KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

-0.005 (0.72%)

0.69 - 0.695

11 people like this.

18,038 comment(s). Last comment by JunHoHoHoHo 2 days ago

Posted by longterminvest > 2014-03-15 08:17 | Report Abuse

It has been said before syabas is key to water restructuring. That why -angelina2 2.3 Conditions The agreement arising from acceptance of the Offer is conditional upon the following: - (i) Acceptance of the offer by KDEB for the acquisition of the equity interest of the other Selangor Water Companies by all those respective shareholders to whom such proposals are made by 5.00 p.m. (Malaysian on or before 10 March 2014 or such other extended or revised closing date(s).

But Angelina u refuse to hear us. Anyway, hope u r clear now.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-03-15 11:54 | Report Abuse

there is nothing special here, all info is in the annual report. e.g. term loan from cimb alone is 94m already. the borrowings is not ALL about bond/sukuk. the last q report interests paid is more than cash generated from ops - how nice. and the 2 concessionaires items recorded in non-current asset, too bad kps only get back 150m, 30c per share? hahahaa...

kps share price is subject to water deal acceptance by puncak/gamuda. much of the proceedings to kps will flow back to kdeb. good management? don't want to waste time here anymore, yr view yr choice.

beLIEve

207 posts

Posted by beLIEve > 2014-03-15 12:16 | Report Abuse

oh did I say I was unhappy/worried? It's your money and you have all the rights how you want to spend it. I was expecting that you wanted to make profit out of it, and it appears that your analysis is flawed, so you could be losing money out of it. I just gave a mild comment since you said others are bashing you.

As you said, not yet declare dividend, so you're wrong to say I'm wrong. A subsidiary cannot be worth more than the market capital of a counter.

beLIEve

207 posts

Posted by beLIEve > 2014-03-15 12:21 | Report Abuse

to be precise, the total value of the shares of a subsidiary owned by the listed company

Posted by longterminvest > 2014-03-15 13:29 | Report Abuse

Angelina, look like u never learned. If u want to lose money yr choice but don't lead others die with u. Thought u ask ppl who disagree with u to sell to u, now my question is yr pocket deep enough to buy? Why the price falling?

agent

18 posts

Posted by agent > 2014-03-15 13:50 | Report Abuse

ngelina2..save ur breath response to these fellow...i check back tehir comment..they r disagree with kps at initial...no matter how u say..they will come to make negative sense...these troubemarker will keep noise anyway ..no need reply themm so let them barking alone...they cant even do a breakout for what angelina request...pity to themm..longterminvest ..u think forumer is blind to folow one? if u dont like ..dont buy lo,nobody force u....if no win ,then lost ,,bcoz i share...willing buy will sell basic..if angelina lose ,,then wat wrong will ur ppl.. i have some share also in kps.,if lose then follow the faith..buy in gentleman...lost in gentleman...base on angelina comment..feel she have comment .ask all ppl to follow iafx longterminvest and not to buy kps...so u still got problem for this>>??

agent

18 posts

Posted by agent > 2014-03-15 13:52 | Report Abuse

@beLIEve
r u first day is sharemarket ..how many counter will follow the nta???and the actual value for the comopany///??

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-03-15 15:13 | Report Abuse

angelina2: i agreed with you. i holding at 2.00 . No afraid. this kps is the best stock i ever bought,. make me win back my loss on perwaja steel.

beLIEve

207 posts

Posted by beLIEve > 2014-03-15 16:16 | Report Abuse

ohh hi angelina jolie. you're so 疊水, $1m shouldnt be a problem to you.

I'm not unhappy and not afraid that you lose. I'm only afraid that you didn't buy as much as you claim :)

angelina jolie's agent : Rare. Rich people will buy out such company to make them richer.

beLIEve

207 posts

Posted by beLIEve > 2014-03-15 16:25 | Report Abuse

angelina jolie's agent : Yeah I'm new in the stockmarket. How did you know? Try not to repeat my point though, otherwise it'll make you new as me, and your boss will find another agent

56,204 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-15 16:46 | Report Abuse

LISTEN HERE! ALL ANGELINAS! THE TIME TO REALLY LOAD UP ON KPS WAS IN YEAR 2006 WHEN KPS WAS SELLING AT 42 CTS!!! AT THAT TIME NOBODY WANTED KPS.

WELL WE SOLD OFF KPS AFTER IT BECAME WIDELY KNOWN AS A GOOD FUNDAMENTAL STOCK!

WHEN A STOCK TURNED POPULAR IT IS NO LONGER CHEAP ANY MORE. SO GO AND FIND THE NEXT SHINING STAR.

YES! LOOK FOR THAT FUTURE KPS NOW TRADING AROUND 42 CTS. HOW NICE TO BUY KPS WHEN NOBODY WANTED.

NOTE:

AFTER BUYING KPS AT 42 CTS - KPS STILL WENT DOWN SOME MORE TO THE PRICE OF 39 CTS!!! ALL TIME LOW. I ALSO CHICKENED OUT AND DARE NOT BUY MORE KPS AT 39 CTS!!!

