO CHING @ ALEX KL PADDINGTON

(LAUGHS)

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-03-30 23:49 | Report Abuse

@Orange88 see you so happy now, used to be the tormented , now the tormentor ah ? maybe your former tormentor was rite after all ..

Cant you move on and focus on the business of stocks and not get distracted ??
Everyone derserve a second chance to make good maa..
Making money in Hibiscus-WB already ?

kevingibb

25 posts

Posted by kevingibb > 2018-04-02 09:30 | Report Abuse

who is this Orange88 spamming messages everywhere in many forums & condemning people & giving testimony in question. Are we going to make this form so down that allowing this type of non-sense people to spam & talk non-sense here. what he is trying to get?

Posted by > 2018-04-02 09:50 | Report Abuse

All listen. This is admin here. Please adhere to good practice in forum. Do not practise cyber bully. This is the last warning to anyone of you before suspension of any account.

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-04-04 09:43 | Report Abuse

@CaoCao...please do not post something unrelated into the group.

CaoCao

327 posts

Posted by CaoCao > 2018-04-04 12:16 | Report Abuse

@KillBuffett... Gamuda owns 40% of splash and it's worth 1b++

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-05 15:31 | Report Abuse

FROM GEORGE KENT SITE.

ORANGE IS NOSTRADAMUS. A SERVICE TO HUMANITY

GKENT NOW RM 3.3+ RM 1 LOWER FROM 2 WEEKS AGO

GKENT CE NOW 5 SEN AND LOWER HIGH FOR THE YEAR 25.5 SEN

READ BELOW CROSS CHECK TO DATES AND TIME

Orange88 ORANGE TOLD YOU ORANGE TOLD YOU SO YOU NEED EVERTYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW COS ORANGE TOLD U SO

X
X
Orange88 Orange88 Q4 profir over next quarter Q1 is traditionally the weakest be warned

Get out of GKENT, CW NOW
30/03/2018 11:08

X
Orange88 IF PARLIAMENT DISSOLVED
MARKET WILL CASCADE DOWN SOME MORE
30/03/2018 11:11
05/04/2018 15:29

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-05 15:34 | Report Abuse

NO PLAY BALL (I ASSUME YOU HAVE 2 )

GO OVER TO HIBISCUS SITE YOU CAN SYNCRONIZE TIME AND DATE AND ESTABLISH
THE FOLLOWING FACTS

ORANGE CALLED MARKET LOW OF HIBISCUS CW AT 25 SEN THEN SELL OFF AT 34 SEN

YESTERDAY HIBISCUS DOWN TO 70 SEN +

ORANGE IS A SERVICE TO HUMANITY

WARNING OF IMPENDING DOOM STOCK TOP

ENCOURAGER OF STOCK BOTTOM

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-05 15:36 | Report Abuse

NO PLAY BALL (I ASSUME YOU HAVE 2 )

WHO IS MY TORMENTOR ? YOU MEAN YOUR TORMENTOR ?

THE LORD IS MY SHEPARD I SHALL NOW WANT

IF GOD IS FOR US WHO CAN BE AGAINST US ?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-05 15:41 | Report Abuse

GO CHECK GAMUDA TOP AT RM 5.31, GKENT ABOVE, HIBISCUS ABOVE, UCREST BOTTOM AT 26 SEN, MBSB TOP RM 1.25 MULTIPLE TIMES............

