KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

+0.005 (0.71%)

0.70 - 0.705

11 people like this.

18,037 comment(s). Last comment by SinGor 3 days ago

Posted by Richard Lee > 2020-11-17 09:18 | Report Abuse

CEO angry the rumour leak before he accumlate more shares. Hahahahaah

Posted by night_shadow > 2020-11-17 09:20 | Report Abuse

Serious question, do u guys think the privatization is still on despite company denying it? When do u think it’ll happen?

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2020-11-17 09:22 | Report Abuse

what happened to share price? why gap down today?

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-11-17 09:26 | Report Abuse

Tkeng: time for Insas?

Tashan

129 posts

Posted by Tashan > 2020-11-17 09:27 | Report Abuse

Lying world

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-11-17 09:28 | Report Abuse

These few days will down for insas.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-11-17 09:29 | Report Abuse

rogers123 Kps chart looks like LIMIT UP, but i am not sure because it looks too smooth and easy to make all the retailers made super profit. Hard to play now!
16/11/2020 12:23 PM <--- Lying world. Hahahah

Tkeng

709 posts

Posted by Tkeng > 2020-11-17 09:29 | Report Abuse

rogers123... Spiked up 2 days ago... Let it simmer first.

Tashan

129 posts

Posted by Tashan > 2020-11-17 09:32 | Report Abuse

I'm holding since 34.5sen cos I believe only in fundamentals. KPS is fundamentally a brilliant company.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-11-17 09:37 | Report Abuse

Tkeng: Don waste time in kps now.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-11-17 09:39 | Report Abuse

time to concentrate at vaccine stock

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2020-11-17 10:05 | Report Abuse

Game over..will slowly slowly snail down to 0.60....like that newbies will be trapped kaw kaw cos they kept and hoped for rebound that never come...wakakaka

Posted by dollardollarbill > 2020-11-17 10:10 | Report Abuse

We need to understand the game of stocks.

If KPS was serious about denying The Edge article, they would announce like CCM. CCM made enquiry with its major shareholder PNB. PNB replied "it does not comment on market rumours or speculation".

If KPS was serious about denying, they would announce that they enquired with their major shareholder Darul Ehsan Investmnet Group (DEIG). Because if there is privatisation, it would be from DEIG.

So conclusion now is privatisation is neither confirmed nor denied.

Whatever it is, KPS is a good fundamental stock due to its cash cow EMS businesses.

Good luck and happy investing everyone!

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2020-11-17 10:15 | Report Abuse

tomorrow big volume (26 millions) due...force selling .. wakakaka

meverick88

403 posts

Posted by meverick88 > 2020-11-17 11:24 | Report Abuse

hi Roger123, when Ancom can up?

JadeSchira

544 posts

Posted by JadeSchira > 2020-11-17 11:34 | Report Abuse

I personally believe the privatisation plan is legit. There's big ambitious plan to turn KPS into a diversified company with manufacturing as main business. The company has plans to hit RM80million net profit with the acquisition of Toyoplas and CPI. Both subsidiaries easily contribute RM60-70million net profit based on profit guarantee given by the vendor. We cant deny that COVID-19 might hamper profits made at the subsidiary level. KPS has CBB, King Koil, NGC O&G, and other subsidiaries that can also contribute another 20-30% to bottomline.

Why privatisation plan is legit? The management is the type that will not reward shareholders and squeeze shareholders dry. So they will also privatise the company and show to their boss, they can screw shareholders easily. If I am the existing shareholders, I will continue to hold the shares and add more shares to prevent their privatisation plan at low price. If you intend to invest in this company, it's safe to invest in KPS.

Say no to bully tactic... lets continue to buy KPS shares and reject the privatisation plan at low price.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-11-17 12:25 | Report Abuse

Not to worry. The weakening of price is just to shake off weak holders who bought last Friday and yesterday. It's good for it to take a breather. After consolidating for a few days it will roar back fiercely. Time to add.

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-11-17 13:14 | Report Abuse

This The Edge really wrote like privatisation is in progress but actually simply blow water...it should change its name to The Rubbish.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-11-17 13:17 | Report Abuse

meverick88 hi Roger123, when Ancom can up?
17/11/2020 11:24 AM <-- Don know. After accumulating la

cocqueen

692 posts

Posted by cocqueen > 2020-11-17 14:42 | Report Abuse

read edge news carefully...and slowly.....try to understand.....first....

