SOUTHERN STEEL BHD

KLSE (MYR): SSTEEL (5665)

4,659 comment(s). Last comment by Atacms 3 weeks ago

Rukawa

126 posts

Posted by Rukawa > 2017-09-25 11:44 | Report Abuse

师傅教落,有钱唔执,对不起乡亲父老。:)

darkstar

589 posts

Posted by darkstar > 2017-09-25 13:59 | Report Abuse

waiting..not low enough yet

hng33

19,981 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2017-09-25 14:41 | Report Abuse

bought more ssteel at 2.22-2.26

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-25 14:53 | Report Abuse

all steel downtrend, as future downtrend??

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-09-25 15:02 | Report Abuse

No lah, one XXB sifu take profit. He is very satisfied with the achievement already.

Rukawa

126 posts

Posted by Rukawa > 2017-09-25 15:16 | Report Abuse

Glad those short term players (can't even name them investors) get flushed away. :)
More healthy movement for this counter, I still have to thank them given me chance buying at low

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-09-25 15:18 | Report Abuse

He achieve 30-40% paper profit already, as a profit-oriented trader. Definitely, he will look for new lobang.

aslm

379 posts

Posted by aslm > 2017-09-25 15:21 | Report Abuse

This should accelerates the correction process..

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-09-25 15:27 | Report Abuse

No choice, he smells blood in the other place...

Rukawa

126 posts

Posted by Rukawa > 2017-09-25 15:33 | Report Abuse

Just bought another 10K at 2.26

ming

2,075 posts

Posted by ming > 2017-09-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

so powerful wor~

Arlong

45 posts

Posted by Arlong > 2017-09-25 16:38 | Report Abuse

top up @ 2.27

Posted by thenextwave > 2017-09-25 18:59 | Report Abuse

tomorrow down 8 cent

Rukawa

126 posts

Posted by Rukawa > 2017-09-25 21:19 | Report Abuse

Thanks zefftan for the great analysis!

antidebt

453 posts

Posted by antidebt > 2017-09-26 08:03 | Report Abuse

Shanghai steel future fell 7% last week. Becareful. Dont simply buy. Now is bear market for steel sector. Ssteel can go down below 2

Rukawa

126 posts

Posted by Rukawa > 2017-09-26 08:56 | Report Abuse

Yalar, better go below 2 so that I can sapu more. China steel market price retreated a bit but still around RMB4000, this is healthy 6-8% correction consider steel price up 30% since beginning of this year. If you understood China future well, you will know in China market price is not following future, but is the other way round. 7% one day can bounce back lar, super fluctuated China commodities market limit up or limit down is small piece of cake lar, nobody really care unless you are one of the gambler inside that market.

edward123

243 posts

Posted by edward123 > 2017-09-26 09:00 | Report Abuse

Dear Antidebt, u can sell all ur lot, then we can buy at cheaper rate from you. TQ in advance.

Albukhary

2,940 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-09-26 09:08 | Report Abuse

Some people spreading bad news because they don't owned the stock, or they hope people will sell it so that they can buy it at lower price.

Some people spreading good news because they already owned the stock, and hope other people will come and buy it so he can sell it at higher price.

Then, the interesting part of stock market come in...

When the share price really come down, the one who spreading bad news no dare to buy, because the share is on down trend, and it doesn't look interested anymore, so they guys decided not to buy it.

When the share price really surge up, the one who spreading good news start to believe on the good news that spreading by himself, he start to believe this counter has more rooms to go, and whole market is discussing this stock, very hot, so he decided not to sell it, wait n see first.

edward123

243 posts

Posted by edward123 > 2017-09-26 09:09 | Report Abuse

25th Sept 2017

Southern Pricing : (Morning) Down Rm30/Mt
Y16-32=Rm2600
Y10,12,Y40 &R10 =RM2750 (Quota) 20% out of total PO
R6,8,12,16,20&25=Rm2800 (No Stock)