WISH I HAD A MILLION $ THEN AND BUY UP ALL THE KPS AT ONLY 39 CTS!!

sudahkena

1,804 posts

Posted by sudahkena > 2014-03-15 16:49 | Report Abuse

Let hope gamuda n puncak accept the offer, so we can get higher div? Hope kali give a chance to them.......

56,204 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-15 16:55 | Report Abuse

If Gamuda & Puncak accept the Offer - YLI & JAKS Will Fly, Fly, Fly!

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-03-15 17:25 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng:
2006 - state is BN , 2014-state is pkr (mb is an investment banker)
2006- house price is $300k per unit. 2014- house price is $700k per unit. Sure the stock price also have inflation.
Last time our grandfather ride bicycle only, Now our grandfather drive car.
We cannot compare apple and orange.
Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, Today is a gift.

sudahkena

1,804 posts

Posted by sudahkena > 2014-03-15 18:46 | Report Abuse

Wonder kali very serius ths time even ongkili still give chance to accept the offer...

Posted by longterminvest > 2014-03-15 20:21 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, appreciate yr view why yli instead of engtex will fly?

Posted by longterminvest > 2014-03-15 20:23 | Report Abuse

Angelina, u r wasting my time..u never learned. I agree with beLIeve, u r talking big only

beLIEve

207 posts

Posted by beLIEve > 2014-03-15 21:42 | Report Abuse

wise words Calvin. Saw its all time low some time ago (I thought it was 20+ cents), though I wonder what happened back then.

angelina my dear, why are you concerned if your statements make me happy and if I can sleep well?

brad2

4 posts

Posted by brad2 > 2014-03-15 22:29 | Report Abuse

@angelina2 ..i got buy some for kps to keep....agree u r point ..kps is safer then puncak....just let in for 3 months and see how..will u think general offer will be for kps from KDEB assume RM3?
so all money can flow back to KDEB?

profit888

23 posts

Posted by profit888 > 2014-03-15 23:00 |

brad2

4 posts

Posted by brad2 > 2014-03-16 00:08 | Report Abuse

profit888 comment is fall under Violence and Threats
Safety is our top priority. You may not credibly threaten to harm others, or organize acts of real-world violence. We remove content and may escalate to law enforcement when we perceive a genuine risk of physical harm, or a direct threat to public safety. We also prohibit promoting, planning or celebrating any of your actions if they have, or could, result in financial harm to others, including theft and vandalism.ha....cautious to profit888,

pitt2

17 posts

Posted by pitt2 > 2014-03-16 15:16 | Report Abuse

brad2// i agree with ur point..i feel it may second option to make general offer to kps...incase fed play out MB ..if offer RM3 ,it will save much and only spent 0.6billion for remaining 42%..kps may incharge the water terament/dsirtibutip after reservoir build up...at that moment ,,no need langat2./no need take over puncak./no need licence renew to puncak..as long as piping connection rebuild from water terament close to reservoir is connect to end user..finally water isseue will be solve without paying out any cents to puncak../

Dylan1027

1,113 posts

Posted by Dylan1027 > 2014-03-16 15:27 | Report Abuse

directors are keep dumpling.... finger crossed.

pitt2

17 posts

Posted by pitt2 > 2014-03-16 15:38 | Report Abuse

raja just dispose small amount ,and amount he get also little,why he dont want sell on2.4 last time and sell on 1.93,1.84,?last time suhaimi sell on 2.~2.04..the price also surge back to 2.4 .
in kps case the major sharholder is kdeb...the director not a point.
see green packet..they director sold even huge lot,but the price stiil surge back to
48..and stable around 42 until now..so can u make clear comment where the share gone to??

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-03-16 16:50 | Report Abuse

aiya...why so scared about director dumping. This director get their share cheap-esos---sure they want to take profit. After take profit, they will buy back using their anak-cucu-isteri and family member account. nobody know. the announcement is just to scared all of you to sell cheap.... like that also don't know meh ???this director is small flies only lah- makan gaji only .. like us... cari makan.
If you say EPF, KWAP , KDEP dumping, ....then i very scared.

sudahkena

1,804 posts

Posted by sudahkena > 2014-03-16 17:50 | Report Abuse

Yes.. when I go to plaza perangsang... everyone talk... even kerani also very confident kps accept.... all waiting BIG MONEY

Dylan1027

1,113 posts

Posted by Dylan1027 > 2014-03-17 09:37 | Report Abuse

sudahkena hope u r right.. Time of put it aside and waiting.. stuck!

pitt2

17 posts

Posted by pitt2 > 2014-03-17 11:07 | Report Abuse

not look good..i feel someone still kep sell on 1.7...huh..when someone keep sell at 1.8.1.72..is down untill now..i in at 1.8 x300loter...start sweeting now

Posted by longterminvest > 2014-03-17 11:17 | Report Abuse

Pitt2, I think this Angelina is selling. He did reverse ppsychology last few days ask ing ppl to buy . Now we know there are few liars here. Take input from right ppl in this forum.