ONLY BEYOND FOOLS MOCK AT ORANGE
BUT D NOT FEAR ORANGE IS NEVER MOCKED
HE WILL JUST ISSUE SPOOKY STOCK TOPS AND BOTTOMS
THAT IMMATURE INVESTORS DO NOT LIKE TO HEAR

THEY BUY THEIR HEART WISH IT WILL GO UP
THEY SELL THEIR HEART WISH IT WILL GO DOWN
BUT THE HEART IS DECEITFUL ABOVE ALL ELSE

ORANGE CALLS TOPS AND BOTTOMS WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOR
NOT FROM THE HEART
THOSE WHO HEED MY CALLS MAY AVOID COMPLETE HEART BREAL

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-05 15:43 | Report Abuse

INVESTORS LIKE SWEET SEDUCTIONS LIKE
:OIYO HENGYAN TP RM 20, ALL SELLERS GONE OREDI, BOTTOM OREDI-
WHEN HENGYUAN DOWN FROM RM 17 TO RM 13+++ AT THAT TIME

PEOPLE LIKE THAT ARE THE DARLINGS OF I3 INVESTORS

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-05 15:46 | Report Abuse

ANOTHER DARLING OF I3 BLOGGERS ARE THOSE WHO FOREVER USE
SWEAR FOUL WORDS
NEVER OFFER ONE INVESTMENT TIP ON STOCK TOP OR BOTTOM

ONLY TO BRAG THAT HE BOUGHT HIBISCUS AT 20 SEN (WHEN HIBISCUS TRADING AT RM 1.1) ONLY TO BE FOUND OUT THAT THERE IS NOT ONE SHRED OF BLOG FROM THAT PERSON AT THE TIME AND DATE OF THAT BLOG

HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-05 15:51 | Report Abuse

KEVIN GIBB AND NO PLAY BALL

NONSENSE IS SWEET SEDUCTIONS TELLING YOU TO BUY AT HENGYUAN RM 20
(YOU WANT TO SEE HIS POST AGAIN FROM HENGYUAN)

OR HANG ON MAYBE THAT IS GREAT CREDIBILITY AND COMMON SENSE
HAHHAHAHAHHAHA

AT LEAST THE ILLITERATE CAN CLAIM THEY CANT READ AND STUPIDITIY

WISDOM IS.......................BELOW,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

FROM GEORGE KENT SITE.

ORANGE IS NOSTRADAMUS. A SERVICE TO HUMANITY

GKENT NOW RM 3.3+ RM 1 LOWER FROM 2 WEEKS AGO

GKENT CE NOW 5 SEN AND LOWER HIGH FOR THE YEAR 25.5 SEN

READ BELOW CROSS CHECK TO DATES AND TIME

X
X
Orange88 Orange88 Q4 profiT over next quarter Q1 is traditionally the weakest be warned

Get out of GKENT, CW NOW
30/03/2018 11:08

X
Orange88 IF PARLIAMENT DISSOLVED
MARKET WILL CASCADE DOWN SOME MORE

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-05 15:52 | Report Abuse

GEORGE KENT MOTHER AT RM 4.2 AND CE AT 21 SEN AT THE TIME OF MY FIRST WARNINGS

NOW BARELY RM 3.3 AND 5 SEN AND WILL DROP EVEN MORE..........................

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-04-05 15:53 | Report Abuse

AS FOR GAMUDA'S PROSPECTS.....................

ER LET ME ASK DR KEN PEREIRA HAHHAHAHAHAH

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-04-05 15:54 | Report Abuse

水煮青瓜

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-04-05 15:59 | Report Abuse

Susa sold last week.

Posted by WanUtama2015 > 2018-04-05 16:29 | Report Abuse

kentwoon 3iii lecture many days oredi not scared all of u meh? Today no free lunch,no free lecture ok or not?
05/03/2018 10:01

trulyinvest beter sell la.. just to trapp more greedy pigs
05/04/2018 16:08

gator 3iii is my hengtai oledii wor...
05/04/2018 14:39

Jun Lim Ng wait ..i throw more to clear 6.95...wait 10 minuts
05/04/2018 17:05

kentwoon Aiyo yo only assistant mana boleh? Q&A u tak boleh pakai lah
05/04/2018 15:49

kaliaoki 1st quarter result circulated internally
05/04/2018 15:58

dragonslayer Aiyo..695....kasi clear lah.....aiyoyo...kikiki
05/04/2018 16:12

MayBee Short selling to start soon !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Run................................................and RUN
03/04/2018 15:24

Jun Lim Ng done...i throw 300k for clear
05/04/2018 17:23

kaliaoki loan approved 300mil for margin by new syndicate
05/04/2018 16:14

Jun Lim Ng should be no problem...will be clear soon..pump in 300k
05/04/2018 15:32

kaliaoki half price to pump now at 7 and not last time 16
05/04/2018 22:00

BursaTornado You still waiting for 4.20 ar?