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-11-17 15:03 | Report Abuse

the edge mentioned 2 separate sources report on the privatise.
very confident kps to be privatised.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-11-17 15:06 | Report Abuse

one source said cimb will lead the privatise
2nd source said don't know which bank handle the privatise

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2020-11-17 16:18 | Report Abuse

Cimb Bank leads the privatisation.

cocqueen

692 posts

Posted by cocqueen > 2020-11-17 16:22 | Report Abuse

23% in the mkt.....this is the key ....remember that

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2020-11-17 16:31 | Report Abuse

2 days including today, syndicate bankers already capture 40mil of 160mil remaining free float.
Give or take a few days, even JJchan and All ikan Bilis will be Out-Vote

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2020-11-17 16:34 | Report Abuse

The way out is Dont Sell like OTB fight with OLH in PJD. But Olh still wins

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-11-17 16:39 | Report Abuse

JJchan and All ikan Bilis will be Out-Vote <--- Ironshirt is Jjchan? Jjchan to me is not a big trader, just a talk one talk two talk cock

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-11-17 16:40 | Report Abuse

IronShirt 2 days including today, syndicate bankers already capture 40mil of 160mil remaining free float <-- Wah. U r so clever.... Clap clap clap!

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-11-17 16:41 | Report Abuse

My sixth sense told me tat Ironshirt and Jjchan r the same

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2020-11-17 17:00 | Report Abuse

sorry wrong post. Roger is pondan we know during Puncak days. Man cannot have this type
jealousy. Man just buy / sell and go home to fight another day. Roger can stick with you for
Decades..check yr underwear all the times

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-11-17 17:01 | Report Abuse

Very poor closing today, most likely will continue to drop tomorrow, really gg.com

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-11-17 17:09 | Report Abuse

kps fundamental still intact. The denial only temporary . The edge would not risk their name just to simply report the news

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-11-17 17:12 | Report Abuse

there is no smoke without fire.

SinGor

4,835 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2020-11-17 17:15 | Report Abuse

no wonder roger123 is so high when ks5S offer him "some" service

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-11-17 17:19 | Report Abuse

normally a pondax need attention. i think roger want a lot of attention tkeng

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-11-17 17:19 | Report Abuse

You are absolutely right, no smoke without fire. The temporary setback is just to shake off weak holders. Because of the high volume recorded on last Friday and yesterday, tomorrow morning there will be another shake out. The sky will be clearer in the afternoon or perhaps Thursday morning. Sit back and relax.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-11-17 17:37 | Report Abuse

do not rule out the rumour. kps board may suddenly suspend the share for announcement

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-11-17 17:39 | Report Abuse

by that time u may be too late to buy as it rocket to the target offee price it just a second

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-11-17 17:47 | Report Abuse

Just food for thought, look at the volume for the past 2 days, super high, if the privatisation is a real one, why people willing to dump at the price below rm1? I think the price will back to 75 cents level as per the closing price on 12/11. Hopefully, the coming result is ok else will drop further. Not sure how true is the information that provided by The Edge but apparently, price is dropping to severely. Using this kind of method to lured the investors is quite normal in share market so as ikan bilis, we need to be extra careful. Alligator is always the final winner. I also hope the privatisation news is a real one but seems like alligator had swallowed our money...lol.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-11-17 17:49 | Report Abuse

u may be right and u may be wrong also....lol

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-11-17 18:35 | Report Abuse

I hope that I am wrong then at least can gain back

Posted by desmond6806 > 2020-11-17 19:49 | Report Abuse

Confirmed CCM takeover by Batu kawan and handle by Cimb investment bank.
Deal done. After all the denisl finally the truth.
Can we expect the same for KPS and handle by CIMB.?
Showtime soon - get your ticket ready.

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-11-17 19:52 | Report Abuse

No wonder ccm price keeps moving up as compared to other peers

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-11-17 19:52 | Report Abuse

SinGor no wonder roger123 is so high when ks5S offer him "some" service
17/11/2020 5:15 PM <--- Hahahaha. Our bet on or not? Don be like aunty... Never give an answer

Tkeng

709 posts

Posted by Tkeng > 2020-11-17 20:05 | Report Abuse

Don't hold on to false hopes... Different game is about to start.... It's the prelude to a horror movie...Sell now and minimise losses or be prepared to hold long term... Even if privatisation is on the cards, nta 1.17... 75% will be offered... 0.87... This stock is going down. The sooner you accept this reality the better. Move on. There are other battles to be won. This one's lost. Won't be surprised if it goes down to 0.50. Good luck. Bye!

Posted by 990wadehashi > 2020-11-17 20:19 | Report Abuse

haha so naive... privitisation will tell u meh? go back to 60 cent !

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-11-17 20:30 | Report Abuse

haha... sold already want to buy cheap again kah ? man man wait lah

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-11-17 20:31 | Report Abuse

go down 40 sen i also can hold lah.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-11-17 20:34 | Report Abuse

theng .. today u did not lick roger ass kah ? he has take bath and sanitise waiting for u

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-11-17 20:41 | Report Abuse

tomorrow kps rebound lah.
now election, govt no money. have to sell asset