4-6 months later , if anyone attend kfima annual shareholders meeting, please tell the management team to put more information into the annual report.. such as the group structure, how many % of shares they own in fimacor, german money printing company , king cup sardine , etc etc..
and the kfima website , please hire someone to upgrade the website design.. make it more attractable.
invite funds manager to their office explaining their business etc etc..
instead of making kfima a value trap, they could release the value of kfima dramatically if all those fund manager buy and hold on the stock.
all they have to do is repacking kfima, make it more attractive.
I'm stuck at 2.00. The market seems to be fearful of a change in government. And so this explains the election jitters. May have to keep this stock for 10 or 20 years.
It is cos we(malaysian investor) too sensitive to foreign"s flu. People sneeze, we get cough, when people yawning, we fell in sleep, the time everybody (i mean foreigner) is runing, we are still on recovery stage..so?? btw (No politic ok. just to say) GE13, so what? we investors should not be too worries about that. Don't care siapa menang, businesses still go on, politicians also need to makan.....And also how do we know what will happen whoever WIN??? SO jaga worries just Hold on & Buy based on FA & TA and your favourite counter. For sure 明天会更好..FatCat..do u think so? hehehe
kfima in my view, is one of the safer bet out there, if anyone bought it at below 1.9 , i would probably say.. just be cool.
some people might think ' buy high sell higher ' is a good idea , and now.. some people might think ' sell low buy lower ' is a good idea too , this may be one of the reasons for this few days selldown.
Posted by DaveSingh > Dec 14, 2012 01:56 PM | Report Abuse yeah@kcchongnz. good observation mate.. Posted by DaveSingh > Dec 17, 2012 08:55 AM | Report Abuse yep@Kcchongnz.. you are right.. so dont worry fandi...Kcchongnz is telling us how valuable this company is.. he has good intentions...so we got to respect him for that.. not many people here have those motives.. most here are just selfish, greedy and play or talk politics..good on you kcchongnz.. talk more about kfima...you have valuable info we all can use...thanks for sharing.. Posted by DaveSingh > Dec 17, 2012 04:23 PM | Report Abuse if i buy at rm1.8.. and every year gives me dividend with constant increase in dividend. i can assume next year will be up too. so this year 8 cents.. next year 10 cents.. that makes WOW more than 5% yield ah??? wow.. no wander fandi wants to buy it.. ok fandi i wont promote this anymore i am out of here.. sorry MR FANDI Posted by DaveSingh > Dec 19, 2012 12:29 PM | Report Abuse long live KFIMA, long live KFIMA.>>>>singh has left the house.. Posted by DaveSingh > Jan 2, 2013 03:47 PM | Report Abuse now this is a good stock.. buy all at rm1.79 below... Posted by DaveSingh > Jan 3, 2013 07:45 PM | Report Abuse dont speculate short term with KFIMA... to go up there needs to be retail investors.. those investors are takut now... so chill... dont be in a hurry...KFIMA is a good counter long term with good dividends...dont talk too much about numbers here makes the stock look desperate... Posted by DaveSingh > Jan 3, 2013 07:58 PM | Report Abuse THIS STOCK is not my baby batukawan or united plantations... but its a great stock nonetheless....those who have these stocks will know what i mean... Posted by DaveSingh > Jan 7, 2013 05:48 PM | Report Abuse yes according to experts here... KFIMA is going to the skies.. we all should invest in this stock... wow amazing analysis here... Posted by DaveSingh > Jan 7, 2013 05:58 PM | Report Abuse KFIMA experts are wise indeed... so listen to them advice buy on KFIMA now...
selective cut and paste... i told you not to advice people to buy at rm2.. u did.. i said buy at this price.. but new developlments means it going down.. and you with it.. LOL
Posted by DaveSingh > Dec 17, 2012 08:55 AM | Report Abuse yep@Kcchongnz.. you are right.. so dont worry fandi...Kcchongnz is telling us how valuable this company is.. he has good intentions...so we got to respect him for that.. not many people here have those motives.. most here are just selfish, greedy and play or talk politics..good on you kcchongnz.. talk more about kfima...you have valuable info we all can use...thanks for sharing..
kcchongnz i think only the people who have lost money listening to you will know your skills.. LOL.. anyhow... continue you style of investing soon you will disappear too..
i mean he is the sifu who makes people lose money.. look people... beware gangnam style markets starting soon.. dont tell me i did not warn you all OK...
Posted by DaveSingh > Dec 17, 2012 08:55 AM | Report Abuse yep@Kcchongnz.. you are right.. so dont worry fandi...Kcchongnz is telling us how valuable this company is.. he has good intentions...so we got to respect him for that.. not many people here have those motives.. most here are just selfish, greedy and play or talk politics..good on you kcchongnz.. talk more about kfima...you have valuable info we all can use...thanks for sharing..
Posted by DaveSingh > Dec 17, 2012 04:23 PM | Report Abuse if i buy at rm1.8.. and every year gives me dividend with constant increase in dividend. i can assume next year will be up too. so this year 8 cents.. next year 10 cents.. that makes WOW more than 5% yield ah??? wow.. no wander fandi wants to buy it.. ok fandi i wont promote this anymore i am out of here.. sorry MR FANDI
Posted by DaveSingh > Dec 19, 2012 12:29 PM | Report Abuse long live KFIMA, long live KFIMA.>>>>singh has left the house..
Posted by DaveSingh > Jan 2, 2013 03:47 PM | Report Abuse now this is a good stock.. buy all at rm1.79 below...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
chongkonghui
1,117 posts
Posted by chongkonghui > 2013-01-23 00:33 | Report Abuse
Bought additional 4,000 at 1.87 today.
Catch falling knife or grab the opportunity?
Let's the time tells.