KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

-0.01 (1.42%)

0.685 - 0.71

11 people like this.

18,038 comment(s). Last comment by JunHoHoHoHo 2 days ago

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-07-26 16:03 | Report Abuse

That's a good one n they want to buy over bankrupt companies . Btw I might not anti PR or very fond of politics . Just let business operate smoothly n follow rules .

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-07-26 20:19 | Report Abuse

Anyway end of the day we want uninterrupted water n reasonably price water n kps to b valued well !!!

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-07-30 09:34 | Report Abuse

it is not easy to topple Khalid...he will be there to stay for a while till consensus are reached...by then probably the agreement is already sealed!

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-07-30 09:37 | Report Abuse

bubur sudah menjadi nasi

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-07-30 10:02 | Report Abuse

they will not force splash to sell la..they got enough to consolidate for now...nothing to lose for KPS..KPS will still get a steady income on the concessions.

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-07-30 10:09 | Report Abuse

In that case I hope Khalid is out haha...

sudahkena

1,804 posts

Posted by sudahkena > 2014-07-30 10:28 | Report Abuse

Someone said kidex for umno...puncak got better than kps n with 60mill court case.. kali ths time buat onar...

sudahkena

1,804 posts

Posted by sudahkena > 2014-07-30 10:45 | Report Abuse

I think mb post is for parti.. not individul....

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-07-30 12:14 | Report Abuse

whatever it is KPS still the beneficiary that's all I am saying

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-07-30 17:56 | Report Abuse

but price went up .....

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-07-30 21:42 | Report Abuse

wan azizah will still replace khalid anyway although pas just "lakon" a bit to show they are very "caring and understand party" .

Khalid time is over.He just want to save some face with the help of pas.

Both pkr and pas already pakat to show slight conflit in the new appointment.

That's politic. You really don;t know what is in their mind.
The current price is the right time to enter (slow-slow).

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-07-31 11:41 | Report Abuse

jolie2 --- hv u bot?

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-07-31 14:33 | Report Abuse

is a no brainer buy

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-07-31 15:01 | Report Abuse

moving up...buckle up

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-07-31 15:06 | Report Abuse

puncak is moving as well

Dylan1027

1,113 posts

Posted by Dylan1027 > 2014-07-31 15:20 | Report Abuse

price will not move unless we hv good news for the water deal.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2014-07-31 15:26 | Report Abuse

you are right...but is already done

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-07-31 16:04 | Report Abuse

done what? crawler.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-07-31 16:05 | Report Abuse

down 8 points... correction coming? if so, 80% of counters will down, no need reasons.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-07-31 19:01 | Report Abuse

down is an opportunity. If not , where got chance to buy low.
this is the time to start accumulating.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-07-31 21:35 | Report Abuse

the cycle from peak to peak is about 2 months.
kps already 1 month from the previous peak. Will expect to start engine again after merdeka (aug 31)

Then everyone will shout MERDEKA for kps and story finish. Splash sold for 1x book value. Everyone FATT.

Story END.

Posted by Wee Shiong Cheong > 2014-07-31 22:12 | Report Abuse

ini kalilah

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-08-01 06:45 | Report Abuse

down jones drop 300 points but kps always act opposite.
market bear, kps bull.

jacklintan

1,722 posts

Posted by jacklintan > 2014-08-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

@jolie2: is this good price 1.52 to enter?

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-08-01 10:17 | Report Abuse

the last cycle i was holding at 1.90 and suddenly the market turn against me. Keep on average down until 1.55 .Suddenly , Wi Wang Wang (our chearleader) chear everyday until it shoot until 1.85. That is my history of my last cycle,

1.52 is the best time to enter as it is below my lowest price i bought in the last cycle at 1.55.
Maybe it can go lower a bit but it would go down too far.
With the MB news , water issue/ rationing coming hot again, the radar is back to water sector.
Time to accumulate.

Dylan1027

1,113 posts

Posted by Dylan1027 > 2014-08-01 18:55 | Report Abuse

Water deal signed ! Anyone know what's the deal ?

jacklintan

1,722 posts

Posted by jacklintan > 2014-08-01 20:13 | Report Abuse

you're right Dylan1027, have to see the contents of the agreement first.

Posted by superman123 > 2014-08-01 20:33 | Report Abuse

Monday must limit up

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-08-01 20:49 | Report Abuse

no need to see what contents of the agreement first.
Shoot up first. Then only see.
This is the behavior of kps .
You must know your spouse behavior if you married to him/her. No need to ask question. If not, kena pukul left and right.

