MALAYSIA SMELTING CORPORATION

KLSE (MYR): MSC (5916)

-0.05 (1.76%)

2.76 - 2.83

8 people like this.

4,838 comment(s). Last comment by KClow 2 hours ago

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-15 13:54 | Report Abuse

Anyway..i m only a boi..hehe..wat would i know...
AHAHAHAHA...

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-15 13:56 | Report Abuse

Markets always overshoot or under..
Cos there r fuking cowdung brains like klee and gang who only use fingers n mouth but no brains..lol

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-15 14:40 | Report Abuse

supersinginvestor > 21 hours ago | Report Abuse

My profits all getting eaten up in msc. Should i sell ah?
Purebull
.anyone advice?
Posted by supersinginvestor > 14 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I M STUPEAD

klee

2,946 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-15 14:41 | Report Abuse

hahaha,so easily triggered

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-03-15 15:07 | Report Abuse

why fighting? Today mega sales not only in Msia but also HK Mkt... You should be busy fishing for cheap sales during this panic selling...

newuser999

197 posts

Posted by newuser999 > 2022-03-15 15:17 | Report Abuse

Aluminum -14% from 3,873 to 3,321
PMBTECH drops from 22.00 to 16.04.

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2022-03-15 15:35 | Report Abuse

Lol..no sure win stock, also no sure lose stock..go to work..and stop blaming each other

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-15 16:24 | Report Abuse

Now he is so proud of his useless championship that he only won once in 2015. Hahaha. Yes it is stock pick, not stock trading. I don't see need to be proud of it.

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 16:32 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-15 16:35 | Report Abuse

@cia666, welcome to join me. We have a group of subscribers who are suffering big losses due to him. His weekly report, listed more than 20 to 30 stocks. How many actually perform? Subscribers all know.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-15 16:38 | Report Abuse

No need to participate also can beat you. Lousy buy call. Even your subscribers also speak out. Still no shame but keep acting like monkey here.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-15 16:39 | Report Abuse

If dare go back to AYS and Hiaptek la. Many victims are waiting you there. Why hiding here? Lolz. After promote then run.

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 16:41 |

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 16:43 |

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 16:45 | Report Abuse

No material in your brain, nothing to talk.
Show me your performance records.
None, then get lost here.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-15 16:53 | Report Abuse

Your performance is very clear in jaks, ays and hiaptek. What else need to show? Hahaha. And more solid proof is you are now hiding like a turtle here. Hahaha

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-15 16:55 | Report Abuse

First time see so proud with only just won once in 2015 and non stop using that to con water fish. If so good why only win once? I don't need to participate also win you easily. So pity of you still need to promote in i3 and F by your victims. Hahaha

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 16:57 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-15 16:59 | Report Abuse

Lolz. You thought only you win in supermax? So childish monkey. People never shout like you till whole world also know doesn't mean i didn't win. My profit in careplus enough to beat your 2 years profit. A true winner will not keep telling everyone how much he earned. Only who? Those con man or money game.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-15 17:01 | Report Abuse

Only you alone in i3 keep telling others how much you earn but never show your real account. Blow water good la you.

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 17:03 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-15 17:04 | Report Abuse

See, after no point to def then repeating the same points. I really want to see how you react after the subscribers take up the case to next level. Hahaha. Those who subscribe to you, really pity.

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 17:04 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-15 17:06 | Report Abuse

You are the most noisy and harmful tin kosong in i3. No skill is fine but don't act smart to bring people to Holland. Why so scare to go back to AYS and Hiaptek? Hahaha. Feel shame?

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-15 17:07 | Report Abuse

Lolz, i can easily beat you with your performance. Nothing so impress about your performance. Lousy weekly report lousy stock pick. Lousy miss longkang stock

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-15 17:09 | Report Abuse

So scare for me to have your lousy report until go and remind your subscribers don't share to 3rd party? Hahaha.

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-15 17:10 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-15 17:13 | Report Abuse

I am not so brainless to subscribe you. What a waste of money. But I have a group of your subscribers complaint to me. I can share your lousy report here if you want. Hahaha. So many stocks listed in the report. Playing tikam? Hahaha

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-15 19:32 | Report Abuse

U see his pick...just recommended alr gg.....
Palm stock like jtiasa...tdm..
Commodity msc and pmbtech.

The more u lie...the more karma will hit back at u.

Miss universe tikam few time also can wrong?

