KUMPULAN FIMA BHD

KLSE (MYR): KFIMA (6491)

+0.03 (1.46%)

2.08 - 2.10

14 people like this.

3,736 comment(s). Last comment by abcb 1 week ago

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2013-03-16 14:07 | Report Abuse

yala, just realized KFIMA shares heavily purchased.

kai8994

404 posts

Posted by kai8994 > 2013-03-18 16:30 | Report Abuse

And the price has been manipulated not to shoot up since last week.

chongkonghui

1,117 posts

Posted by chongkonghui > 2013-03-19 00:37 | Report Abuse

Best time to buy...

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2013-03-19 09:52 | Report Abuse

queing to buy....

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2013-03-19 12:04 | Report Abuse

takeover ??

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2013-03-19 12:30 | Report Abuse

managed to buy a bit at 1.83

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2013-03-19 14:04 | Report Abuse

dunno but its a good solid stock lah...

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2013-03-19 23:38 | Report Abuse

No gearing that is one reason why it is solid

532 posts

Posted by 1901 > 2013-03-20 16:31 | Report Abuse

what are d pro is doing with 1 lot, 1 lot, 1 lot? anyone can share something?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-03-20 16:36 | Report Abuse

1901, that is why we shouldn't bother them too much because we don't know what is in their mind. As you say they are the pros. They move the market. Do you want to play a game of Russian Poker with them? Or if you see the value of Kfima, invest in it according to your own rules?

532 posts

Posted by 1901 > 2013-03-20 16:44 | Report Abuse

Am hoping that someone can share with us, what are on their mind when they do that? Or that might be a good signal, or otherwise?

mansor80

100 posts

Posted by mansor80 > 2013-03-20 17:42 | Report Abuse

Dia x nak bg price of kfima to shoot up.. The reason don't know

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-03-20 17:58 | Report Abuse

If that pro try selling 100 shares each time to push down the price, then likely is he wants to make you panic and sell in panic to him such that he can buy cheap. If he push the share up by 100 shares each time, may be he is trying to entice you to buy. buy signal mah! So he can unload his shares to you at higher price. Anyway, just guessing only lah.

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2013-03-20 18:00 | Report Abuse

already in the ship @ 1.83

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2013-03-20 22:23 | Report Abuse

trying to accumulate slowly

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2013-03-21 09:46 | Report Abuse

bila mau naik iniii

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-03-21 09:59 | Report Abuse

Forever won't go up. Don't buy! :P

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2013-03-21 13:50 | Report Abuse

wait......

oldman

990 posts

Posted by oldman > 2013-03-21 16:11 | Report Abuse

1.87 few hundreds lots were sapu...weird. gap price 1.83-1.86

mansor80

100 posts

Posted by mansor80 > 2013-03-21 16:18 | Report Abuse

look at the transaction....somebody want to push down the price.
throw 1lot when the price up... :-)

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2013-03-21 16:26 | Report Abuse

very weird. q buy 1.84 again

oldman

990 posts

Posted by oldman > 2013-03-21 16:27 | Report Abuse

so long is active then good news.

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2013-03-21 16:28 | Report Abuse

getting ready for takeover?

oldman

990 posts

Posted by oldman > 2013-03-21 16:29 | Report Abuse

I guess....hmm. Dont "sell". Cold eyes.?

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-03-21 16:30 | Report Abuse

Please don't buy.... :)

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-03-21 16:30 | Report Abuse

otherwise you make the price high... :(

oldman

990 posts

Posted by oldman > 2013-03-21 16:31 | Report Abuse

this stock not for traders i think. Vol not much normally.

mansor80

100 posts

Posted by mansor80 > 2013-03-21 16:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by gark > Mar 21, 2013 04:30 PM | Report Abuse

Please don't buy.... :)

Agree...:-)

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-21 16:33 | Report Abuse

gark nti kcchong marah

oldman

990 posts

Posted by oldman > 2013-03-21 16:34 | Report Abuse

any moment will explode?

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-03-21 16:38 | Report Abuse

kcchong.. ok lar.. he mia already.

