KUMPULAN FIMA BHD

KLSE (MYR): KFIMA (6491)

-0.01 (0.48%)

2.05 - 2.07

14 people like this.

3,735 comment(s). Last comment by abcb 1 week ago

Posted by andyngm8 > 2013-02-26 07:58 | Report Abuse

Don't understand why make such a fuss over this glc like kfima, there is always better counter than this.anyway,personally I felt this is a control counter.

joseph hii

339 posts

Posted by joseph hii > 2013-02-26 08:15 | Report Abuse

what is conclusion?
buy or sell at price rm 1.80???
blurrrr

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-02-26 08:19 | Report Abuse

yes, there is better counters than kfima, can u recommend few? :)

Posted by New Insight Sabah > 2013-02-26 08:29 | Report Abuse

{Kfima - Buy
Author: Ooi Teik Bee | Publish date: Fri, 18 Jan 22:36
Technical analysis done by Ooi Teik Bee

Conclusion

The price is showing up trending, it crossed 20 days EMA, GMMA is also bullish. My SharesXPert system confirmed that it is an up trending stock now. Green arrow appears to show a buy signal.

According to I3Investor, the target price is 2.91, a potential gain of 42% if you buy at 2.05.

I do not recommend to buy on contra, please buy for investment in 2013.}

Mr Ooi posted the above on Fri, 18 Jan 22:36 (http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/OoiTeikBee/23796.jsp)

Evidently, Mr Ooi and his "My SharesXPert system" are wrong. People make mistakes and we should be magnaminous in forgiving them. We don't have to be abusive towards them.

There is no fool-proof trading system and charts cannot predict the future. Chartists only are wise after the facts. And who says charts don't lie? Cheers.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-02-26 08:42 | Report Abuse

otb kinda unlucky, after he write the post to recommend buy kfima at 21 jan, the election date rumors leak out, 23 jan monday, almost all of the stocks plunge... lol

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 08:46 | Report Abuse

LOL@fat cat tim buddy... the man with only 0.02 cents.. LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 08:46 | Report Abuse

SELL KFIMA.. i said gangnam style markets started already...

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-02-26 08:55 | Report Abuse

With the present sentiment there is no urgency to buy but it does not mean we MUST sell Kfima at this level, it won't drop much even KLCI drops further.

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 08:57 | Report Abuse

SELL and buy back later... SELL.. aunloke this advice is not for you OK. you listen to kcchongnz not me OK.. good luck.,, this advice is for my phrens and fans.. and you are not one of them...

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-02-26 10:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Nov 9, 2012 04:35 PM | Report Abuse
KFIMA SUPER SHARE..buy buy buy dont need to think or talk too much... look at gas malaysia@gark.... hope my advice helped you..
Posted by davesingh > Nov 20, 2012 03:38 PM | Report Abuse
how is my KFIMA.. nice to see... come to me i want to buy more.. buy buy buy KFIMA... because.. read up from before..
Posted by davesingh > Nov 20, 2012 04:10 PM | Report Abuse
i got it at rm1.92 down...i will buy it all the way down.. this one is a keeper...buy more down... like i said.. it will go down.. but i will buy it down...this is a keeper..
Posted by davesingh > Nov 25, 2012 10:37 AM | Report Abuse
poor KFIMA being used by the little people as a scapegoat for their mistakes and lies...buy kfima good business model.. canning and palm oil will rebound before the markets do..and this stock will go up with it.. also may have goodies on the way.. buy buy buy kfima...even if it goes down its worth the buy..
Posted by davesingh > Nov 26, 2012 04:20 PM | Report Abuse
KFIMA is a superb company.. i love my capatis or roti canai with sardines.. yummy. especially king cup brand.. yummy.. hehehe
Posted by davesingh > Nov 27, 2012 04:16 PM | Report Abuse
KFIMA is a good stock for longterm..it depends on you but as for me i will buy it down because i am confident in this stock but again what suits you may not suit me..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 10:12 | Report Abuse

SELL KFIMA BUY LATER

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

DONT BE FOOLED BY FAKE SIFUS HERE LIKE KCCHONGNZ AND KCLOH...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 10:14 | Report Abuse

SELL NOW BUY LATER this advice is for my phrens and fans not others.. others can do otherwise... so no worries

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-02-26 10:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Nov 20, 2012 04:10 PM | Report Abuse
i got it at rm1.92 down...i will buy it all the way down.. this one is a keeper...buy more down... like i said.. it will go down.. but i will buy it down...this is a keeper..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 10:16 | Report Abuse

SELL KFIMA BUY LATER.... IGNORE THE NOISE HERE...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 10:17 | Report Abuse

GOOD LUCK MY PHRENS AND FANS..>>>>singh has left the house

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 10:45 | Report Abuse

SELL.... dont be distracted my GOOD STOCKS.. downturn they all come down.. make money.. dont lose money...

Posted by tonylim > 2013-02-26 11:03 | Report Abuse

Singh make up your mind. You cut loss yr 2 lots bght at 1.92 right?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 11:05 | Report Abuse

SELL KFIMA BUY LATER.. my phrens and fans dont be distracted by fake sifus here...and they theories...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 11:07 | Report Abuse

little people please ignore my advice.. dont read what i write.. my advice is for my phrens and fans.. thank you so much...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 11:08 | Report Abuse

easy when you little people see a comment by davesingh just skip it.. easy... my write ups are for my people only...