hng33

20,213 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-03-17 11:19 | Report Abuse

Bought KPS at 1.68

pitt2

17 posts

Posted by pitt2 > 2014-03-17 11:25 | Report Abuse

longterminvest ..i not think so..as angelina said already there is some flsuhing work might by kdeb..so.buy with holding power..doenst long with her.. but u r the one we cannot accept the way u come to make trouble..
without proper infor provided.angelnin a and heng33 at least can provide info...but u do nothing...i can difreent whom is right an bad..
hng33///1,68 not safe..y u buy kps as u feel deividen only available few cents??i feel the company will flush out until 1.5 ,if 1,5 nit get support..i wont hold...mean s will fall below 1.2''

Posted by longterminvest > 2014-03-17 11:32 | Report Abuse

Old tricks pitt2, n angelina2. Make don't use same no, too obvious. Haha

pitt2

17 posts

Posted by pitt2 > 2014-03-17 11:34 | Report Abuse

u can say what u want...longterminvest..

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2014-03-17 11:41 | Report Abuse

buy call buy call, lowest price...

hng33

20,213 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-03-17 11:47 | Report Abuse

pitts

I buy KPS at 1.68 is based on discount and margin of safety of its intrinsic value about RM 2.30. Assume after KPS divest its water assets, KPS still retain some attractive business, such redevelopment of its Golf course, JV with SP setia in which KPS entitle to received 16% of the GDV or about RM 200m. In addition, KPS Oil and Gas under Mida brand (shell gas) have 40% stake, and KPS also in the midst to develop its IT product, much like what next U mobile. All in all, KPS even after divest its water assets, could still standalone or alternatively, KPS could be task to operate/maintenance all water assets/distribution after State gov consolidate them, which could lead to possible privatization eventually by KDEB

pitt2

17 posts

Posted by pitt2 > 2014-03-17 11:51 | Report Abuse

when 1.8 i feel cheap ,then enter.., but going down1.72..feel every cheap..now 1.68 .cheap cheap..later fall to 1.5..i definetely will run..not stong in fund as u and angelina2..see maaysia insider news ,now,,headchae..so if sivaras a and YM rja is selling..so w=mean they get info we dont know??

hng33

20,213 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-03-17 12:00 | Report Abuse

That is ok, these director are appointed and their ESOS is only cost RM 1.00, therefore no surprise these director is disposing to reap quick profit. As there is still about 3 month before Fed gov will involve Wasia, there will be a lot of rumor out within these gestation period and to avoid excessive risk, staggering your investment into several tranche.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-03-17 12:04 | Report Abuse

so deep in love :D

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-03-17 12:07 | Report Abuse

simple English, kps is dying for news, simple as that.

sudahkena

1,804 posts

Posted by sudahkena > 2014-03-17 12:09 | Report Abuse

Ongkili xpaham mou... mau tarik tali.. kali very serius ths time...

JayC

1,302 posts

Posted by JayC > 2014-03-17 12:17 | Report Abuse

i feel like buying KPS. if it drop to 1.65, i will definitely do that

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-03-17 12:29 | Report Abuse

aiyah........ why everyone so scared ? So scared don't play share marketlah. Play magnum , toto,... You must ready to loss when you start buy share. Don't worry. i think the lowest is can go it 1.60. Hentam kaw-kaw when it reach 1.60.
Angeline 2 is correct. You must have holding power. No money don't play.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2014-03-17 12:33 | Report Abuse

$1.5? angelina2 said it for herself, don't blame other later :D

Dylan1027

1,113 posts

Posted by Dylan1027 > 2014-03-17 13:07 | Report Abuse

Things do not Change to better but worse... What a day

JayC

1,302 posts

Posted by JayC > 2014-03-17 13:24 | Report Abuse

i seriously do not understand this counter. KPS accepted the SSG but price drop more than PUNCAK NIAGA. seriously, it do not make sense.

Posted by longterminvest > 2014-03-17 14:26 | Report Abuse

Teammate?? Haha..angelina2, jolie 2, pitt2, u must be really in love with Julie Angelina n brad Pitt family, n no.2! Try be creative a bit when u try to pretend u have lot of teammates. U really give ppl whose money r stuck now some good laugh

JayC

1,302 posts

Posted by JayC > 2014-03-17 15:34 | Report Abuse

built reservoir? SSG is not a construction company le..

Posted by longterminvest > 2014-03-17 16:01 | Report Abuse

Insider info..privatization by kdeb to pass to kps is out. Kdeb has already set up an entity to manage water post consolidation. Mb don't want this to be profit oriented. Free water is to continue. But then again, ijust as the possibility of change of MB, anything changes is possible.

Posted by longterminvest > 2014-03-17 16:46 | Report Abuse

Ok I follow u hng 33. I 'll throw at 1.94. Target 20 sen profit enough

Posted by longterminvest > 2014-03-17 17:10 | Report Abuse

Don't be sour grape Angelina, after I make 20sen, yr turn will come otherwise u just hold lor since u said u don't mind losing 1 million. Let other genuine investors make money first, u later ok