Listen you buy then will go holland.. let us 'suicidal' people buy only ok...:P

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-03-21 16:38 | Report Abuse

Oooooi necro, I never ask people to buy also. In fact I never ask anybody to buy any share, have I? May be got lah and I forget and that was not my intention, my principle is I never ask people to buy or sell share. I only analyze companies and give my view on their operations. Eh, you forgot you asked me so many companies and I have given my view for all of them. Have I asked you to buy or to sell their stocks?

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-03-21 16:38 | Report Abuse

Aiyak.. he not MIA wor... hmmm

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2013-03-21 16:44 | Report Abuse

wahh so many people q 1.84

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-03-21 16:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by oldman > Mar 21, 2013 04:34 PM | Report Abuse
any moment will explode?

Oooooooi, orang tua, you are implying that I will "explode" when people comment on my comments on some stocks ah? bila and under what circumstances I have done that before? Tell you the truth, I love others constructive criticisms. I like to put forward my arguments too. Because if i don't, people think that I bullshit in the first place. Ini bukan bergaduh, orang tua. Ini lah constructive engagement. Seriously if people know what I am talking, if not go find out what I mean, he will understand what I mean better, and in the process learn new things too. Nowadays it is so easy to find out knowledge and information on the net. I learn a lot through that way too.

Yeah, I sometimes got angry too when people simply accused me of bullshit, copy and paste, conman etc, without substantiation. Who wouldn't? You think I am Budda ah, no anger one no matter what people accuse you of?

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-03-21 17:12 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz, oldman is talking about the stock going to 'explode' upwards lar... :P

Chill.. chill...:)

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-03-21 17:17 | Report Abuse

aiyah, saya pun jadi orang tua already. Sudah nyayok, soli soli

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-03-21 17:19 | Report Abuse

eh, baru check share price of Kfima, mana explode? tak naik pula, cilaka. Like what this guy says:

Posted by nubhan . > Mar 21, 2013 09:46 AM | Report Abuse
bila mau naik iniii

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-03-21 17:23 | Report Abuse

he speculating going to explode soon, because 'someone' is throwing 1 lot 1 lot to suppress the price then put in 300 lot buy order. once clear, start throw 1 lot 1 lot and repeat with big order again.

If you look at the trading timeline for the past week or so can see the same pattern over and over again...

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-21 17:26 | Report Abuse

sorry to say... kfima is palmoil related, although chances for it to go south is little, the chance to go up is very limited, for near term as long as palmoil do not rebound, most efficient palmoil plantation companies such as klk and ioi cannot go up, what the least kfima can do??

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-03-21 17:28 | Report Abuse

kfima is not palm oil lah, <30% of it's earnings is from palm oil.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-03-21 17:35 | Report Abuse

anbz, I thought I got you to understand what investing should be. You need to read and understand financial statements and to interpret them. that is the very basic thing you need to do. I myself have analyzed and posted many things about Kfima, its business, operating efficiencies, even valuations. Read then and you will know more about it. Of course only if you are interested.

Investing is not about looking at its share price every day (oh shit, i also do that). Speculate who will do this and that, if anybody push up or pull down its share price. It is about knowing the value, and pay a lot less than its value.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-21 19:25 | Report Abuse

if that many companies truly "undervalued" that much, would have delisted with "undervalued" price. u think only, it is undervalue. no fresh catalyst, can break 1.8

Posted by MohdFirdaus > 2013-03-21 19:34 | Report Abuse

bagus counter

mogul88

55 posts

Posted by mogul88 > 2013-03-21 21:17 | Report Abuse

Iafx, appreciate of you can contribute something meaningful here. If you don't think it is undervalued then pls back up with your reason as we are all willing to listen.

mansor80

100 posts

Posted by mansor80 > 2013-03-22 09:13 | Report Abuse

wow.. someone throwing 100 shares every minute to push down the price.. :)

nubhan .

892 posts

Posted by nubhan . > 2013-03-22 09:17 | Report Abuse

every day also throw 100 shares. ini robot program that trade for somebody. or maybe program error?

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-22 09:20 | Report Abuse

NUBHAN SILK FAST JUMP TP 0.50!!!!...

mansor80

100 posts

Posted by mansor80 > 2013-03-22 09:21 | Report Abuse

not program errorlah... dia xnak bg harga naik je..

oldman

990 posts

Posted by oldman > 2013-03-22 10:40 | Report Abuse

gark...youknow me so well. Thanks