Kikiki.

@MayBee Short selling to start soon !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Run................................................and RUN

05/04/2018 16:13
05/04/2018 16:17

Tung Kwang Yii Uptrend now. May See rm 10 soon
05/04/2018 16:09

Jun Lim Ng i no more bullet liao...throw liao 700k
05/04/2018 16:11

kaliaoki every 5 sens big block cleared
05/04/2018 16:18

Jun Lim Ng help me touch it RM 7....
03/04/2018 23:35

Jun Lim Ng aiya...6.99 big block again...who can help to clear ?
04/04/2018 16:14

makcik73 Kedai buka!!!
04/04/2018 16:15

Ekkram I wish i have more bullet to bomb this road block bro...
04/04/2018 16:43

Sharewitch 5.0 million volume. Made it
04/04/2018 15:44

Newplayer286 They like 6.9, 6.99 and dun like 6.8, 6.88 already.
03/04/2018 10:10

dragonslayer Aiyo makcik....last few minutes buka kedai...apa ni..dah nak pukul 5 lah...part time sell garment...now then buka kedai nasi lemak..aiyoyo...kikiki
05/04/2018 10:35

apple168 HengYuan waking up..
05/04/2018 15:47

dragonslayer Aiyo...tahan 695...tahan 695...important level...aiyoyo..kikiki
05/04/2018 16:23

kentwoon Anyone see our 3iii professor?
04/04/2018 15:56

apple168 Buy low before the demons
05/04/2018 15:49

Lee Yih Yeong up up and away...nothing to worried liao..steady as steel. as long as my kukubird still have ,it will definately support it
05/04/2018 16:24

Sharewitch Tomorrow panic buy.....next week uptrend starts
05/04/2018 15:54

Ekkram But anyway Mrs.Hengyuan, glad with your performance today @ 12% up in just a day! Well done and all the shareholders should be proud of you today.!
05/04/2018 16:54

Newplayer286 Y u put durian photos? Coz u lost 2 balls and safe kukubird? Use durian to replace temporary
05/04/2018 16:00

Yael Jasper waking up..
05/04/2018 16:00

Posted by WanUtama2015 > 2018-04-05 16:31 | Report Abuse

04/04/2018 21:47

Alex™ Alex also lose until shirt also gone. Can claim from dragon?
04/04/2018 21:48

traderman hope tomorrow can go 5.0 hehe

Lukesharewalker You know its the right time to buy when people are scared shitless

Alex™ With due credit, I'm convinced by probability 's generous sharing on the value of hrc when it breaks down rm5 last year. I was very lucky to ride on the train while knowing nothing about cutlass.
04/04/2018 21:50

Jon Choivo He still got potential to be sifu. Sailang now based on his long term research. Then 5 years from now really RM19.

20% cagr? over 5 years? Really not bad. Proper sifu then.

Now, he just looks like a child.
04/04/2018 21:50

Ooi Teik Bee Posted by probability > Apr 4, 2018 09:43 PM | Report Abuse

Only point i am saying is...may be we cant expect the price move up like other stocks when the market stabilizes.

Ans :
If projected EPS can be 2.00 for FY 2018, nothing wrong to buy big on Hengyuan.

Please help to spend sometime to check this EPS out.
If sure, no worries to fight it out.