This is similar to kps if you married to kps stock. Don;t ask too many question. Just buy and hemtam kaw-kaw. IF trap, just average down. I kena trap like this also but anyhow come back stronger and richer.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-08-01 21:04 | Report Abuse

makan kps, minum kps, tidor kps , .... macam iklan Coke itu.

Kps is inside my DNA. I know when she will have news, when she will have monthly sick,.....

So, follow me hentam kaw-kaw on Monday.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-08-02 07:08 | Report Abuse

for those don;t know mandarin one, let me explain and summarize for you the long story .
1) monday opening : the price will open gap-up to 1.62
2) then in the afternoon : it will move to 1.72
3) evening in will shoot to 1.82
4) closing : limit-up

Normally like that one, if the mandarin report the longest , it means the stock price will be positive
If shorter, then no hope.

Posted by beautiful_life > 2014-08-02 11:17 | Report Abuse

星期一开始就会上上上咯。。。感谢hng333和jolie2的分享。。。

wkeeing83

19 posts

Posted by wkeeing83 > 2014-08-02 13:33 | Report Abuse

really can limit-up??? hmm....

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2014-08-02 13:55 | Report Abuse

sell on news??

JayC

1,302 posts

Posted by JayC > 2014-08-02 14:26 | Report Abuse

How come 7.65? Some news and discussion r all rubbish

Posted by superman123 > 2014-08-02 15:19 | Report Abuse

Monday rm2.2

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-08-02 15:25 | Report Abuse

NST where can percaya one.
Even the IGP also condemn NST
Watch this.

http://www.kinitv.com/video/8762O8

Whatever news, it still good news for kps. Let's enjoy another run first, then only find out the truth.

If you all want to know the real or exact truth of the deal, then wait until the "cow come home" also cannot make money.

wkeeing83

19 posts

Posted by wkeeing83 > 2014-08-02 15:32 | Report Abuse

already 50 lot RM1.54 buy in. now paper loss.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-08-02 15:38 | Report Abuse

wkeeing......... you are wery keeing men, 50 lots at 1.54.
2 cents paper loss is nothing.
Last time my self paper loss RM 8K from 1.90 drop to 1.55 but i average down and make back RM 8K after it rebound.

Let enjoy the roller coaster ride on Monday. The coaster is going up direction now . Hold tight men.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-08-02 16:11 | Report Abuse

This 2 sectors , glove and water stock always against/ opposite the market trend.

market good, they are not good.
market not good, they are good.

market will not good on monday , dow jones loss 60 points yesterday. DAX loss 200 points . KPS good, limit up. IRCB good, hit 41 sen.Kossan good, hit 4.20 sen.

wkeeing83

19 posts

Posted by wkeeing83 > 2014-08-02 16:11 | Report Abuse

but all related to puncak niaga, gamuda, jaks, YLI. no mention about KPS. oh my god!! some more maybank IB mention to take profit. 1st resistance 1.40, 2nd resistance 1.20

wkeeing83

19 posts

Posted by wkeeing83 > 2014-08-02 16:15 | Report Abuse

""Puncak Niaga has a 70 per cent stake in Syabas, while Splash is 40 per cent-controlled by Gamuda, with the rest of the Splash equity evenly split between Kumpulan Perangsang Selangor Bhd and The Sweet Water Alliance Sdn Bhd.""

not much related to KPS - only 30% own Splash equity

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-08-02 16:16 | Report Abuse

kps is opposition one/ perkataan. Sure nobody want to talk unless in i3 investor only.
Maybank analyst where can trust one. Trust a cow better than trust them. They are similar to NST.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-02 20:20 | Report Abuse

Long time no hear Jolie2....., welcome back.
Hopefully, a good show on Monday, enjoy the ride .......

Posted by Wee Shiong Cheong > 2014-08-02 20:26 | Report Abuse

the show just start...

Posted by Wee Shiong Cheong > 2014-08-02 20:29 | Report Abuse

Gamuda is key point now for KPS fate

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-08-02 20:35 | Report Abuse

i expect all the sharks will very hungry on monday.
After puasa for one month, now they can makan cukup-cukup this monday.
Some-more , hungy ghost festival is coming soon. Very hungry everyone,

Makan cukup-cukup on monday.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-02 20:55 | Report Abuse

makan kuat kuat........