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-02-26 11:11 | Report Abuse

you have no friend nor fans here, so stfu please thank you :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 11:14 | Report Abuse

LOL..i am your fan fat cat tim buddy... cant ever imagine anyone getting it wrong sooo often.. LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 11:19 | Report Abuse

fat cat you must be muka tebal la.. make sooo many mistakes and yet here talking like this... your ego must be bigger then your head la... sad to know... this site infested with these fakes...

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-02-26 11:21 | Report Abuse

now rewind* back how you beg me for my view on your precious gasmsia.. it was priceless hahaha :D

Posted by davesingh > Jan 7, 2013 09:10 AM | Report Abuse

Kcloh is right about me.. i know nothing and i am always wrong....so i fat cat tim buddy is right about gas malaysia... where is he.. tell us more...

Posted by davesingh > Jan 7, 2013 09:08 AM | Report Abuse

NO NO he is right!!!!! listen to fat cat tim buddy!!!!

Posted by davesingh > Jan 7, 2013 08:53 AM | Report Abuse

brader sheiransulik.. fat cat tim buddy is right... he is right... i agree with him...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 11:22 | Report Abuse

fat cat your imbecile.. i was mocking you la.. are you that stupid ah.. aiyo please la.. enough i am not talking to you anymore.. you talk to other OK please la.. you give me headache la... due to your stupidity...

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-02-26 11:22 | Report Abuse

what mistakes did i made actually? can you point it out?

Posted by tonylim > 2013-02-26 11:23 | Report Abuse

Singh you just lose money on one trade and change yr leopard skin.
You are worst than small people.
Real chicken.

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 11:24 | Report Abuse

i am all you little people want me to be.. the really is that i get it right and you all get it wrong... that is the reality....

Posted by tonylim > 2013-02-26 11:24 | Report Abuse

Bght 2 lots and talk so much cock here

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-02-26 11:24 | Report Abuse

you're *

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 11:24 | Report Abuse

LOL... you guys are soo funny... do you little people even make money or just he making noise ah???

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-02-26 11:26 | Report Abuse

going out of control soon...need to log out first. cya, have a break

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 11:30 | Report Abuse

i am leaving too.. wasting time talking to losers...>>>>singh has logged out...

anker

34 posts

Posted by anker > 2013-02-26 11:34 | Report Abuse

in all fairness to everyone, only good info is insider info in stock market. but those who know don't talk. those who talk..... so take it easy when one use another person info....cavaet emptor ! who got sifu who so willingly share the cake.

Posted by tonylim > 2013-02-26 11:46 | Report Abuse

singh is intoxicated, how to be fair talk to a Headless chicken

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-02-26 15:48 | Report Abuse

You everything also scream sell.. go sell yourself lah.. jalan alor that way --->

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 15:51 | Report Abuse

LOL@gark.. cypark not working for you ah.. should have listened to me la LOL

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-02-26 15:52 | Report Abuse

Haha I am not worried, it is just all your spamming is messing up the forum. :P

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 15:53 | Report Abuse

tell admin @gark or shuddup please.. i know you lost lots in cypark keep your emotions aside OK.. after all i did tell you to sell...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 15:57 | Report Abuse

poor gark angry with me... never listen to my sell calls and now bankrupt and still angry with me .. sad to know...

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-02-26 15:59 | Report Abuse

I think you have lost money until 'sot jor'... haha. Quit spamming lar.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-02-26 15:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by gark > Feb 26, 2013 03:48 PM | Report Abuse

You everything also scream sell.. go sell yourself lah.. jalan alor that way --->

LOL! priceless!....hahahahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 16:00 | Report Abuse

report me to i3@gark.. please...or shuddup

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-02-26 18:20 | Report Abuse

KFima reported a better quarter.

3Q12 vs 3Q11 - 8.53 vs 5.6
3Q12 vs 2Q12 - 8.53 vs 7.16
NTA increased from 2.13 to 2.22

Strong growth in bulking division offset the loss in plantation revenues.

joseph hii

339 posts

Posted by joseph hii > 2013-02-26 22:07 | Report Abuse

y this forum become complaint topic? so sad!

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-02-26 22:44 |

yangkwang

274 posts

Posted by yangkwang > 2013-02-26 22:56 | Report Abuse

mr ooi, thank you for the feedback. Your sharing is very much appreciated. Happy investing!

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-02-27 08:29 | Report Abuse

Mr. Ooi I believe in any trading system there is a cut loss point , but in the case of Kfima of which you also agree as an undervalued stock, wouldn't it be better to buy more when the price drops further ? Just like to hear your view.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-02-27 10:36 | Report Abuse

I try. dont hantam me huh... an investor may make a judgement when there is a change in fundamental, guess a true trader jus trade to win, cut loss to them can be a win cuz protect their capital. a gambler may gamble more cuz hoping to win back their capital, they must win back more than their capital then only they call win. sometime a person can be hybrid.. Haha I think can hav many diff answer one :)