04/04/2018 21:51

Lukesharewalker Everybody say Thank You to the operator in advance.
Tomorrow lower please
04/04/2018 21:51

Alex™ I small fry ma...i don't dare to go agm also... Later they ask me how many lot u got?
04/04/2018 21:53

Lukesharewalker Remember TA ..history repeats itself
04/04/2018 21:53

emil TA,FA,MA,QA all no use....The World market crash is coming for REAL!
Expect Dow Jones drop to 17K pre Trump presidency....
04/04/2018 21:54

Jon Choivo He should be grateful i laugh at him when he's down. This way, he will really learn. Pay one time tuition in stock market enough d. No need pay anymore.

In market, cannot have ego. If have ego, si liao. Only focus is on the truth. Come from whoever also ok.

Posted by dragonslayer > Apr 4, 2018 09:49 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo..wei..Jon..enuf liao lah..why still not stop..mau cari gaduh kah...wakakaka..I join you gaduh lah..want kah...wakakaka..kikiki
04/04/2018 21:54

Ooi Teik Bee Posted by soojinhou > Apr 4, 2018 09:36 PM | Report Abuse

That's not the way I read it. The article says that the crack spread for RON 92 gasoline vs Dubai crude has been widening due to the drop in price of Dubai crude. Dubai crude is exactly the type of oil that a complex refinery like HY's processes, which is heavy and sour. Isn't the entire argument on HY's competitive edge about how capable are they in processing heavy and sour stuff? They can't be stuck with Brent only if they have such a fantastic plant right?

Ans :
Do you think Hengyuan can achieve projected EPS of 2.00 for FY 2018 ?
If yes, just buy and fight it out.

Please advise your thought.

04/04/2018 21:55

Lukesharewalker Yep. Its time to buy...
04/04/2018 21:55

Investor48 Quarrel also no use..
Let see after Q1
See who cun...real Sifu

Hehe...
04/04/2018 21:57

Jon Choivo Yeah, i think i was too mean. I didnt need to do that.

Sorry probability. Good luck with future ventures.
04/04/2018 21:58

Alex™ Need book flight ticket leh.... Some more airasia in freezer suspended... So lucky man... Can ask hrc boss suspend stock?
04/04/2018 21:59

Jon Choivo Just paper gains/loss only lah. Now too low you cant sell, freeze you cant sell. Ask them pay money to freeze stock for what.

Buy stock from me lah. RM1 per share, promise to pay RM1 mil per share about 100 years after i die.

Your paper gains sure very leng one.

Posted by Alex™ > Apr 4, 2018 09:59 PM | Report Abuse

Need book flight ticket leh.... Some more airasia in freezer suspended... So lucky man... Can ask hrc boss suspend stock?
04/04/2018 22:01

Joshk

224 posts

Posted by Joshk > 2018-04-05 21:47 | Report Abuse

MRCB-Gamuda won the northern portion of HSR.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-04-05 22:45 | Report Abuse

Gap up tomolo..

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-04-05 23:13 | Report Abuse

@joshk

pls hold your horses and your sailang..

just a PR letter of intent, its not legally binding one, LOI

Malaysian Resources Corporation Berhad (“MRCB” or the “Company”) is pleased to announce that the MRCB Gamuda Consortium has received a Letter of Intent (“LoI”) from MyHSR Corporation Sdn Bhd (“MyHSR Corp”) on 5 April 2018, informing the MRCB Gamuda Consortium of MyHSR Corp’s intention to award the PDP Package 1 (North) from Kuala Lumpur to the state border between Melaka and Johor (“the Project”) to the MRCB Gamuda Consortium.

Joshk MRCB-Gamuda won the northern portion of HSR.
05/04/2018 21:47

Joshk

224 posts

Posted by Joshk > 2018-04-05 23:21 | Report Abuse

@bursalearner just to point out. LOI can be legally binding.