Amsteel Pricing : (Morning) Down RM20/Mt
Y16-32=Rm2600
Y10,12,Y40 &R10 =RM2750(do not have sufficient stock)
R6,8,12,16,20&25=Rm2800

Market is sluggish on the property development but infrastructure starts to ram up pending Budget 2018........

edward123

243 posts

Posted by edward123 > 2017-09-26 09:25 | Report Abuse

Bro Albukhary, Damn Good One on your comment but I would like to reiterate one more thing that is when you think its time to let go then let it go lah as the you wont able to enjoy it once you have not cash out . Enjoy Life While You Can, Be Well Be Happy

Rukawa

126 posts

Posted by Rukawa > 2017-09-26 09:29 | Report Abuse

Thanks Edward for the price update. Small correction is always healthy after a strong surge.

Rukawa

126 posts

Posted by Rukawa > 2017-09-26 10:38 | Report Abuse

antidebt, today China steel future bounce back nearly 2% why don't you also do an update? Bear market is refer to 20% correction from the top, China steel market current price retreated ~6% from peak, is consider healthy correction and foresee will move north again as winter is coming, plus normally in Q1 there will be a boost in demand that will keep the steel price stable or moving higher. We are FAR from "BEAR" market do you know? Don't simply misleading people without any basic understanding.

Rukawa

126 posts

Posted by Rukawa > 2017-09-26 10:47 | Report Abuse

Today hand itchy bought another 15K at 2.20

aiboon

296 posts

Posted by aiboon > 2017-09-26 16:57 | Report Abuse

liao..lost money le

poaylum

60 posts

Posted by poaylum > 2017-09-26 17:13 | Report Abuse

I bought at 2.5, just cut lost.

Albukhary

2,940 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-09-26 17:15 | Report Abuse

Poaylum, sorry to heard about your lost.
Reality is like that, you invest and hope to make some money, at the end you suffer lost.
Hope you earn back from other counter.

Albukhary

2,940 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-09-26 17:19 | Report Abuse

Edward123, can I ask you a question?

Which of the following stock are most popular and demanding? And how much is the contribution (%) to the overall sales of Southern Steel:-

a) Y16-32
b) Y10,12,Y40 & R10
c) R6,8,12,16,20 & 25

Can you roughly put a percentage for the above 3 category? Since (c) have no stock all this while, so its contribution should be 0%.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2017-09-26 17:24 | Report Abuse

世间险恶,市场吃人不吐骨。我还在笨笨的握着...

notebook

427 posts

Posted by notebook > 2017-09-26 17:38 | Report Abuse

congratulation those who buy on high, you see many blogger keep promoting.

you buy , they sell

that's all . simple things

good luck

antidebt

453 posts

Posted by antidebt > 2017-09-26 17:42 | Report Abuse

market laosai.
don't buy . Go and hide .

godhand

1,899 posts

Posted by godhand > 2017-09-26 17:43 | Report Abuse

fundamental same cheap u all run expensive that time all chase high. lmao

zenmaster

62 posts

Posted by zenmaster > 2017-09-26 17:45 | Report Abuse

OTB power

Yew Fei

118 posts

Posted by Yew Fei > 2017-09-26 18:01 | Report Abuse

@poaylum 股市如战场,胜败是兵家常识 ! 现在的绊倒却是磨练我们奔向下一个的高峰。加油! 可以研究股市基本面,锻炼内功,而分享steel counter 的就有很多是内功深厚的大大,可以虚心向他们学习 ! FB 第三眼看股市 就是个高手如云的地方

zenmaster

62 posts

Posted by zenmaster > 2017-09-26 18:11 | Report Abuse

The Rain Maker扮演救市主的角色。

lanjiolang

702 posts

Posted by lanjiolang > 2017-09-26 18:25 | Report Abuse

武林中还有个传言 , 只要能找到 '股市必胜秘诀', 那你就会变成武林高手了!