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-03-15 21:35 | Report Abuse

How is ur performance in dps ? Old dog pls coment

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-15 23:28 | Report Abuse

He is parasite in i3 looking for water fish. Success investor is very calm in person. You see this monkey curse here and there cannot take others criticism and comment. Those who believe in him really feel the pain now. I hope more of his subscribers cont forward and tell us the truth.

densim

280 posts

Posted by densim > 2022-03-15 23:34 | Report Abuse

HuatRex, did OTB forced you to buy his recommended stock ?...As I know OTB shares his knowledge & choice is up to us to invest.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-15 23:39 | Report Abuse

You know what is the effect of advertisement and misleading promotion? Newbie in i3? Never see his pattern? Please go to Jacks, Ays and Hiaptek to see how many conned by him and stuck high when he sold at 0.70

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-16 08:48 |

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-16 08:51 |

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-03-16 08:56 |

4,669 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-16 09:02 | Report Abuse

My only advice be humble.

Humility makes the world a better place.

Nothing can be more satisfying in this world than being humble. Humility makes us better people.

A humble person will do good because they have a kind heart. Such people don't expect anything in return, not even gratitude. Humble people are kind, warm, and compassionate towards others.

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2022-03-16 09:17 | Report Abuse

look who is preaching humility! hypocrite

Zhuge_Liang

2,363 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-03-16 09:35 |

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-16 09:42 | Report Abuse

Oldman use multi id to defend himself as below, Tandavid88.

Zhuge liang also is multi ID.

"TanDavid88 "

Dear CIA666,
Even you use new ID, I will still reply you.
I recommend technology stocks based on TA, I had informed you to watch up and buy at your own risk.
You need cut loss to prevent further losses.

Yes, you quote all losing trades.

Dear CIA666,
Yes, you quote all losing trades.
I am sorry, my student rushed to reply you.
We share the same office.

Gg....sendiri syok sendiri.
Multi ID to defend sendiri.

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-16 09:43 | Report Abuse

Suddenly, said tandavid88 is his student rushing to reply.

So obvios.

really shameful

Posted by samchong6891 > 2022-03-16 09:58 | Report Abuse

This forum not for ur guys argue here ....

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-16 10:51 | Report Abuse

I THINK COMMODITIES WILL START TO REBOUND ABOUT NOW..
CPO OIL GAS METALS

Posted by value_seeker > 2022-03-16 11:26 | Report Abuse

The one who condemn people with lies and stories should stop all these attacks. Remember you buy and you must take responsibility. You are the one who follow. In share there is no hard case for a win or a loss. OTB can give advice and why you listen and buy? Share market move up and down over a duration lets say 1 and half year. For example during glove time- Supermax rose from 1.5 to 24 Ringgit and fall down to 1.5 in December 2021 ( after split ). It move up and down. Let say during March 2020 till August 2020, during the super bull run- the price move up and down. It does not move in a straight line. You can still loss money in super bull run. It depend on your decision. Can not blame OTB.

4,669 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-16 13:23 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/fundamental_trading/2022-03-12-story-h1600212706-Guess_what_Stocks_I_found_using_improvised_Warren_Buffet_Stock_Selectio

I suggest sifu to use above filter to filter the stock recommendation:

I spare you all the technicals which you can search yourself and jump straight down to the methodology of how I found my gems.

First, narrow down a total of 1025 stocks in Bursa using Warren Buffet's simple rules:

1. Debt to Equity Ratio < 0.5

2. Current Ratio > 1.5

3. ROE > 10 (Buffet prefers higher, i use lower here since Bursa's ROE is not as high as US)

You then left with only 103 stocks.

Then, proceed to make sure stocks with only QoQ and YoY growth, they must make consistant and continuous profits in the last 4 quarters.

Next, very important to filter out all stocks that does not generate Free Cash Flow (FCF) or very little FCF, I use Price to FCF Ratio < 20 here to improvise, cause Cash Flow is the blood of business.

smartly

6,379 posts

Posted by smartly > 2022-03-16 14:03 | Report Abuse

yalah...just concentrate and nurture your group of paid subscribers enough. they deserves better professional service from you and should be given priority.
'kaw beh kaw bu' here for what ? when you are rights you get praises but when you are wrong you get bullies loh...simple as that.
Be humble lah my friend.

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-03-16 14:22 | Report Abuse

HOW to get free trial complimentary Weekly Report ?

paktua73

18,253 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-03-16 15:45 | Report Abuse

yes thanks @sslee..
paktua pick hibiscus,cepat,frontkn(option pick)

tut tut
great sharing @sslee

densim

280 posts

Posted by densim > 2022-03-16 17:06 | Report Abuse

HuatRex, from what you have written, you must have lost your underware & family heirloom following OTB's advice...I have read many Taikos' here contributing recommendation. I follow at my own peril.

peter51

11 posts

Posted by peter51 > 2022-03-17 07:13 | Report Abuse

When company keeps buying back their shares, is it a good or bad thing?? any opinion??