SOUTHERN STEEL BHD

KLSE (MYR): SSTEEL (5665)

4,659 comment(s). Last comment by Atacms 3 weeks ago

mrcibaiii

202 posts

Posted by mrcibaiii > 2017-08-12 22:14 | Report Abuse

you all sinkalan gang always talk things like they know everything about steel... end up people trap bcos of listening to this gang.

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-08-13 11:23 | Report Abuse

There are even more noises like you when Annjoo start from RM0.60 and Lionind 0.40. The noises getting less when the price keep normalization.

Posted by John Lu > 2017-08-13 11:31 | Report Abuse

Follow leoting sifu hantam ssteel and annjoo. So far no problem.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-13 11:31 | Report Abuse

Haha,
I feel very comfort with Ssteel after reading total research done from Leoting.
Good things must grab fast, else the mumblings old ladies can't see my tail lamp again.

Posted by John Lu > 2017-08-13 11:31 | Report Abuse

Sifu leoting, I am thinking to buy masteel and lionind...what is your advice?

Posted by John Lu > 2017-08-13 11:32 | Report Abuse

Venfx sifu, i have ssteel and annjoo currently. Thinking to buy masteel and lion. What is your view for these 4 long steel?

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-08-13 11:33 | Report Abuse

If the big 4 did not go up, then they will be become lowest PE shares in Bursa during Q3.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-13 11:33 | Report Abuse

Good example ,

Thise winner attitude like John bro & me
Compared to lesser attitude like MrCib*i .xp

Posted by John Lu > 2017-08-13 11:34 | Report Abuse

My view is

Annjoo from 60c to rm3 now
Masteel from 40c to rm1.1 now
Lion from 40c to 1.20 now
Ssteel from 70c to 1.70 now

Ssteel still have more upside

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-13 11:37 | Report Abuse

Extremely Low p.e. counter ;

We hv Hengyuan ,before
Abviously , now we hv Ssteel /Lionind/Annjoo

Later this , we hv Big Huat rooster EGgs..
thx to their laying exercise ahead.
So, I got change to punt big on my third Century low p.e. ...

OOMMGG

678 posts

Posted by OOMMGG > 2017-08-13 11:51 | Report Abuse

All the positive factor been in for steel player. Mrcibai, the only hope for you is praying hard so that word of war between us and north korea can really turn into war. That is all what you wicked wish.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-13 12:00 | Report Abuse

I hv a sense,
SurewinSteel's accumulation shall be accomplished very soon .

JUZ GRABS no more listen to the old lady who only keep on mumblings here .xp

mrcibaiii

202 posts

Posted by mrcibaiii > 2017-08-13 12:02 | Report Abuse

sinkalan gang start to con people again. Talk like flowers but actually want people to buy high for them to unload.

Go to church-lah on sunday to repent.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-13 12:05 | Report Abuse

This fellas worst than Old lady,

Can't even decide in his/her gentle in orderly.

mrcibaiii

202 posts

Posted by mrcibaiii > 2017-08-13 12:08 | Report Abuse

monday i will crash and melt this steel to make it scrap.
you all sinkalan can continue talk. It will not continue up anymore. People already aware of this con-gang

mrcibaiii

202 posts

Posted by mrcibaiii > 2017-08-13 12:19 |

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-13 12:19 | Report Abuse

Crash with your head or hot air
Kakaka ...

MrPauper

1,031 posts

Posted by MrPauper > 2017-08-13 12:26 | Report Abuse

If u really wanna dump 10000 lots for charity, please do it in a systematic way to ensure that the market really afraid, otherwise i worry they will catch you offguard and eat away all your discounted stocks

OOMMGG

678 posts

Posted by OOMMGG > 2017-08-13 12:47 | Report Abuse

Assertion and threatening has no use. Walk the talk tomorrow. Sell as many as you have, many of us will grateful for generosity you have extended to us to collect at low.

ming

2,075 posts

Posted by ming > 2017-08-13 13:59 | Report Abuse

Show us ur total position then more convincing ma..

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-08-13 19:06 | Report Abuse

Keep up your good works, guys, especially leoting & Edward, your sharing are important to the whole community. I personally learn a lot from you all.

Don't be discouraged by some baseless accusations or comments.

May all be blessed with good health & prosperity from this coming steel boom.

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-08-13 19:11 | Report Abuse

Forget to say, Thank you!

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-13 19:11 | Report Abuse

Moneysifu ,
we miss your yellow smile face so much .

Should more often contribute your valuable sharing .
It's good to do the brainstorming in i3 ...

When bored can tease some jokers also . Kikiki

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-13 19:17 | Report Abuse

Bro john lu,
Sorry has overlooking your earlier questions. ..

My preferences is Ssteel & Lionind , in long run Annjoo & Lionind will be the best runner. For some reason I dislike Masteel ... (maybe it's Calvin's like ..kikiki; don't angry Calvin )

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2017-08-14 08:00 | Report Abuse

今天怎么看?

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2017-08-14 08:01 | Report Abuse

大哥们,早安。

lanjiolang

702 posts

Posted by lanjiolang > 2017-08-14 09:00 | Report Abuse

please hold your lampa tight tight. will fly soon.