Albukhary

2,940 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-09-26 18:28 | Report Abuse

在股票市场有一段时间的人应该都明白,每一年里面我们的投资组合都会有上涨和下跌的时候,这是不能避免的。

重点在于,当股市上涨时,你的投资组合累积的赚幅是不是足以抵抗将来股市下跌的跌幅。
只要你能达到每一次的赚幅都超过跌幅,那长久下来你一定处于不败的地位。

poaylum

60 posts

Posted by poaylum > 2017-09-26 18:31 | Report Abuse

@Albukhary, thanks! Now all down trend, must go n hide 1st, wait for up trend. @ Yew Fei, 一起加油!非常感谢您的分享!加油!

Rukawa

126 posts

Posted by Rukawa > 2017-09-26 18:54 | Report Abuse

What a busy shopping day, thanks for letting me buy at low again. :)

Rukawa

126 posts

Posted by Rukawa > 2017-09-26 19:25 | Report Abuse

Still about 2 months before next result, the operator need to shake off weak players and absorb as much as they can. If you want to earn money from stock market you will have to know their scare tactics and the way they run the show. 与庄共舞,that's how I make money from market. I am talking about big money, not the small 10-20% you are thinking.

Rukawa

126 posts

Posted by Rukawa > 2017-09-26 19:40 | Report Abuse

Pity those OTB followers, they blindly follow the "tip" but they will miss the big surge at later stage. You won't know when the surge will come, operator won't let you come in and buy at low easily, and when they push, it's furious and you won't dare to buy in without strong confident in this counter.

Yew Fei

118 posts

Posted by Yew Fei > 2017-09-26 19:54 | Report Abuse

Hi @rukawa next wave can shoot up till what price as u predict ?

Rukawa

126 posts

Posted by Rukawa > 2017-09-26 20:22 | Report Abuse

If I tell you the ultimate target price you will be laughing, especially in recent downtrend. I can tell you I have been following this counter since one year ago, even at 2.50 I am still buying, next wave can easily surpass 3.20, 3.50, but I can tell you that's not the ultimate target price. People is concern about the share price surge so much, have you been in counter surging 400-1000% before? I am here to earn big money, sorry those 10-20% are not my cup of tea, and I only focus on max 5 counters for one country at the same time. I am pro investor, not even bother to collect money from anyone to provide any "tip".

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2017-09-26 20:26 | Report Abuse

Hi Rukawa, any stock u bought except Ssteel?

Rukawa

126 posts

Posted by Rukawa > 2017-09-26 20:29 | Report Abuse

If you really wanna earn big money, study study and study as much as you can about the company you are buying like you really own the business. After that everything will move according to the direction you predicted, small correction or fluctuation along the way give you opportunity to buy in again. You don't even need to panic when correction come, you are happy coz weak players flushed out and the share price will move up again. There is no stock keep moving up without any correction, from the time you buy, till the time you sell, the end result is your ultimate gain. Anything along the way just paper gain/loss, nothing to worry.

antidebt

453 posts

Posted by antidebt > 2017-09-26 21:00 | Report Abuse

rukuwa.... you talk like warren buffet.... stock god

Rukawa

126 posts

Posted by Rukawa > 2017-09-26 21:18 | Report Abuse

After this week I will be back to China and you guys won't see me make a lot of comments anymore. China is my homeground and they are playing different kind of game over there, but the fundamental principle is the same. If this kind of small correction make you panic selling, you will be getting heart attack over there. :)

dick20

309 posts

Posted by dick20 > 2017-09-27 00:33 | Report Abuse

rukawa, thanks for your comments

edward123

243 posts

Posted by edward123 > 2017-09-27 08:41 | Report Abuse

Bro Al Bukhary,

For Your Information,

Which of the following stock are most popular and demanding? And how much is the contribution (%) to the overall sales of Southern Steel:-

a) Y16-32 (Infra Usage for Bridges, Beam, Wall & Slab usage for High Rise):50-60%
b) Y10,12,Y40 & R10 (35-40%)
c) R6,8,12,16,20 & 25 (0-5%)

notebook

427 posts

Posted by notebook > 2017-09-27 09:57 | Report Abuse

last chance to sell for those shui yu follower