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-04-06 06:55 | Report Abuse

this type of 'good news' just a PR stunt, no impact at all on P&L .
still a long way to go, to sign,seal and deliver. if 'investors' jump with joy on this,well, people will see what they want to see and deserve what they get, hahaha..

pjflower

316 posts

Posted by pjflower > 2018-04-06 08:49 | Report Abuse

LOI is just a notice to proceed with preparation of Letter of Award, contract documents and all kind of procurement planning, staff engagement planning, etc. However, the government can anytime NOT to proceed with LOA. In actual fact, there are many successful project tenderers in Malaysia do not proceed with anything with just receipt of LOI, the most they will proceed is some planning which involve very little cost.

pjflower

316 posts

Posted by pjflower > 2018-04-06 09:03 | Report Abuse

In other words, LOI is just a notice to the tenderers that the project owner wish to proceed with the successful tenderers on all kind of preparation leading to the binding of LOA.

pjflower

316 posts

Posted by pjflower > 2018-04-06 09:03 | Report Abuse

It is a good news but i do not expect a major price surge due to such announcement.

Joshk

224 posts

Posted by Joshk > 2018-04-06 12:35 | Report Abuse

@Bursalearner @pjflower, the reason for LOI now is because they still need to negotiate on the PDP agreement, and plus right now you have two PDPs and not a single PDP. Working towards the LoA. Even if the PH takes over putrajaya, not that straight forward to abandon this project as it's not talking about Malaysia only, but it involves Singapore.

WaAdaLui

1,225 posts

Posted by WaAdaLui > 2018-04-06 13:46 | Report Abuse

Dun hapi so fast la. 
LOI only not LOA. HAHA. 
Bandar Malaysia sudah award pun boleh tarik ma. Apa takboleh happen. 
Cheer... Malaysia boleh Najib boleh!

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2018-04-06 15:56 | Report Abuse

HSR no need to pay BN don't know? No wonder need GST. PH no need GST. We save money by not paying.

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-04-06 16:05 | Report Abuse

This project is a must go project. It not only involve MY and SG but CN as well. This route is just the start point of new silk road

cheated

959 posts

Posted by cheated > 2018-04-07 14:23 | Report Abuse

Pakatan lagi boleh.

WaAdaLui Dun hapi so fast la.
LOI only not LOA. HAHA.
Bandar Malaysia sudah award pun boleh tarik ma. Apa takboleh happen.
Cheer... Malaysia boleh Najib boleh!
06/04/2018 13:46

Posted by loanfirm > 2018-04-08 06:19 | Report Abuse

** [CONSUMER LOAN FIRM] **

Registered Address:6th Floor,60 Gresham Street,London EC2V 7BB.

Email: consumerloanfirm@gmail.com

Motto:Investing For Generation.

YOU ARE WELCOME TO CONSUMER LOAN FIRM, our obligation is helping the needy to gain financial stability in order to meet with the demands of living.

We give out loans from the range of $1,000 to $90,000,000 USD,at 2% interest rate; Our loans are well insured and maximum security is our priority, CONSUMER LOAN FIRM is a legitimate and well known British approved loan lending company based in London, England.

PROVIDE THE FOLLOWING DETAILS IF YOU ARE INTERESTED.

Name (Surname):_

Other Names:_

Residential Address:_

Date of Birth:_

Sex:_

Religion:_

Phone:_

Business/Occupation:_

Monthly Income:_

Loan Amount Needed:_

Duration of Loan:

*(a scanned copy of any Valid Identity card)

Your Satisfaction and Financial Success is Our Aim. We are hoping to hear from you soon-

Sincere Regards

Rev. Fr. Kevin Doran [C.E.O]

consumerloanfirm@gmail.com

CONSUMER LOAN FIRM

NOTE: We grant loans to customers in any currency of their choice.

Posted by helloworld123 > 2018-04-08 20:36 | Report Abuse

loan firm or loan shark?

anonboy

491 posts

Posted by anonboy > 2018-04-09 08:42 | Report Abuse

Kesm is a good buy. The stock price may move up around 20% in a short term due to a recent sell off.