Posted by Edwardljhoo > 2017-08-14 09:03 | Report Abuse

Dear All, Good Morning

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2017-08-14 09:03 | Report Abuse

Haha. XD

Posted by Edwardljhoo > 2017-08-14 09:05 | Report Abuse

China steel price expected to be stabilize but due to new restriction order will increase the expectation of uptrend again.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2017-08-14 09:15 | Report Abuse

heading back to 1.90
time to buy.

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-08-14 09:16 | Report Abuse

Live Market News from Edwardjhoo....

Posted by Edwardljhoo > 2017-08-14 09:19 | Report Abuse

Bro Money Sifu, u r most welcome; there is a saying in Chinese proverb 和气生财(with harmony makes more wealth) therefore no need to be disturb by malicious remarks as gaining knowledge from each other and making money at the same time is a wonderful things to do.
To be in fact my knowledge is restricted to steel making and machinery only therefore I can only predict some trends analysis for my boss for his review and figure out what the is the future of each steel mills prospect.
Leo in fact is more knowledgeable than me in term of other field as he does more research analysis on different industry.

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-08-14 09:30 | Report Abuse

@Edwardljhoo just too humble. He have complete network coverage which we don't have. We are benefit a lot from his network.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2017-08-14 09:41 | Report Abuse

another 3 cents dividend coming.
buy and hold

Ananas

109 posts

Posted by Ananas > 2017-08-14 09:43 | Report Abuse

Good to have both of Leoting & edward sharing their knowledge to us. Thx you both for 无私的爱...

Posted by Edwardljhoo > 2017-08-14 10:02 | Report Abuse

Southern Pricing : (Morning) Up RM10/Mt
Y16-32=Rm2400
Y10,12,Y40 &R10 =RM2550
R6,8,12,16,20&25=Rm2600 (No Stock)

Amsteel Pricing : (Morning) Maintain
Y16-32=Rm2370
Y10,12,Y40 &R10 =RM2520
R6,8,12,16,20&25=Rm2570

Posted by Edwardljhoo > 2017-08-14 10:06 | Report Abuse

Bro Leo, u are most welcome. 为人之道,以礼待人;以谦卑为和才能勿施于人。

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-08-14 10:06 | Report Abuse

Yes, Finally break RM2400. For your information, local scrap supplies are limited and price going up as well range RM1030-1070 / MT. From previous RM970-1030/MT.

Posted by Edwardljhoo > 2017-08-14 10:22 | Report Abuse

AnnJoo & Southern already start buying scrap at 1100/mt since last week from oversea, which Masteel started buying at 1250/mt on premium grade.
Why I know? because my company have estimated 1000Mt of offcut that is less than 200mm that all of them offer to buy as this is considered pure scrap as there is no impurities like other scrap suppliers.

Posted by Edwardljhoo > 2017-08-14 10:22 | Report Abuse

Bro Ananas, u r welcome.

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2017-08-14 10:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks, Edward bro, mind to share the meaning of annjoo/ssteel 1100 vs masteel premium grade 1250? & the difference? Thank you very much!

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-08-14 10:36 | Report Abuse

You have first hand data, mine one from scrap trader.

Posted by Edwardljhoo > 2017-08-14 10:45 | Report Abuse

Bro Stock Kingdom, AJ & SS sapu local scrap as the impurities is high therefore price lower. Masteel is force to buy scrap from oversea(which is higher cost and quality) and local scrap have to fight with Amsteel to leverage the cost of production.
Masteel used to buy a lot of pig iron from AJ at the low price but now things have changed that AJ can recycle to used back this pig iron to replace the scrap.

Posted by Edwardljhoo > 2017-08-14 10:46 | Report Abuse

Bro Leo, ur scrap trader have no stock to sell anymore as most of them already sapu by the millers directly.

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-08-14 10:50 | Report Abuse

Actually,they do have some more stock but wait for higher offers. You know this year is the golden year for scrap collectors and traders.

Posted by investoroem > 2017-08-14 10:52 | Report Abuse

Annjoo aggressively buying scrap iron locally. Does that mean that Annjoo has lost the advantage of using iron ore as alternative feed ?

Posted by Edwardljhoo > 2017-08-14 11:11 | Report Abuse

Bro investorem ,price for raw material is on the surge therefore need to built up scrap material also, AJ have hybrid system therefore they will evaluate which one is have better efficiency cost for production(either iron ore or scrap base)
Buying aggressively means they have forecasted this 3 months will be shortages, better buy now than later as the moment they are so cash rich can afford to stock up for better pricing.

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-08-14 11:12 | Report Abuse

Depend on the pricing of iron ore, cooking coal, and steel scrap. No matter how, hot metal from blast furnace and side product like pig iron will increase the output of electric arc furnace. Iron ore is on upward trend recently, therefore have to seriously look to and utilize the capacity of electric arc furnace.

yeekarwai 95

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai 95 > 2017-08-14 11:23 | Report Abuse

really a lot of knowledge need to learn.